Lady Gaga doesn't understand the hate from fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 November 2013

Lady Gaga doesn't understand the hate from fans

You would think she's used to the insults by now. If you think comments on Nigerian blogs are bad, then you should read the ones on Daily Mail, New York Times, Sandra Rose, MTO & TMZ. Worse!!

110 comments:

1. Lmao rotfllmao I no mean am sha.....1st to comment sha...flips hair fats catwalks away

1. So Gaga can dress like a human being for once... Just look at hw beautiful you are.... I never knew you were this alluring.. You better stop messing around dear one...

2. *farts u mean? Thank me later

2. LMAO.sorry o queen of the beast

3. Dear lady Gaga,,if u keep dressing like dz, nd stop stripping in font of ppl jst to be appreciated,dr won't be any hate for u,for me I see u as a white witch nd I know am not far frm d truth #didi

4. She looks adorable in this picture. Wish I could see more of her like this.

1. Pls Linda tell lady gaga that her weird dressing and appearnces does not appeal to people. Who can believe that this is lady gaga. She is really looking adorable and not like white witch or beast.she should create a better appearance pattern for herslf and music..

5. Linda I just saw you in Kayswitch obimo's video. :)

6. hehehehehe I love her disposition.
    same here,I feel uncomfortable when I don't get hateful comments or when Ejike big warreva doesn't attack me.

1. U dey mind dat monkey? Mtchwwww.... He finally gets wat he waned attention frm bloggers! Nd as for Gaga I guess ntn more to show as she already went nude wic use to b d tension frm fans

2. I'll only cease attacking u wen I'll be seeing more of dis type of comment nd be sure u've grown up

3. U mean Ejike big dick? Hahahahahah

4. C who's talkn,hw much av u grown?Olodo!

7. Mtcheeeeew! Finally she knows how normal people feel about her. Little monsters not enough reason for Gaga to get out of bed in d morning again??

8. Lolllzzzz as if dt wl make her change. Bt its surprisin wen ppl propagate immorality n try to hide under artistic impression

9. I think she's still gonna get more especially seeing more of her nude pix

10. LInda u just fucked up ooooo , you just gave us your business plan/strategy . u shouldnt hav told us to check those sites because you just sowed us were you get most of your gist from ..atleast international gist

11. Make dem leave her alone jare but can someone Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ how pretty she is then y all the catastrophical dress?

12. This woman fyn witout all dose yeye tinz she dey do. 1st 2 comment

13. 1st to comment again and finally Linda has stopped using my comments for stew.
    I don't know but personally I v lost my love for Gaga.#not hating buh she just isn't a role model even for a thief.

14. This woman fyn witout all dose yeye tinz she dey do. 1st 2 comment
    Sophy

15. If this stems from her recent performance with R.Kelly where they both made a huge donkey arse of themselves then she should probably fire her publicist,A&R who ever is telling that was a good show.
    No matter how big a person's status is,long as they have got blood flowing through their veins,they will always at some point get hurt by other people's perceptions and opinions of them especially in today's social media age where such hateful persons have Twitter as a platform to express their craft.

1. I thot i was d only one that saw what r Kelly n d craze gaga did on snl. That was the trashiest thing I ever saw. I had dozed off while d show was on n woke up to d horrendous noise n nastiest nasty on tv/snl.

16. Shey this freak get brain for your eyes? Hmmm. She should go sleep jor

Crazy Girls Caught On Camera “Doing Things” In A Night Club[video+pic]

17. Well sorry lady g. Buh u go xtreme. N despite d talent u gat ppl still feel u r doin so much 2gain popularity. U r already a star. Linda if u like don't post. Coz daz what u do always

18. FΦƦ such a freak, she actually looks nice here

19. We don hear. But pls linda tell us abt u and jude engees okoye.

20. Eayah smh....they shld pity her nau,,,,bt hw come she has d highest number of folowers on twitter??? :$

21. Who ever tot u could look diz simple and yet so pretty..I do love ur songs but ur dress sense?? Not so much..and the name is kelvin childs

22. Mteewhu,isn't she lovly in dis pic?compared2 dt wierd luk.i dnt appreciate her kinda music either,my God chnge people' heart2lik u .lolz

23. She should behave a little bit normal and see if she will get negative comments. Look at her on dis pic, I never knew she was this beautiful or could ever look this sane!! You are a talented singer but cut down on d nude shows.

24. Lady gaga sucks

25. lol It's her nudity that irritates people

26. Afterall, we α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ all human

27. If u re a negative minded person,then u need jesus to help u.the fact dt u don't like someone doesn't mean u shld tear d person down.I stay away from pple I don't like n ignore them!is it really dt hard to do?seriously?hating won't make u feel better!totally boycotting the person on the other hand,will do!

28. lady gaga hmmm dah gal is smtin else. can u imagine she grew up in a catholic school??.

29. Gud for her.vulture!

30. Yup. Said it before. Blogs around the world have the worst ratio of bad ass comments. Nigerian blogs aren't even filled with aggressive comments. But Nigerians lack exposure, all they do is stay within their locality. Pathetic.

31. Dats wat dey call a celeb. u ignore deir deadly comments.

32. Pple hate for the most stupid reasons.I get jealous of wat my frnds ve n I tell them dt am jealous of them n guess wat,I feel better.I ve some celebs I don't really like,e.g uti,alex ekubo,flavour,iyanya(of recent)...but I don't talk trash abt them.better still,I avoid posts abt them,n don't follow them on any social network.if u don't like someone,stay away from the person.avoid stuffs abt the person.but stalking them n saying trash abt them,jst makes u a pathetic loser.don't hate cos odas re hating!!!be different.be classy!*tony*

33. I don't understand the hate either. She's an amazing iconic artist & her new album is out of this world . Love her. People should try to see beyond all the craziness, & they'll see how truly genius she is

34. Oya sorry, we'll love U, u hear? *chop kisses*. Linda troway my comment 4 dustbin oooo

35. So dis gal can ever luk angelic? Huh!!! Na wa ooooh

36. That is very not nice what some of these fans say cn b depressing if u av nutin gud 2 say #saveit.............words really hurt #teamgaga

37. Lady gaga oooh..u nid help biko..put some clothes on first..

38. She is just overdoing tinz. D recent concert she did 4her so called fans was sex on stage with R kelly. Haba! How raunchy can she get .

39. Wow dis woman is beautiful.I never knw till today.y has she been rubbishin her self since.SMH

40. Gerrout jor do u tink its everyone dah appreciates ur nudity?develish soul

41. Okay.....noted ....next

42. Am tired if reading about gaga #eyesrolling

43. My first time of seeing her face clearly on α pic like α normal human being...

44. I thought she had a thick skin?

45. And this woman looks so pretty. KulprinzAnthony.

46. Replies
    1. Linda,why do u approve comments from dis 419 dat takes up too much space on ur blog?

47. Mtchewww #just passing

48. Ma'am*****Why won't d world hate you wen u dress lyk a demon??? Flush down d WC plsssssss**

49. Y wudnt they hate her? I am not surprised @all

50. C how beautifulshe looks decently dressed

51. hi everyone pls kindly checkout my blog www.spiceurlook.blogspot.com tnk u

52. Linda i know before now, American people get baaaaaad mouth. I see their comments on those sites and i know say they get bad mouth. some call the kardashians- Trashians, katrashians etc.

53. See fyn babe like dis jus spoil herself with .....

54. By nw she shd knw y ppl hate her.am surprised she's stil a learner

55. Didn't even recognize her initially

56. She so burıfuu on daht peeshur wıtaut ol doze costumes...tempted 2 luff ha agaın!..hehe. #Mz_NenyeH

57. That ridiculous performance with R Kelly last week couldn't have helped mm matters.

58. See how she luks here,different nd fine.lady crazy.lol.de secretary

59. Its because you do the weirdest things.... Like wear a dress made of 'meat',Perform completely nude,wear a weavon that Looks like you inherited it from Lucifer and Act and dress Like the devil himself...if it was just about the music,you won't need to do all of that to sell so please..............''Cry me an Ocean''

PRETTY GIRL

60. OMG satan bride cares?lindodo biko tell us abh u nd jude okoye jawe

61. C fine gurl. Baby stop maskin ur beauty. Wif evil.

62. Lady gaga is beta u go n' start acting porn,I think dat will suit u more!

63. She tinks being is all about making people happy? She dey mad!!!!

64. She performs nude Nd wants people nt to hate her? She dey mad!!!

65. Her best pic. She's running out of stunts. Fans are getting bored.

66. Hey linda better thank me oh. Nah me tell you this story for your omotola post. Thank me later (feeling like an achiever) lol.

67. wow! this is the best picture i've ever seen of her!!!

68. see looks nice in d pics buh i dnt rili lyk her. She always luk lyk a vampire or demon whu hasn't had blood 4 yrs. Tchwww she neva see hatred

69. Lady nkopu! No be only gaga.....lady koko! Lady onyeara! Lady ode. Go eat shit! Mammy water...

70. She fine oh! Just dat she's possessed.....lady gaga chegharia maka mgbe opi ike ga ada....

71. As in ehn!!!! Perez blog z worse!I don't just get y sum anonymous fools here will b calling me gay!!!idiot hum an being! pple dat hates on others 4 no reason..... *ONYXGODWIN *

72. Pple wit low self esteem! Show ur face if u wanna insult me! Not hiding under anonymous! Yansh-pies *ONYXGODWIN *

73. Lady konkom! Lady koi koi.....hehehehhehehe

74. Pretty woman with a strong voice but wanna look scary

75. Is that Lady Gaga? Unbelievable!!! Simply beautiful.

76. i see she lives for the applause true true............... ehn now that ppl aint clapping, drop dead already na
    >>>>>>> scarlet-vee<<<<<<

77. You know...free of all that makeup and the ridiculous things she has on her head, she's actually quite pretty! And finally I know what her face looks like

78. Ping 21AC1B31, add up if u think u can work with TORCH MAGAZINE.

79. She's such a pweetiful woman! Pele hun

80. Even hate sells.they keep hating,she keeps raking in the dough. Wasn't her name on the recently released Forbes list? Life is full of contradictions. Anyway she cd lose the she demon look sha. Lol

81. GREAT OPPORTUNITY AWAITS YOU, MAKE QUICK BUCKZ....THIS IS REAL http://bit.ly/1bEuSc6

82. See how pretty she looks.........y cant she just act like a normal human being??
    Carry ur cross maam....

83. Gaga is a walking evil

84. Wow,she looks .......normal

85. Is dis lady gaga
    No I don't think so
    Dis person it normal
    But gaga is not normal

86. Wow! see how beautiful she is without the masquerade makeup, scary and awful dresses! You're gorgeous and i think fans would appreciate you this way!