If he has no other sensible song to sing he should jump on he's bed and lay under he's duvet,ah ah na by force,roll waist,like This like that,its too cliche joor..#okada next junction please#
Dis is one of those songs I hear for the first time and jst fall in love with..I looooove it, I can see ma mum dancing 2 dis song at an owanbe party..kudos !!
Its hard to judge a song on first hearing most times....the song is a clever one targeted @ getting wedding gigs. All He needs to do it shoot d video and promote. 9ice one sean
Its not safe to judge a song on first hearing....the song is a clever one targeted @ getting wedding gigs. All He needs to do is shoot d video and promote. 9ice one sean
na wa ooOo.. how dis song take connect with #komole ?? he should have @least giving the song another title cus a song titled #KOMOLE has taking an ADMA award as the best single of the year... Naija people an copy copy... lolz
Abeg dis 1 is a big NO 4 me.
ReplyDeleteWetin join us? Oya komole
Deletecool voice, cool song, cool dude...
ReplyDelete#hosta la vista#
Abeg dis 1 is a big NO 4 me.
ReplyDeleteGood song bro keep it up next year is yours work harder
ReplyDeleteLol see the title of this nollywood movie so funny see pics
Thought there is a song already called Komole
ReplyDeleteUNA NO DE TIRE FOR AUTO TUNE VOICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIf he has no other sensible song to sing he should jump on he's bed and lay under he's duvet,ah ah na by force,roll waist,like This like that,its too cliche joor..#okada next junction please#
ReplyDeleteAbeg na igbo boy? #flipshair#
ReplyDeleteShasha
Dis is one of those songs I hear for the first time and jst fall in love with..I looooove it, I can see ma mum dancing 2 dis song at an owanbe party..kudos !!
ReplyDeleteIts definitely a no for me!!! Try again bro!
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteI aint dign u sean tizzle 4 d first time
ReplyDeleteIt amazes me wen normal people insults celebs go take a sit or u just do a split on a dick
ReplyDeleteGo and sleep biko...
ReplyDeleteI love the song.I played it over and over again today.
ReplyDeleteAnon 2:18. Ur such a dumb skull mustafa. Sho lee ko lee. Na igbo?. Komole na igbo abi. No gt ur tym shaa. Jst passing by
ReplyDeleteDis dude is talented,can't stop dancing. I see mysef rockin it in d club & @ an owambe party. And dat beat by dtunes,omg *faints*
ReplyDeleteSigned:#QUEENTY#
Davido himself stole d lakadis lakadas
ReplyDeleteIts hard to judge a song on first hearing most times....the song is a clever one targeted @ getting wedding gigs. All He needs to do it shoot d video and promote. 9ice one sean
ReplyDeleteIts not safe to judge a song on first hearing....the song is a clever one targeted @ getting wedding gigs. All He needs to do is shoot d video and promote. 9ice one sean
ReplyDeleteand u call this music.. Sean Tizzle u better find another job do..
ReplyDeleteHe could have done have better with a beat this good . Better luck next time , the song is just okay
ReplyDeletena wa ooOo.. how dis song take connect with #komole ?? he should have @least giving the song another title cus a song titled #KOMOLE has taking an ADMA award as the best single of the year... Naija people an copy copy... lolz
ReplyDeletena wa OOo... not #KOMOLE again
ReplyDeleteanyway d guy song make sense sha, especially mama yee dat 1is a bomb! keep it up joor sean tizzle
ReplyDeleteit make sense
ReplyDeleteLOVELY!!!
ReplyDeleteI don download am...na to dey repeat am 4 my porsche
Sugar