Triple T has also released their long awaited video, Legge featuring one of
Naija's finest musicians Timaya. Video directed by Matt Maxx. Check on it after the cut...
Their new video below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
thank's linda..
ReplyDeleteCamera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
They should fink of how to beat arsenal not hanging around with triple T
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ for them
DeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDelete#watching in 3D LED#
Congrat! It isn't easy!
DeleteJus diA jareeee.dajax
DeleteThem try I beg
ReplyDeletewash wash wash...i no even sabi dem...dey must av been d 1 famzing with chelsea players
ReplyDeleteNot only did you read my mind. That's the plain truth, these dudes prolly saw'em chelsea players at the parking lot or something, and decided to take pictures with three of them. Linda! See ur fine face like; "They played their song for them and they liked it." (Take time there oh!). Them think say to famz with chelsea players go do am. Ok o!
Delete-Person pikin (sue me if ur papa get d moni)
ReplyDeleteNice kegs there on your pix
Deletena lie
ReplyDeletewho re dese tripple t?neva heard of dem b4
ReplyDeleteMe too,are they based in the U.K
DeleteStorydi dry. Well u where paid for it, so u must blog it.seen..
ReplyDeleteWelcum 2 d world of muzik.congrate
ReplyDeleteEverything about Chelsea interests me...so definitely i love the news!
ReplyDeleteNice video. Bt is it Timaya s song ni
ReplyDeleteMIKO I saw that guy yesterday. He's Ok sha
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteTimaya seems to have calmed down oh. Linda me I no see any video jare
ReplyDeleteGood 4him
ReplyDeleteChelsea players Ko. Triple ur video no bad. Bt the song no try
ReplyDeleteShut up jor. Give the young men a break. Nonsense. Linda abeg post o
DeleteIs it only him that is triple T ni
ReplyDeleteOmo aunty Linda I need a Chelsea player boyfriend. Who is the one with the. Aren't they supposed to be two?
ReplyDeleteWhy is he holding Ivanovic like that?? Gay ass punk!
ReplyDeleteEverybody in ya aous must be gay
Deletethis is a welcome idea, i love this music, i love the chelsea affliation, i want other nigerias to emulate these musical artiste. they featured timaya, timaya is one of our finest, i know this is just the beginning ... keep the fire burning
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteFor ya mind weda na u go even dey ask make Dem snap with u! Cuz 4 9ja we no sabi u I wonda how those guyz know u self
ReplyDeleteIFIOK so on POINT
My dear does it matter? The celebs don't need to know you to snap with u na. All you have to do is ask and I'm sure he asked and they obliged him. Secondly,it is possible he knows them too,afterall the players are human beings and they have friends,so no, it may not be a complete famzing pic.
DeleteFinally we all didn't know Tuface,Bankky etc till they cameout with their songs and were everywhere on our screens....so yes u didn't know them b4 but now ur getting to :)
Ifiok can u ppl ever encourage good effort at all? These men re trying. Hiss
DeleteWhich one u sing?
DeleteThe other half is hotter. Pls y is it just one person with the Chelsea players lol. See cheating. The other one no get visa?
ReplyDeleteOk just there
ReplyDeleteLinda oooooo hope them pay u plenty money for this type choi
ReplyDeleteY dee no see Chelsea players too? This video is nice bt Timaya took charge
ReplyDeleteTimaya my guy
ReplyDeleteYahoo boys. Too much money. Aunty Linda dis hype too much. See wash. Is it only Michael essien that is the Chelsea players
ReplyDeleteYahoo boys ko. So u have to be a yahoo boy to shoot a nice video in naija. Shut up
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteTriple T. Wat is triple about two ppl. Btw I know the ydee guy for ikota. Him no get money o. Lol. Nice video sha.
ReplyDeleteHow do u know he doesn't have money pls mind ur business. Bad belle
DeleteIf u don't know what to write pls move to the next page
DeleteNice video.
ReplyDeleteThanks. They re my brothers and I'm proud of them no matter what u lot say.
DeleteCool
DeleteCool
DeleteOk
DeleteNice
DeleteOk nice
DeleteAwesome
DeleteUna do well MIKO nn ydee
DeleteI saw this video like last week. Hope they payed I for all this hype. Timaya killed it
ReplyDeleteMIKO is fine sha. I know him. He doesn't even live here. But ydee is more talented.
ReplyDeleteOk next pls
ReplyDeleteYdee can sing. I like that guy. He's humble not like that idiot MIKO always feeling he's all that. Dude lives in my estate in ikota. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteHiss so what if they pow
ReplyDeletePosed with chelsea players. Move jor
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaa I love u
ReplyDeleteSo
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteThis is Ok. Video on point. Matt maxx tried
ReplyDeleteTriple t sounds wack
ReplyDeleteLove the video. Great work guys.
ReplyDeleteNice video
ReplyDeleteOk we don hear. Nice video. Next time they should act like it's their video not Timaya s
ReplyDeleteTriple t sounds wack
ReplyDeleteSing ur own make we see. It's not about criticizing others
DeleteThe video is lovely. Song not so good
ReplyDeleteNoise lol
ReplyDeleteCool vid. Chelsea for life
ReplyDeleteChelsea for life
DeleteThanks.
DeleteKai! How is it possible?!! I no even know them, how them take catch Chelsea players? I smell Mikel's influence.
ReplyDeleteNeva heard of them
ReplyDeleteWho is Triple T,don't tink ve hrd abot dem
ReplyDeleteYeah, u r hearing about them now n so will others b4 u know dem don blow like fire..............
DeleteAm looking out for the vidoe #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteHis cute and sexy..the way his holding them shows that he is romantic
ReplyDeleteWho re this ppl u re hyping sef aunty Linda. Hope they payed u well. Lol. Chelsea Ko arsenal ni
ReplyDeleteNice video
ReplyDeleteGood one guys.
ReplyDeleteThis boys killed the video u ppl should not kill their swag jare. Video is by Matt max n Matt is always on point. Triple T big ups
ReplyDeleteAfi Chelsea na ni. Lol.
ReplyDeleteSee comments lol
ReplyDeleteSong is trash, they want to be popular with this song? Lol. This ones re dreaming. I watched the video n I couldn't hear both verse 1 n 2 of the song only Timaya was shouting. Advice to u guys. Find something doing not music. Bt video is ok
ReplyDeleteThe other guy was cheated tho. No pix with so called Chelsea players. Hmmmm see Wahala
ReplyDeleteNice concept nice delivery
ReplyDeleteGod bless my guys I know Webb they shot this video with Matt. No be today
ReplyDeleteThis video is not on Tv yet I haven't see Ln it.
ReplyDeleteDon;t worry u will soon b seeing it on TV....
DeleteI know this guys in ikota. One of them I guess the fair one ydee is always in my friends house. Nice guy bt he looks unkempt sometimes. This one isn't yahoo o. Dem no even get car. I don't know y they re being hyped
ReplyDeleteA break from d Norm!tight song+tight video!Big up,TrippleT
ReplyDeleteWas in tha club the other day wen tis LEGGE was playin,i just love tis track...
ReplyDeleteTRIPLE T I DEY FEEL UNA DIE,EVERY WER I GO NA LEGGE...i heard they performing in eko hotel on 25th....lov u guys..
ReplyDeleteA fresh breath! You guys,keep keeping it Real$d sky will be ur starting point! Btw,Miko is frosh
ReplyDeleteTo make it as a full-time musician, you have to eat, breath and sleep music each and every day. In order to do this, you have to truly love what you are doing and be extremely passionate about it. It’s not always going to be glamorous, and most often it’s going to be a lot of hard work.TRIPLE muh LOVE 2 YOU GUYS,I LIKE N LOVE UR VIDEO SO MUH.Even in tha clubs,cant resist tis song..LEGGE.COM
ReplyDeletewhy does all Timaya's songs follow the same rhythm? same tune and almost same lyrics. not impressed.
ReplyDeleteCool video!nice one,guys!btw,Miko is cute!
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteNo be only Chelsea players recognize them. E for be Liverpool players. Nonesense. Me wey dey Niaja never ever hear of these fools na Chelsea players go come recognize them. Olofos wey see Chelsea players come dey beg for picure na them u wan come dey hype. What do you take Nigerians for? You must think we are ill informed people. Just out of curiosity, how much did they pay you for this stupid hyping wey you wan hype them? See as that one hold Hazard like batty boi. Nonesense..Hiss
ReplyDeleteTKO
ReplyDeleteTKO from Timaya. Dat guy is good
ReplyDeleteYdee can sing better than MIKO always claiming fine boy. Idiot
ReplyDeleteTriple T big ups for yard. Peace n love
ReplyDeleteThis guys re talented. I love their music bt see wash with chelsea lol
ReplyDeleteThis y dee guy can roam sha for our estate. Under sun n u call him a yahoo guy. Hiss. His is Oga Chuks boy
ReplyDeleteHahaha @miko is an idiot. That must be coming from a girl. Y re u pained. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, una try wella, this is a stepping stone to a higher level in life... more grace to una elbow..
ReplyDeleteThe video is lovely, well done Triple T....
ReplyDeleteSee my boys o. This is OC
ReplyDeleteYawn. Aunty Linda next!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYdee is the talent of the group. The other one na hype man nothing him fit sing.
ReplyDelete@ladytina Gbagaun!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTriple T doesn't sound good. Aren't they a duo? Bt nice video guys. Love it
ReplyDeleteNice song
ReplyDeleteTimaya is my guy. Too talented
ReplyDeleteU guys re so funny.
ReplyDeleteGreat music
ReplyDeleteI wish em boyz goodluck. I love chelsea
ReplyDeleteWas watching LEGGE video on stv,nigezie..i just love it TRIPLE T..
ReplyDeleteI HEARD THEY WANNA REMIX LEGGE with 2FACE and D-BANG...luv u guys @TRIPLE T
ReplyDeleteTRIPLE T on soundcity,heard they performing @EKO HOTEL,N ORIENTAL tis xmas...
ReplyDeletetis LEGGE SONG CARRY FIRE OOOOOOO,CHECK out tis dj mix Check out N DOWNLOAD LEGGE MIX by DJ MAXI @http://www.hulkshare.com/mijnu58g7v9c
ReplyDeleteTRIPLE T performed @lekki club -the place..i love their single n the video carry fire ooooooo
ReplyDeleteNice 1....! them try just that almost all dance songs in naija has d same beat
ReplyDeleteso na Don GODWIN dey manage TRIPLE T na woooo,see as him sexy oooo
ReplyDeletecool...
ReplyDeleteis it don godwin the one on facebuk n twitter?
ReplyDeletena legge+triple t oo,9ice work @don godwin
ReplyDeletebiggup to these guys they rally tried alot...ee nor easy....no be 5naira mattmass collect o
ReplyDeleteAll haters ll go definitely go to hell. U can hide under anonymous but can't hide from God. If u don't appreciate good things,u ll never see good . Good song
ReplyDeletechelsea for life TRIPLE T i dey feel una die oo..
ReplyDeleteGood for the guys but as for Chelsea they should come n chop 3 for guns hand
ReplyDeletewhy bad belle just plenty for we country... thats why we still get bad roads no lite everything evil
ReplyDeletelove these guyz triple t n dere music,nice video move ur legge.
ReplyDeletemiko n ydee legge master i love u guys
ReplyDeleteup chelsea nice shot love every thing abt dem
ReplyDeleteydee i see u miko one love u guys work together
ReplyDeleteTRIPLE i see u nice video
ReplyDeleteYDEE U R TALENTED MIKO U GAT TO PUT MORE EFFORT ONE LOVE
ReplyDeleteI NO FIT SHOUT WHO R DOS GUYZ
ReplyDeleteLET SEE WHT DEY GOT... OK NICE VIDEO.
I LOVE MIKO N YDEE MY MAN VERY TALENTED.
ReplyDeleteLinda don collect money ! i no buy any cd abeg
ReplyDelete#daveydave
It's God's doing my broda,go on the lord is with u guys!
ReplyDeleteCrase-people-ona-neva-fit-feed-ona-stomach-finish-na-here-ona-wan-comment-rubbish
ReplyDeletenice Linda
ReplyDeleteSarang Semut PapuaBuah Merah Papua