Pics: Tonto, Funke Akindele, Florence Ita-Giwa, at Calabar Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 December 2013

Pics: Tonto, Funke Akindele, Florence Ita-Giwa, at Calabar Festival

Tonto Dikeh, Funke Akindele, Uti Nwachukwu, Florence Ita-Giwa, Mbong Amata and more celebs at the Calabar Carnival going on right now in Calabar, Cross River State. More pics after the cut...

119 comments:

1. Lovely sights.... That's the second best place to be ATM. The first being my room, in my bed.

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

2. They both luk good ......nyc one

3. Tonto Dike looks good. hmmm Linda a positive news about Tonto Dike, I see u are leaving the past behind in 2013. good thinking my dear

1. Buh then Tonto is always up to something bad. She like getting attention for d wrong reasons

4. Nyc....wish say I dey der

5. Hmmm, this is fun oo, I should go for this festival next year God willing.

6. thats d koko

Any oda carnival na counterfEit

7. Wow!Tonto nd Funke Rocks!!so loving their costume.

8. Still wondering what people see as fun in this. Do they realise it all started as a special mermaid worship day of their former governor???
    I SAID SO!!!!

1. Oya come n stop it now? Ignoramus! Estupido! Tonto!

2. Na so!!!! Carnival/Efik culture expert. Pls if u have nothing positive to say run along.

3. They didn't realise and daz y d r having innocent mad fun, u dat knows d marmaid origin, wot hv u done to stop it? Holy nwa eje, babes u guz rock joo, even most of our christian celebration has its traditional dirty origin, but tro years and open celebration all are now takn to God as against gods so mr or mrs annonymous, JUDGE NOT.

4. Stupidity @ it's peak. How is carnival mermaid worship. Hv u ever been to Calabar

5. Shut up! Have some fun and live before you die!! Superstitous,uneducated fool!

9. They are really having FuN.

10. Abeg florence nor chook eye 4 uti body o!chidi mokeme don do u!!!old mama youngy!!!mbong dey dere dey snap foto no plan ur future...mma foto!

1. What future? Is she complaining to yhu? I'm sure her money can plan your future, linda is d fucking best*mwah*

11. love d colours!!! sooo wana attend dz carnival....

12. Loving dis pics. Kisssssssssssssssss

13. Very Nice n colourful!

14. Nice1 by funke n tonto. I aim to attend sha.

15. Nice but d festival is no longer hot like it used 2 be.

#watching in 3D LED#

16. Nice! Tonto dike looks sweet bt 2 white biko!

17. Dis Uti sef. Mogbo moya. Mtcheeew

#watching in3D LED#

18. I jst love dis girl called tonto dikeh!

19. This tonto I like... #custumeonpoint#

20. Tonto!!!! I've missed ur face and stories on LIB. Linda I had a dream dat u married a white man, I didn't know whether to say amen or to cast and bind...

1. Lollest @ cast and bind, chei! You're funny

21. They look beautiful, but how will they work the long distance in em high heeled shoes?

22. mbong amata is lookin really beautiful...luv her outfit. tonto is cute tho.

23. I need to seriously consider attending this one of these days! Seems like an awesome experience.

24. am der live, aving lots of gud fun.......

25. One day I must attend! Our very own nottinghill lol

26. Street carnival. Sex! Sex!! sex!!! Sex!!!! Sex!!!!!

27. Soooo nice,,,,,beautiful pple.......

28. D best carnival in Africa, nice costumes

29. Mama FIG na chair person 4 calabar canival na,year in year out she nor dey miss am

30. o ka mee sia gini?

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#

31. beautiful outlook at the festival.

32. Nice custume, our celeb is really looking good on this atire. Enjoy pepes. Tonto is looking more like a godes . Jenny speaks

33. Calabar carnival is always on point and colourful

34. Uti self,u no dey rest every were uti na wa

35. Hummm,Uti! Uti,Uti! How many times i call you?

36. BT dis Tonto's bleaching shaa, it's kpomkwem!

37. So cool.. Love calabar carnival.like crazzyy

38. ♍ƺ love the Costumes!

39. Tonto Dike is beautiful...for her haters that's a very sad news, the geh is fine. period!

40. Wow! Theyy look gorgeous and quite colourful.

41. Nice outfits, beginnin to notice dat funke is now evrywia lik toke makinwa...tk am easy babe stil love u dou

42. Wow! Theyy look gorgeous and quite colourful.

43. Africa biggest street party

44. very colourful...uti everywere abi dem dey pay u too...waka pass..

#epiphany#

45. Tonto u. Sooo look like a chicken hahhahahahha

46. Na wa ooo funke akindele jst dey go up n down nyc anyway

1. Abeg na ur leg she dey carry waka?? Abi which of her bills are u paying dis month??? Sometim it better to close ur words hole..dat way dis life can be a better place...
      #Dat angry sister!

47. Tonto dike!!!! alright.jes passing

48. Calabar festival, its fun A̶̲̥̅ll †Ñ’ξ way. @ Zenki brown

49. Naijadeltapikin... Wanna go to d carnival also who will take me. Nice pics funke n co

50. Funke luks cool

51. Nice...make dem flex...mayb nxt year I'll b dere

52. i love you poko baby. you are my best forever.....na you fine pass joor.....(cekzzy1)

53. Solo fine. My girl Tonto looks stunning here.

54. Its so painful I miss this carnival

55. Its so painful I miss this carnival

56. saw something like this in 9ja advert on CNN n I was like this is not 9ja, it's d Caribbean, but guess I was wrong. kool.

57. Luvly! Funke ÈŠ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̅ main babe

58. "jay z"
    chorus
    after the show it's a after the party n
    after the party it's a hotel lobby n
    after the lobby it's definitely govs lodges.
    Govs will have a swell time with yall.
    *cheers*

59. "jay z"
    chorus
    after the show it's a after the party n
    after the party it's a hotel lobby n
    after the lobby it's definitely govs lodges.
    Govs will have a swell time with yall.
    *cheers*

60. Uti n florence

61. Tonto beware of calabar boyz o else u go cari belle come back 4rm dat carnival

62. why does funke always cross her legs in all pics? is she leaking or scratching?

63. U guys rock!!!!!! BeKay

64. Wow my one and only jennifer I sight u ur looking stunning muaaaahh

65. Tonto looks gorg....

66. Now that's wat a carnival should be. Up Cali.

67. Real nicee they all look stunning wish I went for the carnival oh well maybe next year. 2014's gonna be awesome:)

68. Funke alwys hv a local look attached to her no matter what she wears!!!!! Upon sey she nd tonto wear the same costume..... I lv u funke tho!! Lookn good poko

69. Mad fun at Calaber
    Gnomic Pretex

70. I missed dis yrs carnival so sad

71. No funke looks good here for the first time... Tonto looks so razz see her legs, MPKUTU yams legs.lol

1. Enemy of good things...bug off!

72. Yeah right and I was there life ehn, but damn whatever toto uses for her face is really helping,cause damn she's so white I even taught it was a white chick untill I looked very well,owk but really didn't know Pple liked MR IBU that well o, see how pple were rushing to take pix of jennifa,okon lagos and mr ibu,would have loved to tell u guys more but I rily want to sleep now,xoxo

73. OKON OKON!!! What a character!!!

74. Just got home now..3:00oclock AM...was maddest fun trust me..cali is d place to be...

75. Bia Linda where my comment? Were ya shie ofe inugo? Nonsense!

76. I have not recovered frm de carnival, Lindodo i was hoping to see u*wink* Mbong my gurl 4 life.

77. Se uwem ke tinapa

78. tonto and funke loooks great!

79. Tonto and funke look nice on that costume. Love u muee... *winks*

80. mama 60 dey there dey enjoy carry go mama enle