Photos: Singer Zara Gretti gets her groove back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 November 2013

Photos: Singer Zara Gretti gets her groove back

So happy to see Zara Gretti looking healthy again. The singer, who battled multiple sclerosis for a while (an autoimmune disease that affects the brain and spinal cord) is back in Nigeria and looking great again. Pic on the left is Zara when she was ill earlier this year and the pic on the right was taken a few days ago in Lagos. You go girl!

71 comments:

1. Wow! Zara definitely looks better now.God be praised.

1. Linda she still looks sick!
      Make she take care of herself biko!

Hmm..................

2. U are such a big fool! Hater...May u fall sick soon,then u know hw it feels.Ewu hausa!

2. Awwww. She looks gorgeous in both pictures sha. I am always happy to learn of the victory of a survivor. She made it. We shall always continue to defeat and win. God bless you darling. Your miracle is permanent. AMEN!

3. Thank God for her life

4. Thank you Jesus for healing her
    Please heal those still trusting on you Lord... AMEN

5. I'm happy for her.

6. am hapi 4 her even tho i av no idea hu she is.......imagine! Sicknes cn do loads of tins oh,c her b4 on nachi hairdo bt d afta is ......10k God ohh

7. Happy for u Zara..wat God has done for u shall remain permanent.

8. Amenn! Congrats baby girl. Thank God for your recovery

9. Eyaa good for her. I am glad she is okay now.

10. WoW!! She still looks gorgeous as alwayz, May God alway be by her side...Am Out

11. Thank God 4 her,she looks transformed

12. I nor know her :s but she looks great anyway

13. Praise GOD for her

14. May the almighty Yahweh be praised I am happy for her,I love to read stories like this they inspire me , may u continue to live in good health and wealth.

15. Watched her interview in the hospital. U won the fight girl, u will keep winning. Thank God we r back to life. Congrats. If i dont see this post, i will cease posting oooooo.

16. 2 say she is looking beautiful won't do her justice,she looks fabulous..Even sickness can't stop you babe cos ure a victor n a survivor..keep on rocking

17. Thank God.

http://onubiyi.blogspot.co.uk/2013/11/funke-akindele-and-bastardisation-of.html

18. Thank God 4 her life. She's strong n healthy now. I'm happy 4 her dat I even lack words 2 say.

19. You are blessed

20. Yea,she's a fighter.looking good Ms gretti

21. Thank God. She made it

22. God is frover faithfull may he be praised

23. She looks amazing. Thank Jesus for you Zara.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

24. Finally! A woman with eyebrows.

25. Awww I thank God she won the battle! am happy for you Zara

26. Wow! God's is great. Happy for u gal

27. Wow... Am praying for you... People please be nice when you comment about this lady. Let's all lift her up

28. Am so happy for her.Tnk u Jesus

29. Oh, I remember. It's nice to have u back. My sis had a huge crush on u. I am so grateful that you survived.

30. Let Jah be praised as He have shown His immense love and kindness over her...I man is rejoicing with her...Thumbs up dear

31. With GOD all things are possible! Halleluyah! Ure totally healed In Jesus Name. I remember when I read about the last time, and I was so saddened by the news, this lifts my spirit and gives hope to many.

32. Thank God!!!!Alhamdilah

33. Hey guys. No matter how my body feels, my trust in God is key. When I am healed you all would hear oh. Fine picture no dey tell full story. God bless you all the time.

Zara Gretti

34. She has beautiful eyes.

35. hoping her remission is permanent

36. Thank you God!!!! Great news

37. Thank God for u

38. We did a show together at Q LOUNGE in Abuja. We even recorded a song before she left. Am glad you are strong now.
    www.atagone.con

39. Thank God for ur life, the Lord shall be ur strength.

40. So happy for you dear. Your healing will be permanent in Jesus' name. Amen

41. Thank God Almighty for your life.

42. Ur healing is permanent In Jesus matchless name , Amen. , ur blessed

43. Great news, it's all about GOD ,His mercies endureth

44. I miss d lady sha,dat her Abokoku na mad song ehn...get back to urself Zara,Me love u lyk #Modaku

45. I miss d lady sha,dat her Abokoku na mad song ehn...get back to urself Zara,Me love u lyk #Modaku

46. Zara baby,I was sha wondering where she's been,she doesn't even tweet lyk b4 sef....buh she still looks so lean,she use to be very chubby,dat her Abokoku song was a mad tune...praying 4 her already o,babe,get well sharpaly o

47. See my darling looking awesome as usual.....I love you Zara!!! May God keep you! She's backkkkk!!

48. female version of wizkid..heheheheheh

49. Please research the disease. There is no cure for it. There are good days and bad days. The most you can do is pray for more good days than bad

50. This brought tears of Joy to my eyes. May ur healing be permanent swthrt. Thank u Lord Jesus.

51. I'm happy she's doing great. But people need to understand that multiple sclerosis is a disease that runs a waxing and waning course.
    Such is the history of the disease. Just google it. I'm speaking from an informed perspective.
    I do wish her the best.

52. Linda!! There is no cure for MS oh!! Pls... Google is your friend!!We can only pray that she doesn't relapse, and she keeps being healthy. Will miss her long dreads though.
    Yeah, she looks good.

53. pele dear. Thank God for sparing you r life.

54. Who are those saying there's no cure for the disease? If Jesus heals it is permanent. Cure or no cure. Zara u are healed in Jesus name.