Controversial actor Solomon Akiyesi dresses up as a woman for movie role
To refresh your memory, Solomon Akiyesi is the Nollywood actor who attempted to marry a woman in Lagos while married to another woman in Port Harcourt. (In case you weren't a LIBer at the time, check on it HERE). More photos after the cut...
According to ur story abt hw his wedding was cancelled,he had a wife who was 8months pregnant shebi?hw come in his tweet he said if I had kids?what abt d child?
Him try... Some yeye men fit toast am sef if it wasnt 4 a movie... Waitin 2 see d movie sha! Oga solo, cum jos cum marry another wife too, believe me this 1 no go backfire #TONGUEOUT #RUNXAWAY
Tyler Perry does it as Madea - its just multi tasking and talent .. if it teahes people something good go ahead, its when people are crose dressing trannies thats just wrong
D biggest fool in d whole world.pls u guys shd not write or talk abt him in order not to make him popular otherwise other men will take after him in his devilsh act of dopin women in d name of marrage.
@Apple,what manner of woman are you? why are so rude and bitter in your comments? If you are living with a man, I feel sorry for him, and most especially, I feel sorry for you. You need help URGENTLY!
Lindiway Lilian has a video of her baby delivery. Please get it and nack us tory. I also hear she lost a baby. Linda oya carry exclusive for us nah. No fall hand o
This Solo is irresponsible o. No wonder Lilian and her family use police pursue solo wen him come to see him pikin. Yeye man! Awww the baby is so adorable
idiot so because of what happened his carrier should die abi? why did God not allow you die since with all the sins you have committed in this life.....stupid fool
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteReally suits him.He shd keep dressing like this for life.
ReplyDeleteHehe he look lyk stella dk post my comment wo
DeleteLook like Linda. Lol
ReplyDeleteReally? if you had kids what will they say about you dressed like a woman? Well, that is not the worst thing you have done ke..SHIT HEAD!
ReplyDeleteIf he had kid? His then 8months pregnant wife hasn't delivered? Bbm confused face
Deleteand a ugly woman for dat matter,his kids dud be like "urghhhh papa a beg no try am again lay lay
ReplyDelete*Pukes* Serial Husband!
ReplyDeleteNa real serial husband. For im mind e tink say e be Madea.
DeleteEnjoy wat U do for a living
ReplyDeletePffffffft!
ReplyDeleteITS OKAY....FILPS PAGE..NXT NEWS PLEASE...
ReplyDeleteAvnt seen ds face before tho am not so into nollywood movies
ReplyDeletesmh @ if I had kids. I feel like slapping his head from behind,serial husband.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~saya so via NOKIA3310
According to ur story abt hw his wedding was cancelled,he had a wife who was 8months pregnant shebi?hw come in his tweet he said if I had kids?what abt d child?
ReplyDeleteShe has a daughter now.
DeleteWho be she?? Oloribu
DeleteYou have kids nigga...
ReplyDeleteSolomon wat ve dey done to you???anywayz ur kids would still see dix in di nearest future
ReplyDeleteIrritating
ReplyDeleteHe is prettier than a lot of women I know!
ReplyDeleteU must really ve taste for ugly women....pele...mumu
DeleteHe looks really prettier dan some women jare!
DeleteNice pix, he should have come to †Ñ’ξ world as a woman....he looks lovel in †Ñ’ξ female gender
ReplyDeleteNice pix, he should have come to †Ñ’ξ world as a woman....he looks lovely in †Ñ’ξ female gender
ReplyDeleteHim try... Some yeye men fit toast am sef if it wasnt 4 a movie... Waitin 2 see d movie sha! Oga solo, cum jos cum marry another wife too, believe me this 1 no go backfire #TONGUEOUT #RUNXAWAY
ReplyDeleteone un cute woman sha..
ReplyDeleteOk, noted. When will it be released o?
ReplyDeleteUse to like dis guy,until his act of irresponsibility,what is he feeling like..he is nt even a good role model.*hiss*
ReplyDeleteWeird,but I must say, he is the finest,"man looking woman" i have seen so far in nollywood!!!!The first 2 pics mak sense.....SMALL
ReplyDeleteIf you had kids?didn't his pregnant wife have one?instead of him to hide his face.long hiss.
ReplyDeleteWhat an ugly woman...
ReplyDeleteOh! My!!! He looks pretty tho...
ReplyDelete*Lols* Aaah! Uncle Solo,you ugly if you be woman ooo.Abeg, remain like man.
ReplyDeleteWow! He really looks like a lady #a pretty one
ReplyDeleteOghene! Chai ! Thank God you're a man o,if not you for ugly well well .hian
ReplyDeleteNice makeup! Thumbs up t whoeva dd dat to make him look feminine.. am nt his fan though n I dnt watch naija movies!
ReplyDeleteFOOL LILIAN HAD UR KID U HAVE A KID…..
ReplyDeleteI just can't stop laughing but all the same his looking sexy hahahaahahahahahaahhaahah
ReplyDeleteTyler Perry does it as Madea - its just multi tasking and talent .. if it teahes people something good go ahead, its when people are crose dressing trannies thats just wrong
ReplyDeleteGuy man, see his face.
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn,jst saw his story,buh who is still giving this man job,well may be lancelot abi wetin den dey call am,birds of same feather,*kmt*
ReplyDeletenot beautiful as a woman tho!
ReplyDeleteSo all this marriage,not even a child. Hmmmm,he looks like woman shaa. Linda post my comments nah,guess am 1st to comment( wink)
ReplyDeleteLol, he does really look like a women, is he gonno act on d role women have played in his life? :D
ReplyDeleteHe looks cute as a lady
ReplyDeleteLOoooooooooooooolz.He looks feminine alright#DIZZY
ReplyDeleteHow come he said "if he had kids" wt happened 2 Lilian's pregnancy??????????????
ReplyDeleteSoo not sassy
ReplyDeleteIn drags he looks like a mad woman.
ReplyDeleteLinda u be real amebo, must u remind us of d story, we know who he is
ReplyDeleteWhy are u not posting my comment Linda
ReplyDeleteThis is Iya Wero look alike.This is why i so much like acting ,but no one is looking my way or to audition me kwakwa.
ReplyDeleteDis ur profile picture shaaaaaa...NA so u like food ?
DeleteThere is Something strange abt this guy.. Not good looking as a man, dead ugly as a woman!! Tufiakwa!!
ReplyDeleteshameless man mcheew cheater
ReplyDeleteGud 4 him! Solo continue
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm this man... SMH..
ReplyDeleteDis yeye man...Abegiiiiiiiiiii, NEXT
ReplyDeletefunny!!! but i hate guys dressing Like gays for whatever reason.
ReplyDeleteonly in nigeria
ReplyDeleteD biggest fool in d whole world.pls u guys shd not write or talk abt him in order not to make him popular otherwise other men will take after him in his devilsh act of dopin women in d name of marrage.
ReplyDeleteOga i thought your 1st wife was 8months pregnant as @ april? What happen to the child?? Na wha oooooo
ReplyDeleteEvil man n gold digger. Lazy man. Mumu, ode,satan, walkin corpse. Deceiver be a man n work hard . Shit,juju man
ReplyDeleteIf you were a woman, you would be ugly af ... Ugly ass moron !!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Beautiful man.
ReplyDeleteResembles Foluke Daramola, without the bleaching of course!
ReplyDeleteAs I no come dey, nobody miss me. Na wa 4 una LIBers o......... Da illiterate chic
ReplyDeleteSo y u come d comment as anonymous?? Na ur fault sef...dis mumu man resemble u
DeleteAs I no come dey, nobody miss me. Na wa 4 una LIBers o......... Da illiterate chic
ReplyDeleteMy heart bleeds for this man. get well soon...
ReplyDeleteCreepy Shit!
ReplyDeleteWait oo, dat part where he said if I had kids, I tot his wife was 8mnths pregnant den, does dat mean he regetted d child ?
ReplyDeletelooks like stella oduah
ReplyDeleteHe is prettier than some ladies!
ReplyDelete@Apple,what manner of woman are you? why are so rude and bitter in your comments? If you are living with a man, I feel sorry for him, and most especially, I feel sorry for you. You need help URGENTLY!
ReplyDeleteLooks better, dressed as a woman
ReplyDeleteUgly thing!
ReplyDeleteLinda, when is Akiyesi Port Harcourt wife due to delivery her TWINS???. Is she going to carry her pregnancy for ETERNITY??? Abeg investigate.
ReplyDeletethis man is not Ashamed of himself,but i m sure all his relative will not be proud of him ..mumu
ReplyDeleteYeye man
ReplyDeleteHe shud shut up there,his wife lilian just put to bed a sweet baby gal!
ReplyDeleteJust ker? Lilian pikin don dey go 5 months o. She did not just put to bed. I dey vex say the pikin carry this yeye man forehead. Rubbish!
DeleteHe looks more convincing than 'Deborah' Diepreye Alamesigha! :)
ReplyDeleteTaaaah sharap! U fit compare ma stella with dis weakling Ape,
ReplyDeleteY u no cmmot ur anonymous cover face make we knw who I'm resemble
Ewu meeeee
So dz man is still showing his ugly face,some pple r shameless shaa.Bia linda wats 4 dinner
ReplyDeletePlease free the man. A serial husband is better than a murderer and treasury looter.
ReplyDelete*yawns and pulls duvet* If he likes make em dress like chicken!
ReplyDeleteJ.D.
How is this news? Gweneth Paltrow has played a guy, so how is that news?!!!
ReplyDeleteNa him nyash!! Oya linda begin to post ma comment b4 I stop hyping LIB o!
ReplyDeleteLindiway Lilian has a video of her baby delivery. Please get it and nack us tory. I also hear she lost a baby. Linda oya carry exclusive for us nah. No fall hand o
ReplyDeleteThis Solo is irresponsible o. No wonder Lilian and her family use police pursue solo wen him come to see him pikin. Yeye man! Awww the baby is so adorable
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment nah
ReplyDeleteidiot so because of what happened his carrier should die abi? why did God not allow you die since with all the sins you have committed in this life.....stupid fool