See the science behind Panadol Optizorb | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 November 2013

See the science behind Panadol Optizorb

34 comments:

1. I didn't seee any science bt jst an advert T̶̲̥̅̊​♥ sell ђã†̥ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make.

2. A panadol commercial?
    K!

3. kate stainless beauty,ageless beauty in her 40s and still look good and firm .love her

4. Sumtyms, science can be funny

5. Wrong title! Science behind Panadaol Optizorb is supposed to show how the pradocut is made but there was nothing like that in the video

6. but linda the first post was kate hens haw dancing and u made me comment,i dey vex

7. Sometimes, science can be breath-taking.

1. Huh? Am sure u didn't watch the video linda I can't see any science o just an ad

8. If no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol...... Am out!!!

9. Can I see the sience behind ur beauty linda
    *from spiritworld*

10. Who get nokia 3310 charger for here

11. Linda, with all your side adverts, you still dey bobo us with Panadol Science ads.

I tire for you o!

12. hmmmm i tink linda is bhind it

13. Ok.I don see am.

14. Why don't I always see the link na...??
    Linda,I don complain tire.....

15. Wot iz dis Madam Linda? Iz dis news? Gossip or wot? Dis iz just an advertisement blog. Enjoy ur millions.

16. What is so fascinating about this?

17. so wey d science?

18. Is this your definition of science? smh

19. Linda what is this,you should hav just said u wanted to advertise panadol,mtchewwwww...thought it was something worth breath taking

20. I didn't see anything spectacular in dat na linda! Haba! I thought you were going to show something more extraordinary

21. This is just paid advertising. Other than the cute man, nothing exciting. LOL.

22. Wetin be the science in the commercial? Gad, Linda don't tell me you took panadol before posting that video..hehehehe

23. Linda it is an advert.

24. Haba anty linda can't c anytin..always no link to all d videos here..pls try to sort it out..I don complain taya..plzzzzzz do sometin
    Read ma comment even if u aint gonna post o..still ♥ u plenri

25. Linda biko,wey d science???