Oge Okoye also gets Chieftancy Title (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 December 2013

Oge Okoye also gets Chieftancy Title (Photos)

It wasn't just Chika Ike, actress Oge Okoye also got a Honorary Chieftaincy Title (Igolo Nwanyi 1 of Amoli) in Awgu L.G.A. Enugu State for her contribution to the growth and development of Igbo land. Congrats to her. Another pic after the cut...

200 comments:

1. Ok, I want one too. Where do I apply pls?

1. Ah Ahh, what is going on here? Doesn't look nor sound right. #fishythingzzz

2. Igbo Ladies are Smiling....Congrats..

3. Congrats dear! To Chika Ike as well!

4. Lmao! Contribution indeed! Congrats though...

5. Nice!
    Hope she remembered to give to the less priviledged at this time o

6. This people, do they want 2 get to Heaven at all?

7. what is this?

is she nt that snake girl??

1. Buhaha Africa magic is working in your head oo....Lol

8. Lol...that's all I've got to say..#zizzy

9. Congratz to her!!

10. Chieftaincy! Chieftaincy!! Chieftaincy!!! Haba! We no go hear word?

11. Now if u wanna refer to her,its no longer just actress but also actress and chief oge okoye...mehn,this is good ooo! Congrats oge but I ve one question oo;if ur (husband) is to be given his own title,what will he answer? Lolo Abi! #igbo self eeh

12. Oge if u r married then congrats...but if u r not n u bought it, then I won't respect u. Eziokwu.

13. Nawa ooooo! Chieftency title kwa? Hmmmmmmmm! So of all honourary awards na chieftency title dem see give Oge n Chika? Nawa ooooooo. I hope u ladies kw what u re going into? Just be prayerful ooooooo! "Makeunanovexinofitcongratulateunafordisoneshineureyez".

14. Chief tancy title is now a joke... Anyone can have it...

15. Oge if u r married then congrats...but if u r not n u bought it, then I won't respect u. Eziokwu.

16. Well, who the cap fits, let him wear it, if she deserves d title, so be it.

17. oge saw chika's own and quickly sent hers.... bitches be thirsty for attention

18. Dah's my diva, congrat sexy........

19. Sori to say buh I hate dis chieftancy rubbish

20. Na wa o, good 4 dem sha.

21. Nice oge my love. You look good

22. Seems dis is d time 4 titles...I hope dey live up to dem

23. Woaw.....lukin sexy my diva

24. Oge where is your husband!

25. Soon chieftancy titles will start trending, naija and follow follow

26. I can c chieftaincy title is now trending...so whose next????btw hw did she contribute to d growth of igbo land?in her village I guess.nyc blouse though!

27. I think there is a pure madness in d air!!!!!!!! My dais.....................does she know dat from now she won't be eating outside? She has to be served inside anywhere she is????????? And what's d meaning of dis arrant nonsense??? Yes omotala I support she has been a gud moda, role model, and what have dis 2 been? Esp tat talkative chika spare me dis bullshits! Wat a rubbish???? Is oge from enugu too?

1. So ur own definition of a role model is a lady who is married with kids??? What ever makes Omotala a role model shld also make Oge Okoye one............btw,Oge is also married!

28. She looks so cute......a big congrats 2 ha o.Linda Biko post my comment dis tym.

29. This is the new trend now..congrat any how

30. Linda I hv never sn my comments each tym I post one..they kp waiting for ur approval till forever...I dey vex 4 u ooooo
    Ehhhennn oge too...bia do dz ladies knw wat it takes to b a chief...#spiritual side of it#...omotola got one so all of thm must get too...mtcheww
    Abeg tell tonto to grab one....hope Toke makinwa wz der

31. C d lean ceremony

32. linda, when will they give u ur own?

33. congrats Chief Oge!

34. Are these traditional rulers doing some sorta bonanza or somthing?

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

35. CHEIFTANCY TITLE? IZ DAT NOT EXCLUSIVE FOR MEN? SOONEST DESE WOMEN WIL BE LOOKIN FOR IGWE-SHIP OR OBA-SHIP POST

ARE YOU OBESE? LOOSE STURBBORN FAT NOW. CLICK HERE

36. Hmmmmm! Nawao
    Battl for power,oge z frm ma lineage o,y d title in Enugu?

'YTE'

37. Nice haters of oge Biko sharapAhmed the London boy

38. The Disciplinarian29 December 2013 at 15:54

Eku orire naa...oye na amori ooo!!!!!

39. It's like we are in the era of chieftaincy titles, we awaits Tonto Dike's own. Eagerly waiting

40. Abomination! The igbo culture has witness total bastardisation. How dare you give an "unmarried" woman title. Aru eme.

41. Na wa ooo only Amoli kingdom can recongize dem, rubbish.....

42. Congrats dear.. C.E.O

43. Congratulations to her.

44. Hmmmm interesting, mstcheeeew very vain I must say

45. Nice..love the blouse and skirt
    www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

46. Which growth and developement and to which igboland they are actress doing their job and their life styles are not worth emulating how has oge okoye n chike ike brought growth and development to igboland. Odi egwu really!!! Chieftancy tittle indeed from some hungry small community

47. Hmm! This chieftaincy title thing is becoming too much Abeg! What has she contributed to our igbo society??can Someone please tell me

48. Hmmmm... Evryone is now taking a title 4 contributing.. D quest is HOW?? Let dis dnt later turn 2 a joke if anybody can jst hold a title..

49. Congrate ooooo..turn by them......I wil b d next ijn..amen

50. Oge looks better by the way are they now dashing chieftainsy title?

51. OMG
    I TALK AM....

OMOTOLA STARTED DIS IShhhhhhhh oooo

XPECT MORE BIZAIRRE ACTS FROM THESE DRAMA QUEENS......

WAHALA DEY DIS NAIJA
    THE TITLE NO CM COMOT ROAD AGAIN

BTW SHE LOOKS SUPER HOT
    SWAG QUEEN

52. Sweet sweet
    Gnomic Pretex

53. Looking good.....

54. Is waaaa o. They r really bastardizing our tradition. Lady(Chika) that is not married can b honored with a chieftaincy title these days

~charles Ifeco~

55. I guess this is what's up for them celebrities. Enjoy y'all

56. She looks gorgeous in the attire ,,happy for her too..

57. Heard she is a snob, u luk sweet madam cheif

58. Well, heard she is a snob,she luks sweet madam cheif

59. Seasons of Chieftaincy title!Ok!who again?

60. All dese our celebs na to get chieftancy title be the in thing now o! She looks grt tho.

61. Congrats to you also, Chieftress Okoye!

62. what is the purpose of chieftaincy title?

63. This is some kind of a joke.

64. So proud of ya my super diva! Congrats.

65. Cograts my name sake.

66. Yeah all good for all of them #bright bravo#

67. So pretty in her traditional attire

68. Its d new trend nw, chieftancy title evrywhr.......Hmmmm, more 2cum

69. soon all of dem will buy titles,congrats to them

70. she is looking dope

71. Actresses getting chieftancy titles is da IN tin now.. Issoraite o

72. In contribution to the growth and development of Igbo land........HOOOWWW!!!!!!!

73. She looks nice.I av always like her

74. am sure dey paid for dis award. Pls post my comment o

75. Congratutions Ï„̅o her .. She looks luvly.

76. Whch kind nonsense be ds,of all d actress d chose oge okoye,dem no d check pple personality before giving dos kids title.d ibo culture is loosing credence.Armstrong Lawrenze

77. Seriously?! What development of where has she done? *hissing*.

78. Congrats okoye oga a.k.a " Igolo Nwanyi 1 of Amoli

79. Y do all dis chieftaincy title taking by actors n actresses just seem luk a big joke 2 me?

80. Wow A big Congrats to Chief Miss Oge Okoye!!!

81. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)). Ndi Igbo na ego. They don de sell chieftancy title now. Chika Ike and Oge okoyr are not from Awgwu, how come de are given chieftancy title there. Dis igwe must really be hungry. For crying out loud what makes den role models. Their reckless way of life or there examplary homes. Uwa emebi go. Ihere!

82. wow georgous, no be small mata ohhh

83. She looks really good!! Congrats to her

84. Na wa oo 4 single lady again??

85. Na wa oo 4 single lady again??

86. Which kind shades be this one for native attire?

87. Congrats 2 my very best actress. She's just so gud.

88. Linda!!! Linda!!! Linda!!! How many times did I calll you? What on earth did I do to you?Please,post my comments na.o ginikwanu?

89. Which kain dirty contribution be dat? See d ugly looking house in d background sef...mtsceeeew! yeye dey smell

Onye ISI Anonymous

90. Awgu...,dats ma home town. Congrats gurl.. :)

91. hehehee congrats girl
    all ds ppl dey find money sha days y dem jus dey give ppl title anyhow

92. Some payments are involve biko

93. I like mrs oge naturally but miss chike nah

94. hun,just keep on the good work,congrat too u.......

95. Omotola see wat u hav caused?Chieftaincy title is now d rave of d moment!

96. Congratulations,oge truely deserves the honour

97. Good for her(meemee).

98. Oh!! Chineke, hope she's not divorced too.

99. Luks like this is the new trend, first twas omotola next Chika Ike nd now it's Oge, sure other nollywood stars will follow very soon. Neways congrats to her.

100. #SeasonOfChietaincyTitle. Next pls?

101. ma onye nyere chieftancy title oh,ma onye eyere both needs psychiatrically check up..there re 2 more people to give title,

I MEAN MAHEEDA AND AFRO CANDY.AND IWU ta obu na iga atagi faa ROLE MODEL

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil##

102. Make all these attress deey do anyhow there mumu . Is that your priority ?

103. Is waaaa o. They r really bastardizing our tradition. Lady(Chika) that is not married can b honored with a chieftaincy title these days

~charles Ifeco~

104. Are they buying the title or what, nxt we'l hear is Linda Ikeji gets chieftaincy title. Good 4 her tho, great achievement

105. copy copy pple.

106. Wetin dis children de use chieftancy title do? Small small now jazz go start. Kel

107. copy copy pple.

108. I so much like dis babe... Congrat 2 my chief OGE

109. Congrats to her..

110. Chieftaincy title tins! Pls make Genny come my village make we give her since Mbaise no wan give her.Genny Love pls consider my offer.

111. But Linda O! Amoli is in Nkanu L.G.A not Awgu. Na John Okafor(mr Ibu) village but dat o,maybe na him organize d chieftaincy title lol,him don arrange wit their chiefs to squeze out moni frm these ones(Oge and Chika) sharp man!

112. Umu Igbo.....Ndi oma.........Am proud to be Igbo...Congrats Oge Okoye and Chika Nancy Ike.

113. Is this a new form of certificate or what?#justcurious#. Chieftancy titles has been bastardised,Kids could be conferred the title after watching Ben10 if they so wish!

114. She looks good! Congrats to her

115. What a man can do a woman can do better

116. Congratz gurl

117. She looks cute tho!

118. Chief Oge
    #WorldfamousVictor

119. Fine woman,congrats to her and Chika. SANDY BERRY

120. Congratulobia to her

121. Na waooo woman no dey talk land matter now woman don dey tk chieftancy title, the world is changing oooo

122. Nice one oo
    Angelakijo

123. Nice one at oge......
    Angelakijo

124. Odikwa serious... young ladies nd chieftancy title.... bug congrats to her

125. oge if u never old c my two hnds hahaha & @linda u never reach to corlct title dat akwa ibom boy

126. Mak I hear beta gist jare,wetin oge don do fr igbo pple?anywayz congratz on ur bot tittle

127. Congrats igolo Nwanyi

128. First to comment. Good for her... But i pray she doesn't teacher them how to smoke

129. wot is all dis rubish na,wot ar dis ladies doin 4 d society.enugu state is rily disapointin me,bcos of moni dey 4get der culture.rubish

130. Na LV clutch she just dry show us.
    At least for once she doesn't look razz and she dressed better than chika. this is actually the best I've ever seen her look

131. Hmmmmnn una weldone. Chief actress

132. So surprise @ all dis. Dey rily need 2 b careful cos dey r abt dinning wit d devil. Jst saying

133. Chief oge okoye. Hmmmmmm any way congratulations na you know wetin u wan use am do.... Miguel likes

134. Coooool,dats my state am going to get mine nxt week.#wink#

135. isn't that hat what people from Rivers state wear? Very soon they'd argue and claim it's been part of the igbo culture attire for centuries. *huge sigh* she should please stick to their gele

136. Oge!Oge!!Oge!!!Be prayerful...

137. What contribution did she make to Igboland? Is it her Pussy that she sold to men of highest bidders and use the money earned working on her back to bribe the Chieftancy? Shame to Enugu people for encouraging misbehaving

138. Raze as it gets

139. I laugh in HEBREW....she dnt knw wat shez getting herslf in2,she tink say na film be this,,she shud be ready to roll heads

#didi

140. Genny, go collect your own oh! Lol

141. Beautiful pix Oge darling,may God bless u.....

142. Beautiful pix Oge darling,God speed.....

143. Linda, you deserve the Chieftaincy title of Blogger 1 of Naija. Lol.

144. Ehn enn! Na wa ooo! Hw can u giv title 2 a single ladies! Oge n Chika! Do u wnt a chief title holder 2 b slipping around? Abaa! Bcos d community wnt money frm dem... I knw Oge is a single mother, well if naso dem wnt 2 dey do am, pls I wnt 2 pay 4 my girlfriend I hv enough money 4 it... Linda u 2 go n apply nw I tink u hv build a house 4 ur dad in ur village, dats also a contribution na...

145. This people are daft what kinda of contribution are they talking about?this ibo elders once they see palm-wine and cola-nut they forget the right thing

146. Nollywood ladies sha!!!if one person do,everybody go wan do!!anyways,gud for dem!!!

147. Lovely wife, beautiful mother n a wonderful actress congrats 2u dear am so happy 4u.

148. Linda y u no apply nah?E go fit you oooo