The pilot husband of Nollywood actress, Omotola
Jolade-Ekeinde, Captain Mathew Ekeinde recently opened an entertainment and
tourist center in Badagry called “Aquatic Jungle Entertainment”. The
center has planes as part of its tourist and entertainment attractions.
The center has facilities for recreation and entertainment ranging from modern zoo, indoor and
outdoor aquarium, and a 5 star hotel that gives room for boat ride. The center has two airplanes and is expecting five more before the end of
next year.
"Most times when our children visit airports, they only stand by the aircraft to take photographs but here, we give them the chance to go inside the aircraft to experience how an aircraft takes off and lands. It’s going to be a center for entertainment and learning” Captain Ekeinde said
He also said the center offers one of the best services,
promising that Nigerians will have value for their money, “If you can afford to
travel to TINAPA, Ghana, Dubai and other western world, nowhere is too far for
you to relax. Moreover we offer services better than some of these places” he added.
Good for him. Congrats
ReplyDeletecongratulate him do and even more
DeletePls don't use that plane found in a petrol station
DeleteA commendable inititative. me likey.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
THATS COOOL..I REMEMBER ONE OF THE PLANE THAT WAS FOUND IN A PETROL STATION....NICE ONE BOSSS.... BLAZER SAYS SO..
ReplyDelete9ce 1!De rich r gettn richer n de
ReplyDeletepoor r gettn..........
That's good for him. He has the advantage.
ReplyDeleteYh nowhere is too far 2 relax
ReplyDeleteGood job well done captain.#investment#
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeletenice 1 jor
ReplyDeleteThis xmas is going to be fun. I hope our kids get to snap with one of their nollywood favourite actress too..?
ReplyDeletenice 1
ReplyDeleteLinda no photos???
ReplyDeleteOk we haff hear
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteOmotolas hard end money @ work...
ReplyDeleteCan't believe u jst typed dat !
DeleteWhat is hard end money, olodo
DeleteAnd what business of your`s is it if it is Omotola`s money? That guy is a pilot and employed one at that. Go and check what d least paid pilot earn per month and educate yourself b4 spreading ignorance.
DeleteGbam!
DeleteNot really, I know a certain woman that donated a free plane to the husband for this project.
DeleteBeside before she started making money, he was the money bag
Dear Anonymous, just so you don't take it outside this place...it's actually *earned money*.Thank me later.
DeleteThat's a gud 1.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteI am not sure I would want to 'fly' in the plane though. Was it not that controversial plane that was towed from a filling station in Lagos?
Pictures nko?
ReplyDeleteWow!! Behind a successful man,diaris always a unique "eve" no b eve of Mr Adam woh" Aunty Linda oya post mi comment
ReplyDeletewow,tz rilly cool
ReplyDeleteWow!! Behind a successful man,diaris always a unique "eve" no b eve of Mr Adam woh" Aunty Linda oya post mi comment
ReplyDeletenice one,congratulations
ReplyDeleteWhaoo! I ve alwayz wanted something lky dis..pls linda share with us some picz of hw d place lookz lky..##
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one there....
ReplyDeleteKudos Mr.Ekeinde. Smart Business Idea More grease to ur elbows
ReplyDeleteThis post incomplete without pictures!
ReplyDeletelinda approval my comment pls
ReplyDeleteWhao!!! Dis is going to be something great and very entertaining, honey moon thing centre,kudos to Mr Ekeinde.
ReplyDeleteI will definitely check this out,brb
ReplyDeleteInteresting, money is really working
ReplyDeleteI love the couple they are really happy
ReplyDeleteI will definitely check this out,brb
ReplyDeleteWell done to him! Great initiative!!!
ReplyDeleteInteresting, money is really working
ReplyDeleteOhk.
ReplyDeleteWowww! I love that...it will really be a nice place to be. At least they gonna make lots of money from there this Xmas.. Good luck to them
ReplyDeleteWao big congratz captain and omotee...I love dis, dats d best place for my boys.
ReplyDeleteHmm!!!!! Na here lagos parents money go finish....wish dem d best
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm omo sexy ona ato gi! Ihe oma mere gi meere moooo! Amen!
ReplyDeleteHow much oooooooo? Make we try d place out this xmas, biko!
ReplyDeleteGod knows I Love dis man, for takin good care of omotola and kids.
ReplyDeleteThis is someone who thinks right. Its one of the best ideas in Nigeria, not just the tourist center but its location, i hear badagry is underdeveloped compared to other parts of lagos, this could help in developing the place. Kudos!!! Captain n Mrs Ekeinde. I hope other wealthy people would begin to think this way and not make every investment restricted to the island.
ReplyDeletethats cool
ReplyDeleteCaptain God bless u for doin dis ooo. Ahhh I ll rest small. Mum, dad I miss uk, I miss us. Am sure my kids ll love dis and happy.
ReplyDeleteWhere are the pics?
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteThis is a welcoming idea, more bless to u?
ReplyDeleteAwww, that's really nice... good job captain...
ReplyDeletemoney talking! Congrats 2 'em!
ReplyDeleteGud 1 for them dats is a cool business nd will fetch a lot of money for d family congrats
ReplyDeleteNice one there! Me likey!
ReplyDeleteNice one man
ReplyDeleteWow am smitten wit dis creation.nice one captain
ReplyDeleteKool.....
ReplyDeleteEyosa
Very good, that’s where the broken down aircraft that blocked Badagry road few months ago was headed. xox...am 1st....yay yay
ReplyDeletevery good investment congrats mr ekeinde
ReplyDeleteWhere did the money come from? Possibly his wife? Hmm nice concept.
ReplyDeleteNow that's contributing to the economy...
ReplyDeleteVery good. Just hope it delivers n price isn't outrageous
DeleteYes o ! Dis is very welcoming!
DeleteExactly
DeleteDats nice.
ReplyDeletethose training for the aircraft we it cause up to a million and will you let your people learn on credit?
DeleteFrankly speaking,omo T still look beautiful and attractive to me even though she don born four.But i know say down there(tommy and vagina)don fold and elastic.I love that her dark skin daughter wey look different in the family.I love that gurl gbaski.*soliloquy*
ReplyDeleteDirty phidophile
DeleteGood to know. Weldone Captain, and Congrats!
ReplyDeleteLovely....
ReplyDeleteNice move, hope it last.
ReplyDeletehmmmm dats good.
ReplyDeleteThat's a true definition of a patriot thumbs up Mr Ekeinde
ReplyDeleteCorrect guy.
ReplyDeleteI love people like this Who get to work rather than sitting,lazying around & being bitter "praying" for Nigeria's destruction or cursing other people out. Be the change you want to See in your country. SIMPLE AS ABC. Nice one Captain Ekeinde. God Bless the federal republic of Nigeria. Amen.
ReplyDeleteI like dis man....
ReplyDeleteNaijadeltapikin... Correct this is what we are looking for someone to contribute to d economy.kudos omo sexyyyyyy baby
ReplyDeleteWow that's nice. Thumps up Mr Ekehinde
ReplyDeleteNice one!so creative, we'll done oga captain
ReplyDeleteThat's nice, but d location is Lil-1 kind.
ReplyDeleteNicee!!!
ReplyDeleteHaters, we re waiting for your comments....
ReplyDeleteVery nice...
ReplyDeleteWow nice one Mr Ekeinde
ReplyDeleteSo nice bt pls we nid to see d pics of d place
ReplyDeleteGood to know, wish him the best and please he should not allow the media break his marriage to omosexy. Happy weekend y'all.
ReplyDeleteFablous.
ReplyDeleteLinlin, its a nice one but where is it in Badagry? Tell us
ReplyDeleteThat's some job creation. Who says Nigeria is not an investment hotspot.
ReplyDeleteVery intelligent man, investing wisely
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!That is Very Nice of Him....
ReplyDeleteFantastic. Will visit there in january. Op its affordable sir. I know u from igbo elerin back in d days.....smiling. Love ur family too
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDelete#Goodforhim
ReplyDeleteLinda y do u refuse to post my comment?
ReplyDeleteMy dear joke its because u dont make sense. Pls try upgrade miss joker of life.
DeleteGood tinkin
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda wat av I done 2 u? Wen will u strt posting my comments?
ReplyDeleteThat's fantastic!
ReplyDeleteOya o Linda, go there for Christmas and new year and blog about it. At least you can give us first hand info and original photos of the place..... we're waiting.....
ReplyDeleteCommendable.
ReplyDeletethat'sbrilliant
ReplyDeletewelldone captain
Cool...very nice of him
ReplyDeleteI no know you but I can say this about you - smart man. God bless you. I will bring my kids to Lagos when next I visit Nigeria for that boat ride and airplane experience.
ReplyDeleteNice one linda post my comment hahaha
ReplyDeleteLinda no pix of d place now its boring without pishurs
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for them!they are really good couple.God continue to protect them.one love toyenye.
ReplyDeleteLinda we need pics of the aquatic jungle, not pic of omotola and her husband. Use ur head naaaa. Must u rush to give gist wey neva complete just becos u want be d first person? Mtshewwwww. If u like don't post my comment. D truth is bitter. Am only caring...
ReplyDeleteI like the idea already :)
ReplyDeletelinda u dnt post my comment y
ReplyDeleteYou didn't tell us where it's located in Badagry
ReplyDeletevery nice, need more!
ReplyDeletepls linda make i adversite my blog site 4 here abeg.na so u take make am na approval d comment
ReplyDeleteWait o! I dnt understand, Linda you mean the center will have real planes that will be grounded and will not move or just a model of a plane plus which kind of a 5 star hotel "That gives room for a boat Ride" #confused
ReplyDeletePHEDRA PARKS AND APOLLO......
ReplyDeleteHorrible comparison
DeleteNice one !!!
ReplyDeleteIs there insurance policies inplace for those that might want to ve flight experince?Make man pikin no go enter one chance oooo
ReplyDeleteKul!
ReplyDeleteGood initiative
ReplyDeleteCnt wait 2take ma kids dia on Xmas day.
ReplyDeleteGreat vision. The man got brains and swag.
ReplyDeleteJesus! Is dat omotala's husband???? Haaaa *lips sealed* hez a pilot nd av money dat explains it all lolz
ReplyDelete#didi
Great,just superb,packing my bags already with my kids.....
ReplyDeleteNice one.I like it,it is nyc!
ReplyDeleteMoni
ReplyDeleteFake couple!!!
ReplyDeleteLindodo...mbok name n addy...travelling home xmas based in badagry...def wanna visit there shaperly#grins
ReplyDeleteWow... Congrats to dem!
ReplyDeleteLooool, work has merely started at the site, it's a long term project, definitely a good vision he has but it hasn't turned to what most of you are thinking just yet, just so you know before you pack your bags.... And this is good for omotola, better than showing off a gold plated iPhone, a bag or a Rolex wristwatch , i'ld rather you show me a happy and progressing family. Congrats to Captain and Omotola
ReplyDeleteBad Belle the phone was a gift to Genevieve. And who says Genny doesn't have a thriving business elsewhere. Busy body
DeleteWow! proud of u guys. Nice initiative & development in your homeland.
ReplyDeleteOk oooo We go jaye rich their oooooo
ReplyDeleteAno 7.59am 10.32pm,the law states that a lady is consider an adult at 18.can she say she is a virgin or she has not dated an older guy in her lifetime?Even omo t got married at 16.she is due for a bf jor.
ReplyDeletePervert
Deletepost the photograph.thanks.
ReplyDelete@sunday otuns you must be crazy. Omotola got married at 18. Google is free.
ReplyDeleteOmotola 's money' how? Omotola has money but please that man is a captain not just a pilot and he flies with pan africa airlines who only fly private jets , executives of shell and chevron only. So go figure. He's just a very humble man. The guy is loaded and with Omotola by his side they are a formidable force!
ReplyDeleteLinda, can u post d address?pls
ReplyDeleteWaoooooo,dis is nice,I love omosexxxxxy die, am so so hapi 4 d couple
ReplyDeleteCongrat...
ReplyDeleteLinda next time dont post a news like this without a pic
ReplyDeleteGOOD MY BROTHER I SEE GHANA HAVE PLANE RESTAURANT. NOW WE HAVE A TOURIST CENTER WITH PLANE. NOW WE ARE DOING IT IN OUR OWE COUNTRY GOD WILL HELP US.
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to them. This is indeed an outstanding innovative success. Weldone. God , I pray for inspiration
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed an astounding success. Linda well done with your posts. At least you get us all informed. Don't mind the busy bodies who talk down at you. They are not even creative. Always idle and that is why they post nonsence. If it tire them so, they shld also share d pics too and contribute. My God, I need inspiration.
ReplyDeleteok. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE, GOOD INITIATIVE, WELL DONE SIR, AT LEAST JOB DON SURE FOR SOME PEOPLE THERE.