Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde honored in her home state
The super star actress received an Award of Excellence as a citizen of Ondo State today. Pictured above with the Paramount Ruler of Ondo Kingdom, Oba Kiladejo. Continue to see more photos...
As far as am concerned,no doubts,omotola is doin well and has done very well in her career and am a big fan of hers,but mehnnn,this award is un-called for.smhhh,asuu strike still dey there and other more serious and pressing national issues.am not impressed
This is wonderful, am really happy for her. There's noting more honouring than this, being recognise and appreciated by your own people is the height. I pray she will continue to break bounds, we from sunshine state are simply the best. #TeamOndo
This post was made at 5:56pm and u just made a comment by 6:13pm and u think u are the first. Linda is even pulling your legs by pasting your comment alone. When the real 1st commentators were buying duplex on LIB, where were u? Before u come from your neighbourhood to LIB neighbourhood, comments don go far. Use your comment and make stew with kpomo for yourself.
Gud 4her.her hardwork is paying her.failure most definately lost d battle to an empty room.linda i dont know if u always c me in ur dream holdin a knife to ur neck.bia nwanyia post my comment
why all this awards for her?. what exactly has she done, even Joke Silva has not received such accolades. I guess is the power of having a good marketing agency.
This is what classy is all about, not some tits sagging, worn out face, shameless dick sucking low lifes, posing with with their 'Made in China' fakees on instagram bish. Ride on Omo sexy we are behind you
Lovely outfit. This is house an african married woman should look whenever there is an occassion to attend, not wearing legins or jeans with spagetti abi macroni. See how cute and elegant she looks on the pix below. I will munch and save this pix for my wife to be to see and always dress like that for me. See how classy she looks.
i have always loved her swag and charisma. Omotola keep it up. And apart from Omotola case, bia Aunty Lindikardashan why dont u like posting my comments? I think i need an explanation. *Okeoma*
Send in your relationship stories as anonymous on http://oltalks.blogspot.com/ for advice and helpful comments.......It is all about love, relationship, sex and all.....it is all about you!
Why she come dey tie ghana kente for ondo state abi ashoke don finish... All d same, I like how Mimiko encourages his pplr especially those dat knw where dey r headed. Plus na even first lafy entourage dem gve her... Omotola dey vex sha
Lord Jesus dis comment isn't 4dis blog alone. Its a prayer 1st 2 U n den a comment on d post. I wanna b like u wen I grow up. I also pray 4 an understandin n carin hubby like urz. U r a grt woman. Congrats
How many film way dis woman don act way dem dey raise her like dis?i beg yuuurr.9ja una too much coffee way i dey drink commot frm my nose as i read this.
But this omotola is cool sha. She on her own parole. She dosent follow trends. Has her head well screwed on. Very focused and decent woman. CRAZY BEAUTIFUL TOO.
first to comment , am sure you self employed urself to see to it that your post becomes core on this post ..ASUU strike will be over soon so you can go back to school..Omotola looks sweet as usual, i think she deserves the award, KUDOS...
She looks amazing in that last photo.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy looking lik a whale...lol.congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteDon't shake hands with a Yoruba, they just might be carrying feces on them.
ReplyDeleteAnd no i'm not Ibo...NigerDelta Babe
#tongue out
Omosexy baby u rock!
ReplyDeleteOmo ilu mi niyen, (nice to see good things come outta my state)
ReplyDeleteCOngrats, this is the type of wife I want to have, God shey u dey hear me oo
ReplyDeleteLadies would you rock these shoes????
Omotola! I want to be like you when I grow up.
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam omy!!! First...
ReplyDeleteCongrats sweetie! Oye amo ri oooo!
ReplyDeleteAww..congratulatıons omo sexy.She lookıng so hawt on dat Ankara. Mz_NenyeH
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say I no be 1st to comment.Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like use my comment for kpomo in ur stew.U̶̲̥̅̊ hear??
ReplyDeleteOmosexy looks good! Frosh!!!
Delete......and I no see wetin u comment here. What's wt u and "I'm d first to comment" rubbish. Abeg if u don't know what to write,just be a 'reader' only.
DeleteC ds maga o we talkin abt sm1z success here u talkin abt 1st 2 comment abi waray ni eleyi ni c d name sef #tochukwu# e b lyk ritualist name broke ass
DeleteSo what is your contribution?
DeleteI'm so happy for you for bn d 1st.. #ENOEASY
DeleteLindodo i think u will start sending recharge cards to dis'first to comment people is 2 much.i wonder wat so special abt it.mtcheeew
DeleteOmotola jalade honoured in her hometown...Why is she always wanting to get in the new?..See D’banj Doing Bad Things To a Girl On Stage, slaps her ass and goes in on her..really crazy..watch here
DeleteAs far as am concerned,no doubts,omotola is doin well and has done very well in her career and am a big fan of hers,but mehnnn,this award is un-called for.smhhh,asuu strike still dey there and other more serious and pressing national issues.am not impressed
DeleteLwkm@kpomo
DeleteCongrats sexy nation, much love!
ReplyDeleteOmosexy! She deserves it.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say I no be 1st to comment.Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like use my comment for kpomo in ur stew.U̶̲̥̅̊ hear??
ReplyDeleteIt pays to be a success.u become more successful..........congrats omo T
ReplyDeleteThis is more like it.not some daily show of material things.
ReplyDeleteOmotola has gotten way too many achievements than Genevieve who only brags bout channel bags and wrist watches.
ReplyDeleteOMOSEXYYYYYYYYYY! Carry Go joor. You too fine! You too set! You too get brain! You too make sense! You too much joor! 🙌 Master of the Game! Congrats!
ReplyDeleteU b mumu aswear.go collect price 4 bank na.mumu.
ReplyDeleteher royal Highness!
ReplyDeleteNice one omo sexy
ReplyDeleteWow never knew she is from ondo state wow thats so close to me great!
ReplyDeleteChristian University Student DOING REALLY BAD THINGS On Videotape Leakes
This is wonderful, am really happy for her. There's noting more honouring than this, being recognise and appreciated by your own people is the height. I pray she will continue to break bounds, we from sunshine state are simply the best. #TeamOndo
ReplyDeleteNice one.......
ReplyDeleteShe being honoured here n there and someone is busy taking pics of her phone and bag. Smh
ReplyDeleteCongrats OmoT, but you didnt kill it for me, no gele and gorgeous yoruba dress, Kinda dry
ReplyDeleteLily lily m.... You are too sharp, this your blog is one blog in a million that am so addicted to.
ReplyDeleteCongrat. Mrs Jom
ReplyDeletePwetty woman
ReplyDeleteCongratz Omo sexy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, see as all those men dey eye my role model
ReplyDeleteLinda why is it that you don't publish my comments? Publish this one or else I'll unlike this page
ReplyDeleteWeldone Omosexy and congratulations. Kool to b recognized by your people.
ReplyDeleteNyz one. Linda wetin I do u na, u neva post my comment nd its nt fair
ReplyDeleteSo wetin u comment now tochukwu? *hissin* Linda get award for 1st 2 comment SMH. Nice one Omo sexy so proud of u.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteif dis woman go fit still kum my way.i go accept ha wit 2 handz i swear
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omo sexy
ReplyDeleteI love Omosexy. Kai!smh. She is an epitome of beauty and Excellence. Linda post ma comment o! Eeeeeeeeeeeh!*wink*
ReplyDeleteThis post was made at 5:56pm and u just made a comment by 6:13pm and u think u are the first. Linda is even pulling your legs by pasting your comment alone. When the real 1st commentators were buying duplex on LIB, where were u? Before u come from your neighbourhood to LIB neighbourhood, comments don go far. Use your comment and make stew with kpomo for yourself.
ReplyDeleteOmotola looks good! Frosh!!!
ReplyDeleteLols, u ready 4 linda gan
ReplyDeleteWow! The lady deserves it.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for scruffy hair o. OmoT is a role model sha, like it or not
ReplyDeleteSee goat. U no wan carry first for ur ashawo wey u dey do, na for linda ikeji blog
ReplyDeleteGud 4her.her hardwork is paying her.failure most definately lost d battle to an empty room.linda i dont know if u always c me in ur dream holdin a knife to ur neck.bia nwanyia post my comment
ReplyDeleteThe gift of man maketh way for him an caus him/her to stand b4 kings an nt mere men!!!
ReplyDeleteThe scripture is bein fulfilld in ur lyf omosexy...
Congrats...
The gift of man maketh way for him an caus him/her to stand b4 kings an nt mere men!!!
ReplyDeleteThe scripture is bein fulfilld in ur lyf omosexy...
Congrats...
ma dear u don win trophy, omosexy koooo! eazy
ReplyDeleteAm proud of u omosexy
ReplyDeletewhy all this awards for her?. what exactly has she done, even Joke Silva has not received such accolades. I guess is the power of having a good marketing agency.
ReplyDeleteDis lady is wow.wow.wow! I love u omosexy.
ReplyDeletePretty lady.....#iadmireyou
ReplyDeleteLove u!
ReplyDeletele omo yei oye amo ri oo congtrats omosexy
ReplyDeleteYawnssssssssss, so tired ,how am I gonna pass my exams. Lord help me. Linda post oh, I've looking for my comments.
ReplyDeleteNice one. More news @ http://dayclusive.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteWaoooooooh!!! She deserves it..@Linda post my comment no turn am 2tissue tk clean yansh
ReplyDeleteI love dis lady
ReplyDeleteAwww dis is celeb status soooo cool
ReplyDeleteFIRST OF ALL, WHAT HAS SHE ACTUALLY DONE ASIDES MOVIES AND 100 INFLUENTIAL PALAVA...AND WHERE IS HER HUSBAND BIKO NA ?
ReplyDeleteUp until now linda u neva post my comment,I no understand u oo,dis babe is frm my town meehn proud of u omo sexy...mwuaa!
ReplyDeleteShe luk stunning
ReplyDeleteThats Good for her!
ReplyDeleteNews updates at http://
www.greentalentz.blogspot.com
This is what classy is all about, not some tits sagging, worn out face, shameless dick sucking low lifes, posing with with their 'Made in China' fakees on instagram bish. Ride on Omo sexy we are behind you
ReplyDeleteThat really nice.Hard work really pays
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it joor
ReplyDeleteWhat is the sunglasses for?
ReplyDeleteThis woman is Blessed!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats...hardwork pays hansomely...
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy U sharp die I love U
ReplyDeleteHeya...happy for er..
ReplyDeleteShe derserves it
ReplyDeleteOde ni o emekwue as u big na first to comment u dey do,abeg go mk money jor.congrats Omo T
ReplyDeleteLol...@kpomo in ur stew
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit. This is house an african married woman should look whenever there is an occassion to attend, not wearing legins or jeans with spagetti abi macroni. See how cute and elegant she looks on the pix below. I will munch and save this pix for my wife to be to see and always dress like that for me. See how classy she looks.
ReplyDeleteHardwork pays handsomely..big congratz 2 u..
ReplyDeleteShe is doing well. Nyce
ReplyDeleteBandwagon effect...
ReplyDeleteWe are so dumb!!!
Where ar dus stupid people dat says omo T paid 4 award?so tell me did she pay 4 dis?ride on mama sexy.woman of honour
ReplyDeleteOk what is your comment and contribution
ReplyDeleteLinda behave ursef n post my comment nw...omo sexy tho
ReplyDeleteCongests..No go join politics-o. EdeeB
ReplyDeleteShe's so sweet
ReplyDeleteSharrap jor
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omo Sexy..Next pls
ReplyDeleteIts my first time to comment!Yaaaaaaaay..Abeg,Linda post my comment o.Congrats to her, repping my town!
ReplyDeleteFrom Temi Olubak
She's worth it jooor. Even Genevieve can't stop her from shining. She's bin the best all along. God bless you ma Omosexy!
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaay...Its my first time to comment here.Linda,kindly post!Congrats to Omotola,repping Ondo town.
ReplyDeleteIts my first time to comment!Yaaaaaaaay..Abeg,Linda post my comment o.Congrats to her, repping my town!
ReplyDeleteFrom Temi Olubak
oh! she is even from ondo state. tot shes frm Ogun ni oh. congrats hun. #kisses#
ReplyDeletei have always loved her swag and charisma. Omotola keep it up. And apart from Omotola case, bia Aunty Lindikardashan why dont u like posting my comments? I think i need an explanation. *Okeoma*
ReplyDeleteWoa dat wonderful omosexy representing my home town!!!
ReplyDeleteShe deserved it..kudos to her
ReplyDeletedats d real thing, '' a good name is better than expensive watch n handbag''
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteℓ☺ℓ kpomo ko, shaki ni.
ReplyDeleteHmmm am jes in love with dis lady my role model!!!I rep ondo babe 4 life!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSend in your relationship stories as anonymous on http://oltalks.blogspot.com/ for advice and helpful comments.......It is all about love, relationship, sex and all.....it is all about you!
ReplyDeleteShe deserve more than dat
ReplyDeleteOMOSEXY IS THE BEST THAT IS AND THE BEST THAT THEIR WILL EVER BE. CARRY GO SWEET HEART, NOTHING DO YOU.
ReplyDeleteLuvly lady,always looking young
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, humility! A watch word! Ride on Omotola
ReplyDeleteGud for her, aunty Linda hav'nt u heard dat today is davidos birthday give us gist naw
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes,u indeed deserve it......tualeeeee.
ReplyDeleteHapi for her...congrats omo. Sexy
ReplyDeleteDa chic
Omotola is a pretty rady,i rike what she's wealing,the reall ammy ajah
ReplyDeleteSomeone should hook me up with 1 of her daughters now.
ReplyDeleteOmo T congrats
ReplyDeletePele yemi omo ondo egin...
ReplyDeleteDats actually nice. Dere is no place like home.
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteWhy she come dey tie ghana kente for ondo state abi ashoke don finish... All d same, I like how Mimiko encourages his pplr especially those dat knw where dey r headed. Plus na even first lafy entourage dem gve her... Omotola dey vex sha
ReplyDeleteOndo Egin omotola omo anibire ma toro aso...a dara fun e o
ReplyDeleteNice one!Linda post my comment oooo.
ReplyDeleteGreat woman she is,congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteOmo 'yemi ! Wo lani Oº°˚˚°º (in ondo voice)
ReplyDeleteHehehehe if na u 1st comment nd so. But wetin u talk erh sai mke linder use ur comment 4 stew. Dat stew no go done. Nyce wan omosexy
ReplyDeleteUna dey collect for first to comment......no find job do
ReplyDeletegud 4 her prince charming where have u been?
ReplyDeleteAbeg, wetin Omotola don do for naija people or eeven for her state people wey dem dey honour her? This is bullshit abeg!
ReplyDeleteHappy for her... Proudly ondo born *winks*
ReplyDeleteSuch an outstanding actress
ReplyDeletePing 21AC1B31, and work with Torch Magazines. Limited spaces available.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, i really admire her passion for excellence a lot.
ReplyDelete1st to coment on this issue, what exactly is ur comment cos am yet to read it.
Omotola Nice choice of outfit
ReplyDeleteCongrats omosexy, u desire it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats •̸ϞƔ dear,u luk gud
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteMy omo sexy is looking pretty sexier! Congrats darling!
ReplyDeleteOmotola jalade honoured in her hometown...Why is she always wanting to get in the new?..See D’banj Doing Bad Things To a Girl On Stage, slaps her ass and goes in on her..really crazy..watch here
ReplyDeleteEmekwue u b 1st come take ur cap
ReplyDeleteWetin kum happen if you be first?
ReplyDeleteam still looking for that your foolish comment,..anuo fia
ReplyDeleteShes going to her hometown yet shes wearing kente clothing. ...she should of wore aso oke to represent
ReplyDeleteBeautifully honoured, proud of being Ondo #winkeye
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. Its her star...shine on
ReplyDeleteDis tochukwu dude actually didn't make a comment#smh , Congrats Omosexy Bigger You I pray#rewardofhardwork
ReplyDeleteAward again? Na only she dem do am for?....Watch 40 yr Old Kate Henshaw Dance To Skelewu Like A Teenager, throwing off her shoes and going crazy...Watch the video HERE
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt...Omotola has started....Wande Coal Says He Wants To Date Tonto Dikeh, Yvonne Nelson Or Toolz Ckick here to watch
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus dis comment isn't 4dis blog alone. Its a prayer 1st 2 U n den a comment on d post. I wanna b like u wen I grow up. I also pray 4 an understandin n carin hubby like urz. U r a grt woman. Congrats
ReplyDelete2nd to comment.....congrats Omo. cezy...
ReplyDeleteWeda I am last 2comment linda post it. Coz u dey do like say u dey get ppl wey u dey post dere comments
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus dis comment isn't 4dis blog alone. Its a prayer 1st 2 U n den a comment on d post. I wanna b like u wen I grow up. I also pray 4 an understandin n carin hubby like urz. U r a grt woman. Congrats
ReplyDeleteHow many film way dis woman don act way dem dey raise her like dis?i beg yuuurr.9ja una too much coffee way i dey drink commot frm my nose as i read this.
ReplyDeleteCograts 2 her!
ReplyDeletei love this lady........
ReplyDeleteBut this omotola is cool sha. She on her own parole. She dosent follow trends. Has her head well screwed on. Very focused and decent woman. CRAZY BEAUTIFUL TOO.
ReplyDeleteshe looks gorgeous and beautiful i luv her so much. She deserve's to b hornored
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteLol....Fine-geh
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her
ReplyDeleteNice pix omotola,make me 2 go my hometown go collect award o
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it jare!!
ReplyDeleteSHE IS INDEED THE BEST.MILES AHEAD OF HER PEERS.CLASSY,ELEGANT,PRETTY,SWEET, BEAUTIFUL,CURVY,MARRIED,A MOTHER.....THE PLUS IS ENDLESS.
ReplyDeleteJOE,USA.
She deserves it
ReplyDeleteGosh!madam omotala!sunshade insyd house?...no wonder d whites take us 4 granted!
ReplyDeleteNollywood first lady...no doubt
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it jare!! Thumbs up omo-sexy
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeletefirst to comment , am sure you self employed urself to see to it that your post becomes core on this post ..ASUU strike will be over soon so you can go back to school..Omotola looks sweet as usual, i think she deserves the award, KUDOS...
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for U Omosexzy....Big congrats to U
ReplyDeleteOmosexy i luv u ,but notin i fit do.looooookman
ReplyDeleteDat blush na wa plus couldn't she have just worn strapless....
ReplyDeleteShe does deserve it... Kudos Omosexy
ReplyDeleteShe does deserve it, Kudos Omosexy
ReplyDeleteLinda, it wasn't 2day Oo°˚˚˚° , like two wks ago.
ReplyDeleteShe's absolutely gorgeous
ReplyDeleteOmotola diverse it
ReplyDelete»-(¯`·.·´¯)-> Dats lovely i like dat &;lt;-(¯`·.·´¯)-«
ReplyDeleteAs na Ʊ be the 1st go use am collect mony for bank, mmttccheeeww. Congrats Omo sexy
ReplyDeleteI love dis lady, congrat to her.
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteReally cool..my role model,,d likes of Geneviv should take example
ReplyDelete#didi
Congrats sexy omo.T!
ReplyDeleteDemonic tinz. Why was her husband n family not there?
ReplyDeletePretty woman you deserve it. Nyc trad.
ReplyDeleteShe's lukin gorgeous,will lyk 2 b lyk her wen I grow up.....
ReplyDeleteDats great seeing our heros commended fδя̲̅ therir relentless effort in making our Dear country proud.
ReplyDeletePpl can do eye service mtchewwwwww.
ReplyDeleteLove her outfit,really diff from the regular trad outfits
ReplyDeleteBut wait o! lindiway is there any prize given to the first person that comments?
ReplyDeleteAlways look beautiful and decent without exposing any part of yr body..even more sexxyy
ReplyDeleteAbeg na hw they dey use to comment dz....so dat ur coments wil show