Kanye promises not to say anything negative about anyone for six months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 December 2013

Kanye promises not to say anything negative about anyone for six months

In his latest rant during the last stop of his Yeezus Tour in Toronto on December 23, Kanye promised not to say anything negative about anyone or anything for at least six months...
Everything I'm saying that’s not allowed, soak it in right now. This might be the last time y’all hear me talk s*** for a long time. Might be another like 6 months, at least. You’re just gonna have to run back the interviews and sh*t if you wanna hear some realness!
"I’m gonna tell y’all right now that all of the ideas, what they call the rants the streams of consciousness that I express, I told y’all, save those tapes and everything because I’ve decided to completely focus everything in 2014, on new ideas and on creative outlets. I’m not [going to] ever bring up Nike again, and the only way I’ll bring them up is in a positive light … I’ll never bring up the Grammys again in a negative light, because I actually appreciate the 21 Grammys that I did win.”
"Because I’m not [trying] to be a dude that has all the opportunities in the world and only focuses on the negative, or complains about it, or just gets in some type of zone that just having to turn up all the time and sh*t. So I’m letting you all now that this is the last Yeezus show, and this is the last time you’ll ever hear me say negative about anyone.."
Amen! Hope he means it!

104 comments:

1. It's got to b me!....first to comment on Linda!

1. Shut up .....pikin oya com take kuli kuli as ur gift onye ara yi akwa

2. Is somebody actually still listening 2 dis guy sha
      #Tslicky

3. Lol,funny...as 4 Kanye hope u really mean it

4. Kuli Kuli, it's good to use to drink garri most of the time. @topic, this guy is Kanye West bothered much realised being in the news already have greatly affected him greatly especially for always spitting shiii!

5. Shut ur hole if u dnt av anytin reasonable 2say

6. Shut up e! Buh. Just read and commented! *rmez*

2. bla bla bla (yawns) who cares?

1. Kim has warned him to get his acts straight.

3. Aaaaaand who cares!!

4. Finally someone talked sense to him.

1. He is gradually going down. Pride cometh before a fall.

This is just the beginning for him.

5. There are fings you just keep to ya self when ure not God, kanye its good you came bk on track bfor it gets bad eh!

6. Who cares what Kanye says, the dude is a jerk

Emi noni

7. Good for you,datz if u do mean it cos it wuld help u win ur fans bck

8. Ok ooo, api dt u re waking up from ur ranting,cos it has not taking u anywhere. But 6 months can u? I doubt dat,let me follow linda type Amen.

1. Dear Doctor bobby wts dis abt u correcting every errors hiaa on dis blog????Are u dat jobless Biko if u are cum help me wif xmas dishes hia!!!Jerk

2. Ki lo n worry eleyi(wat is wrong with this one)? U come here to seek cheap attention by correcting everybody's grammar? U gotta try harder oloorun (smelling dude)

9. Abeggiiiii!!!!!Burn d tapez...wotz so legendary abt all ur mumu strems of consciousness.we wan use am drink garri ni?

10. Hahah! Can he do that? Kanye thou

11. Is it nt dsame Kanye we knw,or is dis a diffrent one?Hmm,i pray mke he fit do wetin he dey tlk ooo,mtcheew abegii mke i hear wrd jawe

12. I am holding my breath... Doubtful but will see..It will be good though

Mayowa

13. I pray oo..

® cjay Ekwem nwa Nkwerre

14. Wateva who cares al I see is his black mouth lyk bingo

15. Who kias? Its btw him,his conscience n his God

16. If he likes let him eat shit...

17. Replies
    1. Which dress b dat? Right comment! Wrong post!#doctorbobby

18. Hahahahha....
    Finally d broda broke...
    Hz finally realised his career was dying off.....

19. A new turn I like dat. silvo

20. Linda I seriously tire for you with this your kanye story every time. Its people like you that makes this man think he rules the world. He can jump into the lake for all I care.

21. Kanyedarshian. Wateva

#watchhing iin 3D LED#

22. Who cares?????????sooo afta 6mnts he'll continue........SMH

23. Hahahaha, If I hear, that's like saying that the camel will pas thru the eye of the needle... We will see how that pans out

24. *yawns* No sense in what he said

25. @ anon 11:21 ,1000 likes like serzly who cares?when better issues on how 2 save our beloved country dey,its kanyes rants we should be boder abt abi linda talk true u in love with dis dude men!

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Dz guy z always on news everywk!!!!must he talk?kanye or wateva u r...get a seat n tray filled wt beans n pick thm carefully n thn cut grass...ishie

28. Na u sabi

29. So who cares??? Na him sabi ooo

30. He must ve visited awon iya, they must ve psychic him.

31. Better days for U̶̲̥̅̊ wit dis U̶̲̥̅̊ av set ur mind Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡....

32. Better days for U̶̲̥̅̊ wit dis U̶̲̥̅̊ av set ur mind Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ do....

33. Well, let's hope he means what he says. The ' Controversial Kanye'... We are waiting and hope you don't run your mouth for 6months or more...

34. Okoro Linda, na pray Kanye west de pray, when u de say Amen so, lol.

35. Hehehe.....Kanye? Let's wait n see how this plays out.

36. This guy honestly hasn't realized NO ONE CARES whether he decides to attack the world or be an angel...No one cares anymore!

37. Who cares?I don't

38. D kardashians af talked some sense into him...let's see if he lasts 1month

39. He will just die, foolish boy.

40. He will just die. Foolish boy

41. ... and someone is proud to be in a relationship with this person??? There goes another thing I can't quite wrap my head around...how old is he again?

42. He's finally wising Up!!....myt be too late though

43. Soakit up? This guy's ego na wah. He is doing us a favour.

44. Impossible kanye wouldn't be able to do dat

45. Thank God he has realised! his mistakes

46. So help him God

47. Finally, ts lyk xum1 talked sense n2 u. Pheww

48. superb decision, Else that thinq u caLL career ummmm. Ok oo

49. superb decision, Else that thinq u caLL career ummmm. Ok oo

50. Just be u n say what ever u like...if dey dnt llik ur sh..t dey show go n take a piss....

51. Then wat happens after six months

IFIOK so on POINT™

52. superb decision and focus on that thinq u call career

53. Is it possible? Negativity is ingrained in him! Hope he 'keeps his words'

54. This guy is selfish so he even has 21 Grammies,Rkelly has none...those that have 1 treasure it like gold (Ciara and co.) and this dude is angry with Grammys after 21 of it?ahh

55. Then wat happens after six months

IFIOK so on POINT™

56. Better for him.
    It will go a long way in helping him.

57. His big Ego is playing pranks on him!! He's №†̥ done talking through kim's vajayjay...sick dude.

58. buh excuse me, who is he promising? #looks away#

59. Make I hear hahaha good for the dudu

60. The guy is just one big childishly sentimental drone. Who cares about all that blabber anyways

61. To stop seeing himself as being super human would have been a better decision.
    ~~Success has no limitations~~

62. Everybody clap for kenye west, nonsense abeg make we hear word @ linda unto the next 1

63. Good. I have an even better suggestion though. Don't talk at all and don't have any pictures taken for the rest of your life so I don't have to see or hear about your miserable self again.

64. Finally someone has talked sense into his head...lol

65. Proper
    4rm Gnomic Pretex

66. The wrath of the lord is really dealing with him......kratos....

67. Insanity can't keep silent. Poor guy has a undiagnosed mental problem. I pray he receives the Almighty's guidance before it's too late.

68. Good for you Kanye! check this out LIB readers http://bit.ly/145Gwwe .

69. Hahahahahaha d nigga sed if u wanna hear some realness u shud run tru his former sh*ts...so he's gonna b fake 4 d next 6months!! Damn!!