Omotola stunning on the cover of New African Woman magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 November 2013

Omotola stunning on the cover of New African Woman magazine

See more stunning pics after the cut...

200 comments:

1. Wow stunning woman

1. Omo T is so beautiful!! Wow! She looks graceful in d pix! Nice! Nice! Nice!

2. Don't like the poses #forced

3. It would have looked good if she didn't look like an African elephant.

1. Oh no, this prick is back! Why don't you go back to the hole you crawled out of? Your mama fine reach am? Omo jatijati.

2. You fucking retarded bastard. Pls do the world a favour and just drop dead

3. What is wrong wiv this Prince Jobless sef. U get anybody for ur family wey fine reach half of Omotola. Your are truly jobless!!!

4. Jobless guy, u are just a goat.

5. Princejobless u are just a stupid fellow

4. Omosexy too badski joor

5. too too pretty. godess

6. Always stuning,omo sexy'I luv u!If u never marry if 4 marry u!

7. Linda Ikeji's Role Model and Idol!!!!!
    She is okay!!

8. D gold dress is a killer! Love it. Cool for a wedding reception dress 4 d bride.

9. Beautiful women.

1. Women?ok o.i see only one woman o.

10. firstly, omo T had a tummy tuck. if u like linda don't post my comment o i'll kidnap you and demand a ransom from for family so u beta post dis comment

11. Some people fine for dis world o!!!! Choi!!!

12. Omo sexy ghun! #Mz_NenyeH

13. Wooooooow!!!! Beautiful.... even tho am #teamGenny.

14. I xo luv dix lady'An Epitome of Beauty...she'z intelligent' hardworkin and of course her family comes first..d onli lady in dah movie industry who stil enjoy's her marriage like its jst ystrdai...#thumbs up Mrs#

15. She is indeed pretty

16. all these stupid yoruba people that proclaimed fat omosexy as queen of nollywood are as stupid as her...Genevieve is richer and the queen. omotola can't afford a rolex wrist watch talk less if 1.5million naira bag!

1. I am igbo but u r such a dumb goat to think dat genevieve is up to omoseexy in any form...animal

2. ure juz jealous,ode

3. See mumu you cannot compare them omotola is among 100 powerful women in d world & married,ur genny not married & sleeping around with the rich so evaluate,ewuuuuu

4. Aunty Linda for real u shld take time to preview coments befr u post dem,m nt trying to teach u ur job,but pls I beg u in Gods name stop posting coments like d one of anonymous 4:43 pls. God bless u more

5. Seriously,ur parents should be killed for giving birth to u

6. Seriously,ur parents should be killed for giving birth to u

7. Why should Genevieve be queen? What has she done lately? Yeah, I get it she's beautiful.

8. Anon 4.43 ur d biggest fool on earth.who tld u omotola doesn't hav d money 4 dose frivolities?offcourse she does but would rather spend it on her cute children rather dan buyin useless tins.linda I beg u post dis

9. Anon 4:43 jst showed us how dumb he/she is! Pea brain!

17. Since that pilot posted his advice on line... I've had this thing I am about to say on my mind... What on earth makes him feel this lady hasn't cheated on him before? coughs. Linda biko bring water.

18. Lovely woman! But Omotola no slim reach like that o

19. Omotola is a Diva with a capital D!

www.hollynolly.blogspot.co.uk

20. This is so lovely .... Really pretty .... *CHIZZY*

21. She is anyway.... She no wan old at all o

22. Omosexy for real...I love the last 2 pictures

23. Nice photoshoot but what's with holding/touchg of the head? I wonder if we can ever do thgs right in Naija. #teamOmotola#
    *ajokeade*

24. First 2 pix= Real. second 2 pix= Photoshopped. She is fat. see her tummy.

25. Beautiful # sighm #

26. Must she touch her hair? Beautiful pictures though... *smile* A4.

27. Kai! this woman loves the spotlight!

28. Omosexy, omotodun, omotogbayi wa oooooo this is luvly keep it up

29. Absolutely stunning. that is why her husband can not forget the first day he made love to her
    see the new Toshiba laptop that can last for 22hrs after a single charge

30. This woman is just BEAUTIFUL!!

31. Definitely a goddess

32. omosexy ,omotuo shaun ,you have everything a woman could possible dream of love love love u

33. Kai!this woman is so pretty......

34. I soo much love her decency****Dis is d only true celebrity in naija's celeb world

35. Nice pics. She takes good care of her body and looks young

36. Wow wow wow. Kul. Yeah kul.

37. Is that what she does to save ASUU Strike!
    whot kinda pose is that in the second pic
    that black gown is must get!!

1. THIS tin is so ugly,mbok wic shap u go tak rock d black gown if u succeed in stealin ur madam's money go buy am?as anyone told u dt u resemble obsanjo?so ugly*spit on u*

38. Omo to Nice!!!

39. I love the gold dress and the hair. She's a true beauty!

40. Na only hips I dey see o! Lol

41. she lukin pretty as ever

42. she's lookin good her hussy is lucky o

43. ranticulate.blogspot.com21 November 2013 at 17:08

chai! this woman is beautiful.

44. Lindalicious! This lady beautiful die....I'm using this medium to dedicate this song to her...*fine fine lady* lynxx ft wizkid...buh make I no lie, linda! You fine pass her *winks*

45. IDI really tried oh.
    Hiding those folds of fat ain't an easy task.

46. My best actress looking haute in Adebayo Jones couture.I pray to be like her when I grow up oooo.

47. She is definetely stunning

48. Stunning!She's such an awesome beaty to behold.

49. Wahoooo,dis is lovely,Omo to Sexy

50. I luv u omo sexly u are my best keep babe dnt mind want they say,

51. Nne! y're Blessed. Pretty woman.

52. Beautiful...Watch she would be the first Nigerian star to pose nude for charity.

1. Loll keep dreaming with your follow follow mentality

53. Really stunning

54. No be just photoshop but na REAL photochop

55. Good for u dear.

56. Omosexy at real u

57. SHEZ INDEED AN ICON... TRUE DEFINATION OF AFRICAN BEAUTY

58. Omo sexy,keep it up

59. Omotola is just too fine....mother of 4 still this sexy. Lord plzz I need a body like this after 4 kids...

60. one word "beautiful"..shes sexy hot but all covered up.dat is wat it shud be.we don't have to see ur boobs,ass and laps.the likes of ini edo,rukky Sandra,karen igho etc take note#drops mic and flips weave and walks away.....maira

61. 4ever sexy... walex

62. Omo sexy,dis is nice.

63. Ever stunning Omosexy *kiss*

64. Stunning..

Da. Chic

65. Forever young.....

66. She really is stuning.wo!

67. Lwys lukin stunnin..I lik d fact dt she kept her marriage even wt plenty sidetalks n pls no 1 shd talk abt her stomach cos she has children alrdy

68. Beauty is her hubbuy

69. Omo sexy.. Omo tosan. Meeehhn this lady is always killing it. I respect u anytime. #0zi

70. Omo sexy... Truly i admire u alot....

71. Yhu so rock ma world,kip bein sexy 4 us

72. OMG!
    She looks so stunning!!
    Choi I love dis woman Oo°˚˚˚°! Ehn
    Anoda man wife lolz...
    Love the hair do...*winks*

73. Wow ,lovely pics.

74. She's gorgeous,luv Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊ omo sexy *kiss*

75. So pretty,omasexy. Des is luvly.

1. SISTER..........Abeg easy wit d bleachin ooo.r u competin wit toke makinwa?u even look brighter than ur future n dt of ur family

76. I wish I wld av dis figure wen I finish giving birth,she's too sweet

77. I seriously wanna b like U wen I grow up indeed .built -tIll-Fabulous omotala..us flags 4 u mehn .linda if I don't see my comments sha

78. Arms of A WRESTLER!!!!

79. Omo sexy!! Ma gal always looking good. Post ma comment linda

80. Omg dis woman wont stop wowing me ..evn afta 4kids she's still dis luvly

81. Sexy mama. U look cute.

82. Omo sexy u'r 2much.......loving d 3rd pics(muaaah)

83. This woman is one of the best creations of god

84. Wow.... Indeed Omosexy... Me likey!

85. The poses are wack and she needs to shed some pounds.
    Pretty face tho

86. wow..... pretty

87. Really nice...love the way she looked in the last two pics especially.....good one omoTee...

88. After 3 kids! Nawah O... Women should take a cue from this lady. Fantastic! D.Y

89. Nyccccccccccc......Beautiful African woman tho I don't like d 'belleti' that is showing in d pix on d cover...nd...must it be 'Keeping up with....'???? I love u all the same sha.EdeeB

90. Kai..dis woman is J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊Ï„̲̣̣̥ lovely abeg..even after 4kids she still luks dis smashin...omosexy I wish 2 b lyk u wђέή I growup o*winks*

91. Jeez this woman can never grow old...I love her, shez more than a role model to me including bodywise

92. Jezzzz!!!!! She is lukin so lovely

93. nice one, go girl u to gbaskiiiiiiii

94. you are too beautiful,u are too gbaski

95. Beautiful woman and a woman with d heart of GOLD. I love her so much. A role model

96. Kai stunning babe,proudly ondo blood,linda welldone oo u neva eva post my comments, u no try walahi

97. Omo sexy,so cute!After 4 children!!

98. Beautiful Omotola, she is always in d news for good reason

99. Omo Sexy indeed!

100. wow...she's 1 gorgeous woman!!!! *ONYXGODWIN *

101. Beautifullllllllllllll..........

102. She's so pretty..ondo ladies rock!!

103. Omosexy u are a Queen goddess..... God bless u!

104. God bless tis woman,at her age and with four kids,she still maintains her bod,gosh her hubby rilli went to d market to select α good fruit,:D

105. 1 Word-Beauriful
    Dear Omotola,I want 2 b lyk u wen I grow up

106. This Omotola thing has become boring!

107. She is one beautiful lady who is aging well.

The fashion whisperer…

108. Omo give it to them Jare
    Always on poit.#thumbsup#

109. she no even sabi pose nosense

110. Beautiful woman! Linlin post my comment o!

111. She ma don 3ry ....she desav more

112. Looking good lady

113. I wanna be like her when i grow up.lovin her

114. Oseeee mami ko bad rara, nice picx omot. To be honest I love all d picx die. Keep it up darling

115. Bad pos nd shes bleaching anyway,it didnt start 2dai...dnt 4get that am entitled 2 my opinion.

116. Jesu she is stunning

117. Simply stunning. Omo T is ​S̶̲̥̅Æ ͡ : I̶̲̥̅̊n vogue right now mhen!

118. Lovely.........

119. Must u peeps hate ,nawao u musn't comment mbok. Omotola tho u too sexy M̶̲̅ε̲̣. Likey. Wish I had dat tommy eh, well still working on it.lov ya mucho . Post my comment oo

120. This woman is just too much. Muahh chop kiss.

121. This lady is just so admirable.making a positive impact instead of making unnecessary noise like some wanabes'

122. Photoshop xtra....tho cute pix.

123. God created very beautiful people in Africa.

124. pity none of her female kids took after her beauty.

Cherry

1. That's cause she bleaches. Duh.

2. R u serious? U must be blind.

125. God I love this lady she's so stunning, ravishing and gorgeously decorated by God himself! I need a charming princess like you!

126. One word- CLASSY!

127. Nice photos. But not being funny isn't she supposed to be an actress. All I see is she's in this magazine, this photoshoot, one award or the other that, holidaus etc. What time does she have for the day job n When was her last movie and how much did it gross. Nigeria is really some funny country.. Just saying o..
    Madre....

128. She is so sweet...she is my best actress no matter wat

129. Omosexy like kilodeee

130. I think linda shud stop posting comments dat are tribalistic... Its nyt ryt! I dnt see wat yoruba people has 2 do wif d picture naw.. Rili linda stop it u are fueling a war!!!!

131. Linda and u will be proving u are not tribalistic, y did u post d comment of an anonymous who abused yoruba pple dat we are stupid. Anyway I can't blame u since u are igbo so u will be happy d person actually spoke ur mind. If u like dnt post my comment as far as u have read it. That's my concern, just be be careful on d type of comment u approve. Anyway u are still my best blogger.

132. Dont like the gold dress at allllll!!!!!!,she is way finer than the dress,abeg.....however,for a mother of 4,all thumbs up!

133. @ stupid anonymous dat is calling yoruba and omotola stupid pple. Omotola wnt buy a rolex watch and 1.5 million naira bag bcos she got investment which are her children in which she is investing on bcos of 2maro. But genny gat no future she keeps on buy material things instead of her planing for future in which she is not. If u like linda dnt post my comment.

1. How do you know Genny doesn't have money stacked in the bank? Bad Belle

134. Nigeria's Kimora Lee

135. True, Linda you are proving to be as bad as Fani Kayode you were talking about. Stop posting such tribalistic comments like the one from the retarded poster about Yoruba people. Such comments lead to other people trying to retaliate. Stop this cycle of tribalism displayed here every day.

136. this is photoshoping.com cus she is now fat from the first pix its obvious i still love my jenny..

137. WOW CANT BELIVE THIZ ZEE FOR YA SELF. http://bit.ly/1bEuSc6

138. WOW CANT BELIVE THIZ ZEE FOR YA SELF. http://bit.ly/1bEuSc6

139. when something is good say it's good. I really don't send her but in these pictures GBA O!!!She looks HAWT... Well tucked in, well shaped in well made up well dressed. toollz look and learn.

140. plz,omosexy2 gbasky..all dem haters go hug transformer biko,no need2 compare both of dem cos they are all comfortable,.....#oshe#

141. Anon 4.45 you are so daft for that comment. Does Genevieve have responsibility. How wont she be buying stupid things like handbag and wristwatches for so much instead of investing her money. Tomorrow now na to come donate for this and that.

142. Linda I hv a problem with u posting tribalistic comments. Stop encouraging some dumb mfs to be putting yorubas down. Besides I don't understand the comparison btw this lady and Genevieve. They don't hv the same stature, height, weight, background or whatever. One man's meat is another's poison. STOP comparing them. To all hose calling her fat or whale, una mama fine reach am? Fucktards.

143. So linda didnt post my comment well done

144. There is not a soul who does not have to beg alms of another, either a smile, a handshake, or a fond eye. See the link below for more info.

#beg
    www.inspgift.com