Beyonce and Kim K top Bing's most searched celebrities of 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Beyonce and Kim K top Bing's most searched celebrities of 2013

Beyonce edged out Kim K, Rihanna and Taylor Swift to top Bing's most searched celebrity list of 2013. The full list below...

1. Beyoncé
2. Kim Kardashian
3. Rihanna
4. Taylor Swift
5. Madonna
6. Justin Bieber
7. NickiMinaj
8. Amanda Bynes
9. Miley Cyrus
10. Barack Obama

89 comments:

1. Beyounce suppose nw,she ain't new to d game

2. KANYE will be so happy!! This is what he has always wanted.

1. LOL. but when you read this you will know this list doesn't matter, but google hasnt released theirs

2. Naaahh! I expect Kanye 'Jackass' West †o take †o a social media asap and begin ranting on how Kim K should be on top oƒ the list, not Beyonce. That would be so typical oƒ him and I know he won't disappoint. Jackass.

3. Yayyyyyyy!!!! Its Queen Bey baby....

4. Linda u r posting ur News lately dis days...

5. No 10 Barack Obama lol
    I just love Beyonce, she's d best...

6. I don't doubt Kim being on that list,I keep deleting and downloading that 3mins. can't get enough of it.

7. Famous for d wrong reasons.*Bey is excused*

1. Hmmm? Ur thinking tho

2. Yes ooo.Wat exactly is positive abt their fame?especially Kim.

8. ۵Phemmie۵3 December 2013 at 19:34

Mehn, This them Illuminati things dey pay women pass men oh, where kanye, jayZ nd justin timbs dey, na wa, Mr kanye I pity u plenty cos wif all d All-powerful wannabe attitude, u keep remaining in d shadows while ur no-talent superstar(kim) remains a chart-buster.....

9. Kim is so fineeeeee more than beyonce.

1. R u 4rea? Like u r blind? Open ya eyes oh

2. FOOL! it seems you are attracted to plastic

3. U guys are sick.... Of course she has been and is prettier dan beyonce

10. Amended list
    1. Chika Ekesi
    2. Beyoncé
    3. Kim Kardashian
    4. Rihanna
    5. Taylor Swift
    6. Madonna
    7. Justin Bieber
    8. NickiMinaj
    9. Amanda Bynes
    10. Miley Cyrus
    11. Barack Obama

1. ȊΩ yφυr dreamsssssssss! Ode

2. Chika u wish. Dnt worry ur time is come. Take sit first. Tnk me later

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

4. Lol @ chika, LMAO @ anon 8:07. U jst dey blow bomb

Mide

11. Congrats sasha P...People that seach for mliey only want to see her camel toe.she is discusting.

1. Yeye ur comment is 'discusting' sha go back to sch Asuu pikin

2. Ewu brukutu! Its disgusting! U av a disgusting sense u village moron.

12. Linda give some exciting news abeg, your stories have been too bland! Abi you still gloomy about Paul Walker.

13. Queen B.....I like that she's number 1:D

14. love kim and kanye

15. I don't believe dis list at all... Beyonce been irrelevant lately... Kim???? ... Rihanna should be No 1 on dt list..anyfin can happen sha..linda ur blog is dry lately KIU?(why in indian)..if u too busy...employ ppl nar.

1. Dts why the search engine is activated,to see why she has been off the media as hot as before!

16. Is it been most searched for positive things or for negative things, most searched my foot

17. Give me beyounce and kim kardashian packaged in bikinis as my Christmas gift and amma pledge allegiance to even the devil!!! #SoHorny

1. Yoruba swine

2. Wah? Allegiance to the devil bcos of humans like u? Hmmm..."from the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh" Watch it bro! Not a good statement to make

3. Another Igbo destitute soon to be deported back to baifra LMAO

4. Frustrated fool

18. Bey bey is da mutherfucking baddest bitch...staying on top is her hobby*winks

PRETTY GIRL

19. Beyonce is their mother....thumb up mum ivy...

20. All hail the queen! Lol. Also if you are interested in winning a free purse, click my name and enter my easy giveaway before saturday!

21. Linda, dey r serious issues on ground like "UNIBEN resuming in few days" buh no; u av taken it upon urself to give us d latest of anything that concerns Kim. What's Wrong?

22. LINDA DAT PIC OF BEY IS AN OLD ONE;MAKING KIM LOOK FINER

TANK GOD 4 MY ONIKA.

PLS ALL UNIVERSITY OF CALABAR STUDENTS SHOULD RESUME ASAP...... UNICAL IS OFF D STRIKE ISHhhhhh

P.S; CARNIVAL IS GON BE SUPER HOT + ALL XMAS SHOWS HAVE STARTED.... TOWN Z BANGIN

Muahhhhhhh

1. Pls who is the fool dat says bey is finer dan kim? Nawa o

2. And den d kim k pix is new uh? Pls u guys shud come of d bias abeg

23. shey kenye west go happy now? lindiwe i hail o. Checkout my blog for daily gist.
    GossippMe Blog

24. Kim looking beautiful in dat pix...buh I neva liked ha tho

25. @linda. Did u see urself in obimo video by kayswitch ft d'banj

26. l love Beyounce so much she is so reserved unlik Rihanna.

27. Hw will diz bring moni to my table?nt interestin o,all am interestin in is moni moni moni.*madfund*oluwa observe ur gurl she's loyal

1. All oluwa wants from u is to go back 2 skul and learn....sheller oshi

2. If u really need money u won't be typing this...olodo rabata. All ds jobless girls dt feel manner falls from heaven.

28. My queen Bey will always beat and win them, good wife, great mum, entertainer above all a giver

29. Hope Mrs Lola can see how ppl more beautiful dan she is SMILE

#didi

30. Beyonce even while she lays low is still the most searched, Oya Kanye go and preach about how Kim is the most this or that while she continues to tarnish your image and make you look stupid - Timaya said it, when you get with somone with bad publicity the only way is down - they are oth doing each other that favour coz Kanye isnt an angel himself

31. Miss those days wn linda's blog used 2 b SOoº° filled wit gist n latest happenins all around d world...wn alota peeps were SOoº° addicted,,nw wn U̶̲̥̅̊ searchin d blog U̶̲̥̅̊'ll jus knw nufin interestin or new wil b on here...always turns out 2 b SOoº° tho

32. Linda u forgot to add dat last year kim was on top... Hmmmm I smell something

33. Illuminati puppets.....all of them

34. on BING!?!? who uses dat?

Probably North looking for her mama

35. I lov u bey,but u kip stealin my shine...iv being d most searched celeb ever.... onyxgodwin!!!! Haters die !

36. Linda my name is missing nau, the list aint authetic jare.

37. Lmao! Libers u guys wont kill me! Ahn ahn @onyxgodwin with dat ur long head u also tink u've got haters? What are u haters gon hate on? Smh *nkasi obi ndi mmuo*

38. Some of you folks are so stupid, comparing a black woman's beauty to a white woman....And btw Bey is such a beautiful , strong and hardworking black woman and she aint no surgeon's regular patient if you know what i mean...her beauty has been right from her days in destiny's child...Truth is Beyonce will always be better than kim, kim knows this so you people should take several seats@ the very last row :p

PRETTY GIRL

39. Well for me is Kim K & Miley C

40. Kim was number one.Check your facts

41. So wit all of miley's bum bum shaking she no b no.1 *sticking out my tongue*

42. Who said Beyonce is finner than Kim?? Now use ur eyes do Christmas for urself..

43. Sure!

I had on several ocasions Searched for the duos *_*

44. Kim k is the baddest bitch,the prettiest of them all....love me some kim!!!!

45. The person that said bey is finer than kim s fucking blind,the fact that u dont like her personality doesnt meab u should be blind too!!......kim is fucking gorgeous!!!!!

46. I dont believe d list,kim k should be on no1 spot.

47. I wish I was kim dat has no talent n is famous n rich.

48. Miley Cyrus is where?
    She needs to work harder! Lol

49. Beyonce has got it all,...btw what kind of eyes do those pple saying kim is finer than bey has? Only a blind person won't see all d plastic on kim's body and her use of 4 pancake @ a go,just to look radiant...Love me some bey abeg. Kim ko klin ni

50. Who cares about Kim K?... Beyonce is a lot more well behaved!