Not again! Rihanna roasts fan who called her out on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Not again! Rihanna roasts fan who called her out on Instagram

Most fans know not to mess with Rihanna except they want to be dragged, buried, dug up & dragged again. Lol. A few days ago Rihanna shared photos of expensive gifts she received from designers (example above is a bag from Donatella Versace). One fan felt Rihanna was insensitive for showing off expensive things when a lot of people are suffering...

The fan called Rihanna out and Rihanna...shut the fan down! Continue to see it...

274 comments:

1. Linda nah old just nah..... Are u just hearing dis?

2. I love Riri ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) looooool... I love her mehnnnnnn. Darn!!! :* :*

@Bobo_Edo

3. Exactly! I always say dis, my account, my post! U don't lyk it, u drink hypo!

2. lol....eject reject

1. Beautiful response frm riri.......some fans think de can run dia mouth anyhow cus de now have where u can relate wit celebs. B4 twitter, fb , instagram and all, where she wan send message across to riri! Useless beggar! U no evn ansa am well! Luv u riri! Buh u na d main witcho shaa. Hehe!

3. Above all,james blunt's reply 2 that crayy fan stıll standz out d best!

1. I dey tell u!

2. Wow this babe is so mean but seriously ppl shuld learn to mind their own business

4. seriously? Dt ws too harsh on d fan

1. She deserved it, the fact dat she was donating to charity doesn't mean Riri shld also blow her trumpet about it

2. Fan ko AC ni! Most pipo dnt just knw how 2talk so I think Riri gave her d best answer

5. LOL
    ITS HER MONEY LET HER USE IT HER WAY

WHAT HAVE D FAN DONE TO HELP D NEEDY
    #FOH

6. Replies
    1. Bitch witcho rough sharaaaaaaaap!!!!!!!!!! Eject n reject outta here! Desperately begging 4 da muni 4 da good libers! Dream on sucker!!!!!!

7. Maturity is far from dis gurl.........must she reply every hateful comment about her???abeg...linda teach her how to develop a thick skin like urs jare....lol

1. Sleek shut up?? What maturity re u talking abt?? Do u knw how many insults she has ignored?? Its pple like u that will like to ride on d weak #hiss

2. Riri did not spend on the bag why is the fan angry naaa, is her life!!!

3. Heheheh! Which thick skin are u talking abt @ sleek? U tink linda no de reply comments? She does! Dnt be fooled! Most anony n sum names na linda! Chill! We know! Linda if u no post dis.....anywys post it oooh or use am clean yansh

4. Heheheh! Which thick skin are u talking abt @ sleek? U tink linda no de reply comments? She does! Dnt be fooled! Most anony n sum names na linda! Chill! We know! Linda if u no post dis.....anywys post it oooh or use am clean yansh

5. Lol true tho, she can't Please everyone the hater should die

8. Jezzzzz........ Well its a good idea for her to give to charity but she shld also leave of to standard na..... Beside its a gift, if she sales it I give out d money people will still talk! Given back to d society brings blessing wen its frm d givers mind. Not out of force nor compition nor show off so I bliv.

1. Nawa for diz gunshotz o, chai

2. This girl can shell 4 Africa

3. My dear Tiana, I don't know where to start from to correct you.. 'live up', 'sells', 'competition'... Then your sentences is another matter all together. You must not comment and embarrass yourself. Pls help yourself and take your studies seriously. God's grace..

4. Jeez.......Your English is something else. I'm happy ASUU will be calling off d strike soon.....*sales, given*

5. My dear u can't speak english. Quit trying

6. TF.... LMFAO...

9. Nawa 4 her,who she tink sey she b self?

1. She's human like u,me and d fan dat tinks she can talk trash and get away wit it,d bag was a gift she didn't buy it,ppl just like to talk bcos envy.

10. Lmao... Chai ma riri. Love that gurl... Linda please its all about my EDUCATION. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

1. Now my fellow anony ur begining to bore us wit ur stupid acc numb on evry post. Pls call dis number, i'll be glad to help out! 08033546821. Gosh! Pls call

11. Replies
    1. @benita very pepperish!!!! Hehe!

2. @benita very pepperish!!!! Hehe!

12. Bad coated mouth.Too raw to be a celeb.I wonder y ppl will even be a fan of who has lost it all.

1. Riri is a kid @ cute G, dats why! And she didnt grow up frm a rich or kinda family dat brought her up well. She was ghetto, rascal b4 stardom and still is so 4give her!

2. Riri is a kid @ cute G, dats why! And she didnt grow up frm a rich or kinda family dat brought her up well. She was ghetto, rascal b4 stardom and still is so 4give her!

13. Linda my second comment neva been dis desperate. But school your offer just happened at a point i needed it the best. 0137589785 gtbank amen

1. Anony u again?????? Call me! 08033546821! U really need it!

2. you 4got to add your bank name.

14. Mz vee sayz: awwwww dats so painful

15. Lolz....badgalriri so on point. I so much luv ya. Muaah. #no homo pls#

16. Rotlmao..this gurl...she neva seizes to amaze me...serves that @farielaa girl right..some people can like to hide their jealousy under the pretence of soliciting for a good cause...Smh

17. Omoh! Linda this money don cause commotion oh!! I don de see strange names as first 20 commenters..confusion na waa..me sef sef switch from anony to Onkle Gee #whew this poverty ehn!! E go beta

1. @gerald abi onkle gee u no be new name??? Hungry fool yet una de judge pipo here meanwhile una neva chop!!!!!

18. Duh! she endedup sounding more ratchet.

1. Bona shut up please! You will neva say what is right bcos u personally don't like riri....n d foolish fan sounds like what?

2. Anon 12:19 tell him... so Riri shldnt luk gud or eat bcos dere are do in need outdere

3. Bonario, you noticed how linda conveniently said 9 people meaning say you automatically qualified for the jackpot.....pls my bible tells me ask and it shall be given.....my brother na only 10k I wan beg you for out of 100k. it's the season of giving......if your mind dash Meee eeehn, just tell me to send a munched picture of this comment as proof. Thank you gaan
      Let me play politics small......i did say your sister fine gaan when linda posted her pictures ( if dat one fit help too lolz)

19. Loool! I must say that Farielatuu na fool.. These ppl give, and everybody shud know that.. At least when you google them, it's all there..

1. Hi OluwaDamlola(I'm sorry if I spelled it wrong).
      Oh well,the blog seems to have changed much so I thought I let you know this before it changes any further than it already has.
      I like you!

2. Set that P, bruh,.. Set it,,, Set it and be great *whew*

@Bobo_Edo

3. Dear Mich,you just broke my heart!!! Am so jealous, Been liking you since oooo sad face.....

4. Lmaoooo dis is so funny! Awon toasters!

20. great reply. idk what these fan's problem is. Am very pro-making ppl's lives better. But this is rihanna's job and she is doing it. The person wanted Rihanna to help by putting her more on the map and thats what Rihanna got that for!!!
    what is ppl's problem. $100,000k to Philippines is not all. She gave like 1million dollars last time she went to barbados to a hospital. ppl need to just shut it and leave this girl alone.
    u dont like her? dont buy the album and stop following her.

21. This girl is in form of ha life...abusing anybody...go girl...who's next?????

22. her work shouldnt b their wealth so she got to show,do or spend ha money d way she want to.... She own ha money let pple learn to leave wit it.

23. Hahahahahahahahahahaha a.. I ave always loved RIHANNA, wu d fck is dat bitch to judge ma Riri? I love d reply...it hit it target...wen u say u can't kip ur mouth shut den she'll hlp u

1. Fool wen riri nor Knw , mumu better wake up becos wen dis mumu wen u love see u one day, she fit run u down .

24. nice one riri...giving it back like its hot....twitter beggers

25. Sum fans can b annoyin bcus she's a celeb doesn't min she can't enjoy her mony n live her life.riri heps d poor so all u haters of riri shud shut d 4uck up.luv my gurl n role model riri she rocks and let dis fact b noted u must nt b a celeb or b rich to hep d helpless no amount is too small to save a life.

26. Servs som of ds stupid fans right.watshr biz wit it.Riri wa only tryin 2 show apprciation for wat sh got by postin it on IG,@last d prson dt gav it 2 her wil knw she appreciates it.som of ds fans shd riy learn hw 2 mind der bizness.well I always love riri4 reply 2 all of dem. 1st 2 commnt *wink*

27. Anwuom oooooooo
    Hahahahahahah
    Roflmao. No be pesin go tell u not to comment nxt tym. Make dem free d chick nah. Haba!!

28. Good for the loudmouthed fool.....ple should know not to talk trash when they can't stand trash themselves....stars are human and they can post personal stuff about themselves the way we all do daily..love my some riri,s bad mouth

29. For ur best of make-up(bridal,kim kardashian look,dramatic,smokey look)etc,diff stylish gele and skincare/facials.pls contact chi "O" mas divas make-Over on 08162687585,or add me on my bb:330a76ac.tnx

30. Lol, I love rihanna's reply tho. She got those gifts for free, not like she pay for them but there are things some of these celebrity do that no one knows about, if not for the fan that made rihanna talk no one would know she gave out some money for a cause in a country. Moral of the story is that people should learn to mind their business. *ThatFunctionGuy*

31. Is her money plus y dnt dis gal make hers n lead d way is nt jux abt celebs do urs too

32. Na true she tell The fan na hehehe

33. Gud reply,yu gotta luv Rih,always gangster

34. "Eject Reject Witcho Ratchet Ass" oh......

35. Jesus dis geh get bad mouth ghan I don die here with laf see how she tek finish dat babe life bt Riri rem u didn't start lyk dis jst try ignore instead of insulting ur fans #begging4purses choi I don die

36. Lmao, badgalriri mur of "badmouthriri", n shez ryt, its a gift afterall

37. We gat lotta them hypocrites too here on Linda Ikeji's blog,what a nice way of replying them. *tongueout*
    *ajokeade*

38. For ur best of make-up(bridal,kim kardashian look,dramatic,smokey look)etc,diff stylish gele and skincare/facials.pls contact chi "O" mas divas make-Over on 08162687585,or add me on my bb:330a76ac.tnx

39. Correct. Wetin concern the girl for this matter? Well, at least RiRi has helped her by mentioning her in a tweet.

40. But Riri b forming bad geh wat d fan said actually got 2ha das y she had 2 announce d 100,000$ she sent 2d philipines tot notin gets 2 she ad dat witch gaga

41. LWKMD...BUHAHHAHAHAHAH

42. I'm simply tired of reading anything on Cris brown or Rihanna...

Angry Bird Go now a free download

43. Damn! Damn!!! poor farielaaa may never comment again. ever.

44. buahhahahaaa....fucking hell this rhiri girl aint a burning match, she HOT.....

45. Lol, Riri served it hot

46. She 'def' knows how to shut pple up! Love her reply jare...hypocrites re all over..

47. She use the girl do rhymes! Hehehe

48. riri is soo original..unlike lady gaga who is possessed bt legions and miley who is trying too hard to be bad,for rirbadness SMS naturally

49. Lmao. Well deserved and perfectly delivered.
    Go Riri!

50. hmmmmmm.... next

51. Wow that's kind of Rihanna,I heard there was a serious disaster in d Philipines.but ppl shud mind their business o.

52. Lool. People and their stupid mindset.she don give out part of her own income? Tschw. Riri my love

53. Some people just sit down and judge others like shez even helping anyone out there. .Good for the fan

54. ""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
    As if she's any better. Let her b. #teamRiri.

55. That's my babe ..m love yhu scarra.

56. Keep stealing off sandra rose! You have no dignity, woman!

57. Riri nothing dey do u carry go girl

58. Most she always react with insult?...atleast she could over look some things.....any how she has said it she has...but she needs to learn how to ignore things......PMI

59. Really know her τ̲̅ȍ be Å rude and BA̶̲̥̅D̶̲̥̅̊ gal,but »̶̥A̶̲̥̅♍ still Å fan.

60. Well deserved......Learn how to mind ya bizness

61. Some fans can b so annoyin, u jst hv 2 add some wisdom wen chartin or talkin wit dem!

62. Abeg make den leave RiRi girl alone, make she do wat ever she like. na her time Jare.

63. Lool pple tho she was only showing appreciation to those who sent her gifts. She paid nothing for these things

64. Good for the girl. Rihanna did not finish her well....People forget these stars work hard for their money. They are just like anyone else, she got a new purse, she appreciates it, and she's sharing it.

65. No one can force her ok? We're in a free world.

66. U've not been posting my comments. No p o

67. linda pls consider me, am hopin on u 4 d 100k pls

68. FFS Linda get off Rihanna's ass. It's annoying.

69. Vewi funny!
    But this babe is damn proud!!
    Make any Naija celeb try 2 emulate her and they would hear it 4rm us PERSONALLY!!

Mz Beckhy

70. FFS Linda get off Rihanna's ass. It's annoying.

71. Make she close her mouth Jared.

72. Confirm always love riri's reply

Homosharlewah

73. "My prada shoes that I spent nothing on can't stop anyone from dying but $100,000 that sent to Philippines will" OMG! I so much love Rihanna for this reply muahhhhhhh!

74. Lmao choi Riri is a perfect bad girl.I luv her wit each passin day.She's so witty

75. She really make sense from that o

76. LMFAF! This is what we call Wait and take! Been a fans doesnt give u d right to talk anyhow..well riri is just been her! And daz cool..now everybody knws she did send money to philipines..daz cool.. #Godbless her for that.. D gurl want purse..mayb daz her dream purse

77. Lawd hv mercy! Riri is a bad bad gurl*wink*

78. Gud ans frm riri,amebo gal u got wat u wnt.... Pookypie

79. Hhaaahaaha riri bad girl no1 dares mess around her with silly comments.lol

80. Wow! I think that's a bad way to talk to your fans cos without them she is nowhere! Raised eyebrow***

81. Great response Rihanna. I don tire for these entitled fans who think celebs owe them ish except good entertainment. If u wan prada, work for it then buy your own instead of expecting a handout. If u no wan celebs wallet to fatten up while urs dey slim like alinko, then stop patronizing them and worshipping them! Instead of asking celebs to help others, make u entitled beggars start by helping yourselves and others first!

82. Lol,she shouldn't have insulted her fan after expaining.all this celebs and their rude thou

83. Love me some Riri.... Good for the girl. Rihanna's clapbacks are always the best... She keeps slaying,,. Breaking another record in less than a week....

84. That fan had it comming. Every1 has a right 2 love the things they got----C21

85. That person is not a fan! The bio of that sad individual reads "Beyonce is my life"! She's just another pressed fan of another artist that follows Rihanna's every move! Rihanna always delivers!!!:-*

86. That person is not a fan! The bio of that sad individual reads "Beyonce is my life"! She's just another pressed fan of another artist that follows Rihanna's every move! Rihanna always delivers!!!:-*

87. Omo Ale ni babe yen..Ronkus noni

88. That person is not a fan! The bio of that sad individual reads "Beyonce is my life"! She's just another pressed fan of another artist that follows Rihanna's every move! Rihanna always delivers!!!:-*

89. Lol *Debbie Chelsea*

90. I love this chick,Linda I don't know what i did to this your blog today o

91. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. .. riri. u are badt like dat.

92. Hope she knows she loses fans over these nasty responses.

93. Hehehehe!!!!laughing in chinese!!!this is one babe who knows how to put people in their place!!!!choi!!!

94. you really love cribbing from Sandra Rose... 24 hours later... sigh.

95. 1st 2 comment.... Buh d fan own too much...

96. Badgalrri u ar on point, wat wl a bag of dat magnitude does fo a person who wil not value d worth? But d cash does!! Afteral u aint d first to display such on net!!

97. Make dem self leave dis babe alone nah...

98. Na wa oh. Dis rihanna sef bt dat person is nt her fan and she didn't buy d shoes,its a gift and rihanna d babe no beg u 4 bag ...if na mε̲̣̣̣̥ be dis girl sha ℓ̊ go do combo comeback.dat kind disgrace.na from her tonto dike dey learn her craziness from.# charming kay

99. Not again...nyc answer.....I fink she z privilege and she worked hard for it......common Rih enjoy ya lkyf

100. Not again...nyc answer.....I fink she z privilege and she worked hard for it......common Rih enjoy ya lkyf @topsyyemz

101. Bia linda nwa Ikeji, how is this news?

102. Woa. Ouch though

103. Lol...for example,Eldee,Wizkid,etc. You can never see foreign celebs directly tell a fan that I am richer than you,there are better ways to talk back at a rude fan just like the way Riri did and not start ranting how much money you have more than them

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

104. Wtf is wrong with rihana. D fan is actually saying the truth why d show?people are suffering and all she could do is 2show her fucking b*g. Boys are not smilling at All.

1. Its an indirect form of advert dumbass.....as she puts it up....most chicks will want 2 own wat riri owns....smh u'all attacking riri r so dumb

105. Lol @ rihannas comment

106. Mumu fan. She beg you make you buy her CD? Fan ko, handbag in.

All the wannabes that spend their last quid on designer products, the celebrities you are trying to copy dont pay a dime for these stuff. They get them free! Copy that!

107. Abegi make she free d gurl joor. Rihana beg anybody 2b her fan? Abi she go die bcoz oda ppl hungry?

108. See how they get these things for free. Next thing you and other ojukokoros will want to use your small money to buy the bag.

109. LOL! The way rihanna handle this her rude fans tho....so cute!

110. Dis not cool 4rm rihanah...
    Sontyms u Jess ignore

111. #gbam! i luv this geh! lmao.. but seriously, that made no sense! we cant expect artistes to start giving out all their money. besides, all fingers arent equal so ppl should just learn to deal wiv it and stop acting as tho its a sin to enjoy some luxury while others are suffering cos there will ALWAYS be ppl who suffer. while u show consideration for them as much as u can, u cant stop your life. c'mon! and u will think that by now, ppl will know better than to say this to rihanna of all ppl! lmao!

112. Lindy-Baby, this lines just cracks my ribs "dragged, buried, dug up & dragged again" ....really funny...#.Rihribadsharpgal

Mikky

113. Lol..more like she's casting out the demons in the girl!

114. Linda never posts my comment*sad face*

115. Eject reject witcho rachet ass...dis rihanna sef..pls grow up and ignore.do u knw hw many pple post hateful comment on beyonce? N d girl isn't her fan..fans D☹и̲̮̣̥̅̊'†̥ post hateful comments. Wateva..I'm still nt commenting on dis blog again..linda get personal beef wit mε̲̣̣̣̥.she no dey like 2 post my comments..#charming Kay

116. Pls Rili go and see C.brown bcos he knws u beta that we do.....@Brat

117. Some Fans will not learn to shut dere mouth!

118. Ouch!! This people no dey hear word!
    #Badgirl riri#

119. Is it cos of 1M that Linda is giving out u ppl have started commenting wit ur names n pics? Wht happened to Anonymous u guys were using b4? Anyways, you guys all deserve it.

1. Lol...u ar rite my dear....can't stop laff.

2. Wen u've been commenting on dis blog for close to 2yrs everyday, and u keep using anonymous and dis kind of offer comes up, my dear, u must start using ur name and leave anonymous.

120. see as rihanna use rhyme finish the geh! rotfl!! lmao!! well deserved..its time ppl think b4 they open their mouths and talk trash..esp to rihanna of all ppl! biko!

121. Blunt Riri #LoveHer

Eyosa

122. What's roasting about this now ehn ?? Wtf ? Y'all just hype shit up . Ko tie wole..nothing to Ouch here tbh.....

123. i'm mentally replacing rihannas namewith my name on the note....one day....

124. That girl na idiot she no fit even say send money to 9ja to help NEPA to give nighrians light

125. We no get light abeg so no time for this

126. Rihanna is too damn much and her insults are classic lol
    Love from Miami

127. Why wuld she not yab her fans..wen d two time,shine brite like a forehead crikett is alwys a high on some cheap smoke......lool abeg make rihanna park.......junkey cockroach like her

128. She should appreciate first

129. love her reply to this fan for the 1st time!!

130. Lol...... kai!!!!! I feel Riri on that though!!!! The fan was just trying to beg, but she no know the way to ask... Riri shut her down!!! gbam!!! don't think that fan ωïll be loving her anymore but then there are a million more fans to replace that her one spot...doubt if she'll be missed.....hahahahahha

131. Lol..even in my condition! d devil finks i won't laff.. i will smile bt linda itz up 2 ​U̶̲̥̅̊ to make me laff fully!

132. Linda pls am a corper jst came out of camp and was posted to a remote villa wifout lite and gud water,bn tryin to wrk it bk to de town and de hv bn callin moni.de moni I even came out of camp is finished and I dnt hv moni to go bk or finish de workin of de posting.pls even if is 10k it wil go a long way.08184864647.chigozie skye bank 1053676270.pls bcus of God linda post ma comment

133. Hmmmmmm i love that Rihanna,no time 4 shitty talks ,they ain't there wen u were struggling now they wanna con-damn u for being appreciated...let them find their Talent lol...*facecovered*

134. Ri-hoe-nna the bad ass chick,damn,she can drag lay ass lessors,go riri

135. na wao.............

136. u go fear fear............

137. so true,a lot of them give out without we knowing.Sandy Berry.