Make-Up for men. See before and after photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Make-Up for men. See before and after photo

Ehn ehn, so it's not just the women, you men also have your own secret of looking finer than you really are? Hehe. The pic above is before (left) and after (right) make-up for men. You kinda see the difference. The model is Emeka Nwosisi, CEO of Emy Make-Overs, in case any of you guys want some tiro, powder and lip-gloss. Lol.

167 comments:

1. It's not new. Male newscasters have always been made up.

1. I just can't see the diffrence.

2. He is still ugly even wif d carved eyebrow. Spits on d post. Wat a disgustin tin 2do

3. Makeup?
      All i see is nose and lips

4. Gay tinz. He luks disgusting can't hang out wit his type or him.
      Bini gangster says so

5. I don't know why this is a big deal, like our male celebs don't do make up before going for any event.

6. Gayish lookin face

2. Definitely for gay men. Next thing men will be fighting for pan cake with their wives and gal friends. Linda post my comment ohhh

3. linda nah for gays abeg, a normal man doesn't have time for make ups.

4. Replies
    1. The only difference I see is smiling face n glossy hair in the second picture o

5. Lol,linda I dnt see much differences,

1. Same here jare! Paracetamol dey cure madness? Still looks ugly wit his pomo lips. Nonsense!

2. Same here jare! Paracetamol dey cure madness? Still looks ugly wit his pomo lips. Nonsense!

6. Replies
    1. My instincts tells me oluwadamilola is a lesbo...don't stop gals...me like it.

7. menh wey dey use makeup nah guy tell dat guy make him go find another thing for china import see am him eye be self, abeg nah gays dey use make up, money make man fine, men make up nah money, EGO IGWE.

1. I support you jare....the only makeup for men is MONEY...Even the most ugly man in this world can marry the most beutiful girl if he is well loaded with money....BIANCA AND OJUKWU IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE....

2. What's this one saying?

8. Is really nice on him

9. I don't see any difference here..

1. Hw will u c wen its obvious ur eyes r painin u,pls try usin glasses I tink by den u'll nw c d difference

2. Shut up joor. Did u see any diffrence too? Oponu.

3. There's no diffrence

10. No difference. Looks as gay in the 2nd pic as he does in the 1st

11. Odikwa very risky.... No amount of makeup can transform the ape look alike men to the sweet handsome men like majid micheal, ramsey noah and co, so no need for the makeup because after everything goat go still be goat.

1. Are you trying to say only light-skinned men are good looking? #fu**outtahere!

2. Well said. ..while nna will always be nnamdi .

3. Omg lmfao @ ur comment Nnamdi!! At d end of the day sha Goat go still me goat with or without makeup!!

4. Lol.. Look whos talking about apes.. U look like one too.. May be u 2 r related..

12. Replies
    1. And ur definitely a cunt sucker!

2. And I suck ur mum's cunt! Bastard!

13. Linda sweety post my comment oh

14. Abeg no diference biko

15. Tf?! Why? What's the difference anyway?

16. There is no difference, same just that they comb d hair

17. Fag.. he looks like an Idiot

18. I see no difference in it.

19. Dude! Like seriously.....

20. smh. A man's beauty lies in the weight of his pocket.
    Anyman that owns a powder is not serious yet.

21. With or without make over, the guy looks brutally scary. He should use a more alluring face.

22. Hehehehe he looks gay, real men dnt wear make up, make -up I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ for women biko!

GIFTEDhands#

23. The other side lip is longer than the other

24. This is gotta be for brothers who are in much contact with their feminine side.
    I will pass,thank you.

25. Doesnt make any sense to me sha... Men r naturally okay jst d way they r. Jst hv a clean nd neat hair cut, shave ur beards neatly(for those dat have) nd smell fresh. U r good to go..kpomkwem!!

26. He looks gay...his gay..DazzAll

27. Looks more like a picture edit to me.

28. #yimu, no difference abeg.....1st time 2 comment anyway

29. No difference joor

30. Ehn oooo......buh I don't c anything wrong wit men on make up oooooo........

31. Me no like.y shape d eyebrow.Still look dunce to me.

32. Gay things!!oshe

33. Rough diamond...yes,hes gay.His parents stay in Magbon,Badagry.Was even shocked to see him here.Lol(dude don dey find rich gay)linda post mycomment.

1. So must u announce where hes parents stays dence!

34. linda pls can i get your email addy.. tnx

35. This stupid boi again... Na magbon GAY linda they publish nao ?? lol. rubish. next please...

36. No deffrence. No only kpomo lips i just see.

37. Who don fine don fine. Peace. Mrs J

38. NO DIFFERENCE @ ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

39. My thought exactly. No difference.

40. gay looking mofo

41. linda pls can i get your email addy.. tnx

42. Dis guy ugly sha

43. See his big lips! Tchew...upon all d make up eye brow carving.

44. really look and very much on african... money is the beauty of a man... why should a man make up??? I guess its a gay thing...

45. **in Joan Rivers's voice** these pictures remind me of what I said the first time I met Prinze Ezeogwu: UGLY!!!! And those eyebrows!! **Lord have mercy** Those eyebrows are more carved and shaped than a ripe banana!!! The lips??? **faints** But really, there is no difference..... He's still..... the same...

46. this is pure faggotery

(twitter/instagram)

47. (˘̯˘ ) looks worse after 'makeup' has been applied. E for kukuma shave the eyebrow make we see road! Nonsense of ingredients!

48. Upon his makeup,he no fine till...

49. Linda! I go fight you o. What's dis na?? U dey take styl encourage gay be dat. Why u go talk sey make guy dey make up.. If my bf make-up na breakup straight. No time to waste

50. See him eyez lyk thief...not classy @ all.and y'all shouting gay,jus so u knw,men in civillized countries wear make up but in a more tasteful nd classy way!! MYSTIKAL.

51. People never cease to amaze me with their comments, constructive criticism is what is expected of us, not these laughable comments.

52. I went to secondary school with this guy and he's as gay as it gets

53. I haven't used cream for more than a year na make up I wan rub lol #gaytins#

1. U haven't used cream??? Mogbe! No wonder ur skin don crack finish!

54. ​U̶̲̥̅̊ pple don't even no d rainin tin dat guy z sharp abeg z †Ñ’ξ rainin thing

55. Not seein any difference or my eyez?

56. JUST ENHANCED; WHAT MAKEUP DOES. NO BIG D......NEXT!

57. He just looks like he had a bath.

1. TheChocolateBarr.21 November 2013 at 21:59

Hehehehhhhh....ur d rightest person here, honey. No make up on him other than soap and water.

58. I c no diff,even looks beta wivout d makeup.

59. I c no diff,even looks beta wivout d makeup.

60. GGGAAAAYYYYYY!!!!! #sigh#

61. So pls wats d diff? Gel and chapet! Mtchw!

62. I see no differnce and don't make no sense

63. Very ugly! His wide lips dou...

64. What is the diffrerent in the before and after....he washed his face had some poweder nd comb his hair.lobatan

65. Linda abeg dis guy no fine @ all, he looks more like gay sef. Nothing wey person eye no go see sef.

66. But I don't see any difference... D guy still wowo.

67. But I don't see any difference... D guy still wowo.

68. Its nt new nahhh,haba linde,old stori...

69. Where d after 4 dz pics abeg! Coz d two looks like b4. D guy just dey look like person wey hot shit don catch! Lmao. Guys park well abeg!

70. Type of dude you gonna end up marrying .. talkn bout you men baba ee

71. Men in entertainment, actors, on Tv and even on the news wear makeup for blemishes and stuff all the time. Nothing new

72. ONYX GODWIN na ur specialty be dis shey....u sly gay guy

73. Festac based gay dude, I knw him

74. this is definitely some gay ass shit...

75. mtcheeeeeeeeeew!wht rubbish!doesnt mke sense tu me!it mkes sense tu mad pipo!gve us beta gist abeg.

76. Lie kill una head the 2 pics were taken at the same time! No difference there!

77. is he gay? noticed he carved his brows. That is so gay

78. The funniest part of it all is that the ones doing it dare call themselves "Men." Nah mate, you're not one.

79. But na wa u idiots just like 2 say shits about pple dumb ass fucks KMT keep up d good job bruv.

80. Lindizzy,
    Guys are cool with barbing and shaving. Menene make-up?

81. IGBO PEOPLE AND THIS THEIR LOVE OF THE SLEEPING WITH THE SAME SEX. THEY WANT TO RUN NAIJA TO THE GROUND WITH IMMORALITY! GOD WILL NOT LET YOU PEOPLE(IGBOS) O

82. Lol. I know this guy! Fucking gay dude, with one pair of ugly shoes! Disgor

83. The difference ain't much. He's still very much ugly. @Linda, Guys don't make-up except u call combing hair and using cream make up.

84. Lol. I know this guy! Fucking gay dude, with one pair of ugly shoes! Disgor

85. Most Ugly men hv d hrt of gold...Dis mek up is a NO NO NO

86. Did the wall get a makeover as well??? Obviously, they made the picture lighter as shown by the lighter wall.

87. I knw dis dude wella!his studio is in festac!He is soo gay!yuck!!distigusting mufu

88. Linda y u dey make me waste my MB nah? Stop am o

89. Na only TeeA the comedian I know wey dey make up die

90. As a matter of fact, male make up is not a new stuff. I wear some 2

91. Emeka Nwosisi!!! Bwahahahahahah! My set...Hopebay college 2005! Dis guy dey teach girls how 2 waka 4 Miss Hopebay College o! O yes he's gay!!!!

92. Linda y u dey make me waste my MB nah? Stop am o

93. Emeka Nwosisi!!! Bwahahahahahah! My set...Hopebay college 2005! Dis guy dey teach girls how 2 waka 4 Miss Hopebay College o! O yes he's gay!!!!

94. Its not a new thing... Denrele sef dey make up!

95. Looks the same to me no difference

96. Linda u no want post my comment abi? God pass u o

97. mshew.......Rubbish! this is nt the way it is been done for guys. you dnt shave deir brows like dat of women. and u dnt apply lip gloss for dem. dis guy just wanna show off his gayish stupid look. nonsense. #Continue omo ale oniro#

98. Gay gay gay gay gay gay all the way.

99. @iRep Yahoo Boys, who dash u that name? My dear uRep Smellos#Awon Smello

100. looks like a man before make up and like a woman after make up, bantic though

101. This nigga's gay!...

102. Maybe when my phone screen go dark I will see d difference

103. Soooooooo gaaaaaaayyyyyyyy Now dats a cork sucker

104. Derez no much diff per se,asides frm hez lips ,d lips was rough nd cracked while n d afta pic its smoother.hnestly i fink d best makeup a guy can wear is tu kip himself neat nd alwys luk sharp .

105. The pix above shows a normal straight man. D 2nd pix depicts a mentally unstable faggot!

106. this photo was clearly photoshopped. dont be a idiot.

107. Oh!My!god!.Dz gay guy dat tried wooing one of my friend here at Jidah Neighbourhood,Agbara but got serious hot slaps.If u live along Agbara-Badagry,there is no how you won't know this disguisting gay guy.

108. G*y united! We nt interested xcept of coz u G*y!!

109. Linda, don't you watch The Spot on Ebony TV? Ebuka's make up na die.

110. LINDA!!! everyone knows this guy looks more like a gay.. lolz

111. BEFORE is better than AFTER. Or, there is no difference.

112. LINDA them be twins jor.. lol

113. His nose and lips tho..Kilode!!

114. The guy be like who tiper jam....

115. Oshilalalala!!!