Linda...its not a big deal, he's not a Nigerian actor, he's out der, so Oprah shld interview him! Pls stop falling our hand in front of dis pple...go get interviewed babes
Linda its a big deal Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo ... Oprah sef go interview me very soon by Gods grace. Go and sleep lindiwey, its late! I hope am d first to comment.... Hehe
Chiwetel is kind of a big deal at the moment, Linda. He's getting Oscar buzz for his role in 12 Years a Slave. The movie and his performance hv been released to massive critical acclaim.
Well yes Linda it would be a big deal for you (I say that in the most polite way fyi) and we would be proud of you. But Chiwetel is a Hollywood actor. She interviews actors all the time so I'm confused. Please don't be deceived by the "Nigerian /UK" label we seem to have forced on him. He's not a stranger to Hollywood and I'm pretty sure he's identified as (and identifies himself as) a British actor.
David Oyelowo, one of the actors in the movie - The Butler - was interviewed by Oprah some months ago. He is also a good Nigerian actor and actually shared a great joke about his Nigerian mother. Here is the link: http://www.oprah.com/own-oprahs-next-chapter/Actor-David-Oyelowos-Describes-His-Mothers-Reaction-Video
Linda please what's the big deal about this now is it becos he has nigerian origin please the guy is a star so if oprah interviews him its normal infact its good for her business. Its when we see people like you linda on the show that we should shout and rejoice.
It's not about the interview but the movie, Linda go watch the movie 12 years a slave then u will know why he was interviewed. U just post meaningless stuff atimes.
Linda please how do i get to him... e done tey wey i dey scope this guy. b4 he will gan find 1 keri Washington to marry. All this our naija bros can like be strolling home to find wife when dem wan marry.Ain't he lucky??
Oh Yes Linda, its sure a big bloody deal to be interviewed by Oprah...Even the Kardashians were really excited when they got on her Show so Yes, congrats to Ejiofor :)
I know d igbo's will start raising deir shoulders now...well It's a good thing he got interviewed by mama, I'm sure he's got something upstairs....N Pls would you tribalistic LIBers get a life, think n achieve something like dis guy? Cos I'm sure if he writes negative coments both tribal n insults, oprah wouldn't av had him. Learn from dis blog don't just comment n say shi all da time...bless up ma G's
Of course it is! She's like a benchmark for celebrities. Not every celebrity has been on Oprah's set, but those who come are usually glad they did. Hey Linda since you got all these 'connect' why not you be Nigeria's own Oprah. That's practically what you do here! It would be great!
Noffin special abt dis na. Oprah is not my role model and will never be, like her dou but don't like d fact dat she gat no family of her own, no husby no baby, jezz what a life.
Ejiofor!!!!!!!!This is so good,watched some of his Cinema Jobs,he is good.I think he's a Script writer too....Linda,u will get interviewed By Obama and Mitchell not Oprah next year.It will happen if u belive. Nigerians can never do wrong!They keep meeting up to expected...Irrespective of our Crime-associated. Story,we stive to stand out in the Int'l Market..I love Nigeria, we will go far if we BELIEVE.
Like it or not, fact is Oprah is d biggest personality in TV/e-media. Thus, getn interviewed by her is d biggest deal! I hope 2hav dat airplay someday..Lin, u r on d way too. Thus far, I think its only Genny n Ejiofor..
Linda you people should stop claiming chiwetel! He dosent talk about Nigeria in interviews. He claims the UK. Stop it its making you look desperate! He's been a Hollywood actor so no big deal with interview with Oprah for Jim .your post is actually degrading him.
Apart from his name this guy don't even relate himself as a Nigeria, its no big deal for him, he is a hollywood actor n has been in high profiles movies. Linda pls stop for the Nigerian thing on him. Once in an Oscar award, he identified himself as British. Its a big deal for Genny bcos she is a nollywood act
Linda...its not a big deal, he's not a Nigerian actor, he's out der, so Oprah shld interview him! Pls stop falling our hand in front of dis pple...go get interviewed babes
ReplyDeleteLol. Abi make she no dey fall hand.
DeleteLindodo, as na big thing for u, she will invite u soon.
on my knees now commiting ur prayer request unto God
Deleteon my knees commiting ur prayer request to God.
DeleteAmen joor
DeleteAlso think same... Gud 4 him though.
ReplyDeleteLinda its a big deal Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo ... Oprah sef go interview me very soon by Gods grace. Go and sleep lindiwey, its late! I hope am d first to comment.... Hehe
ReplyDeletesure it is a big deal o. if na beans make them boil am.i'm happy he is doing well for himself.we are getting there soon. linda hope u are good.
ReplyDeleteI agree wiv u linda on †̥ђιƨ one totally..its indeed α big one
ReplyDeleteyes o it is definitely a big deal. it wil soon get to my turn.
ReplyDeleteChiwetel is kind of a big deal at the moment, Linda. He's getting Oscar buzz for his role in 12 Years a Slave. The movie and his performance hv been released to massive critical acclaim.
ReplyDeleteIt is a big deal o, an achievement sef!
ReplyDeleteCooool
ReplyDeleteNo doubt! It is a big deal
ReplyDeleteBeing a blogger aint easy shit!!! We stay our ass up all nyt jes to get our viewers entertained!!! We rock Joor!!!
ReplyDeleteMadam, u've gat d potentials to become TV. Queen too....oprah no get 2 head jare. Choi! I trust u linda...if u enta TV yeeeepa! U go so hot ehn
ReplyDeleteoprah agadi ekwe nka.
ReplyDeleteWell yes Linda it would be a big deal for you (I say that in the most polite way fyi) and we would be proud of you. But Chiwetel is a Hollywood actor. She interviews actors all the time so I'm confused. Please don't be deceived by the "Nigerian /UK" label we seem to have forced on him. He's not a stranger to Hollywood and I'm pretty sure he's identified as (and identifies himself as) a British actor.
ReplyDeleteDavid Oyelowo, one of the actors in the movie - The Butler - was interviewed by Oprah some months ago. He is also a good Nigerian actor and actually shared a great joke about his Nigerian mother. Here is the link: http://www.oprah.com/own-oprahs-next-chapter/Actor-David-Oyelowos-Describes-His-Mothers-Reaction-Video
ReplyDeleteIt meaans every thing nd its a big deal too. .
ReplyDeleteLinda please what's the big deal about this now is it becos he has nigerian origin please the guy is a star so if oprah interviews him its normal infact its good for her business. Its when we see people like you linda on the show that we should shout and rejoice.
ReplyDeleteStanding on ur toes Chiwentel, u did a gud job. 12 yrs a slave is the best movie ever. Thumbs up brad Pitt.
ReplyDeleteStanding on ur toes chiwetel u did a gud job. 12 YEARS A SLAVE best movie ever. Thumbs up brad pitt
ReplyDeleteIt's not about the interview but the movie, Linda go watch the movie 12 years a slave then u will know why he was interviewed. U just post meaningless stuff atimes.
ReplyDeleteI never liked this guy, don't know why
ReplyDeleteLinda please how do i get to him... e done tey wey i dey scope this guy. b4 he will gan find 1 keri Washington to marry. All this our naija bros can like be strolling home to find wife when dem wan marry.Ain't he lucky??
ReplyDeleteHe's dating or married to a white woman, sorry.
DeleteF'cuz its a big deal. He is 2nd afta my Genny.
ReplyDeleteF'cuz its a big deal. 2nd afta my Genny.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is so cute and talented
ReplyDeleteSure
ReplyDeleteAm happy for him sha..
ReplyDeleteSo, the Queen of TV can see something good in Nigeria! Some months ago, she made some nasty remarks about Nigeria and Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteSure it is.
ReplyDeleteOh Yes Linda, its sure a big bloody deal to be interviewed by Oprah...Even the Kardashians were really excited when they got on her Show so Yes, congrats to Ejiofor :)
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
South African govt and not Nigerian should lead the way.
ReplyDeleteOh yes Aunty Linda,been interviewed by d queen of Tv is a big deal! Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteerrr, he doesnt consider himself Nigerian(check Jimmy Kimmel's interview). so you might want to take the "Nigeria" outta his intro..
ReplyDeleteAre you ready to pay the price? #
ReplyDeleteOkoro superstar .lol...He is doing well and making Nigeria proud..God bless him.
ReplyDeleteDaS Gud ƒøЯ. Him
ReplyDeleteDat is interesting to elevate nd also add to he prof nd move he ministry to de next level...cheer broda...Steadyman Say So...
ReplyDeleteHmmm.nice
ReplyDeleteTo be interviewed by Oprah is an achievement..
ReplyDeleteLucky Maciano
I know d igbo's will start raising deir shoulders now...well It's a good thing he got interviewed by mama, I'm sure he's got something upstairs....N Pls would you tribalistic LIBers get a life, think n achieve something like dis guy? Cos I'm sure if he writes negative coments both tribal n insults, oprah wouldn't av had him. Learn from dis blog don't just comment n say shi all da time...bless up ma G's
ReplyDeleteWhat is this one saying sef?
Delete9c am hapy for chiwetel dis is a big honour
ReplyDeleteHe's the dude from 2012.
ReplyDeletelove the guy
ReplyDeleteEjiofor.... has really done well for himself...so I give him kudos for that.....welldone bro.....P.M.I
ReplyDeleteQuite a talented young man in excellent company..thumb up.
ReplyDeleteDidn't no this guy was Nigerian.. Wow!
ReplyDeletechiwetele I so love this guy in one of his latest movie 12 years of slave
ReplyDeleteIts a big deal oooooh
ReplyDeleteHappy for him
#just passing
ReplyDelete*didi
I hail Niger, we dey try wella
ReplyDeleteThis guy is Nigerian by blood and nothing else. Biko!
ReplyDeleteOfcourse it is linda,she's one woman that I admire for her achievements
ReplyDeleteLinda, Ejiofor himself is a big deal unless u underrate him.
ReplyDeleteWell its a big deal sha, gud for him
ReplyDeleteOh!,our very own chıwetel Ejıofor:)..a bıg deal?,perhapz.
ReplyDeleteThis is great for him, congrats to him
ReplyDeleteladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
Yes o..its a big deal.
ReplyDeleteA real achievement
ReplyDeleteA big deal indeed.Next
ReplyDeleteℓ̊ trip for this guy S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much sha; hope he Į̸̸̨§ not married Oº°˚˚°ºoo cos its gonna be heart break for me.
ReplyDeleteAnd so?
ReplyDeleteIts so a big deal to me too...thumbs up
ReplyDeleteNa why he was expose all his 32? Gud for him tho
ReplyDeleteSo dis guy is Nigerian??oMG
ReplyDeleteDon't know him also buh gud 4 him
ReplyDeleteOf course it is! She's like a benchmark for celebrities. Not every celebrity has been on Oprah's set, but those who come are usually glad they did. Hey Linda since you got all these 'connect' why not you be Nigeria's own Oprah. That's practically what you do here! It would be great!
ReplyDeletetry watch hollywood movie u will know him well sha he is a top shot he has role with the big names.
ReplyDeleteNice one buh I prefer Wendi williams....
ReplyDeleteI love dis guy!!!
ReplyDeleteDats my boo. Rita
ReplyDeleteNoffin special abt dis na. Oprah is not my role model and will never be, like her dou but don't like d fact dat she gat no family of her own, no husby no baby, jezz what a life.
ReplyDeleteBut she is a billionaire. Sit down there with your miserable life
DeleteWow..the recognition makes it meaniful.
ReplyDeleteEjiofor!!!!!!!!This is so good,watched some of his Cinema Jobs,he is good.I think he's a Script writer too....Linda,u will get interviewed By Obama and Mitchell not Oprah next year.It will happen if u belive. Nigerians can never do wrong!They keep meeting up to expected...Irrespective of our Crime-associated. Story,we stive to stand out in the Int'l Market..I love Nigeria, we will go far if we BELIEVE.
ReplyDeleteI just wish I also can be a Hollywood star, even tho na to just do waka pass with them. Na sumfin... Dj kimono
ReplyDeleteYou worwor die!
DeleteNice but he should be on one side, if he chooses to be a nigerian let him be if na uk he wants let him be a full uk
ReplyDeleteGud for him ..he should keep up his good work ..
ReplyDeleteYes its a big deal espectially with the first lady of american TV.
ReplyDeleteGood thing,it will be a cherished moment of a life time
ReplyDeleteSlumdog millionaire aka sholly P
Its a big deal..congrats to Him
ReplyDeletewe go reach there one day
ReplyDeleteOprah Ayeeeee!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteChiwetel?? No b chinwetalu y hin cum oyibonize hin name Naaaa
ReplyDeleteHe must be a big shot oh! Btw why hasn't she interviewed omosexy yet?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.... Dats sooooo sweet
ReplyDeleteIts a big deal oooo...his worked hard so he deserves every recognition
ReplyDeleteIt is! Nigerians making us proud in diaspora
ReplyDeleteLinda pls grow up....u can be bigger in ur own field than her n someone else can even be beta that she is in due course...next pls
ReplyDeleteThat wouldn't be a bad idea
ReplyDeletehell yeah !!even queen bey gets starstruked by ophrah...lookin 4wad 2 meeting her also..
ReplyDeleteBig deal indeed....
ReplyDeleteRily a big deal yea!!
ReplyDeleteThis is real Good.
ReplyDeleteIs dis guy married , if not marry ma genevive nau u guys wil so look gud 2geda
ReplyDeleteIt is a big deal, linda
ReplyDeleteIndid it's a privilege
ReplyDeleteI just like this guy, he didnt alter his name to one Michael Anderson or so because he is an actor in uk
ReplyDeleteAnd ur wish is granted....
ReplyDeleteAahh aunt Linda,big deal indeed!
ReplyDeleteLike it or not, fact is Oprah is d biggest personality in TV/e-media. Thus, getn interviewed by her is d biggest deal! I hope 2hav dat airplay someday..Lin, u r on d way too. Thus far, I think its only Genny n Ejiofor..
ReplyDeleteSure it is a big deal.
ReplyDeleteYou are right. It is.
ReplyDeleteSure it is @ikeji, a big 1
ReplyDeletesurely it's a big deal nah.
ReplyDeleteHe's made it in life.. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol....its a priviledge tho..
ReplyDelete4 real it is. She knws her onion
ReplyDeleteOne of my request from God in my life time is to meet Oprah. Hope that will come to pass. Saw her on "one show" last month.
ReplyDeleteyea go naija...we are reping big tym
ReplyDeleteyou are right Linda its really a Big deal to get interviewed by the Queen herself, Oprah. it's every celebritys dream to get interviewed by her
ReplyDeleteOh...cool...the guy is a good actor..why won't oprah interview that agbaje actor too?
ReplyDeleteIt is a big deal and bcos of his good talent she recognised him, good for him.
ReplyDeleteBig deal!
ReplyDeleteLinda u deserve it but will it add money money to ur acct.Chiwetel is handsome.pls who get his direct contact should do me a favour.thanks
ReplyDeleteNow that is what I call a BIG DEAL. P.S who is Ejifor? Even the well known actors are yet to be interviewed by Queen Oprah
ReplyDeleteDoes this one even remember his roots?
ReplyDeleteLinda shut up! Wetin you think say u go say if she asks you question? Local dumb girl like you.
ReplyDeleteIs an honour .i wish 2 be dere some day
ReplyDeleteAww...I just love this guy...maybe it's because he shares my surname..
ReplyDeleteamen....
ReplyDeleteWoowwww but linda ooo wats d interview all about
ReplyDeleteReal big deal.
ReplyDeleteIt's a big deal joor
ReplyDeleteIt shouldn't be such a big deal for him, he is a Hollywood actor nt nollywood n he has featured in vry high profile movies...hes a big shot himself.
ReplyDeleteLinda you people should stop claiming chiwetel! He dosent talk about Nigeria in interviews. He claims the UK. Stop it its making you look desperate! He's been a Hollywood actor so no big deal with interview with Oprah for Jim .your post is actually degrading him.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteLinda he is nt reall special na. Sir alpachino 28A8A848. Sent via nokia 3310.
ReplyDeleteTank God oh
ReplyDeleteCARRY GO OUR BROTHER CHIWETEL NA YOUR TIME.
ReplyDeleteI have a MAJOR crush on him! First noticed him in Salt. Yes!its a big deal.
ReplyDeleteGood for him...
ReplyDeleteHow secure is your Password? Telepathwords will tell you
Its d biggest deal..*so cool to b on on set wit da legendary oprah
ReplyDeletethat's good
ReplyDeletei like the guy
ReplyDeleteTHOUGHT HE IS NIGERIAN AMERICAN WOW NEVER KNEW HE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN. I HOPE OPRAH STAYS ALIVE UNTIL SHE INTERVIEWS ME.
ReplyDeleteHappy 4d Dude...indeed a big deal!
ReplyDeletelindaluv@ he needs it... Atleast he has gain more popularity.
ReplyDeleteHe rarely identifies himself as having anything to do with Nigeria anyways...
ReplyDeleteLinda, wen will Oprah Winifred interview u...u worth am naa.
ReplyDeletewonder what chinwetel means...
ReplyDeleteJust passing.
ReplyDeleteIgbo men are handsome biko
ReplyDeleteDont worry at the rate you are goin, very soon she will interview you and it wont be any big deal any longer!
ReplyDeleteApart from his name this guy don't even relate himself as a Nigeria, its no big deal for him, he is a hollywood actor n has been in high profiles movies. Linda pls stop for the Nigerian thing on him. Once in an Oscar award, he identified himself as British. Its a big deal for Genny bcos she is a nollywood act
ReplyDeletehow dis one take reduce d price of garri or petrol 4 market
ReplyDeleteTru..big deal
ReplyDeleteReali dats tru
ReplyDeleteWhy would he associate himself with Nigeria, first time he came home, Nigerian road killed his dad in lagos. Get ur facts