His death marks the final chapter in a life that changed South Africa forever. What a man! May his soul rest in peace, amen.
President Jacob Zuma said flags will be flown at half-mast across South Africa immediately with a state burial to follow. The UK government have also announced that flags will be flown at half-mast in the UK. Rest in peace, Madiba!
at last..rip madiba.
ReplyDelete#RIP #LEGEND
ReplyDelete...... Rip a great man.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Madiba.
ReplyDeleteYou will be missed,
YOU CAME SAW AND CONQUERED!
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteAwwww RIP Nelson Mandela.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww Rest in Peace Nelson Mandela. Great man
ReplyDeleteRip Mandiba. Sleep well.
ReplyDeleteSad news and he was indeed a leader any nation would desire
ReplyDeleteMy God, R.I.P Madiba
ReplyDeleterest in peace great man
ReplyDeleteGoodnight madiba
ReplyDeleteThis is a sad news. He was indeed a leader any nation would desire
ReplyDeleteWHAT!!!!!!!!! Earlier t'was Walker, now Mandela!? *crying in spanish* Don't click here
ReplyDeleteRIP sirre #legend
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandiba
ReplyDeleteRip great one! U r an icon!
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandiba, we surely miss a Hero... Tafia from NY
ReplyDeleteWTF....d great iroko has fallen...*shut of words............God knows d best.
ReplyDeleteA legend! celebration of life! Sleep well Mandela
ReplyDeleteThis is a sad news. He was indeed a leader any nation would desire
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Madiba! U'll b missed!
ReplyDeleteGud nyt. Madiba!! RIP!!! Legacy lives on...
ReplyDeleteRIP Madiba. Africa's greatest leader
ReplyDeleteAt last, he bows out of this world. May your soul rest in peace. Madiba, Africa and the entire world will never forget you.
ReplyDeleteRip Mandela
ReplyDeleteWoooowwww***dats a great life spent indeed
ReplyDeleteOhhhh, may his sou Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteGo we'll Madiba!!! A legend has gone.......indeed it is the end of an era
ReplyDeleteA legend. ..rest in peace papa
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Mandela
ReplyDeleteA hero has gone, may he rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAdieu Africa's Hero
ReplyDeleteR.I.P !!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda. U are fast, they just announced this. He was a great man, we should celebrate his death. Adieu great man, sonia.
ReplyDeleteRIP to a legend!!!
ReplyDelete@last!!!
ReplyDeleteWaoh...africa's no 1 citizen...long live rolihalha....a great MAN
ReplyDeleteA hero has gone, may he rest in peace
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Mandela.U were a rare gem,truly a life well spnt.The whole world will always remember and celebrate u#Legend
ReplyDeleteRIP mandela,we sure luv u(sigh)
ReplyDeleteAmeen
ReplyDeleteAhhh Finally! He's done it all may his soul rest in d lord Amen
ReplyDeleteRip mandela
ReplyDeleteRIP the great hero
ReplyDeleteWhat a great loss..RIP!!!!...I still remember kwilikwili Mandela
ReplyDeleteRIP good one
ReplyDeleteThe hero has gone! Adieu!!! Nelson mandela
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace... Amen!
ReplyDeleteErin wo!!may your soul rest in peace.linda hope you post this one sha.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Madiba....you live on
ReplyDeleteD fall of a hero.....rip u wld forever remain in my heart. I luv u
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela, Your forever young for your tale would be told for a long time, Thank God for people like you! RIP
ReplyDeleteDeparture of a great ıcon!..
ReplyDeleteRIP sır:(
O a great man is gone. May his gentle soul rest in peace. He will always be remembered from generation to generation.
ReplyDeleteRIP don Mandela
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace... Amen
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul rest in peace... South Africa will surely miss him......*crying my eyes out*
ReplyDeleteSexychubby says soooo
May His Soul Rest In Perfect Peace!!! His Legacy will forever live on.
ReplyDeleteRIP sir. Great man he was
ReplyDeleteRest in peace our hero
ReplyDeleteRIP MANDELA!!!!! YOUR LIFE WAS WELL SPENT!!!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP mandela greatest BLACK man ever. E remain mama chale. D woman no wnt gree die
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Rip mandela....you left a legacy...
ReplyDeleteRIP, great man!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
May his soul rest in peace.......Amen!
ReplyDeleteAwww....Nelson Mandela....may he rest in peace. amen,
ReplyDeleteA rare gem.may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRip...so shocked...I know he was old nd all bt...
ReplyDeleteRIP NELSON MANDELA!!!! THE GREATEST HERO OF OUR TIME..............
ReplyDeleteSo so Sad. A true legend!!!!!! RIP Mandela! Africa weeps!
ReplyDeleteO a great man is gone. May his gentle soul rest in peace. He will always be remembered from generation to generation.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace, amen.
ReplyDeleteLindodo,why are you always editing your post? RIP sir,a great leader of our time,God bless your soul!
ReplyDeleteRIP Nelson, U̶̲̥̅̊ whr one of a kind.
ReplyDeleteSuch a great men, R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRip madella, u really tried!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP MANDELA
ReplyDeleteA titan has passed away.The sting of death is surely sharp nd painful.
ReplyDeleteComfort to the bereaved!!
RIP Sir.God rest your soul....
ReplyDeleteHe was a great man...May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletePapa, u will remain ever green in our hearts. The whole world mourn u. Adieu!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP. A great warrior has crossed 2 d world asunder
ReplyDeleteMide
RIP Madiba! U will b missed!
ReplyDeleteHmmm. R.I.P great Man.
ReplyDeleteRIP Nelson Mandela..Great Man indeed
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace... Amen
ReplyDeleteRip Mandela ur legacy will forever remain in d lives of south Africans
ReplyDeleteRIP nelson mandela...u were indeed a good man
ReplyDeleteWe've loSt a real Gem!Mandiba Lives on, even After Death.
ReplyDeleteR.I.p my God father
ReplyDeleteOoh dear *crying*
ReplyDeleteRIP Madiba! You came, u saw and u conquered!
ReplyDeleteMandiva.. Fare thee well!..
ReplyDeleteWow .
ReplyDeleteHe is a true hero of the people, he'll never be forgotten. Wish Nigeria can have someone like him.
ReplyDeleteLinda, you are super fast! RIP Mandiba! Your legacy will always live on, and I hope leaders in my dear country, Nigeria, learn a thing or two from his fights.
ReplyDeleteRIP legend of Africa
DeleteLearn what?! Nigerian leaders never learn so don't bother....they are so short sighted that their vision can't see beyond their pockets.
DeleteA hero has gone ,may he rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEnd of an era indeed,rip Mandela...true definition of leadership.
ReplyDeleteAhhhhaa! Madiba.. Rest well Nelson Rolihlhla Mandela..
ReplyDeleteWow!! A real legend...RIP namesake(Nelson) #legend
ReplyDeleteRIP nelson mandela.....u r a rare gem. Hydee
ReplyDeletemission completed on planet earth. May his Soul Rest in Peace, Amen
ReplyDeletethe great legend of south africa and the w
ReplyDeletehole of africa is gone.RIP
We love u Mandela. U live on!
ReplyDeleteRIP Great one and may the souls of the faithful depatred rest in perfect peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRip madiba. I hope he makes heaven
ReplyDeleteA strong hero..RIP
ReplyDeleteOooooooohh WHY!!!!!!!!! Africa has lost a great man!!!!
ReplyDeleteR.I.P nelson....
ReplyDeleteA true African Hero has gone, may we leave to see more heroism in our generation. RIP Mandiba
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace African Hero
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace, Amen
ReplyDelete~Iso
He didn't just change South Africa, he changed the whole of Africa and the whole world. RIP Mr.Mandela, you lived a long fulfilled life.
ReplyDeleteAn icon of freedom. Rest in peace great one.
ReplyDeleteRIP Madiba
ReplyDeleteWat a hero. Rip sir
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela
ReplyDeleteLinda, great work!. You're the first blog to publish this news as it's been broadcasted by President Zuma. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
ReplyDeleteEeeyyaahhhh..... RIP to a great leader... Sleep well Madiba!
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela. Great Man!!!
ReplyDeleteBadoo of life! You will be missed. God bless you for what you did for humanity.
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace
RIP mandela, our hero *sobs*
ReplyDeleteRIP madiba...may ur soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP Madiba
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace sir, you will be remembered.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Nelson Mandela
ReplyDeleteWat a loss! May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteHE INDEED WAS A LEGEND.RIP MADIBA.ADIEU GREAT MANDELA.
ReplyDeleteOh..A really big tree has fallen!..
ReplyDeleteRest on Mandiba..
*Nita Briggz*
Linda, great work!. You're the first blog to publish this news as it's been broadcasted by President Zuma. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
ReplyDeleteOne of the greatest heroes of our time. Can still remember when he was released from prison . Rest in The Lord now. #Nevertobeforgotten
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela man of history. Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ will always be remembered
ReplyDeleteR.I.P..gr8 hero u were and u'll forever be rememberd#Rosiee#
ReplyDeleteRip nelson mandela
ReplyDeleter.i.p mandela.u reali changed lives.may God accept ur soul.at least u died a happy man.
ReplyDeleteRIP Nelson the great man
ReplyDeleteNooooo !!!!
ReplyDeleteYeah one of d gr8 men of history is gone,may he find eternal rest n peace,amen. My condolences to his family and the whole of RSA as a whole.
ReplyDelete*ajokeade*
Rip madela...#
ReplyDeletechaii!!! ,came here 2 confirm d jist as soon as I heard .......it is well,tym 2 sleep,ur work is done here,ur footprints shall never b erased,r
ReplyDeletei.p sir,u did fought a good fight, $ our hearts wud go on......
God forgive me oooo. Y don't Nigerian politicians like obj die ? God y
ReplyDeleteRIP Madiba, a rare gem
ReplyDeleteRIP Nelson Mandela
ReplyDeleteRip sir! U wunt b forgotten in a hurry
ReplyDeleteRip madiba!!!! Ah! Dis man iz history itselffff!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP Great man...
ReplyDeleteRIP mandela. True greatness. Just saw a friend post Rip Madiba. N I rushed down here. It was true. Eyah I weep. Noe
ReplyDeleteRIP nelson mandela
ReplyDeleteMADIBA!!!!! *sobs*
ReplyDeleteChei! The last of Africa's hero. Rest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela..... Linda u're rlly fast! that's good...
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Madiba!! This is really the end of an era. Nelson Mandela has gone to join his comrades Walter Sissulu and Oliver Thambo. Nigeria only have so called leaders who are more concerned with milking their country dry and legislating laws to stop us from talking about it. Here is a man that dedicated his whole life to freeing his country from the claws of oppression, putting everyone before himself . Adieu Lion of Africa
ReplyDeleteD world has indeed lost a hero rest well mandella
ReplyDeleteMay ur soul rest in perfect peace. Wat a rare gem u r. "Cryin"
ReplyDeleteEiyaaaaaaa! What a man!
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow great man finally made it. Cool!
ReplyDeleteLMAO: See 6 Big girls fight and tear each others clothes in the office. Must see!
Chaiiii, d mighty has fallen.... gaa nke oma Papa Nelson... we love u.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteHe was indeed a legend. RIP Nelson Mandela. You would be greatly missed :(
ReplyDeleteRIP Nelson Mandela!! Africa has lost a great icon!
ReplyDeleteRIP legend mandela
ReplyDeleteA long walk 2 freedom.R.I.P madiba nd linda kudos 2 u.kip up wit d good work
ReplyDeleteIf u are or were a Nigerian leader this death should serve as a remindal. ask yourself 'if i were in Nelson's shoes would people celebrate my death?' Your answer should judge you, thats if you can grant yourself The decency of being honest.
ReplyDeleteRip mandiba south africa has really lost a rear gem, a man wit a gud hrt
ReplyDeleteR.I.P dear!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP legend mandela
ReplyDeleteHe was a great man. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP Nelson Mandela.
ReplyDeleteUr Legacy will forever live on
Mz Beckhy
Na wa ooo! It was exactly ds time last year Dec 24th to be precised dat pple were broadcasting it truout bbm dat he died only to find out later dat it wasnt true!
ReplyDeleteNw the man don finally waka in Dec!
RIP Mandiba!
guy u stole my name
ReplyDeleteAwwwww an Iroko has fallen! Sleep on Mandiba, ur legacy lives on.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace great man. Ur legacy lives on.
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela, a true legend! Roselle
ReplyDeleteLinda u post my comment. Why? Hmmm if I vex
ReplyDeleteI pray u get a Hug from God as ur judgement RIP sir in ur footsteps will I follow and greater#linda dat was fast I'm impressed
ReplyDeleteRIP sir!you av fought a good fight.
ReplyDeleteSo sad..... It really is d end of an era. Rest in peace madibah. D. World has lost a great man indeed.
ReplyDeleteAhhhh! RIP u deserve an hour slient! Always remembered...
ReplyDeleteNelson mandela,u were a legend. Ur footprint re still printed on d sand,u were indeed a man in ur prime. R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP father of African's
ReplyDeleteSuch a great man. Sleep on hero....... Rest in peace......
ReplyDeleteEnd of an Era marked by the biggest African Legend
ReplyDeleteWOW!A GREAT MAN INDEED.REST IN PEACE.
ReplyDeleteThank God for nelson mandela's life.he left his footprints in the sands of time.May Almighty God bless his soul.
ReplyDeleteWow wat a great man who fought for Blacks,A man wit Vision till date the whole world celebrate you.. OH earth u hv swallowed great men,Great Destinies nd Vision ..R I P u re my Hero
ReplyDeleteIt has indeed been a long walk to freedom for my hero Nelson Mendela. Sleep on Sir, you will be missed
ReplyDeleteRolihlahla! Rolihlahla!! Rolihlahla!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP Mandela..... Linda u're rlly fast! that's good...
ReplyDeleteMadiba u r too wonderful $ a man ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ ur word! May ur gentle soul rest in d bossom ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ d lord.Amen
ReplyDeleteSad! A great man is gone. RIP MANDELA
ReplyDeleteA true legend is gone, rest in peace madela
ReplyDeleteRest in peace madiba! We will forever miss u!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mandiba
ReplyDeleteRest well great man of Africa. U were a true leader