Iyanya unveils Christmas Card and new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Iyanya unveils Christmas Card and new promo photos

Made Men Music Group's Iyanya has released his Christmas card and new promo pics for his fans. See more photos after the cut...

182 comments:

1. Nice one from Iyanya

1. My dear e reach to faint. C sexy guy. D guy fine a beg.

2. lovely, lovely pics.... Iyanya is spot-on on this one

3. Nice..Nice..enjoy cutey #Hardwork #balling

4. Dude is cute. Still rooting for him and Emma Nyra.. EDUCATION it is the only reason am desperate. All my friends are in school. Please Linda. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

5. Looking good in style.

6. all this hotness in just one person!!fanning myself

1. Lmao,how many people do u want it to be in?

7. Money and photo shop effects has made Iyanya the handsome man he is today. Thank God. Happy Christmas !!

8. Nice pics. Xmas in d air.
    Tweet

9. Awon frosh! Fine boy
    Hes looking so clean happy xmas to u too and to u especially lindodo
    Vickky

10. Nice try. *Coughs*, is it a christmas card or...

11. Eyen eka mmi asuk ayaya... Dia mkpo mfo

12. Wow! This what I Call a promo photo.... d nigga is cute and handsome...can't wait for Some lesb to see this...they might reconsider

13. He aint playing mehn!I so like his business sense.

14. Wow looking so #Clean and #Fresh.......nothing do you bro....,ride on dude.....!

15. Wıshes recıprocated + nıce photoz!

16. I love d third pix......yaaaay first to comment

17. I just hate dis dude seriously..he thinks he is hot,short plantain mtchwww

18. Nice card...Ds guy is really endowed

19. Replies
    1. Shataaaap, u now have a name. *all for 100k*

20. amaaaaazing!!!!!!

21. Just admiring d concept and d fine boy *Super D Duper*

22. Nice pics, this is ur year iyanya, I pray next year will b beta!

23. Dapper!!! I'm in love with these photos

24. Akakpu Ichabod.

25. Akakpu Ichabod.

26. OMG! This guy is too ugly.

1. Finally some1 sees he aint all that i hate the poses the lip thing in the first pix he looks bleached photo shop sooo not on point could go on and on love his music tho

27. Waoh...... Am in luv wit dose beautiful words in d card same 2 u in advance dear it shall surely meet us in peace buh nt in pieces ( Amen) *Ur no 1 fans*

28. Linda pls. Help me out, tho I av been visiting ur blog without commenting and av introduced a lot of pepo too. Any oda way u can check,I'm very sure u'll see I refresh ur page evry time. Even if u no give me 100k, I go appreciate anytin. Even 10k, I go appreciate. 0109237955. Gtbank

29. Linda pls warn LEPA OROBO to stop impersonating me. Pls tell the bitch to get another name cos am the one and only LEPA.
    So lepa Orobo pls get that into your empty fat brain.
    Linda post my comment cos am angry right now!

30. Iyanya and ladies ehn...well nyc card..been a whole good year for him at least excluding d latest news of emma nyra...all iz well..thumbs up bro!

31. Touching..Boo of life

32. LORD IYANYA IT WAS -1 THIS MORNING PLEASE COULD YOU SEND ME THAT JACKET... SNOW IS COMING. I AWAIT. MERRY CHRISTMAS.

33. this is lovely...................

34. this is lovely...................

35. I hate that hand sign.. Short fine boy..

36. Nice, very nice

37. Iyanya feeling fine, feeling funky!

38. The pics for look nice,but this Inyanya guy resemble onyeakpuobi.

39. Whats up with the long coat?

40. Nice pics says tbassy via nokia1800

41. Linda, I don't know why u don't like to post my comments. Many times I will comment and when I check back I don't see my comments. Pls post my comment ooh! #Straightface#

42. Mehn Iyanya is a really cute guy o or wat do you think @auntylinda and dats a lovely chrismas card,cnt wait 4 it to cum o *excited*.

43. Cute guy,cool pics..wot else cn I say

44. Cute guy,cool pics...wot else cn I say

45. What more can I say? Awon frosh

46. Money good oo

47. Good.but diz guy 2 efizzy abeg*shakara entity*

48. Iyanya jst de fine anyhow, lovely pics wt nice swags, who says if u r short u cnt av swag? Iyanya u 2much jare

49. Linda post my comment ooo.

50. Wen Nigerians started doing personalised Christmas cards I dunno, *yimu* nice pics tho

51. This Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ lovely,and the words on the card Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ beautiful.

52. Replies
    1. Shataaaap, u now have a name. *all for 100k* u go sidon for person car take picture to post on LIB

53. Iyanya looking soft..

Loris

54. Nice card....fine boy feelin funky!Linda,where is ur card?

55. Why is his mouth like that in the first picture. He looks like a tadpole

56. Mr bend bend mouth.

57. Same to u bro.. Grt pix..
    C.E.O

58. Nyyyc! Merry Xmas @ its Iyanyaaaa :D.. Borrow me ur goggles biko

59. 9c pics though too photoshopped, it looses its reality

60. »»Enchantress»»11 December 2013 at 18:42

Awww, see my iyanya oo dts cute...hehhehe

Order 4 ur crispy small chops nd stimulating cocktail 'n' mocktail drinks @ Savors' email me @ vickieoyewo@gmail.com

61. That pic with the girl really nice...

62. fine boi...stardom sweet oo

63. Iyayan my crush of life!!! I don't know why, I just luv dis guy...mwah

64. Lovely Pictures

65. I can now see why black skinned girls r scarce nowadays. Celebs hardly use dark girls 4 pics or videos.... Sad
    Ps: Linda don't 4get my 100k...muaaah

66. I've seized to be Bonario's juliet, he seems to be too busy to gimme a little attention..but why?? He shld be happy sef..mchew

67. Cute clean thang!!! It's inyanya!!!!!!!

68. nice one .1st to comment(caleb)

69. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ♌☺ gift †Φ his fans. Na card A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ pics we go chop? Linda baby H̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥w̶̲̥̅̊ far Fø̲̣̣я̅ Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ 100k?

70. nice one.looks really really good.1st to comment (Caleb)

71. The whole pix looks like play station2 video game.#jus passing by anyway#

72. Throwing gang signs with his fingers on his Christmas card huh? Classy. This is just a lengthy pictorial exercise in vanity, ego and showing off his wealth, which totally goes against the spirit of Christmas written on the card...

73. Dts so cute Iyanya,merry xmas too@Oma 101

74. D 2nd pix is so sweet!

75. Fine boy no pimple.... You will continue to excel

76. Am seriously beginning to hate ds guy!na u first macho!abeg go sit down!wit ur disproportionate body!I dnt blame u,na we nigerians wey dy hype nonsense song!mschew!

77. Big boiiiii,moni talking

78. Big boy has arrived oo,christmas in the air

79. its iyanya!!! lovely pics...love me some iyanya.

80. They r all my padi,even Tizzle wey jes buy car. All of erm+Linda what have I done to you that makes u not alws post my comment?

81. 9ce one.. Nw oda artist can copy 4rm him... Tresh says xo...

1. Nice one Iyanya... Merry Xmas To u too sweet temptation.

82. he actually luks like a cartoon drawing

83. Sum1 help me iam falling for iyanya!!!,iam a guy shaa...*winks*

84. Sum1 help me iam falling for iyanya!!!,iam a guy shaa...*winks*

85. Nice 1 iyanya. Merry xmas 2u all in advance..#Good tidings

86. Nice but over editing dey worry the pics

87. Awwww* our cute calabar dude! #SameDogSpiritBro! 1 └ºνє!

88. Cool christmas card and nice pictures

89. So much photo shop he almost looks plastic

90. I see u Kukere master,u don make am.#all is well.ASEk

91. So much photo shop almost looks plastic

92. Dis is beautiful, so luving dis guy. He luks so hannnnnddddsome.luv u Iyanya. Post my comment ooo

93. Nyc one dude....buh why is he always doin his neck like dat?hangin tinz..abi

94. HE LOOKS LIKE THE FOOL THAT HE IS IN THIS PICTURE. MY GOD, I WANT TO THROW -UP AT THE SIGHT OF THIS HIDEOUS SO CALLED CHRISTMAS CARD. EUUUGGGHHHH. . . . .!

95. Abegi...make I see road..eh heh! Linda...yur boy still de try famz oh!! I de tells u as e be me oh!! From Anony to Onkle Gee

96. Iyanya...you've done well for yourself..just keep pushing....weldone....PMI

97. HEHE IZ IT MY GOOGLES OR SOMETHING...WHT'S WITH THE 3RD PIC...IYANYA badOO...

98. Nice nice pix but iyanya and women

99. Nonsense bona lol

100. Nice pic by iyanya

101. As far as am concernd am more handsome dan dis dwarf so why shud i tuale

102. Hmmm iyanya dis ur. Masonic hand style is old fashion,christ is wat is invoke now,I pity young guys who desperately join shits for money,its all vanity boo,let dem go and face christ,ure beautifuly made,u gat talent,see inyanya of project fame dey form masonic oh,u wan turn jazzy,my guy worshipin devil is old fashion step up

103. so cute card of life its iyanya eba

104. so cute card of life its iyanya eba pls aun Linda its me de only one dat needed de mono most an i know I hv a testimony to gv pls don't ignore me just help 3065593935 first bank

105. Nice pix,buh I have to say dis booo,give ur life to christ boooo,worshipin devil is old fashion,dis ur sign menh u can't. Foool wee?ure talented do wat. Is right

106. Linda post my comment Oh

107. Dis is faithia,Nice pix,buh I have to say dis booo,give ur life to christ boooo,worshipin devil is old fashion,dis ur sign menh u can't. Foool wee?ure talented do wat. Is right

108. Guy dey okay, #photoshop #money,but d hand sign #red_jacket *jexsaying*

109. Guy dey okay, #photoshop #money,but d hand sign #red_jacket *jexsaying*

110. Iyanya own up you are bisexual. We know you

111. but this guy is sooo incredibly fine!! wow. just wish i could have him as a portrait or something!

112. FUGLY!!!!! Mschewww

113. Choi!!! See Gobe!!!!.....love em all...awww!!!! His such a cutie....mwahhh!!!!!

114. dnt seem to lik dis guy @all,anyways wishin him dsame too. Linda pls i need dis money i beg of u,consider me pls

115. This pics are Fresh, cool, smart infact i dont have much words to use in classifying this pics

Tired of spending money for data plan on Android devices,Then this is for you.

116. Nice pics n lovely card... ~chidinma

117. ""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
    Na hin tym. Baba God I still dey wait sir.

118. What kind of mouth pose is that? MSCHEEEEEEEEEEEW

119. He needs to wear a hat at all times..his head is bigger than murtala Mohammed airport

120. This village man is it hot or cold in Nigeria...I do not understand why you are wearing jacket!!

121. Calabar finest boy

122. this guy just irritates me, see his mouth

123. He just knows how to stay relevant in the industry#oshe

124. Disgusting. Poor graphics.

125. Fine boi no pimple.......but e remain, u no tall ooooo.

126. Iyanya...! looking riki hot on red. Merry Xmas 2u Linda

127. mumu see stupid pose

128. Pls linda help me out ...I need to be in music world but ,I hav no sponsor....07062697827 dat mi numba

129. whats with the funny facial expressions? and the winter clothing for a Nigerian target audience....seriuosly???

130. It would have been nice if he is really handsome.

131. May God forgive me I see nothing sexy about this guy.I can't even bed him for one millon naira.he is ain't my type.