Activities for the Lagos Countdown kicks off... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

Activities for the Lagos Countdown kicks off...

Activities for this year’s Lagos Countdown kicked off in earnest on Friday November 15th with a press conference at the LASAA head office to unveil the event sponsors as well as the countdown ambassadors. Among the countdown sponsors are Nigeria Breweries Plc, Zenith Bank, Airtel, Mikano, Pepsi, Forte oil, Dangote group and ICSL.

Some ambassadors present were Don jazzy, Tuface, Funke Akindele and Funmi Iyanda. It was an evening of fun and good music. The Lagos countdown kicks off from December 7 at the Lagos Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos. Continue to see photos from press conference...

34 comments:

1. Funke akindele wit her yorubaish face lol..don jazzy is alwys dressed lik a don n 2face don de old ooo choi!

1. Which one is yorubaich face,you b fool,if u know no

2. don jazzy big boi,spot u 2face+sherikoko take am easy dey shine dat your 32.

3. This tuface dough don't u wanna age its not ma fault if I snatch u from annie ooOooo..........

4. Eko for show!
    Btw we're having our Abuja carnival soon,the best in Africa loolz

1. Best gini driest carnival ever

5. Ok waitin 4 decem 7 ooOo

6. Don Jazzy looks spotless.

7. I love d settings,linda am coming 2 join y'all soon

8. tuface is an ambassador for whatever it is they doing there and he has a hat with a cannabis plant logo on him. dats so not on

9. Yaaaaaaaagaaaaa

10. Toke is not here thank God o!

11. this is nice garthering...celebs for real and my favorites for that matter

12. last year's own was a blast...this year,it is going to be explosive...leggo Lagos! DMC

13. In love wit the Don. He is so cute esp. in white.

14. I had wished I'll attend this years Lagos count down. Oh well by Gods grace next year

15. Don don baba jazzy always on point

16. Funks always manages 2 look razz...oginidi!

17. Funke looking lovely.

18. Dis chimpanzee behind 2face that kisses don jazzy's ass.smh* Go get a job boi n stop livin on people.

19. Yes o thank u jare Toke all weather is nt here! Ope ooooooo ---mimi

20. L♥√e Ūя̲̅ smile Funke.....

21. What is good for the goose is good for the gander, back to the basic....

22. Wow D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all looking smooth

23. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all looking smooth,pls is this blog for hatters

24. last pic, the chic talking to don jazzy, another one of marifa's bitchy friend's her name is temitayo. if you like no post my comment o linda.

25. Funke is alwaz lukin yorubaish no 1da she had no choice of bin a 2nd wife sef smh