It would've been correct if the subject was Broken English Grammar or Slangs grammar! The kid is right though, can't blame him/her. China represents fake products.
Lol..I dont think the teacher is right though.Correct me if I'm wrong oh, but artifical shouldn't be d opposite of original. It should be counterfeit and natural should go for artificial but what do I know?... Orishirishi primary school teachers these days wey no dey get d right qualifications. Smh
D perfect opposite of word is chinco.......it mean wen u don't ave money for and original fone,,,,,,,,u get a cheaper one and dat is a china fone......;) @joy
Lol, even d teacher is wrong tho, the opposite of original is fake, artificial is the opposite of natural. The student shouldn't lose any point for dat cos even d teacher does nt know d answer
Linda u are asking y? U should blame we d youths and adults, cos we often say China products are fake. Wen we use something and it doesn't seem good or Original, we tend to call it China. So kids have learned to use such words for fake or artificial products. So I don't blame them or dat child.
linda have you heard of hw china are so unwelcoming to nigerians in there country? linda help us fight against this if we aint welcomed n china then dey should stop investing in nigeria oor get mobbed the way the treat us in there country.
Number one Black is not the opposite of White! How can a colour have opposite....if it is not not good, it is bad. If it is not high, it is low. So if it is not white, does it mean it is black?????
Anyway for that china shii....Chinese govt needs to see this
That teacher that failed that brelient boy just fck up ,opposite of original na china abi class una no agree eg. Obasanjo = gorillar , APC=anti people congress,jonathan = wait itz like my mama call me
Even the teacher na olodo,how is artificial the opposite of 'original',its meant 2 be 'fake',both the teacher and student need go psychiatric evaluation
That pic reminds me of my sec skul teacher who once said "pple like us cant afford the real deal so "china" had to make it cheaper for us"..lmao..so that pic over there is justified!
I dont blame the student ooooo. We see everything not original as china product.
ReplyDeleteBut the student is funny sha.
EVEN THE TEACHERS ANSWER IS WRONG. FAKE.NOT ARTFICIAL IS THE ANSWER. LIKE THEY SAY TEACHER TEACH ME NONSENSE
ReplyDeleteIt would've been correct if the subject was Broken English Grammar or Slangs grammar! The kid is right though, can't blame him/her. China represents fake products.
ReplyDeleteLol, aunty linda since u stopd posting my comments iv lost interest in ur blog, duno wah I did 2u (˘̯˘ )
ReplyDeleteThe person is right. Why did they mark him wrong? The opposite of original is China
ReplyDeleteYou can say it again!!! Chinco,best known for their fake products!looolz
ReplyDeleteAm laughing in past tense...
ReplyDelete=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
ReplyDeleteCorrect ooo.....
ReplyDelete~ALATISHE say so~
Lmao..but its true na
ReplyDeleteLooooolz
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Lmao true talk now
ReplyDeleteBefore nko? If its not original na chinkoo LOLz
ReplyDeleteIst to comment
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha.....for sure.....teachers of nowadays no ntn at al ooooo.........lolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteThe boy no wrong na! The opposite of original is China! That's na 10 marks!
ReplyDeleteSo so funny not only china una go see chinko.....naija children ehn God una go help u pple
ReplyDeleteHahaha . . . So true
ReplyDelete3rd to comment
ReplyDeleteLmao. Na true nau.
ReplyDeleteLmao...oversmart pupil
ReplyDeleteLol bt na tru nw *wink
ReplyDeletelol.... samsung :tecno.... *runs away*
ReplyDeleteBut why wat d child is obviously wrong ad there's notin funny
ReplyDeleteLol dats Nigerian sense
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.......na real chinaoooo. So funny.
ReplyDeleteha ha ha ha ,very funny ,pssss,made up shit
ReplyDeletetwo things are involve....
ReplyDeleteFake
ReplyDeleteMake una no blame the pikin na as e see am jare.
ReplyDeleteIt's quite funny bt true....
ReplyDeleteFunny buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago
ReplyDeleteEhehehehe.funny
ReplyDeleteFunny, I don't blame d student tho. China things are always fake
ReplyDeleteFunny tho buh I saw dis on twitter 2daes ago
ReplyDeleteBuahahhahahahahahaa......Na wrong answer jor! China produces for all markets suiting specifications.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha okwa ezioku
ReplyDeleteLol...na original 9ja student be DAT
ReplyDeleteIFIOK so on POINT
Laughing ma intestines out!
ReplyDeletelmaoo... chinko all d way.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah na so,awon ti o ba
ReplyDeleteSincerity / Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHahahahahha good one.
ReplyDeleteChina is synonymous with substandard and fake product.
ReplyDeletehahaha LWKMD
ReplyDeleteladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
.hehehehhehe.Why would teacher mark the opposite of original bad? China has taken over our society nah.
ReplyDeletelolz..bt how much be mangala fish for market?..linda as u dey always take my comment cook soup..chop dis one oo..no post am#feiqns-straiqht-face
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHaha; the fellow fumbles danudanu; even the teacher is wrong; opposite of original is fake while that of Natural is artificial
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!!! See what china products made this student write..........LOL
ReplyDeleteLol na wa o and this one happen 4 one school o
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha! No be only China, na also Aba. I feel u joor.lol
ReplyDeletetrue talk jare
ReplyDeleteChoi no be small china lol
ReplyDeletethe person is correct.....china and fake mean thesame thing!! lol
ReplyDeleteMade in Aba
ReplyDelete4rm Gnomic Pretex
Lolz..na real China!!
ReplyDeleteWetin u expect na,abi no be china be the opposite of original??..
*Nita Briggs*
Be4????? Lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahhahahhha I love u lindodo
ReplyDeleteDat's d rite ansa nah.. Lolz!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I knw dis is urs ooh
ReplyDeleteLol, no be small but why.
ReplyDeleteLols...na so na Linda
ReplyDelete#WorldfamousVictor
Aunty Linda.. abeg una no go kill us.. China na pure Ap..lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha......for more visit www.drake.yu.tl
ReplyDeleteIts not china but fake.
ReplyDeleteDry as stock fish. If u want to do joke of the day u do not just dix. If u insult me thunder fire ur papa.
ReplyDeleteLmao...well the truth has been said.¤¤¤
ReplyDeleteLol..I dont think the teacher is right though.Correct me if I'm wrong oh, but artifical shouldn't be d opposite of original. It should be counterfeit and natural should go for artificial but what do I know?... Orishirishi primary school teachers these days wey no dey get d right qualifications. Smh
ReplyDeletelol. d person believe say chinko back fake lmao
ReplyDeleteD perfect opposite of word is chinco.......it mean wen u don't ave money for and original fone,,,,,,,,u get a cheaper one and dat is a china fone......;)
ReplyDelete@joy
Hehe
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Before ko ,am loving dat ans!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteVery funny.....nowadays some of d china products are better. Lasts longer.
ReplyDeleteNawa,saw this on 2baba's handle.u try sha
ReplyDeleteOlodo student, teacher sef na senior OLODO! Opposite of Original ϊȿ Fake ǟƞδ not artificial. Shior! Half baked teacher
ReplyDeleteHahahaahhahahhahaah,,, d guy ova sabi...
ReplyDeleteVery funny, u go fear answer for question. words & opposite indeed.
ReplyDeleteKids with what they hear LOL
ReplyDeleteChina indeed
ReplyDeleteLol (Akwaugo)
ReplyDeleteLinda gini bu but why? At least d person wrote china not chinko lol
ReplyDeleteLollllll,nor b only China na chinko
ReplyDeleteLol its correct jooooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha! China don suffer 4 this Niaja
ReplyDeleteAnyways, B00bs Exposure! Checkout This Lady's Photos
Lmao. olodo
ReplyDeleteLol,can't stop laffin...hhhahaahahaha
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!
ReplyDeleteAnd you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio
Aunty Linda, Chinese people go fight you o!
ReplyDeleteAnd you finally got us because of 100,000 Naira, Anonymous has reduced on your blog. Most LIBers now use their ID. Lol! #LearningfromBonarrio
Buhahahaha...Lobatan!
ReplyDeleteNo b lie na...hehehehehhe
ReplyDelete-beesonova
o dikwa funny, so linda u are still doing elementary English. Nice handwriting
ReplyDeleteDis person must be a good Nigeria student. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteLoooooL!!!!!!! That teacher fail A̶̲̥̅♏ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooO !china is sooooo correct,,,
ReplyDeleteLol....hahahaha!
ReplyDeleteit was out of xperience...lolZZZZ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteFunniest shit of the year. I wish I met the kid!!!
ReplyDeleteI can't laff
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteAunt Linda,the child's correct joor
*faint*
ReplyDeleteLolz(xsexie blingzz)
ReplyDeletelmfao!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHehehehe so so funny!
ReplyDeleteZinny!
Hahahahahahaha! I can't stop laughing o!
ReplyDeleteLol!!! The guy get am na
ReplyDeletefake! same person wrote everything
ReplyDeleteHahaha . Chinko !!! Linda u sef go don use chinko b4. No lie
ReplyDelete#watching in 3D LED#
Lolz na akpos be that
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteAh ah! Wat happin na..bt China has got some gud multi-purpose products na!*confused smiley*
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, and dis one will seriously teach peoples children. No wonder students are failing terribly now.
ReplyDeleteLol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLoool,bad guy!!!
ReplyDeleteLol hahaha hahaha or he 4 put originalistic can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteOMG! Laugh wan kill me.
ReplyDeleteNo be only china! Na aba
ReplyDeletelwkm......... China ko..... tokunbo ni
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThe right answer is FAKE.
ReplyDeleteDat person sharp die
ReplyDeleteLoooool. Don't blame d poor child sha
ReplyDeleteLol, even d teacher is wrong tho, the opposite of original is fake, artificial is the opposite of natural. The student shouldn't lose any point for dat cos even d teacher does nt know d answer
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz, now dat is some hilarious shii
ReplyDeleteDem igbo boys, I c yall
ReplyDeleteLinda u are asking y? U should blame we d youths and adults, cos we often say China products are fake. Wen we use something and it doesn't seem good or Original, we tend to call it China. So kids have learned to use such words for fake or artificial products. So I don't blame them or dat child.
ReplyDeleteD pikin no lie na!!!*ROTFL
ReplyDeleteIts correct na, either China or Aba
ReplyDeletelmao...hehehe...china don suffer
ReplyDeleteRofl! The mins of a child. Sincere.
ReplyDeleteGood/Bad.
ReplyDeletewhite/black.
original/Aba or china.
Rofl! The mind of a child. Sincere.
ReplyDeletedis China will for ever suffer in pples mouth.even their people look and sound funny when they talk
ReplyDeleteGood/Bad.
ReplyDeletewhite/black.
original/Aba or china.
Lmao
ReplyDeleteloolz,bert y..............
ReplyDeletelols.....words n opposite
ReplyDeletelinda have you heard of hw china are so unwelcoming to nigerians in there country? linda help us fight against this if we aint welcomed n china then dey should stop investing in nigeria oor get mobbed the way the treat us in there country.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki.....na d teacher be Olodo oo.....
ReplyDeleteNumber one Black is not the opposite of White! How can a colour have opposite....if it is not not good, it is bad. If it is not high, it is low. So if it is not white, does it mean it is black?????
ReplyDeleteAnyway for that china shii....Chinese govt needs to see this
lmao.... Wayrey kid
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!!!!!!!! Before nko! In Naija it is either original or China. Hahahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletelinda did u see gov chimes wife interview on channels tv
ReplyDeleteLmao funny.
ReplyDeleteLol Hillarous
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ha ha ha.... lol linda i remember when popcy flog the hell out of you for this test when you fail for primary 2.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha....... I no blame that child sha....
ReplyDeletethat guy na warri boy...lol
ReplyDeletewow,this is themost hilarious thing i have seen this week
ReplyDeletebaddest
ReplyDeleteLol! But the student correct na.
ReplyDeleteThat just tickled me so much, can't stop laughing (in mancunian accent)
ReplyDeleteThat teacher that failed that brelient boy just fck up ,opposite of original na china abi class una no agree eg. Obasanjo = gorillar , APC=anti people congress,jonathan = wait itz like my mama call me
ReplyDeleteHhahahahahahahaah cmon linda!hahaahahahhaahahahahahahaa lwkmd ooo@opsy
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteCamera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
Hahahaaa funny.
ReplyDeleteSabi pikin *first to comment
ReplyDeleteEven d teacher fail. Am,is d opposite oforiginal artificial???????? Treacher teach me nonsence
ReplyDeleteOh my God....very funny
ReplyDeleteNaso......olodo rabata oju eja lomo je..
ReplyDeleteHe/she is correct na. Yap!
ReplyDeleteChina don suffer
ReplyDeleteWell, didn't you know that some words do have several opposites? So, there you go!
ReplyDeleteEven the teacher is daft, the opposite of original is fake, and the opposite of artificial is real.
ReplyDeleteFunny o
ReplyDeleteChina oooo...dem don suffer sef# charming kay
ReplyDeleteEven the teacher na olodo,how is artificial the opposite of 'original',its meant 2 be 'fake',both the teacher and student need go psychiatric evaluation
ReplyDeleteChinese people... they are very Good in producing inferior things from the original.... I think the opposite of original should be china...
ReplyDeleteLols lmao
ReplyDeleteBelledazzy.blogspot.com
Opposite of original is Fake.
ReplyDeleteDat teacher na olodo coz d student correct die....hahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteWho deserves the biggest blame, the teacher with her artificial or the student?
ReplyDeleteThe student is even closer to the answer than the teacher.
Buy y Rotfl hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol! Made in China
ReplyDeleteEven d marker failed it....nt artificial it is fake
ReplyDeleteChina -chinko
ReplyDeleteVicky
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteife mere bu na this person nwegodu mbada point bt i am
ReplyDelete#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#
Lolzzz.... He/she tried nah....
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,so funny.na so e be na,if e no be original,na china.D kid sabi book.
ReplyDeleteLmao.. The teacher no just sabi anytin like Maheeda. Okeoma says so.
ReplyDeleteLol... like student like teacher
ReplyDeleteHahaha choi! Linda dis cracked me up, I don't blame the person though
ReplyDeleteclick here for your health tips
Lmao!
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahhahahahhahh!lwkmd. Na wetin dem tel am him ryt na
ReplyDeleteLOL!!! That student is something else mehn! What an answer! He(most likely a male student), believes if it ain't original it got to be 'China'.
ReplyDeleteBet yyyyyyyyyy?
ReplyDeleteWhen u used them you will understand...
ReplyDeleteBoth teacher and student are olodo of life, empty brain... China ko, korea ni! Smh
ReplyDeleteThat pic reminds me of my sec skul teacher who once said "pple like us cant afford the real deal so "china" had to make it cheaper for us"..lmao..so that pic over there is justified!
ReplyDeleteWetin this one come mean?
ReplyDeleteChina is synonymous to artificial.... Lol
ReplyDeleteBuh d child is not so far from correct sha.....
ReplyDeleteWen did fake become synonymous with artificial, dis tisa na wah for u oh