Beauties of the day: Twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike
Beautiful twin sisters Chigozim and Chinweike Izuegbunem are up-coming singers and the CEO of Coucic Entertainment, a PR company. See more photos after the cut...
Wowwww so sweet, please dear libers, please pray for me,i want my 1st preg to b triplets when I get married(meemee). Linda u too u want twins or triplets nah?
These girls are beautiful, they look intelligent, I love their song Aha!, with bio feel, makes a lot of sense. Sugarlele is lovely too. God bless your hustle ladies.
Listened to you girls on Vibes fm yday, Spicey chisquare you guys rock, you are a natural, u made the house party fun, love yourr song "All For You" strong words there oooo, hope you mean it. "Sugarlele" is really sugary, too sweetttt. Love you girls.
Chi-square dis una popularity wey una dey find since uniben days una don finally get am,to God be d glory!meanyle u girls r pretty,I hope uve dropped ur fake life style,and embraced d real life,all u need is humility cos pride comes b4 a fall.
Jizzzzzzz..............u gurlz luk dashingly HOT....soooooo identical.......swag on pt.........ANEKE d MGBEKE'S make una cum c ooo.........rush out 2 call PSQUARE owch!!!! Deyr married
pls linda ikeji and readers you people should pray for me so that this my pregnancy ll be a twins amen mama dede. if it comes to pass I will come and testify to u pple.
Cute
ReplyDelete~~ Miss P ~~
B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L
ReplyDeletewhich one of dem com fine pass like dis... shooo, see their eyesssss ballssss, sexiness of life, chai!!
ReplyDelete#falls in lov#
So so identical
ReplyDeleteHa! They rock biko! Theyr xo xo cool!
ReplyDeleteA Beauty to behold....ma type of twins,me likey
ReplyDeleteWtf! R they in kindergarten?
ReplyDeletesame crossed eyesss ballsss, wow.... where my twin brother sef, we don find wife
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Makes me wanna have twins
ReplyDeleteDey r really beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod! I want double blessings of a loving Husband And Set of twins in 2014 I pray Thee! Not forgetting Linda in this prayer too.
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
They are very beautiful women. She didn't need to wear an artificial hips
ReplyDeleteCool Beauties..wish them all the Best of Luck.
ReplyDelete*Nita Briggs*
I love twins!!!!
ReplyDeleteDamn maka why
ReplyDeleteThese babes technical knockout
I loveeeee twins,they re gorgeous
ReplyDeleteNowadays everybody is either a model, artiste or make up artiste. Hmm worrying times? Pretty girls though.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
They are beautiful.
ReplyDeletethey r pretty buh 1 is prettier
ReplyDeleteWow. Soooooo cute. Now am wishing I have a twin sister.
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful in creation. They are truly beautiful, showcasing God's handiwork.
ReplyDeleteNice one.may thier dreams come through
ReplyDeleteThese divas are so cute.
ReplyDeleteCute. And not 1 but 2
ReplyDeleteOne word....BEAUTIFUL...someday I'll have ma own twin babies
ReplyDeleteAwon omo ibo them try
ReplyDeleteone word. beautiful!
ReplyDeleteNuttin wow about it but dem try
ReplyDeletebeautiful twin..
ReplyDeleteCamera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
OMG! This two are so beautiful. I wish the both of you well in your career.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute but my sisters are much better.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
They are indeed beautiful God please I want something like this so adorable
ReplyDeleteDis guys r lvly! I love twinssssss so well. Laughing...
ReplyDeleteYeah they are Cute.... I Love twins!
ReplyDeleteDis girls r lvly! I love twinssssss so well. Laughing...
ReplyDeleteOne word - 'Exquisite'!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gals God bless u both
ReplyDeleteThey are indeed beatiful...ɪ̣̝̇ pray baba God gives ♏e̶̲̥̅̊ twins 2
ReplyDeleteOne word - 'Exquisite'!!!
ReplyDeleteI wish to hav mine someday
ReplyDeleteCuties
ReplyDeleteMe likey...
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeletewaw dey re so cute
ReplyDeletewow! dey both look stuning
ReplyDeleteThem no too fine jare...linda u sef fine pass dem times 2million.
ReplyDeleteAwwwh, they are really adorable. Lord i pray once again, pls bless me with a set °ƒ twins in Jesus name.
ReplyDeletepreettty !!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNice pix,alwayz love twinz,wish u both success in what eva u wanna do.... Apinex
ReplyDeleteCute ladies more power to ur elbow.Move on Nija
ReplyDeletebeauties of the day. they worth it. Mmmuah. *homo nt*
ReplyDeleteMy God thank u 4 nice specimen like these! They are truly ravishing and gorgeously decorated by God himself!
ReplyDeleteThe C square,beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSweet looking twins. I wish I'm one. I pray God gives ♍ƺ twins. I wish them well in their carrier.
ReplyDeleteDiamond
They r hotties. Am a twiney myself. Amanda nd Belinda
ReplyDeleteLindodo I dnt lyk dis ur new concept of postin gist ooo.Meanwhile dese twins are cute!!
ReplyDeletePretty!!! I love twins
ReplyDeletecuties
ReplyDeleteBeautiful indeed . Not too overdone.
ReplyDeleteRushel
They are beautiful
ReplyDeleteBreathtaking ....!!!have always wish for twins omg ...they jus tew cute ....wish U̶̲̥̅̊ success dearie!!!
ReplyDeleteCute! God plz I need cute twins lyk dis....
ReplyDeleteMy friends, pretty in and out.
ReplyDeleteLovely and beautiful girls..God bless ur hustle
ReplyDeleteThey look adorable...
ReplyDeleteThey are cute tho!
ReplyDeleteGosh I love twins, beautiful girls
ReplyDeleteDem try
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteNa d resemblance and seeming closeness catch my eye die...cute girls
ReplyDeleteWow.....! Lovely! Cute twin!
ReplyDeletePerfection
ReplyDeleteBeautiful twins...wish I was a twin sha.Dear God I rili pray and wish 4 cute identical twin boys as ma first kids...Amen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful twins
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely gorgeous
ReplyDelete....#iamgodphrey
Real beauties... I'll love to have twins o! "dreamyEyes"
ReplyDeleteWow! So identical.They are so beautiful and lovely!God please give me identical twins...
ReplyDeletejust lyk me n my Twin
ReplyDeletePeewty gehs..I lik twins
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteCuties
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girls....
ReplyDeletedem correct
ReplyDeleteI believe you they r beauties
ReplyDeleteMirror effect. Nice
ReplyDeleteWow ...now dt is wat u calll fotocopy
ReplyDeleteGod Bless em Hustle
ReplyDeleteMirror effect. Nice
ReplyDeleteI just love twins! Can't get enough of them!
ReplyDeletevery cute.my name sake chinweike but opp sex & also same twin with me
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies,go out there n show d world what u've got.
ReplyDeleteWow!they look so pweety...
ReplyDeleteMirror effect, surely there's a God. Nice! Atheist n agnostic think again
ReplyDeletevery cute.my name sake chinweike but opp sex & also same twin with me
ReplyDeleteLovely chics.
ReplyDeleteI love them they are beautiful. Pretty little Angels.... God I want a twin.... Linda you must post my comment oo.
ReplyDeleteU guys re soooo cute......buh I nor understand una fashion sense oo...
ReplyDeleterealy beautiiful. i really lyk twins. especialy girl twins. hop they make it big. they already v role model-psquare.
ReplyDeleteJeeeeeeeeeesus mu oooooo.
ReplyDeletebeautiful girls
ReplyDeletevery identical abeg where I fit locate them
ReplyDeleteWow! They are pretty, I wish to have twin.
ReplyDeleteToo late,Peter and Paul are hooked. But I prefer these girls to those Nollywood mgbeke's(Aneke's).
ReplyDeleteMy pallies... DJFX!!
DeleteWow!!! They r really pretty, beautiful....awesome, this is how twins r suppose 2 be. Why I no be twins nah aunty linda?
ReplyDeleteMehn. Dis gals look tushed. I love twins, I pray God ll give me one. Amaka
ReplyDeleteLinda pls pass their phone no
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww pretty babes. So cute. I like.
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful!
ReplyDeleteAaaw Cuties
ReplyDeleteur parents are lucky. wishing the okoyes saw these girls.oh ! am sorry they are hooked
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIES / CUTIES
ReplyDeleteDey luk so fab..dey try say dem dey wear d same kinda clothes cos I knw some adult twins who won't even try dat..nice show of companionship.
ReplyDeleteSo cute!!! And decent. Love to have them.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girls.....
ReplyDeleteCUte
ReplyDeletegud join ma site HTTP://naijadayz.wap.mu
ReplyDeleteBeautiful i love twins nd i pray to have one or two set....
ReplyDeletebeautiful join ma site HTTP://naijadayz.wap.mu
ReplyDeleteKisses!! I love them
ReplyDeleteOh wat a cute twins
ReplyDeleteUmu Asa!!!!
ReplyDeleteUhmmm, they look yummy, but why re their eyes so buried inside their skull like they re kinda under fed?
ReplyDeletePretty.....God, bless me with twins...#0zi
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow!!! They are angels. Wish they were drugs, would have prescribd them for Psquare......winks.
ReplyDeleteThey are the best. Watch out you have seen nothing yet
ReplyDeleteawwwwnnnn.........me sef must av twins oo IJN
ReplyDeleteWow,soo cute...i love twins alot
ReplyDeleteawwwwnnnn.........me sef must av twins oo IJN
ReplyDeleteCheck out @SpiceyChisquare new single "Sugarlele" http://bit.ly/1jfmd9o or simply google "Sugarlele"
ReplyDeleteRly cool song...these babes r rly good n down to earth....love love love em
Deletelovely
ReplyDeleteWow! Very lovely and they are both cute.
ReplyDeletepretty ladies. Though I thnk they look better with the dramatic hair styles
ReplyDeleteThey are really beautiful, cnt even tell which is which
ReplyDeleteLovely twins
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful twins indeed
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteTHIS LADIES ARE CUTE.. LOVE TO HAVE TWINS SOON..
ReplyDeletePweety.wanna giv birth to a set of twins..girls.amin
ReplyDeleteThey're very beautiful, nice style...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....ravishly beautiful
ReplyDeleteThey r fyn gan.wish i had a twin sister
ReplyDeleteLove me twins. Mine on the way.
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteReally identical twins but I can differentiate them
ReplyDeleteOmo dis is confusion ooooooo
ReplyDeleteFirst time I'm seeing equally pretty twin gurls!
ReplyDeleteLoving this twins
ReplyDeleteHow much them pay u?
ReplyDeleteSee my girls... Looking awesome as always... Love you both. Muaaaah!!!
ReplyDeleteCharmz.
So much alike.!!
ReplyDeleteCute twins..same top,same everything......nice one....up coming singers????ok o...#walksawayquietly
ReplyDeleteSimply wow!
ReplyDeleteKip it up gals u rock
ReplyDeleteWowwww so sweet, please dear libers, please pray for me,i want my 1st preg to b triplets when I get married(meemee). Linda u too u want twins or triplets nah?
ReplyDeletePretty girls, twins are always pleasant to behold. God bless Ʊя̲̅ hustle gals
ReplyDeleteBeautiful twin
ReplyDeletebeautiful girls...hope u guys come out wif beautiful songs....gud luck
ReplyDeleteMy very kind. Proud 2 b a twin.
ReplyDeleteWow! They r lovely! Psquare shld hv waited awhile fr dis two! Choi!
ReplyDeleteOh! Dey re beautiful! God bless me too
ReplyDeletePweety twins! I must have twins!!!!! 2 boys! God help ♍ƺ! Wish them the best!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteFine gals
ReplyDeleteAnd some say there is no God...pretty two
ReplyDeleteDis girls r super beautiful
ReplyDeletePretty faces, luvly songs...u girls rock!
ReplyDeleteEjima na ato uto
ReplyDelete@ linda and da rest people i wan marry da two of dem...hw e go b linda?.....(*_*)winks
ReplyDeletePretty faces, luvly songs...u guys rock!
ReplyDeleteThese girls are beautiful, they look intelligent, I love their song Aha!, with bio feel, makes a lot of sense. Sugarlele is lovely too. God bless your hustle ladies.
ReplyDeleteThis beauty isn't forced, I like it. Thumbs up on your song SUGARLELE,, I just googled it.
ReplyDeleteThey r beautiful
ReplyDeleteListened to you girls on Vibes fm yday, Spicey chisquare you guys rock, you are a natural, u made the house party fun, love yourr song "All For You" strong words there oooo, hope you mean it. "Sugarlele" is really sugary, too sweetttt. Love you girls.
ReplyDeleteChi-square dis una popularity wey una dey find since uniben days una don finally get am,to God be d glory!meanyle u girls r pretty,I hope uve dropped ur fake life style,and embraced d real life,all u need is humility cos pride comes b4 a fall.
ReplyDeleteWish I wz a twin ooo
ReplyDeleteScrariest shit ever is the weird fact that the look perfectly alike.. Like I'm looking at a photo mixed photo
ReplyDeleteGod give me twins oo
ReplyDeletesweeet
ReplyDeletePretty.....luv twins..
ReplyDeleteWow! This resemblance na die..
ReplyDeleteBeautify tins love them
ReplyDeleteThey look cute
ReplyDeleteSweetest coolest clients ever...go girls
ReplyDeletePretty tins love them
ReplyDeleteCute Ladies
ReplyDeleteJizzzzzzz..............u gurlz luk dashingly HOT....soooooo identical.......swag on pt.........ANEKE d MGBEKE'S make una cum c ooo.........rush out 2 call PSQUARE owch!!!! Deyr married
ReplyDelete#vip..nice one
ReplyDeletepls linda ikeji and readers you people should pray for me so that this my pregnancy ll be a twins amen mama dede. if it comes to pass I will come and testify to u pple.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm purify!
ReplyDeletewow!!good looks.
ReplyDelete#vip..nice one
ReplyDeleteO God please give me adorable twin daughters I pray..AMEN
ReplyDeleteChai! Am I seeing double?? Kai! Wey my glasses??
ReplyDeleteWow! Beautiful girls, wish them all the best.( Post my comment linda)