Westerfield college is a 6th form institution providing Nigerian students the pathway to study abroad with any of their partner universities in the UK, USA, Canada and some parts of Europe. Continue...
The programmes at Westerfield College includes; Cambridge A'Level, International Foundation Programme, SAT and Cambridge IGCSE.
The College resumes on the 6th of January 2014 with its enrollment deadline as 17th of January 2014. Don't miss out on this opportunity!
Noted
ReplyDeleteGod pls save our future
ReplyDeleteGoosluck 2all nigerian Students
ReplyDeleteThank u very much for the offer. We go school for 9ja. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteStrike Neva tire u??
DeleteStrike tire me ke? I dey wait for u to tire first. I still dey dance 'konkobilo' No bi una dey cause am? Mtcheeeeeeew!!! No make me vex oooo u dis anon. *ideydashtroubleooooinodeysellam*
Deletehttp://nuahall.wordpress.com/2013/12/12/linda-ikeji-letter-from-a-fan/
ReplyDeleteI hope this will not be an avenue to do away with people's money
ReplyDeleteSee Big opportunity here yet no money 2 pay 4 anyfin... Na wa.God dey..ℓ̊ know say e go better
ReplyDeleteJoining the school is not the problem rather money is the problem. I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteWow, even colleges are paying Linda to be advertised. XD
ReplyDeleteInterested people apply
ReplyDeleteMadam tnx 4 d info.
ReplyDeleteGood school to do my Masters
ReplyDeleteHow much B̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣ d school fees linda
ReplyDeleteHowmuch is the tutorial fees??
ReplyDeleteHmmm ok I have heard
ReplyDeleteLol, Chidi's now famous.
ReplyDeleteLinda give me scholarship my go d school na for masters,do new year for me lin lin baby..
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeletesee chidi ooo ahan dey no use my fine face
ReplyDeleteHw can I contract them.their Email adress or moible num
ReplyDeleteNow wey opportunity don show, una go form
ReplyDeleteSee opportunity ooo