Kelly Rowland proudly flashes her huge diamond engagement ring
The singer hasn't officially confirmed she's engaged to her long term boyfriend and manager Tim Witherspoon, but on Tuesday she proudly flashed her huge engagement ring as she ran errands in Beverly Hills.
Congrats baby. I always wanted you to be married off soon because you are the best girl i have ever seen on earth. Please can someone tell Linda tht i love her and would be pleased to make her my wife. #Buffy says so........
Kazeem stop comparing Naija babe with a babe that hasn't felt our harsh weather b4,if we whr 2 hv dere kinda climate,we wil be just tooo cute! She no go even reach Tonto......happy 4 u Kelly darl!
Oyibo dem dey interested in d things u do before u marry....like diamond engagement ring, where d wedding dey hold, how u propose and how much dem spend. Dey r not interested in d marriage itself. Dats y dat baby-faced bobo go come out after years of marriage to use english like 'we luvd each other, but we were not in luv' to take confuse us. Abeeggy....make we hear word jare. Although kellychukwu, e no go be ur portion......u know say I luv u
I love Kelly. U go girl!
ReplyDeleteIs dis now d new trend with artiste? Marrying dia managers.. Issorit
Deleteee be like say ds ''Manager'' things dey work oo
DeleteFirstly...our dear own @Tiwa
Secondly,,@Kelly
3rdy,,,,@Toolz of life
Abeg make me sef go find my own ''Manager'' of life bikonu
I love Kelly. Happy for ya. U go girl!
ReplyDeleteMe too.
Deleteme, happy for her.
DeleteHope no scandals following Nigerians celebrities is following her??
See the gal I am saving for....somebody just snash her from me. So painful ha! Kelly. Anyways congrat!
ReplyDeleteSee the finger,,,,see how fresh it is can't be compare with Tonto
ReplyDeleteHater Oshii
DeleteYoruba pple with ''hate'' shaaa
'''OniRanu''
I'm so happy 4 her!I know God will do it 4 me soon too.#Anwuli#
ReplyDeleteAnd me too in Jesus name Amen
DeleteAmen...and me too in jesus name
Delete@Anwuli what happen?
Long time
Congrats to her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Lukin xo cutey if i may confess
ReplyDeleteYea, so cute on her
DeleteSay so via Latest Nigeria News
Linda's next caption: Annie Idibia shares a photo of herself with Sumbo's boys (or however she may want to put it) Aww! How nice!
ReplyDeleteWaiting.....
I so much luv dis lady!!Congrats Mis Rowland
ReplyDeleteOne of my favourite celebrities. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteAwww,all dis celebs jst dey marry.its gud 2 hear,congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteNice,
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kelly.
I so much luv dis lady,Congrats!!!Miss Rowland
ReplyDeleteI jes love this lady..black girls rock!!congrats to her..
ReplyDeleteGo girl,flaunt it if u got it....
ReplyDelete'While she was running errands' for who?
ReplyDeleteMy sweetheart Kelly...for me she's finer dan Beyonce facialy nyways Congratz 2 her :*
ReplyDeleteHope its not d guy dt beats her
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word abeg.must tonto's name be mentioned in every news comment.stupid fool.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for my Angel.Shez beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her..
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHapi for er..
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her i love her music
ReplyDeleteI no even see the ring... Damn, her skin is amazing!!!
ReplyDeleteLadies and their obsession with rings! It's not about the ring. It's about being able to live together.
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteThose fingers make so much sense. Congrats Kelly love! Linda abeg do quick, show us your own. Love Ʊ linda! *cagey*
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteshe's always been my fav DC alumni
ReplyDeletego girl! I jus luv Kelly too gawjus..
ReplyDeletehow she no go find her square root when u no sabi spell common snatch?
ReplyDeleteAm so hapi 4 her. I like her personality
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it beb.U've aced it
ReplyDeleteI love kelly so much......congrats
ReplyDeleteMehn that her guy is hwt! Sometimes it isn't all about noney and power that u hv to settle for a monkey.
ReplyDeleteGod is watching
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeeee yaaaaaaayyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteOhh!!!! ♏γ̲̣̣̥ Kelly....congratulatns. L♥√ع u much.
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby. I always wanted you to be married off soon because you are the best girl i have ever seen on earth. Please can someone tell Linda tht i love her and would be pleased to make her my wife. #Buffy says so........
ReplyDeleteCheck the use of words well before posting
ReplyDeleteI love kelly,I wish her all d best in life
ReplyDeleteDts my bbe!!! Cngrats doll!!!
ReplyDeleteGo kelly.....love u gal. Lin she aint flashing it, u did!
ReplyDeleteLinda I jst got engaged too,come take pics of diamond ring nah
ReplyDeleteWill always love u Kelly
ReplyDeleteWow good for her!
ReplyDeleteI so much love Kelly Rowland! isn't she beautiful? she is so cute, CONGRATS gurl.
ReplyDeleteI'm Happy for her...Congratz girl
ReplyDeleteI so much love dis Kelly she is a role model,I envy her beauty so much.gud luck dear
ReplyDeleteLinda! we will celebrate u too very soon, and anyone over the age of 30ty seek God for such. Congrat Kelly!
ReplyDeleteI LOVE KELLY...MARRY ME INSTEAD!!!
ReplyDeletemarry you?
DeleteAs u ''broke'' reach so?
Where she wan see you marry?
For ds blog wen u dey sleep day n night?
Abbi u kno sabbi say,,Love don dey wear ''contact lens''?
Siddon dere dey sleep ontop bicycle
Am so happy 4 u darlin
ReplyDeleteI wan marry interested pple shld apply via twitter @ericacious2000
ReplyDeleteNice one!!!she still be baby???let's hear the wedding bells
ReplyDeleteHapi for her...congrats gurl
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Dats every woman's dream.
ReplyDeleteI love the ring, it's lovely
ReplyDeleteDoes Xbox One really cost more to produce than its Price Tag?
Kazeem stop comparing Naija babe with a babe that hasn't felt our harsh weather b4,if we whr 2 hv dere kinda climate,we wil be just tooo cute! She no go even reach Tonto......happy 4 u Kelly darl!
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it if u av it..go girl.
ReplyDeleteMy fave destiny child!
ReplyDeleteShe don yellow o.
ReplyDeletePls view my blog
ReplyDeleteShe for hide am? Make she flaunt
ReplyDeleteTheir managers is the closest frnd they know
ReplyDeleteOyibo dem dey interested in d things u do before u marry....like diamond engagement ring, where d wedding dey hold, how u propose and how much dem spend. Dey r not interested in d marriage itself. Dats y dat baby-faced bobo go come out after years of marriage to use english like 'we luvd each other, but we were not in luv' to take confuse us. Abeeggy....make we hear word jare. Although kellychukwu, e no go be ur portion......u know say I luv u
ReplyDeleteFresh girl, see her fresh hand, I love you girl, congrats, the lord will see you through.
ReplyDeletei like Kelly she deserves to be happy
ReplyDeleteG̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ girl U̶̲̥̅̊ rock!!
ReplyDeletecongrats kelly!
ReplyDeleteYour ring is very awesome. I have my engagement in next month, hope my hubby brings delicate ring for me like you have.