Pics: President Jonathan arrives from the UK, speaks to the press | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 November 2013

Pics: President Jonathan arrives from the UK, speaks to the press

President Jonathan is back to the country after a trip to the UK where he developed acute abdominal pains and had to seek medical attention. The president was in London to preside over a 3-day meeting of Nigeria’s Honourary International Investors Council (HIIC). He returned to Nigeria this evening and spoke to the press at the presidential wing of the airport. See more photos after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Ku irin aajo

2. I love this man!!!!!!! May God continue to keep him and fill him with wisdom!!!

@Bobo_Edo

2. Linda u have to bring news later on wat he spoke abt! Abeg! Haters make una leave dis man alone!

1. Ijekuje too much, y won't hew have stomach disorder

3. Tnk God he is Back

4. FIRST TO COMMENT,... VERSACE VERSACE VERSACE.. our presido jet, na versace carpet on the plane's stairs

5. Replies
    1. Hmmmm....my lost n wicked frnd, gud to see u again. A small world indeed. Hope u gud?

6. Broda jona hw belle ? For ur own gud no more drinkin of ogogoro 4 atleast a month if u dnt want to join r predecessor

7. See how pius anyim dey smile sheepishly like driver or houseboy wey oga just tip.

In oda news,Jolantern if u fail 2 sue sahara den u're truly a lantern or worse still a mosquito coil

8. Welkum bk Mr presido.

9. Look at all the people just hanging around like roaches.

10. Welcome back home Mr. President! No mind all dis bad belle ppl joor.

11. Chun lee! That's my name for every linda I meet. You can broadcast this or not anywhich way its for u. Iv been following ur blog for a very long time with out commenting bt today I was expecting some thing about today that marks christ the king bt nufin. Instead I get to see camel toes and horse shit. Mind you am not against it oh! just noting.

1. Please just shut up , you are not just making sense

12. I love dis Man so much, really wish I can date him. Via Mz pee

13. Abdominal pain indeed! Na hangover after drinking himself to stupor with ogogoro at his birthday party in London. Let him keep disgracing himself. The CIA, KGB and the British all knew what happened London.

1. Thats y u will never smell power. Follower

2. He drinkin to stupor on his bday is kul,if@all dats wat happened.

14. E be like say London weather no good for president that's why e de sick whenever e de London , Abeg ohhh small smsll oh I no fit shout ohhh.

15. We cant make progress if we continue like this in Nigeria. Why would 7 ministers go and welcome Jonathan because he went to London for 3 days?

16. Welcome bak my presido, may God keep strong healthy always. I'm only looking forward to d time our leaders will rcv treatment in our own country, using our own facilities. Kai "I get headache, make I rush go Ghana for treatment abeg"

17. Akwaaba Mr President

18. Tnk God he is back safely o.... Linda post ma comment na

19. Looking younger

20. Na so this man go dey travel here and there.Dem suppose gv GEJ world tourist of the year.
    See bele

1. @bobby,Ђδω many times has he traveled?...go α̲̅πϑ ask Ђδω many times Obasanjo traveled during his regime...by the way, madam who said her colleague I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ London said...that's Ђδω they mumu you peeps over there...you people will come here α̲̅πϑ be spewing rubbish....things you don't know about someone you call your president cos the sane president made ℓ̊τ̅ possible α̲̅πϑ easy for you †Φ have easy reach †Φ information α̲̅πϑ internet!....examine your lives first before casting aspersion on others!....Olorun maa ri ejo da! Linda dnt post ♏v̶̲̥̅ comment º°˚....of course you Arent GeJ's fan but you Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ making millions under his regime....Ŋ beef!

21. Dz man looks sicker

#didi

22. Mumu man is back...the leader of a country where no corrupt person goes to jail...all those indicted for petrol subsidy scam are roaming the air..this man is a joke. Before he became the president one of my white colleague at work here in London said the reason the elite want him to be the president is because they the corrupt elite will get away with anything and Infact it's true...

23. Wellcome our president.

24. Who cares???? Useless drunkard presido

25. Kai kai president,

26. Doesn't he look a lil bit leery eyed? Lol

27. wishing him speedy recovery

28. Must they do red carpet for him all the time. Can't he walk on bare floor, at least he has enough shoes now.

29. Let him beta meet with Asuu Monday , bcos I cn barely remember d courses I took dis semester

30. Thank God he is back .

31. Jona welcome o! Your fat pig of a wife is waiting for you @ home...

32. See him rubbing his stomach after over feeding from his birthday and purging. He will now blame n sack one scapegoat. Naija tinz,I love my presido!

1. He already sacked one his aides -mrs aisha umar yesterday sunday.Guess she'd something 2 do with d leakage of his london party #OtuokeClown

33. Not my buisness

34. Oii den, ese ti efi to wa leti

35. Alwz hvn ds annoying hat on...#yimu#

36. when is uncle joe changing this hat or d style of his hats?? D thng resemble pot turned upside down. Mrs Joe pls ur attention is needed.

37. Thank God.. He gat to sue d Sahara Reporters for giving fake info abt his health

38. prince d preacher25 November 2013 at 09:34

God will see u tru ur tenure, and u will live long to rule well

39. Thank God he's back strong and healthy but this abdominal pain side nai I no understand. Abeg my fellow lindus readers oga @ the top done de see period?

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Linda I'd like to know what he spoke about. Thanks!

42. Abeg are there no beta clinics here in naija?

43. Hmmm, poison tinz

44. Asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu asuu

45. D man go hide money for uk no b say him sick or anything na so dem dey do

46. why are u people so bitter? leave the man alone please. or just don't comment shit. hateful things.

47. why are u people so bitter? leave the man alone please. or just don't comment shit. hateful things.

48. Nigerians r knwn by their taleNT,can fast 2 achieve it even outside leNT,d world knows we've got no equivaleNT/ in entertainment industry we r d bEST,In economy we r neva a pEST,check out wht S'eagle got in its nEST/ my presido has brought a lIGHT,denying dis means u've got bad sIGHT,I now fly our flag boldly day and nIGHT/ Let's come 2geda 4 a stronger natION,developing 2geda in a faster motION,helping each oda in any limitatION/ dnt call me a politiCIAN,just as I dnt wanna be a mathematiCIAN cos I knw u will easy get dis wen I'm a musiCIAN

49. Shame on all Nigerians, allowing a weak drunk to be the leader of the most populous black nation. 2015 is around the corner, pls vote for the strongest among the evil candidates

1. Speakfire, if you and your likes ever come on this forum to defend Nigeria whenever its trashed by foreign media on this forum, i'll know you guys are nuts!...you never see anything good In what others do...you sit behind your computer writing shit about your President...not knowing many people all over d world read what you write! God is watching except if you don't enjoy @ least a change In this administration! Am very sure you are one of those if called upon to rule this country, you'lll run it aground!...better start asking God for forgiveness! Unpatriotic Lot!

2. @anon 2:54pm,try not 2 bust a vessel while trying to defend d indefensible.

"God is watching except if you don't enjoy @ least a change in this administration"...u didn't specify if it's positive or negative change cos all I've seen is negative change.

Believe it or not,majority of d pple criticising Jonathan actually want him to succeed cos it translates to better life 4 them.

On a final note,be careful how you invoke God's name in vain else you be struck down.

50. Welcome Mr. President...
    We love you!!!

51. All dis na politics game o, cos he knows election is drawing near. Be wise Nigerians

52. Anyim Anyim looks slimmer. Has he had a gastric band fitted too?

53. @ SIMPLY COCK..
    you should be ashamed of yourself with that AWFUL DP...it shows you are nothing but a pervert, who has no respect for women and a hopeless person. People are doing stuff with their life you're displaying porn pix...SHAME ON YOU.

PS: Ms Ikeji some of us have children who are minors who visit your site PLS DELETE this BASTARD asap.

54. Na only God go see us thro for dis kind of our leader God help oh

55. Is he back from hell?

56. fuck you, for not posting my comment, you cannot fool us in the diaspora.

57. Abeg who get pin mouth charge?

58. I wonder how much it costs The country to have all these people receiving the President every time he returns to Nigeria... Nigeria we hail thee!!!!!