Adorable pic of Seun Kuti and pregnant girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Adorable pic of Seun Kuti and pregnant girlfriend

Seun Kuti and longtime girlfriend Yetunde Ademiluyi are expecting their first child together. The Afro-beat musician says he can't wait to meet his baby... due soon.

152 comments:

1. Ugly Seun and the ugly girlfriend. Yoruba people sha. LOL

2. That's definitely a baby boy I can see the line isn't straight

3. Chinasa n anonymous both of u are mad!

4. What is disgusting?? Wait till u get preggy let's see how u will look.

People shld mind the way they talk abeg!

5. I'm sure that comment about Yoruba people made you happy TRIBALISTIC linda:)

6. See ratchet way of life @ its peak. Ugly razz looking picture.

7. Yes o my dear I'm mad, mad about that ring on the tummy, so dirty and disgusting. Ndi copy-cat.

8. @chinasa just shut d hell up!with ur ratchet face.dint ur mother teach u not 2 say anytn if u dnt av sumtn nice 2 say!look who's calling sum1 ugly sef!

9. Show your face let's compare. Afo-anu like you. No matter what you say the fact still remains that this picture is disgusting.

10. Just wish her safe Delivery and move on... Ghetto Pikin.

11. Ratchet looking pix, inferior copy-cats

12. ride on chinasa, i dey your back, no mind them joor...

13. @chinasa I'm finer than every1 in ur entire generation even d ones yet unborn.i dnt nid 2 show my face n be a lowlife jobless retard lyk u with ur saggy boobs!only advising u 2 STFU if u av notn reasonable 2 say onye ara ibotic bitch!

14. You wished. My dogs face is finer than your ugly face. Ass-face like you.

2. Wow! Safe delivery to her.

3. Ewwww!!!Wats adorable here?Looks like an overipe Agbalumo dat just busted @ d tip.*yuck*

1. Lmao!u r bad ooo.But its true sha.

2. Hahahahahahah @ agbalumo.Cute G.U won't kill us oooo.

3. You r indeed sick!!

Let's see how your mum looked when she was pregnant for you.

4. @cute g u are just plain stupid aswear.talkin shit bout a pregnant woman lyk dat.u r too stupid 4 words!

4. Adorable????? **no comment**

1. Abi oh wt is adorable there? Must U̶̲̥̅̊ expose ur big tummy. †☺ †ђǝ world
      Some pple sha

2. And what d f is ur own nau

5. Wat is adorable abt showing ur naked stomach! D world haz gone viral n dis influenza of nudity ruling d world can neva infect me n my household! Rubbish!

1. Ehn dey ur household naa,did she force 2 u to look at it?hypocrite oshi nudity n u opened d post to look,if u are so disgusted cnt u ignore d post n go 2 odas dat.appeal to u.u pple will b complaining about sumtn dat has notn 2 do with u.aint dat jus plain foolish?!!

6. Good one am happy 4 dem

7. ewwwwwwww! not so cool to the eyes.

1. That's pregnancy for you..wait till ur wife gets preggy. Let's see how cool she's gonna look!

8. Cute, how many kids?

9. Anoda kuti to arrive soon.let d legacy continue.#yaaay#i wish her a save delivery.Gods blessings.

10. I tot he said he doesn't believe in marriage,why is he having a child?Dat girl is being used.She is even dealing wt somebody who doesn't believe dat God exists.Chei,I pity her life.

11. Good 4 dem. Na pikin. Pikin dey rain 4 all our celebs dem noww..but cherekwa is dat a piersed navel am seeing?

12. Congrate .......did she "piece"her tommy? Just askin...

13. Lips so sealed right now,cos I might say what I'm nt supposed to. Congrats to them tho. *sigh*

14. this looks very painful! congratulations!

15. Lool..dis lady tho, she dint remuv her belly Piercin!

16. They look "WIERD" good together, they should name the baby Fela irrespective of the sex

17. she is preggers???!!!

18. Hiannn....9ja nd copy copy weda e fyn e no fyn dem go post....

19. Yes,ADorabLE!!! Congrats to dem buh wait o what's that on her belly button???

20. Fêla is Comin back soon lol

21. When would you get married Linda ikeji!

22. Waooo dis belly big ooo . it must b a baby boy , U C Imo

23. Oh!,wat joy dat fıılz both parent's hrt at d expectant of theır baby'..dey r nt marrıed dou',buh wııh soon be mum N dad 2 a chıld',wıshın her safe delıvery!

24. God 4give me but they both look disgusting. She looks like sum1 who stinks.

25. this is ridiculous, does she have to who the world this!
    OMG PREGNANCY is sacred and should be kept sacred!

1. Madam change ur line of thought..it's is tooo myopic!

26. Wow! Her tummy is massive. Here's wishing her safe delivery

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

27. Y did she open it 4 d whole world to see? 4 comfirmation or wat?

28. Oh no!
    Dis pic is an eye sore!
    Mtchew!

1. I pity you!!

Na turn by turn abi... your own time dey come. let's see how u r gonna. look.

29. Abeg wetin do the girl stomach..dey don use cutlass cut her stomach b4?.....Abeg LIB READERS who know sites wey i fit download confirm porn 4 here...ROTFLS

30. This look like I child abuse to me o, she looks like an under age girl. Wel mayb na small stature sha.

31. Mehn, this pic is disturbing!

1. Shey dem rub vaseline ontop dis belle?! Wish her sade delivery, in d mean time, cover it up...

32. Is dis d new trend? Getting girlfrnds pregnant nawa o

33. This is the most not so good looking pregnant tummy I've ever seen!

34. Pls Linda how is this adorable?

35. Jesus!!!dis kind big black bulgy tommy.....hapi F๏r dem tho

36. Yes oh, the child may be very cute and congrats to them; but abeg make she help us cover d belle.

37. thats a big tummy wishing her a safe delivery in advance.

38. Kul...buh she shld hv covered up

39. Plz what is the meaning of adorable?

40. Awww.. So cute. But the belly freaks me out.. Wonder how mine will be when I'm pregnant.. Gosh "scary thought"

41. See her ugly belly lol!! Wait oo wat is that black line on it

1. Na your dirty Yoruba sister. You should be the one telling us

42. please what's that on the lady's belly button? This is a very large bump, he should be expecting triplet

43. He will definitely make a good dad,such affection

44. Sorry Linda they should have taken a better pics...the pic would have been more awesome if d quality was better...anyways safe delivery..quite a big Tommy.

45. Congrats!!! but seriously the pix irritating

46. Ki Ni eleyi bayii...y r dey exposing her tummy n she's even wearin earring on her navel Hmmmmm May she deliver safely

47. Dis 1 no b one na two(twins)

48. Great..Happy for them

49. gradually Africans re copycatting...hmmmmmmm #gross
    post my commenti oooo

50. She should remove that belly ring nah!

51. Omg looks like the baby will pop out soon, safe delivery to her

52. Please what is adorable in this picture? Showing your big tummy & bra for the public to see.Hiaa eey! Nothing I'll not see or here to even say she's still his girlfriend & not the wife & u r showing ur tummy if u both don marry nko wetin una go show? Mtcheeeeeeeew... Linda if u like no post my comment again as usual

53. Black love!!! So hideous

54. s da a tatoo on d bum or wat? Guy don't wory fela s goin 2 born again

55. My goodness...kedu ife bu ife a #runsaway

56. Her tummy is scary

57. What's the meaning of this kwanu?

58. WHAO I SAY MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS EVERY MOTHERS OUT THERE,IT IS NOT A JOKE THE BELLY I MEAN WOMEN DEY TYR O .BABY MAMA TO BE MAY YOUR TIME LIKE THE HEBREW WOMAN DELIVERY ,AS THE LEAVES FALLS FROM THE TREE WITHOUT ANY HINDRANCE SO SHALL YOUR LABOUR BE,AM USING U AS A POINT OF CONTACT TO ALL SEEKING THE FRUIT OF THE WOMBS VERY SOON ,I SAY VERRY SOON YOUR BELLY SHALL ALSO BE LIKE THIS EVEN BIGGER THAN THIS WITH A SET OF TWINS ,IF YOU BELIEVE CLAIM THIS NOW AND SO SHALL IT BE [IJN]AMEN

59. This kind belle eh, how many she wan born?? Lol......self delivery sweet girl.

60. This pregnancy has to be a twin.....haa

61. Must she put a ring on her navel? Its Disgusting! Anywayz I wish her a Safe delivery.

62. Adorable or disgusting? Looking like two refugees!

63. The name Kuti is Seun's only legacy,make we hear word I beg!

64. Abeg mk she cover her belle,abi she form kim kardasian?.... so uncomfortable 2 look @... congrate 2 dem tho...

65. What is dis? Its an eye sore,
    Not nice

66. Cool, madam Lindiway post the story of Beyonce being d most searched celebrity on d internet, so I can see angry Kim kardashian fans, fool demselves..hehe

67. Ayama ugly tommy @Linda no post am o oloju ede

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. Wish dem a lung nd adorable marriage

70. She use ororo rub d belle? It luks disgusting wet d pierce on the navel *mtcheew* #swerve...beta person pic,pls???

1. watt? See african yokozuna bobby!
      oya cover up abeg!

71. why a public show of tommy?oh i almost forgot it runs in d blood,singing half naked,hmmm.

72. wetin be ds na?

73. LMAO, Linda is the huge stomach real? Anyway, I wish her safe delivery. More strength to you dear. what a picture

74. Dis isn't cool at all.Since wen has indescent exposure of bulging tommy bcom fashionabl? D tommy isn't evn sexy n da ring is jst despicable.Nonsense

75. 9c 1..buh did she pierce her abdomen?dats risky tho!..linda abeg post my comment ooo..1st to comment

76. So wats the eXposing of the belle nah
    *hisses*

77. I this picture adorable? Pua

78. Mk d baby no go resemble fela o lol

79. Wetin be dis...yuck take the belly ring off madam no use fashion kill ursef.. God keep u safe till then

80. Wats adorable here na Linda? Anyway my skul don open so I no go to dey read blog again, Thanks Linda, ur one of d best tin dat happned to me during d strike. Nd my people, Rough Diamond, Prince charming, d grt anoy, Bona boo, pwety, angel, cute, ejike d clawn, etc will keep intouch wit u guys okai!

81. dis is really sweet. congrats to d both of dem

82. Omoomo baba 70! Bless!!

83. D Baby already a Legend .. Trust

84. Why can't women keep their nasty looking Tommy to themselves.

85. Nice pix but it wud hv bn better captioned if its Seun Kuti n wife! Peeps shud pls start living d rite way!

86. Abeg cover it!

87. Na ring be dat for her belly button

88. Wetin come de adorable 4 his pix with that big belle.why de come d expose belle like dat.nawa ooooo.

89. She should have posed nude for the picture.....mtchewwww

90. God pls save her

91. Na wa o for dis kind belle. Anyways I wish her save delivery.

92. Dis is kwashiorko

93. Aww pregnancy is so beautiful, only the simple minded would criticize her belly. Also if you are interested in winning a free purse, click my name and enter my easy giveaway before saturday!

94. Sighs* I tire o,,she pierce her tummy too?hope d baby's head was not affected by d piercing o,,just following d whites,not minding if itz cool for us or not!hmmm my eyes hurt

#didi

95. Just can of disliked this seun kuti of a person.

1. You 'can of dislike' seun? 'Bet every educated person hates u too.
      If u no fit type 4 english write 4 pidgin. N by force?

96. Yes it is very wrong to snap showing a baby bump, but some of you here saying it's disgusting and things like that especially ladies, remember if you have a had child that was how your stomach was and if you are expecting a child in future then be careful of how you make comments, nothing absolutely disgusting about a baby bump, in fact it is more than adorable, it's the joy of womanhood, most families pray for their women to have this 'disgusting' stomach...not everything post demands such ill comments.

97. tummy is really BIG

98. Seriously!!! Are they trying to take a leaf outta Kim Kardashian's book? Must Nigerians copy everything. This pic is horrible and tacky. #can't deal...

99. what is adorable in this pic?

100. Not pleasing 2 d eyes... Nt sexxy @ all.

101. Go and pay her pride price man. Quarter to deliver, she is still addressed as your girlfriend. Our ladies self! They don't even have shame again. chai

102. @anonymous 9.08.who are you to call other human beings ugly? Then you will turn round and say you are a Christian. Such hypocrites. When God blesses you with a deformed child then you will know what ugly is.

103. Dis kin belle tire me o.