On-Air-Personality Dotun
Kayode is married to D'banj's younger sister Taiwo Oyebanjo and some random guy's Christmas wish is to spend the holiday season with Taiwo...and the guy no even fear, he let Dotun know this. Lol. How rude!
The weirdest things happen on Twitter! Hehe.
May Santa Stuff You Nose With Her Backside. Omo Oshi!
ReplyDeleteHehehehe!
DeleteHehehe....good one but errrrr...I think santa is a male hence his backside...*tnk me later*
DeleteLinda linda, cross check the sentences on dis post ooooo from the title!
DeleteHahaha! Lmao@santa stuffing nose..
DeleteAnonymous.. You harsh ooo...hahaha
DeleteLol, very funny indeed...the guy is just messing around na. na joke!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...but why is Dotun angry na...he shld ave ignored abeg..or made a joke abt it to mk d guy look stupid trust me IK would ave handled dis very well...I guess he is d jealous type.... or why tk it P....people funny sha
DeleteDumb skull
ReplyDeleteBoth of them sef are not serious...
DeleteAsshole!
ReplyDeleteman people really on twitter
DeleteDs Guy is Mad,wat kind of Nonsense wish,make en wish se him de deaf an dumb..ist ist to comment,linda post ds oo
ReplyDeleteThe way people reason this days ia appaling,dats too much of an insult.
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing. Weird.
ReplyDeleteDotun should have ignored him.I don't get why people tweet "blocked" when they are about to block somebody.Like just block the person and move on.
ReplyDeleteSocial network gives room for insult sha. Some dude who can't even look straight in your face and say goodmorning sir would sit behind there pentium 1 laptop and insult you. O ga oooo. Guy @ dotuncoolfm, just 4get dat fool.
ReplyDeleteE b lyk say u b celeb in disguise
DeleteE b lyk say u b celeb in disguise
DeleteDat's rude.they're just usin twitter to say what they can say to someone one on one.
ReplyDeleteHahahah, so funny
DeleteNA wah ooooo,what is this woman wearing on her neck???NA slave trade era we dey?very disgusting
ReplyDeleteHmmm madam it will b nice if we focus on d topic, forget her necklace, is her neck and not yours
DeleteNt to talk of her hideous makeup...too much!
DeleteHehehehehehehehe
DeleteYou got me laughing out loud!
What is disgusting here? U never attend traditional wedding for ur life b4, abi? Ur name na Oponu.
DeleteWhat is disgusting here? U never attend traditional wedding for ur life b4, abi? Ur name na Oponu.
DeleteShatap u anon 9:28! That thing fyn for your eye? When u dey reason like who em brain dey for yanch! Na so lola wear slave beads for her own wedding abi na slave una be for una family? Supporting rubbish! *ivexforyourcommet* stupid fool
DeleteNerds say the dandest things!
ReplyDeleteLol. Twitterr drama
ReplyDeleteOmo dotun u blew this out of proportion. As a mature person there r things you just ignore...
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to your wife maturity goes out the window. Pls leave Dotun, he is defending his asset
DeleteMy tots exactly!.. Sum fans r extremists na
DeleteWell if I had a choice! I'd wish same too! (˘ᵔ˘)( ˘˘̯) nufin spoil and life goes on.
ReplyDeleteLols dis pple r so funny,
ReplyDeleteJj babe
Well if I had a choice! I'd wish same too! (˘ᵔ˘)( ˘˘̯) nufin spoil and life goes on.
ReplyDeleteShey na weitin com make u comment 2 time be dat, abi. Wish make inm spend d day wit ur wife na. Alayirada like u
DeleteVery funny,d guy is crazy
ReplyDeleteLike he said, it is just a wish...
ReplyDeleteDotun na fool those guys dtey wine am him too dtey fall 4 am...instead to just LOL or K d post him dtey vex...mtcheew nxt pls
ReplyDeletenothing wey person no go see 4 Twitter.
ReplyDeleteLolsss*****but come to tink of it,,,,one tin leads to another*****its possible d Taiwo has an extra-marital affair wit d guy*****so called married ladies shuld be careful ooo cos notin can be hidden under d sun
ReplyDeleteAbeg shut up.
DeleteYou're dumber dan d person who s wishing sef!
DeleteShut ur dirty mouth my friend. Did u read d twetts & understand what u ar reading? Alainironu like u.
DeleteLinda Wtf! Look at your caption I don't get it.
ReplyDeletekai this twitter thing self, why would people prefer to insult people on twitter. Dotun abeg no mind them.
ReplyDeleteLmao..I smell jealousy.. But its just a wish, y is that Dotun guy so hyper. Anybody can wish anything! The Beyonce that most guys wish to be with, isn't she someone's wife too?? Abeg go siddon somwhere..
ReplyDeleteLolz..dotun dy para..
ReplyDeleteRandom ish...
ReplyDeleteCan't help but laugh. Some dude are just crazy.
ReplyDeleteGuy watch it oo. This I wish, I wish don pass joke oo.
ReplyDeleteOrisiri nkan..... I like the guy jare... He didn't hide his feelings?
ReplyDeleteNawaooo! That guy is crazy.how will he feel if someone make such wish on his wife if he marry.that was a sick jock.#frownface
ReplyDeleteDude just wants attention... like dotun said wishes may or may NOT come true. He's just a twitter troll.
ReplyDeleteGood answer! Btw I love the necklace!
ReplyDeleteLMFAO dis dude is hilariously funny
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi sha, I lyk d 2nd reply when dotun said he wished he slept with d mofo's mum
ReplyDeleteDotun u should hav kept Quiet,where he fit see ur wife talk more of spending Xmas wit her.
ReplyDeleteOga Dotun don't be angry with those who lust after ur wife is just d sign of end time n they'll no come near u. Wicked wish but it failing them.
ReplyDeleteAre u serious?? Signs of endtime? Tell me more plssss
DeleteLmao!! Dotun don vex ooooo.
ReplyDeleteHeheheheeeee. All dis yeye fans sef!
Wat kind of weird beads is dt around her neck?nt 9ce @ all n Dotun pls hold on 2 ur wife tight dt guy is sick.
ReplyDeleteI swear dis guy is so stupid n dump! Imagine d stinkin guts
ReplyDeleteLollll this guy is a nut job.dotun for beat am seriously......
ReplyDeleteThis celebrities Don suffer sha....and to think one wld say b tolerant. first twas iyanya! Some pple are just dumb and stupid with there comments....
ReplyDeleteHahehehehe omg ok nah, mine is to spend it with 2face's wife annie.
ReplyDeleteℓoℓ sooo funy
ReplyDeletetwitter is one place where people act like illiterate and feel happy about it. msteeew
ReplyDeletewww.trendyrammy.com
Linda u sef, d guy is only joking and dotun is taking it too personal jor.
ReplyDeleteErrr... It IS personal, it's about his wife!!
Delete4 real, dis chics make-up is hideous!
ReplyDeleteNigerians get mind sha
ReplyDeletelol... weird indeed
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteNa wa for dat dude oh, mehn dats rude!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's very stupid of the guy!how can u wish to sleep with someone elses wife ! Some dudes just take anyhow !am sure when he gets married his gate man will be sleeping with his wife! Ass wipe
ReplyDeleteHellooooooo....the guy ddnt say he wants to sleep with her...he said spend xmas with her...it could be business wise or anytin...abegiiii..una too dey read meaning to tins jooo....Dotun shld go and siddon....
DeleteHehehe...... № be small thing. Õђ-kàγ! Linlin I'm a chick too who want to marry Ʊ. Lmao! Funny things happen sha.*cagey*
ReplyDelete@ kolawole taiye, u be real itiboribo, "well if u had a choice!"
ReplyDeleteAnother man's wife?
As in seriously?!
Ppl jst say d dumbest things jst cuz internet is free for all
Beautiful reply dotun gave d "boy"
Cuz this guy cnt be a "man"
Ewu gambia oshi!
I have taken it P on dotun's behalf sef,
There are boundaries for heaven's sake, u dnt make such statements concerning another man's wife
It is very very wrong...
Ginger
for do 2d tun to reply dat way means d guy really stepped his boundry
ReplyDeletePlease that's the hight of it...what kind of stupid wish is that??one day person go slap another for road bcos of twitter palava... :p
ReplyDelete*Da chic*
Dotun dey form jealous protective angry husband my ass,@dotun u r too imature,u shld hv ignored,mumu!wan form vex ntscheeeEeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDelete@Taiwo nose of life@dotun d guy was actually pullin ya legs,hw can he sleep on ur bony wifes neck
ReplyDeleteDotun is took it to far...u don't reply people like ds...a reply like u wish is better...d girl's necklace na wah..Linda post ds or I go snatch ur bf...lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm so its stupid for d guy to wish to spend xmas wit a married woman abi, bt so many married men prefer to spend der holiday s wit girls! Ok o .... Lets remove d plank frm our eyes first
ReplyDeleteMUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING!
ReplyDeleteDotun is crazy... The guy didnt said he wanted to sleep with his wife..... Celebrities get such things everyday, like I wish I could marry Rihanna....Whats the big deal about it...
ReplyDeletePls,pls you guys are blowing this thing out of proportion. It's a joke. It's fun. After all he ain't going to do it on twitter, he will show face to collect the gift from dotun, then dotun will show him how costly it is 2 ask 4 such xmas gift. Anyway forgive. Dotun he must be ur fan.
ReplyDeleted guy is just messing with Dotun and as well trying to create publicity with dbanj ( asper koko tin) dts sounds weird nywaiz if its going to happen 4 real...lwkmd
ReplyDeleteI can't jst stop laffn...but seriously dis Dotun ain't mature @ all....d guy is jst winning him nd he rily fall 4 it
ReplyDeleteWell, I think the dude juSt wanted a RT from Dotun.
ReplyDeleteA friend of mine doeS this to celebrities, eSpecially the ones who won't reply to her nice tweets and compliments.
She will insult them intentionally and they retweet immediately. Lol
But the guy went too far sha
Men can b foolish,upon all d girls in dis world,is dotun's wife he wanna spend d xmas wit.
ReplyDeleteThat had me in stiches - some people have guts sha, but, that guy is an attention seeker. Notice me or I die!
ReplyDeleteObviously joking. I found it funny on first read. Dotun is insecure, at least that's what reeks from his not-required responses.
ReplyDeleteThat's a lame and stupid wish!those of you saying he should have ignored and shit are dumb too.how would you all feel if someone says that about your spouse?make I hear word abeg #farts and runs away
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe..Abi nah her ex?? This days some ex still dey dock their ex girl friends even after marriage o :) Dotun watch that guy with one eye .LOL
ReplyDeleteLinder Dotun isnot a celebrity. i dont see any season why you are showing us his tweet. Dotun go die jor. idiot
ReplyDeleteDid he mention 'sleep with' in his tweet? He only said he wishes to spend christmas with her. Mtcheeeeew nigerians nd sentiments
ReplyDeleteMine is to find true love o, upon my good looks, girls wee just be frying dodo with my heart *sad face*
ReplyDeleteAll I c is a fake person displayin fake love. U dnt av to engage in dis kind of conversation to proove u luv U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ wife.. My opinion though
ReplyDeleteDosun tell him to "Jabo" d guy is omale
ReplyDeleteLol..Twitter where u see alot of shit
ReplyDeleteThe Sale of Nokia to be completed soon
Dotun,to me is childish with the way he responds to pple on Twitter. He really needs to grow up. He blocks everybody so I guess it's no news anymore
ReplyDeleteIt's a shame dude ,to get a wife and wish all that her.
ReplyDeletena wao notin way persin no go hear 4 de sake of social media.
ReplyDeleteLinda remove me as a blogger after this I want to make love to U lol
ReplyDeleteMofo..oponu..make love to her..i hate wen pple play expensive jokes..grow up
ReplyDeletePls wats BTW
ReplyDeleteLol, I had fun reading this. Abeg dotun park well, this should tell u your wife is hot. But this person sounds like he has...... With your wife b4. 4reals#
ReplyDelete@Dotun u dont have to be jealous, u re more mature dan dis, dt show hw beutifl ur wife is, definitely pple will alwys have a crush on her, is jst a wish, not all wishes come thru bro.
ReplyDeleteSome people don't know what a line is.
ReplyDeleteone of the ten commandments says "thou shalt not covet thy neighbours' wife.." People should know where to draw the line; marriage is a sacred union and God is watching and wouldn't appreciate the joke.
ReplyDeleteI'm surprised @ Dotun's reaction! He's a married man now. Should av just left the goat to himself
ReplyDeleteits just a wish.....he should even see it as a compliment that guys r wishing to have for Christmas what he has got for a life time.
ReplyDelete@i wish i could have Beyounce for Xmas.....am sure JayZ wont rant like dis dude is.