Photo: D'banj and Don Jazzy together at FOZ concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 November 2013

Photo: D'banj and Don Jazzy together at FOZ concert

The former music partners were spotted looking very friendly at Ice Prince's FOZ album launch on Saturday November 23rd. Imagine if these two got back together. But I hear they are working on new music together. Shhhhhh, you didn't read it here o! :-). But keep your fingers crossed!

92 comments:

1. But no body dey see how ugly don jazzy mouth he like ape...while dbanj be like raccoon or squrel

2. Foolish u can't even spell properly

3. Foolish u can't even spell properly

2. I no just wan hear "you stole my song" or "I recorded it first" again ooo make dem reason am well oo. Twould be a good look if they both buried the hatchet tho. #signing out

3. It can only be Don Jazzy,like a gud father he forgives and forgets.

1. You just shut up ur dirty mouth there! Who is father and who is forgiving who? Oponu Bonario

2. Bona, my younger brother and will make a very nice couple.What do you think

4. they both luk gud. but will they come bck togther? just asking.

5. if truly they are back as friends, then this is awesome news.

6. EJA nLA WILL ALWAYS LOOK DIFFERENT............I FIT DIE ON TOP UR MATTER E OOOOO BABY OOO

7. Did D'banj actually wear a waistcoat over that tee?
    Oh well!

8. Hmmmmm........Waiting patiently............

9. Nice 1,dey ar good together.but how old is don jazz.his not up to 35.his getting old everyday.he looks older dan is age.don pls go marry

1. Oh shut up

2. He so much loved Tiwa but Tee was faster.

3. He was my mate @ FGC Ijanikin '98 set,so he shoild be like 32 tops....

10. Now that's a sign of maturity.

11. If it is true dats good oh, if the two were ladies i know they won't talk

12. Don jazzy again

13. D more u look ..........

14. i would seriously love that....their music together have always been plain dope!!

15. no time to hate,nice one guys. lovely

16. I think Don jazzy is more comfortable in native attires. That is my observation.

17. Na war o. Faking it all.

1. Shut up! How do you know they're faking?

18. Peace be with them .!

19. Dbanj has gone to beg Don Jazzy as his "don't tell me nonsense" stupid song didn't sell. We see you

1. You're a loudmouth indeed and also very dumb! The song sell or e no sell, he's making millions and you're still a broke rat... :p :p :p

2. Stupid talk. You don't know what transpired, you open your dirty mouth and say nonsense

3. Ode...u better go and check the charts. Mumu !

4. Shey na for ur face me I face u for Ajegunle u knw say e no sell mumu

20. Wow....I ♡ dis!!! Dbanj is d best

21. I wish they can comee back but its 99.9 percent impossible.I miss mo-hit every time.I don't know why Don Jazzy is not doing the killing beats he used to do In mo-hit then any more.

22. Linda amebo things

23. Good one for them.Musicians and their love for cigars,indian hemp and all sorts,i really don't fancy it.Well,all d best to them.

1. Most of them are surrounded by Menace called friends who aid them with drugs and dump their asses when the fun is over.

24. Dbanj is looking fresh Sha. I like

25. just to sell papers and the music...nothing really special about them..na just hype naija dey hype dem ...smeloon...watin concern us....rubishhhh

26. Mehn!!! Ds Don Jazzy don old oooo

27. Linda Amebo.... Okay ooooo, we are gonna keep our fingers crossed!

28. I just hope they would settle their differences as quick as possible and get back together. Definitely, there is a lot missing in their combo. Dbanj's music now lacks direction and Don Jazzy's recent productions have some missing elements. Boys bury the hatchet and give us some good music once again.

29. If they do it would be a sure blast. 1st to comment......

30. Forgive me for not being so optimistic abt this development cos *smh* it can't be like before mehn! Good luck to them tho if they are working out smtin..... I MISS MoHiTS too!!!!! *teary eyes* when don jazzy would whisper to dbanj!!!! YES! I miss 'em

31. Forgive me for not being so optimistic abt this development cos *smh* it can't be like before mehn! Good luck to them tho if they are working out smtin..... I MISS MoHiTS too!!!!! *teary eyes* when don jazzy would whisper to dbanj!!!! YES! I miss 'em

32. Abosi thingz! Abegi! Esp dat Dr Sid dat had so much shit 2 say about our Dbanj with his big mouth! There can't be real friendship here again, dey r just being guys! My 2cents! Good luck 2 every1 tho

33. Linda, ochi abu uto!!!

34. Don't worry linda. I won't say u told me. Lips sealed*

35. Yay! Love theses two together...

36. Amebo!!!!!! Haba!!!! Where â„“̊ will now tell people â„“̊ hear it ☺º°˚˚˚°Âº☺☺ ?????......
    ~ALATISHE say so~

37. D'banj is always looking gud

38. That's it...guys will always be guys. If na woman now..they wld beef till jesus come.nyc one

39. Please no hatin i jst dnt gt y Dbanj is always dressed like dis,i kno dey r expensive jst dnt gt

1. His dress sense's wack,it's 1 thing 2 wear expensive apparel and it's another thing 2 wear it well,get a stylist dude

40. Oh boy,Don Jazzy don old o

41. I LL be more than glad if Dey come bak together

42. Linda... Ashiri wu ashiri (gossip wey be gossip) be ur name... I heard it here first nmeee *tongue's out*

43. Isn't dis don jazzy supposed to be 30???? Na wa o

44. No wonder dbanj just released a song "they need meeeeee" *eyes rolling*

45. No wonder dbanj just released a song "they need meeeeee" *eyes rolling*

46. I guess with North West and Kanye parading KimK everywhere, Dbanj decided to come home. I guess he realized its better to be a king in your land than a diaper changer elsewhere. Good job Dbanj! Don't change diapers anymore, come home

47. Niggas be fighting over money then be posing for cameras .. yall foolong yourself

48. Haaha Don Jazzy don dey Broke??

Wande don leave,

49. Don jazzy be like Dbanj father love u ejan la

50. Don Jazzy is really looking old oh.. he should go and get married jaree

me....

51. why does don jazzy always look like a 60 year old? he is not sexy at all

52. linda u b amebo na u go see dis 1 talk na u go dat 1 yahn sha continue i dey feel u jawe.

53. Making money is all that matter, they beef and settle so any song they do after that can sell concert

54. I heard Dbanj is broke. He ll do anything to make money now.

55. That's how mature men behave...if na women na beef for life

56. D BANJ DON TIRE TO MAKE TRACKS WEY NO DEY SELL...LOL...HE NEEDS THE DON BACK IN HIS LIFE TO MAKE ANOTHER HIT...LMAO!!!

57. This made me smile!

58. And who is Jonathan's new car import duty suppose to benefit???? SMH

59. Gays,,,Jazzy won't get married look how old hez looking

#didi

60. Admired this pair before and hope they come back... BTW don't you just loooove Don Jazzy? Always looking like the Don he is

61. Well,it' ll be fine if they come back...

62. I am Happy to see them coming together again

63. You can trust Linda to gay it all up

64. lindy babe you do not post my comment so mi no go write much.but because of the don i go write something.great, seeing the two together again, danji shld do me a favour he shld go back to his root, the guy is losing it big time. they are great 1da to naija music ind.i will love to see kokomaster, don baba in action again.don j always looking like the don hmself.lin, if you like post am, if u no like no post na still ur wahala my own na to air opinion if you dey vek na ur problem.

65. BONARIO, YOU ARE A DONJAZZY ASS KISSER STFU FOR ONCE

66. i just love these two guys together!

67. Linda I naw knw u select celebs u post, today is Don jazzy 'a bday and u no even hail am