Actress Mary Uranta releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Actress Mary Uranta releases new photos

Looking good. See more photos after the cut...

203 comments:

1. I don't get d concept behind d sleeves of dat shirt oh, nyc pics tho, body magic is working

2. All these just for us?ok seen.NEXT!!!

3. Nice curves tho..

4. No thank u. Picture perfect gone wrong

1. The babe na " isi fanta okpa coke." Please next agenda.

5. The 7th picture though....*eyes rolling* don't know her buh she's cute!#zizzy

6. Nice one!! And that jean... Me likey!

7. Okay!
    The bleaching cream looks good an you...for now.

8. She luks real gud...dnt reali knw her.~Mis Royale~

9. She is Fooooiiiinnneee !

10. Nice n decent.....@ least berra dan some dat will show plenty of skin...lindiway u fit still chop dis one as u day chop d rest ooo...happy new year in advance

11. Replies
    1. Are you blind? Can't you read? Some people and useless question sha!

12. She looks good

#watching in 3D LED#

1. Banario wanna be..which one is watching In 3d led? Please take several seats or go get a life..be real! It doesn't kill. Okbye #zizzy

13. Nufin special abt d pix....its jst der

14. She's pretty but what's up with the over size male white shirt over a skirt?

1. My sister good question.everybody wan show say dem be babe

2. My sister thank you everybody wan claim dem be babe

3. Yea I noticed dat too. The white shirt in the first pic is too long 4 her bt I luv the skirts anyway and d shoes, I luv shoes

4. I'm so sorry dear, can't believe most chics don't know fashion..sorry ooohh. #zizzy

15. She's just there,all I see is a fair lady.
    she try but black is beautiful.

1. Bona Bona!where u go since ds xmas. I thought u don chop Linda money com waka.welcome

2. Black is beautiful. ..so all the fair women are ugly abi. Kpachara anya gi oo

16. She looks good! I can see she has been working on herself.#Anwuli#

17. inspireify272b312031 December 2013 at 10:32

Love seeing girls on such attire of top and blue jeans......i will kit my wifey ehhh.....

18. LOOKING GOOD MARY, LOVE THE LAST TWO PICS

19. I really wish I know her,she's pretty tho
    @UA

20. Glowing skin.
    Nice but na studio she dey?

21. She try ooooo,1st 2 comment,linda,gud mornin

22. mary uranta is trying too hard and it not working, clothes look so cheap and not in place. pls get a stylist, look online for fashion inspirations or just stop but all the same goodluck and god bless ur hustle. xxxx

1. You are a saddist...I pity your life..#zizzy

23. Wow! She's got swagz, i like! Hp she's not bleached up tho

24. Chocolaty! Gi na hyping! Anyway its all good, as long as they appreciate you when they finally get there.. Nice pictures though especially the 'all white'... SOMY

25. As e dey hot oh!cute

26. She's pretty tho buh am prettier than her..

1. As you resemble ikwikwi so? Hahahahahahaha.. Chai. Ndo ooooh? #zizzy

2. Y do u want to fool urself? One ugly modafucker I know datz u jeneviv

27. Good dress sense.
    Breath of fresh air, Omawunmi needs dressing classes.

28. Wow superb she looks slim beautiful and amazing nice combination u don't have to be naked to looks classy

29. Not fine at all,she refused to bleach her legs,lol,the same background no changes.

1. Mumu oooo, show us yourself if you reach. Ewu gambia #zizzy

30. All covered up..classy!

31. I like her decency but i don't really like the environment. Nice one Mary...decent and sexy!

32. She is so pretty.

33. Mama you too fine.

34. i think she's gotta great ass! i like it!

35. work on ur acting skills 1st.. we knw ur beautiful already...

36. linda... Na when u go post ur own fotos... U be ex-model before o u go fine pass dem when u don de post since...

37. Sweet....decent and beautiful! Me likey! @vidiaTT

38. Linda,I'm very angry with you!!! Why on earth don't you like posting my comments? I waste my mb which I bought with the miserable allowee I'm paid as a corper just to read and comment on your blog and you can't even post my comments? Damn!! Not kul Linda,not kul @all.beautiful pics by the way,as photoshopd as they are.

39. Nice pix! Well dressed.

40. I love this actress. She looks younger & more beautiful on these photos unlike on screen.

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. If you like,don't post this one!! It seems you choose the people you post their comments.*flips hair and waalks away*

43. Aaah Linda, she has tried oooh. To loose weight it's not easy!!!! Kudos to her she look great!

44. Think I need to send my own pics too for upload. lol

45. Think I need to upload my pics too. lol.

46. Fine geh no pimples only dimples. The name doesn't ring a bell though.Facially She's a fairer younger version of Nse Ekpe Etim. But Linda baby, this ur "release of new photos" all the times is kinda getting on my nerves. The socalled photos doesn't tell any story...most of them re just "Selfie" a regular photos. Am a journalist, can I be freelancing for u ni? Heheheheheheheheh. Abeg next story jare.*Lillyuredbombanytimeanydaywelldonesugarpie*

47. Think I need to send my own pics too for upload. lol

48. Dis Mary lady is just sooo pretty,with good body

49. Think I need to send my pics too for upload. lol

50. Very nice, Me likey, Babe la hot *kisses*

51. Beautiful pix and accessories,her shape tho....*jst observing*

52. She's cute. Buh I dnt understnd d sleeves of d 1st outfit... 2nd & 3rd outfit on point. Luvly pics. :)

53. She looks good. Covered up nicely. Me likey

54. She is beautiful

55. Cute babe elle est belle

56. Me, I don't know her face o

57. One of the true, hard working and quite Ph girl. Keep going girl! U rock.

58. Fine chick. But I have a feeling that this lady is a runs chick from the way she appears in her movies.

59. This lady is gorgeous.I just love this.

60. Mary.Mary.Mary Am jus loving ur look. Wn u fat,U wr sweet, as u lepa now u simply luk adorable muaahhhhhh.cindybiggs

61. She has really slimmed down & also looking good!

62. Is she single Linda?

63. She looks beautiful. Glowhite

64. Fine picture but what is she releasing it for?

65. This is no news linda nwa ikeji

66. biko si ebe pua.o si m stunning,,how?biko i dont wanna get unnecessary angry wit u

67. Nne imaka ooooo

68. I love her outfit in the second picture. Just loooooooovvvvvveeeee her looks there. Big ups my Rivers sister. Representing Port Harcourt.

69. Hawt!!!!!!!!!!!

70. Decent and beautiful. I looooovveee

71. Nice one Uranta I like!!

72. Wow...guess she was born on a sunday cos she looks extremely gorgeous.

73. She looks gd,looks better wit d red lipstick.

74. Saw this girl recently she looks old now

75. This girl don't know what happened to her she is looking so old lately

76. Mary is looking really chic, me likey.

77. yippee first to comment. i love her outfits.all of them. very neat and decent. kudos my dear. linda post my comment o, i neva see my comment since i begin comment on this ur wall o,

78. Shey na The Palms sge go snap all these pixs? Disappointing snap shots I must say.

79. Wow!!!
    She's so cute.
    I love d 4th,5th and last pics.

80. The weight loss looks good on her, she almost looks like a different person. She is trying too hard in the last set of pics.

81. She's lost a lot of weight..gosh..so fyn

82. Who said u can't be covered up& still oozes out sexiness

83. Bleaching tins, she's fairer

84. Watch and laugh.Basketmouth,Igbo musicians uncensored.http://adf.ly/bR8Un

85. Thick mama. Too much office wear.

86. Looking sweet.

87. What is it with bleached/ whitened skin. I almost didn't recognise her.
    In my opinion, bleaching is so old fashioned & the aftermath is ridiculous.

88. This one is sampling herself.....eeff off jare!!!

89. Lovely baby so cut......... kiss pls add me 3320FFB9 bt I don't like girl who is nt responsible o nd beautiful tall pls becos am easy going handsome guy tank u 4ur understanding.

90. Lovely baby so cut......... kiss pls add me 3320FFB9 bt I don't like girl who is nt responsible o nd beautiful tall pls becos am easy going handsome guy tank u 4ur understanding.

91. Lovely baby so cut......... kiss pls add me 3320FFB9 bt I don't like girl who is nt responsible o nd beautiful tall pls becos am easy going handsome guy tank u 4ur understanding.

92. Looking good is money, I love her acting.

93. She's cute adoreble girl

94. she is beautiful, i love all d pics

95. she is beautiful wit nyc swagg

96. She's cute adorable girl

97. She's an actress from Riverstate saw her lastweek trekking in GRA area ph

98. So all the fair woman are ugly abi eh bona. kpachara anya gi ooo

99. Lekwa ukwu...*in timaya's voice*

100. D curves are gud.....

101. She's cool though. Pass mark.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

102. This chick has lost weight tho! Very nice!

103. This chick has lost weight tho! Very nice!

104. Wow!!!! She's so cute and her outfits are looking lovely..... Make my future babe get this kind of dress sense o!.... Hehehehe

105. me sef, i be actor. prove dat i am not!

106. Now she s fair? Na wa o! She was my secondary school classmate.

107. she looks good, she's been working on herself to slim down, and it seems to be working. i love her decency. covering up is way better than appearing half naked. keep it up Mary

108. isnt she one of those plus sized actresses?'cos if she is,she's done a great job on her weight!..she looks simple but good.

109. Normally I don't Comment, But I read some of the comments and it got me wondering, why do some people have to be so Negative all the Time. She Looks good simple. If she Bleach, Its her skin, If the Clothes are Cheap, Its her Pocket. Pls Make person hear word, I wonder how the ones Critisizing Dress in their own lives.

110. Very nice pix..covered and classy..Not like the ones that will show us their punani and waving pear fruits and tell us they are showcasing sexuality...You go Mary....

111. Y wld she go to shoprite,change clothes in their bathroom n come out to pose?it luks cheap.get a studio next time.

112. very lovely
    wendu

113. Cheiii,hot sexy Mary Uranta

114. Mary,silent achiever,no publicity hype like Toke and co yet waxing stronger,nice pix Mary.

115. Wow,Mary has changed so much,looking sleek now,pls don't add weight again...Luvly pics

116. Ok,wait o,as hot as this chic be,why she no de follow for blog competition like Toke dem???? Somebody answer o

117. She's lost weight and she looks good . But the bleaching skin girl, you be fine black girl, why the complex

118. Its refreshing to see a true beauty on LIB after a long hiatus

119. Hmmm noone seems to notice the hip pads shes wearing. Take a look at d pics again especially d 2nd and 7th pic. Her shape just seems funny somehow.

120. Bleaching is for people with low self esteem, inferiority complex and people who think that they can never look beautiful unless they look like white people. White people see nothing beautiful in black and we buy that concept and use chemicals on our skin to be like them. We can still be our black selves and be gorgeous.Agbani Darego did not bleach her skin to beat women from different parts of the world of different races and color to become miss world. Classy women of time and age don't bleach. Give it to the classy women of our time who has maintained their black color. Naomi Campbell, Genevieve Nnaji,Oluchi Onweagba,Oprah Winfrey, Michelle Obama. In our great Country Nigeria we still have cute black women who have not tampered with their color yet are beautiful and successful in what they do. Stephanie Okereke,Mercy Johnson,Tiwa Savage ,Ini Edo, Linda Ikeji. Kudos to this beautiful and successful women who have dignified our black color. Black is beautiful. Linda post this message oo.

121. she has a good girl looks . Hope she really is. Nice photos better than that of maheeda

122. All you haters and myopic humans that cannot differentiate bleaching to normal skin color...Mary Uranta did not bleach,I know this girl way back in phc,she has always been like this,she is even darker as I watch those pictures,at least I have been opportune to meet some of her family members, they are all fair in complexion.

123. Mumu and bad belle people,Mary has always been a fair person...Mary,am proud of you,who say ph girls can't rock????

124. Go Mary..Go Mary..Go mary....this is my home geh...she no bleach o,na ma personal person be this,na natural skin una de see so ooo,I de envy d girl self wen I see her life,me like all the pix

125. Angelina 7:52 pm,which yeye pad? I sure say u no even get waist talk less of shape,that is a natural shape there,I Sabi this geh,why una de hate like this? I dare you to upload your picture ( dats if aunty Linda go gree sef) make we see you.

126. but really whats this supposed to mean? show? chai naija bloggers sef..smh

127. My sweet sassy Mary,make una no worry,no pads worn,it's natural and no bleaching cream applied,what you see is pure natural fair skin color.

128. Na una sabi, bt all i knw she's decent n dats cool. Doris

129. Mary Uranta keep using all the ids to defend your self that you are not bleaching, we have eyes and we know your original color. Bleach on baby, if it's the only way to reinvent your self and career.