Which money AGN get? Nah militant be her boyfriend o. The guy dey drop thick cash. I love her spirit though; being an ex-convict can't stop her shine. An example to other wey leave Kiri-kiri go do ashawo or robbery
She no youing like that o. She is in her early 40s. She is about 10yrs older than linda. We started hearing about Linda yesterday. Ibinabo has been a celebriy for up to a decade. So she deserved to be addressed as Ma by Linda
Pls don't call His name in vain. Anybody can answer any name she/he prefers. My wife"s last name is diff from mine even after 13 yrs of marriage. Grow Up dude
Mtchewww!!! In her tenure, newly actors are being charged before given the oppourtunity to feature in movies. And here she ιƨ posing and releasing pics of her ugly self. Who cares.
Yeah, what's the need of being a presido, when pple in your association are being neglected ie left to suffer without care. Let your work speak more volume mama. Ʊ naturally fine shaa!
Shut up your mouth. Bcoz she nor pose naked so she be old school. Shame on you. FYI serious rethink on the profile name as you sure aint thinking royal
She looks her age n also dress her age. Notin is wrong wit her dressing. Naija peeps if she exposed her body, we wil stil talk. Am not her fan buh I apperiate her looks. I mean a moda of 2, woaw!! Woman! Ur packaging is on point!!!
Ehe, and what if she's old, and to all u haters, how many of U can luk dis sleeky wen u're 35, let alone her age. Make una go hug transformer jor, bad belle pple. Ib u rockkkkkkkkkk!
Lukin gud though
ReplyDeleteShe's lukin gd.choppin AGN moni.
ReplyDeleteWhich money AGN get? Nah militant be her boyfriend o. The guy dey drop thick cash. I love her spirit though; being an ex-convict can't stop her shine. An example to other wey leave Kiri-kiri go do ashawo or robbery
DeleteNa wa oh!
ReplyDeletelast to comment
Looking Good kai? Watever happened to her. She looks washed up
ReplyDeleteU fine reach am? Wowo thing like u!
DeleteFine babe....... This your lips is prefect to suck my d***
ReplyDeleteNot cool but good for her.
ReplyDelete..........not just Classic! #Clean
ReplyDeleteShe try.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
What's the purpose? Me nor like.
ReplyDeleteAll these celebreties that snap promo pictures abeg wetin dem they use am for, or how does it add more money to their pocket
ReplyDeletewhat's up with this Boyish Swagg??
ReplyDeleteme....
Whity whity! Lol
ReplyDeletewould be nice to see photos of the doctor she killed looking good
ReplyDeleteI knew sum1 will make reference to d doc she killed ACCIDENTALLY
DeleteI knew sum1 will make reference to d doc she killed ACCIDENTALLY
DeleteNice,but she for try change outfit na
ReplyDeleteUhmmm... Ok!
ReplyDeleteDzzjin
Mama Ke? This woman looks younger than you LIndodo!
ReplyDeleteShe no youing like that o. She is in her early 40s. She is about 10yrs older than linda. We started hearing about Linda yesterday. Ibinabo has been a celebriy for up to a decade. So she deserved to be addressed as Ma by Linda
DeleteBeautiful and attractive. No need to expose breast and nyansh....
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeletePretty woman. Lin u for add say she just buy Gwagon nw.
ReplyDeletePretty woman!
ReplyDeleteMost they all release photos!? Biko they shld find something useful to do with their lives.
ReplyDeleteshe looks good no doubt. at least for her age.
ReplyDeleteAre you cool with N80,000 monthly online pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.
Why she no change cloth? Fine woman sha
ReplyDeleteMe likey....Ibinabo is just so on point....#TeamSexymama
ReplyDeletePweety Ibinabo mama,she looks good.
ReplyDeleteafter 5 kids from 5 different men ,Fiberesima is still the surname,God have mercy.
ReplyDeletePls don't call His name in vain. Anybody can answer any name she/he prefers. My wife"s last name is diff from mine even after 13 yrs of marriage. Grow Up dude
Deleteshe's the most humble person i ever met..... I was stunned.... Bless you IB!
ReplyDeleteThis is soooo true. Kate henshaw used to be humble until she come marry oyibo, she went gaga
DeleteOld mama youngie!!!!!
ReplyDeletePweety Ibinabo she looks good,Linda if u like no post my coment use am dance skelewu.
ReplyDeleteold mama youngi.ko si arugbo n ghana
ReplyDeleteage don take style grab this mama from behind. forever young I wanna b ; D
ReplyDeleteNa who talk say she no fine make I see the person correct mama rock ur world.
ReplyDeleteOh my, She looks gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteI lyk d way she's all covered up, @ least she's one of dose women who hv accepted deir old age
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm she's representing her booooo d militant....patriotic babe hahahaha
ReplyDeleteShut up she is also frm Rivers state and that's how okrika ppl dress
DeleteSowieeee anon 4:50 she is representing bayelsa A.K.A d glory of all nation dts were I cum 4rm.
DeleteWhat is d pictures for?
DeleteWarrisdis?
ReplyDeleteI mago ihe iga amma!
ReplyDeleteEx con
ReplyDeleteMay God forgive u
DeleteWow!!beautiful old cargo.lukin switttt
ReplyDeleteShe worths it
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis lady is pretty
ReplyDeleteWondering how she ever won most beautiful abi Miss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI appreciate that she's all covered up .. God bless her real good.
ReplyDeleteJust normal pixs to me
ReplyDeleteMtchewww!!! In her tenure, newly actors are being charged before given the oppourtunity to feature in movies. And here she ιƨ posing and releasing pics of her ugly self. Who cares.
ReplyDeleteYeah, what's the need of being a presido, when pple in your association are being neglected ie left to suffer without care. Let your work speak more volume mama. Ʊ naturally fine shaa!
Deletewhat a beauty to behold. u've gat stlye and class. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the kanayo O kanayo's heart?
ReplyDelete*hat bae not heart unlesa of course u mean smtin else
DeleteMhen ib z sooo hot. Sheetttttt.
ReplyDeleteIs she wearing her husband's clothes? *BB confused face*
ReplyDeletePretty lady, nice pictures :) keep doing ur thing dear
ReplyDeleteNext!!!
ReplyDeleteI love d beautiful smile in d 3rd pix......lovely pix
ReplyDeleteNgbeke old mama tins
ReplyDeleteEx-convict.
ReplyDeleteCorrect Ijaw babe,nothing do u!
ReplyDeleteI love this lady,she never let failed relationships get in her way.
ReplyDeleteI trust Rivers people. We no dey carry last for anything. We dey represent wella.
ReplyDeleteShe makes single motherhood seem so easy. Go IB!
ReplyDeleteShe no need all these heavy make up and photoshop! This woman na fine woman...Nice one sha!
ReplyDeleteJonathan style.
ReplyDeleteMshewwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteLooking good as usual
ReplyDeleteI just dnt knw y bt I hv neva found this ibinabo attractive
ReplyDeleteWhat she is wearing sucks, she shd have worn something glamorous
ReplyDeleteGal u 2 fine
ReplyDeleteRivers woman on point.
ReplyDeleteAbeg ur trying too hard u don old
ReplyDeleteStop hating! Bleachy bleachy!
DeleteAbeg give us giest anon 4:50pm biko I sure say Linda ears don open like Squirrel own...
ReplyDeleteMrs. militant, how far?
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteLukin gd,AGN moni, #tongue out
ReplyDeleteCorrect mama, u are hot rock it,live ur life to the fullest notin mega.
ReplyDeleteEverything about the picture is old school
ReplyDeleteBad belle wat is old school about dis woman now,hater oshi
DeleteShut up your mouth. Bcoz she nor pose naked so she be old school. Shame on you. FYI serious rethink on the profile name as you sure aint thinking royal
DeleteShe is looking too good
ReplyDeletewhats the concept? how to make over sized clothes look sexy? or how a woman can rock men's clothing?
ReplyDeleteRealy looking good!
ReplyDeleteShe looks her age n also dress her age. Notin is wrong wit her dressing. Naija peeps if she exposed her body, we wil stil talk. Am not her fan buh I apperiate her looks. I mean a moda of 2, woaw!! Woman! Ur packaging is on point!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is she celebrating? Old wine in a new glass or new glass with an old wine? Abeg I no see feminity for here joor.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Nice one IB
ReplyDeleteEhe, and what if she's old, and to all u haters, how many of U can luk dis sleeky wen u're 35, let alone her age. Make una go hug transformer jor, bad belle pple. Ib u rockkkkkkkkkk!
ReplyDeleteLooking good? What a banged up photoshopped job! Poor!
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped!
ReplyDeleteOgini nekwoli ihenu! Ib u luk hot!
ReplyDeleteIbinabo has always been hot kudos to her but linda how is this news to Nigerians Haba!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI only clicked on the photo cos I was bored!