Hilarious video! Don Jazzy makes fun of skin bleachers (watch). Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 November 2013

Hilarious video! Don Jazzy makes fun of skin bleachers (watch). Lol

142 comments:

1. Lol,, see d mouth like P***Y.. 1st to comment

2. He looks scary himself. Pissed myself.

3. Replies
    1. You dey bleach? Lol

2. @Alicia....my sentiments exactly. You dey use cream?

4. Lmao... Don jazzy again!!!

1. I can't believe don jassy is so ugly! His gap tooth as wide as. An expressway! Go siddon jor!looking for attention by all means!

5. Hahahaha so funny...am first yaaaaaaay.....Linda my love hw r u?

6. Don baba is such a comedian...omg!!!! Laf won kill me ooo!!!! Hahaahahahahahaaa!!!!!!

7. I hate it when people spoil their skin all in the name of looking fair nd beautiful

8. Hahahah this is very funny, even their voices sounds so funny. i pity the people way de use bleaching cream cos the face go de like yellow paw paw. LWKMD

9. Don Jazzy is a big clown I swear!!!!

10. Hehehhe! Deze pepo no weh ooo! But they hardly use dark ladies for their musical videos! Are they for or against us? Most Nigerian artists! #just saying#

11. *still trying to laff*No humour.Don Jazzy I love U bt U sound like Nna mehn!!!

12. Hahahaha...... actually quite funny. Sounded like an Aba choir (with his back up singers)

13. Lol...i just love this guy..

14. Don Jazzy is just a naughty boy.... see his eyes... very funny video. Buhahaha

15. Not enough work to do if he has time for this rubbish kmt

1. Angry skin bleacher give him work. He can't have fun again ?

2. Shutup na I'm work e dey

16. Dear Don Jazzy boo, pls don't have unprotected sex with any groupie that throws her loose self at u. I don't want any baby mama drama when we get married. - yours virgin wifey onome.

1. U no serious, y u telling him what am suppose to be telling him, all ye loose or virgin bitches park well to avoid violence.

17. Lmfao...Don jazy na confirm agbaya

18. Lwkm!!! Don jazzy n his back up singers are crazy...Hahahahahaha. nice one Don!!!

19. Lol, micheal..anyway try n marry a fair lady so ur kids will look hot...but black is beautyful, fair is attractive.. #teamfairladies.

1. Ndi team fair ladies, what is attractive can become unattractive (when age has finally taken its toll on you and your FyFy Egyptian milk cannot save you anymore) but what is beautiful can never be unbeautiful. Oooh? Keep bleaching ooo. Team fair ladies ko, team bleaching cream ni.

2. Stupidest thing i've read all day

20. OMG!!!!!!! Wish dis vid was longer! Jazzy' dat man gonna reign 4 A long time trust ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥!

1. His reigning days are over!! He should be scouting for new talents to sign on! He's finished wt sid and prince. Tiwa is the only talent he has now! Fatso!

21. lmao!!especially the way he opened his eyes and said "omo na which creme"

22. Omg donjazzy no go kill me lmao... E no lie sha ...... Unbelievable Hehehe

23. Keep passing d msg Don Jazz. I am so proud of my complexion.

24. Lol! You gotta love Don J....!

25. Lol...don jazzy must hav been high in dis video..see as he is sweating sef..

26. This guy is a pretender. He is definetly using a toning cream too.

1. Please toning cream is different from bleaching cream

2. Bleaaching is bleaching, sorry. Toning the skin is still lightening the skin.
      STOP BLEACHING!

27. My goodness!!! hehehehhehehehehehe... hilarious ooooo... the backup singers were incredible. jeeeez. Can we have the full video pleeeeasseeee...

28. Unbelievable eeeee! U dey use cream! ROTFLMAO!!!

29. Hehehe, its unbelievable my dear. Poko cream is d answer.

30. He looks drunk. @mystikquin

31. He should shut up jare!!!

He's older than this nah...........Toke no mind them jare.

32. Lol! Na so, but wait....he only uses 'omo yellows' in his music videos..... Put your money where ur mouth is!!!

33. What is unbelievable is the fact that this old papa has time to compose such ..........some body is really really jobless

34. Which cream??

Vaseline of course!!

35. Don Jazzy grow up!!!!!

36. lol.. don baba u funny oo.. omo na which cream?

37. I can't stop laughing...this guy can be so unbelievable himself!!!!nice backup voice

38. Don Jazzy is too local jare. Lol

39. lol..very funny don baba.. omo na which cream

40. Hehehe no be small unbelievable,don baba J so on point

41. choi!! toke n tonto inspired dis...LW km!

42. I cant stop laughing.....Don Baba J i love you.

Hanny

43. daayyyuuummmnnn!!! i can bet it Jazzy was super HIGH before he recorded this crap....see his sweaty forehead....he could bare open his eyes...all looking sexy and tinted.........lol

44. Hahahahahaha,don baba don kill me oooo,nice 1.

45. na BISMID....THATZ THE FAct...mamatega as well.

46. It's a great message to the bleachers. The skin damage is obvious so stop.

47. Couldn't just stop watching this video...tnx for cracking me up•its a pity toke,tonto nd d rest can't stop now•

48. I too love don Jazzy!!! Hahahahahahaha

49. Hahahahahah.... very funny

50. nice one Don, hehehe unbelievable.

51. Na Freda Francis he dey yab cos she is now dating iyanya ........ Fact

52. Choi!Toto my love u done suffer,u see witin i dey talk stop to dey bleach,be ur self God has already made u Beautiful.

53. @ Linda, funny but true!!! Preach it on, Don Baba J!!!
    Hilarious that most of these women do it for the attention from men but they r unbelivably been made fun of by the same ones they seek the attention from!!! LWKMD! #SkinCancer'sReal!!!

54. lol dis Don Jazzy don 4get say him dey old abi.

55. Hehe, funny...

56. Hahahaha the alto and soprano singers inda background has got me all cracked up...lol
    B!

57. My best part " Omo na which cream?" The facial expression is LMAO.

58. Itz not their fault when guys in Nigeria won't talk/date a dark skinned lady smh #unicjane

59. I pity ladies wif low self esteem. All of dis is in d bid 2please guys. I blame nigerian guys. U always make us dat r dark skin feel unpretty. Well I am a proud beautiful black lady any day any tym. I pray sum ppl wake up 2dat reality

60. His mom uses cream too so shut up

61. Hahaha dis don jazzy na mumu na 2 much alchol frm tiwa weddin na him dey cause all dis tin o.

62. Don JaZzy carry go jor! Couldn't help laffing! Chineke bara ekwensu nba! An average naija baba is unbelievably yellow! Choi!

63. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!

That was so so funny. Thanks Don Jazzy, was having a gloomy day.

64. Don jazzy will not kill me wit laf jor,hahahaha

65. Looool dis is so funny

66. He should learn to mind his business!

67. Omo laugh wan kill me *singing for ma Gf ** she guity @tycebeat

68. LAUGH DON MAKE ME SLAP IMAM FOR PRICK! Anyway sha... Na mumu dey worry girls wey forget sey dem be AFRICANS and not WHITICANS.... Real african men settle for pround african ladies n nt wanna bees. I ope dis wil teach girls dat while fooling demselves wit d change of dere skin colour... Guys dey mock dem for bck stage... Publicly... Haven said dat... I take a bow

69. This nigga is high on cok again #lol

Your dealer

70. Lmsao,Don Jazzy is one hilarious celebrity I've ever seen. Damn good sense of humour.

71. Hahahahahahaha this don jazzy is an agbaya....but then again soooo on point

72. Don baba J! ogini?Lwkmdh.LatinoPINKY

73. he must be talking to toke mackinaw

74. Omo na wich krim?

75. See d@ dude behind Don J the way he wished 2b in d video clip is unbelievable

76. As much as I love DJ... dis isn't funny @ all

77. LLMAOOO !! THIS GUY IS HIGH...

78. This guy is too rough around the edges in actuality. Seems to local in background.

79. Meaning, is it wrong to lighten the skink bush man money miss road don jazzy mchewwwww go and we'd let's see how flawless your wife's skin will be . Better marry black woman not a foreigner if not na me go jab you tire

1. Angry skin bleacher, shut up jor

80. LMAOOOOO! Don Jazzy can do agbaya things 4 africa

81. Why is he sweating like that?

82. hahahah....Don baba...i`m rolling on da floor right now.

he should make that into a song 4 real. obviously, people will hate but who carezzzzzz

83. Don no vex oooo,ur mouth luks like pussy.

84. This is epic. Hilarious lmaoo

85. Any lady against this video has bleached her skin beyond repair *runs away*

86. Dat open teeth on don jazzy tho,dude must give some good head *bites lip*

87. Tonto don jazzy finish with u come dey tke am sing agn. Abi no be you tlk say hin disvirgn u?

88. I Bet Don Baba was inspired by da Bleachers at Tiwatope's wedding! Dumb Wannabe Bitches! Wonder y dey want to be brighter dan dia Future! Lol

89. Not funny, now I Donny feel sory for u that d banj has left u, ur market is dying slowly that's why u are trying to diversify in to comedy

90. lol...see what joblessness can cause

91. Stale and boring..k bye !

92. So funny. I wasn't expecting the backup singers lol

93. @aderonke no one asked you...mschew

94. Please who knows the best creams out there? i am looking for a good cream. Not joking.. help a sister out. I want to be christina milan colour.

95. irony wen ur own bro bleaches….

96. I Had to come back and comment this is crazy LMAO... Wait oh Linda wetin I do you. I noticed you no dey post my comments lately ...hmmm ...The blog is yours no wahala....

97. The tune is quite catchy! I'm already humming it

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

98. Hahahah,funny u,tell them pls

99. Lol....those chorus dudes eh

Mekus

100. hahahahahaha Don Jazzy don kii me finish ooh.

101. LOOOL.. Hilarioussss!!!

102. Toke Abeg no vex you hear?? Lmaaooooooo

103. Don't these skin bleaching chicks know the truth will come out when they born pikin and it comes out as black as a tire? Lol you no dey fool anyone

104. Like seriously,y wont girls bleach?in nigeria if ur black yu dnt belong,wonder wat they see dark skinned ladies as imagine 4 u 2 be d MBGN u must b fair,for u 2 be a video vixen u must be fair,for u to do this u must b fair,4 yu 2 do that u must b fair 4 yu 2 be an upcumin actress u must b fair,sayb na wizkid n akon dey find fair girls wey them use do video,hw many celebrity marry dark skinned lady? abeg don baba go rest.

105. LMAO!!!!! Don Jazzy is such a clown, even his back up singers got me laughing out loud. Lol.

106. See me laughing not at the message though but at d look on their faces d tone of d song.......hahahahah

107. I think he is referring to Tonto

108. don jazy my man. this na hit jam o.