Photo: Lady Gaga goes full frontal for Candy magazine
Lady Gaga has proved once again that she has no limits. The singer bared it all in a full-frontal shoot for Candy magazine December issue. See the full photo after the cut...
No longer news. We a use to her nakedness. Infact dis is noot interesting, y showing party of d bod? I actually opened d news cos i tot linda meant her vagina as in frontal! Dtz d onlypart we haven't seen yet and dtz d one ME i want to see!
she freely showed d world her private part and u medias ar covering it for her,why. abeg for us to knw hw serious it is i tink it is high time u start showing us the real puctures nt covering anytin,becos she did nt cover it herself, i tire for all dis people oh ha.
God created the earth, God created the man with values to maintain the earth, Man destroyed Gods values and created his own values to recreate a new earth, God will then destroy Mans values and the earth! Jurassic park part 1.
Ben Emmy, You are black slave who will always like what his western master says or does! Wheres your thinking cap, would you love to see ur mama go nude?
That's my baby, GAGA ! Y'all should stop judging, its their culture and its her life. Your hating and bad comments cannot stop her and besides most of y'all are hypocrites
@ rough diamond or whatever u call urself u are d chief of fools! Idiot! Why insult pple dat are saying their opinion cos they are not in support of ur queen of demons! U both are hell bound! Retard like u!
Seriously dis rough diamond needs to take a chill pill, everyone is entitled to deir opinion. Pls leave ppl be abeg. State ur own opinion and pass the mic.
Na dat juicypusy I wan see o! Come linda uncensor dat pussy joor! Shey she wan us 2 see! Wetin com be ur headach nah! @linda doin abortion 4 anoda women pregnancy!
3 questions for yu hannah; who are yu to call her a monster?? did God tell yu dat she's going to hell?? Do yu even know where you're going after judgement day?? Its *monster* nt moster... U r welcome
@ rough diamond u are a fool and u irritate d hell out of me! U and d demon 'gaga' u are worshipping are hell bound! U are d ekwensu! Anuofia di ka gi!
Wait Oº°˚˚°º una dey here dey yab una selves. The babe dey make money! I smh for u. Abeg everyone is free to its opinion. Yabbers beware else I go censor una fones! Wendy!
Useless woman,I pity d ppl dat idolize her
ReplyDeleteSTFU! I Love lady Gaga!
DeleteIts irritating!!
DeleteBut you looked
Delete#Smiles
DeleteIrritating ur head! If u dont like it shut up n move on!
DeleteNo longer news. We a use to her nakedness. Infact dis is noot interesting, y showing party of d bod? I actually opened d news cos i tot linda meant her vagina as in frontal! Dtz d onlypart we haven't seen yet and dtz d one ME i want to see!
DeleteI like u ,no homo
DeleteThis woman definitely has something ti share and I don't mean her music... music is just a means
DeleteLady gaga.....*lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteI think it's cool..... Anything for the money..... I don't wanna sound like some hypocrites.... I love Lady Gaga.....
ReplyDeleteGaga z her sellıng poınt'..ı aınt suprısed when ı see more of dıs..lyk shez ınna competıtıon wıd mıley?:s..ıssokay!
ReplyDeletena wa o! *sips maltina*
ReplyDeleteLol @ sips matina u funny
DeleteLady gaga is serpant on earth,hell dey wait 4 u oooo
DeleteSerpant ko, Serbra ati Cobra ni. Lmao...
DeleteD queen of devil. Speechless hell is real
ReplyDeleteOponu
DeleteHell fire awaits people like lady Gaga.
ReplyDeleteThe same way hellfire awaits judgemental people.
DeleteAnd those that knew there was nudity and looked anyways
Delete@anonymous Hehehe! Bless ur soul dear. Hypocritus erywhr sha
Deleteshe freely showed d world her private part and u medias ar covering it for her,why. abeg for us to knw hw serious it is i tink it is high time u start showing us the real puctures nt covering anytin,becos she did nt cover it herself, i tire for all dis people oh ha.
ReplyDelete1 person likes this *thumbs up*
Delete"I think it's high time u started showing"*!#doctorbobby
DeleteShe's one crazy pop star ever. *Devil pattern*
ReplyDeleteThat's my baby, GAGA ! See how hot she looks. Don't judge her pls, its her life !
ReplyDeleteDo you even know what the word "judge" means? Learn the meaning first...
DeleteGod created the earth, God created the man with values to maintain the earth, Man destroyed Gods values and created his own values to recreate a new earth, God will then destroy Mans values and the earth! Jurassic park part 1.
ReplyDeleteGod didn't say he's goin 2 destroy de earth.Pls read ur Bible vry well.....Ecc 1:4,Ps 37:29,Ps 104:5
Delete@ holy shit, when God created u were u clothed?
DeleteGuess he will start d destruction from ur house hold.
Linda was her pussy censored on the mag or are u d one doing the censoring? She created artflop and is doing anything to make it sell.
ReplyDeleteBen Emmy, You are black slave who will always like what his western master says or does! Wheres your thinking cap, would you love to see ur mama go nude?
ReplyDeleteshe for no cover am mcheew....
ReplyDeleteThat's my baby, GAGA ! Y'all should stop judging, its their culture and its her life. Your hating and bad comments cannot stop her and besides most of y'all are hypocrites
ReplyDeleteLady Gaga at it again
ReplyDeleteShe has gone gaga.. Hehe
ReplyDeleteChoi! Na craze they woRry this girl!
ReplyDeleteThe lady has gone gaga
ReplyDeleteWhen ur sales r nt as high as before... Jus go naked nd it wud soar again.
ReplyDeleteSilly rich woman..
Silly poor goat like u!
DeleteSilly poor goat like u n u think u have an opionion! Am sorry u dont!
Delete@ rough diamond or whatever u call urself u are d chief of fools! Idiot! Why insult pple dat are saying their opinion cos they are not in support of ur queen of demons! U both are hell bound! Retard like u!
DeleteSeriously dis rough diamond needs to take a chill pill, everyone is entitled to deir opinion. Pls leave ppl be abeg. State ur own opinion and pass the mic.
DeleteEeeeeerm, okay
ReplyDeleteMtccchhhheeeewwwwwwwww.....
ReplyDeleteMost guys here are hypocrites, they condemn her and still used her nude picture as a wallpaper on their laptops and mobile phones!
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteNa dat juicypusy I wan see o! Come linda uncensor dat pussy joor! Shey she wan us 2 see! Wetin com be ur headach nah! @linda doin abortion 4 anoda women pregnancy!
ReplyDeleteHell awaits you moster
ReplyDelete3 questions for yu hannah; who are yu to call her a monster?? did God tell yu dat she's going to hell?? Do yu even know where you're going after judgement day?? Its *monster* nt moster... U r welcome
DeleteItz moNster! Thank me ryt Now!
DeleteBeautiful monster mind ur tongue!
DeleteSeems she is 2ruly a *She/He*.
ReplyDeleteOde! U get sense so???
DeleteWhat a life!
ReplyDeleteThe world is coming to an end
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.... why will some people just decide to rebel against GOD the father Hell is real o.
ReplyDeleteRead ur comment n tell me if it makes sense to u.
Deletehelll real oooooo repent now ooo. well are name is GAGA meaning abnormality.
ReplyDeletedevils first wife
ReplyDeleteAnd ur mama na devil second wife! Heheheheh
DeleteLady... ah go call Police 4 yu o...
ReplyDeleteGosh...na wa o, whr better talented pips die for car crash leavin dis eye sores called celebrity for us...God understand sha
ReplyDeleteU r foolish for dis comment! Making mockery of d dead!
DeleteThunder fire u! Ekwesu di ka gi!
U better repent!
ahh u harsh sha lmaoooooo
Delete@ rough diamond u are a fool and u irritate d hell out of me! U and d demon 'gaga' u are worshipping are hell bound! U are d ekwensu! Anuofia di ka gi!
DeleteI like u joor.. Am ur N0 1 fan.. If u like naked full i still dey follow u
ReplyDeleteLady... ah go call Police 4 yu o...
ReplyDeletewho among y'all wouldn't go naked to be paid some hundreds or even thousand of $, shes is just making her dough!!!
ReplyDeleteSo? What's new? EdeeB
ReplyDeleteSex is ageless!
ReplyDeleteMadness of a sexmaniac!
ReplyDeleteThe Chaplin moustache, the scorpion, delightfully risque!
ReplyDeleteohh good loking sexy demon
ReplyDeleteShe need medical attention in Nigeria, Abeokuta (Around)
ReplyDeleteOld papa youngi like u! U better go get a real job! Anuofia
DeleteShe need medical attention in Nigeria, Abeokuta (Around)
ReplyDeleteLinda kukuma put some porno pics make we look too biko.....and don't black anything out o. I wanna get the whole view... I'm waiting pls
ReplyDeleteWell Linda show dat piece to her children/generation
ReplyDeleteWell Linda show dat piece to her children/generation to cum
ReplyDeleteSee full pic
ReplyDeleteNice one woman, You are one of a kind..
ReplyDeleteWy she com cova half nah? She 4 bare evrytin make we c, shameless woman lady madness. Mtcheeww
ReplyDeleteu are a mad...............man
ReplyDeleteNO MUCH BLAMES. SHE HAS ALREADY DECIDED TO MAKE HELL........ HEAVEN IS NOT IN HER AGENDA
ReplyDeleteAnd u dat have decided to make heaven, we see u! Hottest part of hell is ur portion! I tell u!
DeleteFollow @ericacious2000 nd I follow back
ReplyDeleteCandy @ dat spot, hmmmmM. Some gud head.
ReplyDeleteOnlY JESUS. Can save us 4rm D End time
ReplyDeleteRough diamond allow people 2 air their opinions na must u reply ad insult dem?Gaga weh u d fyt 4 no even knw u sef abeg rest u hear ur own too much
ReplyDeleteAnd who started d insults?
DeleteLinda why you dey close the area na?
ReplyDelete@rough diamond...do u even hav any respect for ur mother @all?? I seriously doubt if u have 1...ode buruku
ReplyDeleteInfact the WORLD is Going CRAaazzZYyyY...!
ReplyDeleteAm sure,she has a special room made from the hottest past of the hell
ReplyDeleteWait Oº°˚˚°º una dey here dey yab una selves. The babe dey make money! I smh for u. Abeg everyone is free to its opinion. Yabbers beware else I go censor una fones! Wendy!
ReplyDeleteHer nude Suck big tym... #bitch
ReplyDeleteI bet that pussy will be sweeee!