What is wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 October 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. I just can't!

583 comments:

1. Different church businesses in one building.

2. so many posters

3. linda....pls chance the mouse back to normal.....this is hard to use. thank you

4. So many churches, in the building, wonder what their sunday would look like, definitely this is wuse zone 5 Abuja

5. 4churches in 1 buildin

6. Yay! 1st to comment! Linda u no de sleep? Its past 12 for freaking sake

7. Church Temple... Very Bad, Linda Post my comment o Tboy

8. LINDA!! I REALLY HATE IT WHEN YOU DO THIS!!ITS JUST A PICTURE i!! THATS WHAT I SEE

9. it looks like a plaza for advertisement

10. You just can't what?
    Actually nothing funny about the church being in the same building.

11. Lol,r doz nt chrh billboards on 1 building?na competition fins.can jst imagine hw sundays r.

12. the building on the left houses 3 different churches?

13. na church complex...lmao

14. Na wa oh... How many churches in one building???

15. Oops! Just looked really close, it's just one building. So my answer should be "the left wing of the building houses 3 different churches"

16. Posters of different churches in 1 building....lolz

17. ℓoℓ .. Doze pple dere abi? Wat re dey doin kwanu??

18. Abuja Jerusalem. Opp sky memorial complex

19. I see nufin tho....

20. Churches everywhere!

21. 3 different churches in 1 building and please what are those people doing outside the gate. lol guess they are sharing brotherly kiss

22. God is visiting the building.

23. 3 churches in one building?

24. I see nufin tho...

25. I see nufin tho..

26. 4churches in one compound..lmao..i cant deal mehn!! looool

27. four churches in one building. i know dat building. it's in one of the zones in abj.......lol

28. LOL! Adverts and notices of churches all over the building! At least 7 churches hold activities there.

29. makaveli soldier22 October 2013 at 00:29

Don't get it, really

30. 1st too comment!! YaaaaaaaaaY, nawa oh!! Naija Churches and their struggles sha!!! chaiiiii

xoxo,
    Covenant University Babe :)

31. 6 churches in a buildin!!!! Pathetic hw Gods word z now business 4 desperate hungry fooools.. By d way,wats happenin with COZA pastor biodun?hasn't e cum wit his robust reply frm d holyspirit yet? *ONYX GODWIN*

32. How many churches in one building??

33. How many churches in one building?

34. Linda there's nothing wrong with d pictures per se. Just dat there's a lot wrong with d Nigerian society that have made religion their opium. Everything is left in d hands of God. People r not empowered to take their destinies in their own hands. Everyone is looking for "breakthrough" which to me is d opportunity to steal and rape d Nigerian nation. Hardowrk means nothing in Nigeria and there's no level playing field either. The whole place is in a mess and 4 escape, d people resort to religion and prayer houses. Pastors/religious leaders hv become gods dat d congregants worship. They amass and flaunt wealth including private jets while the worshippers wallow in abject poverty. They establish schools with exhorbitant tuition and the tithe payers and church members cannot afford to send their children to d schools. From top to bottom of the Niegrian society, no way 4 d common man. What a hell on earth. May be dats y d religious leaders r telling the people to suffer here and prepare for a better place in heaven. Folks there's no heaven or hell. All ends here. So, demand for a better life from ur captors abi leaders. Thanx 4 hearing me out. My view though. Ciao

35. Blessed Storey Building............ Different Churches

36. 2 much churches in 1 building....SMH

37. So many churches in one building, Whoa!

38. 3 churches ontop each other. dis one na die o.....lol

39. Hmmm 3churches

40. First! The creepy guy

41. There must be at least 6 churches in that building. Lol. It is well. God dey

42. Can't figure tho

43. Are those all churches in one building??? Smh 4 Nigeria!!

44. 1st 2 comment....Ohh seen... @ d left building derz like 3 churches der or more looool... Every sundae 4 diz building na total war looool

Lil fresh

45. Linda you are the amebo so you tell us na cause as for me I didn't see anything

46. Church busness on increase! Odi egwu.

47. Bettyblue Anyiman22 October 2013 at 00:43

Linda madam trouble maker u don start. Lol,I knw this building well,its along Jabi road in Abuja,its just so funny. Taaaahhh, I cannot fit to collect space 4 here ooo,even if na free. Too bad Pastor Matthew pix dey show #covers face#

48. 3 churches in one building. Hahahahaha.

49. 8 churches in one building. ..na wa oo

50. Linda you get eyes o

51. First to comment...church avenue

52. the crincum crankum of that pix,the religious higihaga of that piece of joint pixels is the number of churches in that concrete residential edifice...Pato oba

53. Three churches in one building wow!

54. 3 churches in one building yea?

55. Church things..competing with one another..it's not by force!!

56. Church things ....lol

57. Lol, 1) where's the door into the KICC church yeah? 2) Ow many churches right in one building.

58. very funny ...first to comment shaa!!

59. complex of churches

60. How many church adverts dey there. Na wa o

61. Na for that building Judgement Day go hold. Nigeria's a funny country. Lol.

62. Lin lin ff me wonder oo! I pass dat building every week on my way to CDS and I wonder each day why dia r over 6churches in one building! Mayb I'd jst pass dia on a sun so I can be really sure how it happens! Oh, btw datz after Beger junction, opp Sky memorial Abj.

63. Hahahah, only in Naija. Yet the atrocities keep increasing!

64. plenty church advert.

65. IN EVERY HOLE IN NIGERIA THERE IS A CHURCH OR MOSQUE, YOU THEN WONDER WHY OUR COUNTRY IS VERY RELIGIOUS AND CORRUPT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, EVEN BEGGARS CORRUPT. ITS IRONIC. WE NO DEY FEAR GOD FOR THIS COUNTRY SIMPLE...

66. This is one of the few photos where u don't ask us to look at a guys dick???

67. I dunnoe hw ppl can be dis stupid! And ppl we're actually going 2 d church!Just spoiling d image of christianity! Retarded assholes!

68. too many churches in 1 place

69. CHURCH BIZNESS..HEY NIGERIA...AM SURE ITS ABUJA

70. Lol, see churches everywhere. Seriously, I can't deal...

71. Over A million churches on that single building. Pastors just care about the money

72. Hahahahaha a lot is wrong wit d pix....about 3 or 4 churches in d same buildin coupled wit all d banners on d body of d buildin.I knw exactly wher ds buildin is,its @zone 5 and adjacent 2 sky memorial complex abuja.

73. 4 churches in 1 building

74. Three churchs under one building.lol dis is serious competition here ooo.*eating popcorn and coke*

75. too many churches

76. too many churches

77. how many churches go day one building na? first to comment all the way from australia....hehehehehe!!!! linda send my gift o

78. The fact dat dis building choosed to use stickers and posters as its exterior design.linda u can't wat...dey r so many posters on dis pic

79. too many churches in 1 building

80. its full n decorated wit adverts. mostly church adverts. why?

81. So many church ads on just a single building.

82. haha Battle of churches

abeg why the bottle cursor.....#annoying

83. Two guys kissing?

84. Haha...HABA!! How many churches in one building? LOL, its well.

85. Like how many churches are there in just one building. I think I've seen it in wuse zone 5 after FIRS. It must really be noisy on sundays

86. How many churches?? Na wah oo..

87. Church madness.let God av mercy oo

88. lol Linda ,that picture is somewhere around Wuse here in Abuja ,it has a couple of churches using one plaza. err body has his own customer,So chill #Izzie

89. looks like 5 churches in the same building

90. Hmmmmmmmmmm! Mua is still searching. Can't see any odd thing except an image that look like someone on pant.

91. I know this building in Abuja close to road safety headquarters in wuse zone 2. Very funny house, I wonder how all the churches worship on Sunday. I think they would use a timetable chikina.

92. my former church, zone 6...Abj.

93. my former church, zone 6 Abj...

94. too many churches in a building....I call it insanity. btw Lindida whats with this burukutu bottle my cursor changes to on your blog. it's scarily annoying. Take it down!!

95. Hhaaaahaaa. Any time I pass this place I just laff and shake my head. Berger abj. And they also make a lot of noise. Anywayz what do u expect wen u have about 7 churches in one building.

96. Churches everywhere... Nawaooo

97. different churches in one building

98. Church worship complex

99. How many churches in one building. How do they even communicate.

100. ANOINTING DEY THAT BUILDING BODY NA WHY CHURCHES DEY USE AM.

101. Spiritual commerce.

102. A good concept for the theme "...Since the days of John the Baptist, the kingdom has suffered violence and only the violent take it by force"

103. Church church church!!! Ahn ahn. Nawa o, just one building o. Issorai

104. too many churches in 1 building

105. How many churches???

106. M confuse,can't rili tell,nfact †ђξ building s confuse

107. Different churches in a building,I knw diz place after berger on ur way to wuse market nd itz opposite a ffilling. Station I tink total filling station. Anywayz....HBD to me

108. A single building with about 5 churches.Linda abeleg publish my comments ooh.I come dey get crush on you ooh!!! Somebody helep me.

109. Three churches in one building. Lol.....

110. hmmm church competition Lmpso

111. Different churches in just 1 buildin na wa Oº°˚˚˚° 9ja sef #smh#

112. One thing I know for, its rowdy on Sunday mornings #

113. Competition of churches ....na wa oooo....only n naija

114. I can see like one million church banners on that single building. Lol

Jee

115. Plenty church posters

116. Obviously it's all about the money and competition now, it's a shame

117. Sky memorial Abuja ...the landlord dey hammer sha both spiritually financial

118. Fake Nigerian churches and pastors. Emperor Napoleon did say the more churches in a place the more backwards the people. Nigeria is an example. Stupid people!!

119. shopping....abi churching complex

120. Just one word describes this 'chaos',..Hector writes in from Abj.

121. Awwwww,ds is sky-memorial in abuja,way 2 much church banners.

122. Opposite sky-memorial in abuja,a lot of church banners

123. Lolll,naija and church tins. Na 3 abi 4 different churches dey for that building ohhhh. Na we dey pray pass but na we sabi do bad tins pass. Linda abeg post my comment ohh

124. Honestly Linda, this picture is doing me the more i look the less i see.....unless if it is d fact that the building takes more than it can chew in the name of ads and even the one inbetween the road....
    If you want your food to taste different checkout http://nonsonnoli.blogspot.com/ See yaa

125. Linda, don't know wat u r upto with dis pic and don't know wat u can't!!! Is dis about five churches in the same building or its just for mere advert for a church prog. At another location.
    some of d billboard is even bigger Dan d auditorium. God help us. God forgive me if my comment is a sin.

126. Division of labour...lol

127. Too many churches in a building, nawa ooo

128. Wuse zone 5.lolanytime I pass this place I jus smh.too many churches.

129. Lol! Diff churches in 1 building!!! Heheheheheheeeee how dey 1 take hear demselves na! Lol

130. Hahahahahahaha this is Wuse na. Opposite Sky Memorial

131. Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. How many bill boards advertising various churches can I count here? Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo ga

132. Linda i see it oooo,different churches in a building..........lol

133. The number of churches n their advertisments... Very distasteful!!
    Its on every floor! Ah ah!!!

134. Many churches in one same venue.

135. abeg LInda remove the bottle wen dey appear 4 my screen

136. Hehehe!!! That's Sky Memorial, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja. The place is like Holy Ghost war front every Sunday morning... Lwkmdh...#churchbusinesscompetition

137. A building in abj with 3 or more churches

138. The sound of music coming out from dere every Sunday is enough to tear one's ear drum... Lol

139. It's more like a church complex

140. It's more like a church complex

141. Shopping Plaza for church goers

142. Churches are competing wit each oda...biz tinz(meemee).

143. Absolutely NOTHING!

144. Like a million of diff adverts of different churches...I guess

145. Companies bill boards....lmao registered churchies. Nigeria most corrupt nation.

Signed by orobo.

146. Chei! How many churches in one building, na wa oh! No wonder some say churches r now like businesses.

147. To many activities,dats wat is wrong

148. UTAKO!!!! First to comment? Church industry must thrive.

149. Church competition? That must either be uyo or umuahia!

150. I don't know what wrong with it. Let me ask my mum

151. Wow!!!! Y r der different churches in just a building?? It is well wiv Nigeria......#1God1Body#

152. This basically explains how Christians treat their religion... The bible is a holy book which any literate can read either in English or in ones translated language... Churches that are suppose to be a place of worship are now turning into a place of social gathering basically because people do not go to churches to listen to the words of Allah(bible) but to listen to what pleases the heart from the heartless... Otherwise please for the sake of God why do Christian's accept this church and reject another church,now all turning into a thing of competition of who gets the most congregation at the expense of misguiding innocent people... Read ur holy book at home.

153. True image of Nigeria. Lost and confused. Multiple churches in one building. Did they all hear the calling at the same time

154. Na naija now! Na we serve God pass. 4 or more churches in just 1 building and the greatest number of rogues packed together in 1 government.

155. So many churches in 1 building i guess.

156. Choi!!!this is pathetic....I pity those staying in that area tho

157. This building is at wuse zone 6 (I think) in abuja. Never cease to amaze me the number of churches in one building alone! !! Funny and Ridiculous

158. War of pentecostal churches! Imagine how many different churches I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ one building?

159. Lol!! Each time I pass dis plaza I wud
    start laughing... 3 churches in 1 place.

160. Everyone can and wants to be a pastor. Why? Its easy to make money off of it at the expense of innocent people looking for a way to go closer to God. But r we seriously saying we can't do without these pastors? Bible is a holy book and word (Allah) translated in all languages suitable for the reader. My question : do these pastors say something different outside the holy book that other pastors do not mention in their sermon? Otherwise why are there adverts everywhere about pastors claiming their church to be the best. This life is a temporary life full of fun and amusement... One of it is how people take their religion as a thing of joke, play or errrrrm biz...

161. Hehe, houses of God

162. Linda this is not a thing of lol... Do u know how many innocent souls fall for these people scams all in the true sincerity of wanting to go closer to God. Are u not a Christian? Why do u people take your religion a thing of joke or mockery amongst ur selves......

163. like one million churches innit???

164. About 6 churches...lol...zone 5 wuse.

165. Its been occupied by Diffrent Churches!!!

166. How all those churches full one building?lol

167. Church advert lol

168. choi, r those churches diffrnt 4rm each oda?

169. This building is at sky junction wuse5. Na so so church full inside.
    Okpara_de_sam

170. 3 churches on a single building..lol

171. Single buildin,several churches...nice

172. This building is more of a bill board

173. Yeeeehhhy, Linda this is wuse zone6, abuja, opposite sky memorial complex, there are about 6different churches there, you need to pass through there when services are going on, you'll think battle of muzanga's going on, you'll see different sizes of speakers. TOLU.

174. Why are Nigerians like this sef. 4 churches in one single building. I can't imagine what the noise from the loudspeakers will look like during sunday services......lol

175. hahahahaahahaha.......dats plot 234, herbert macaulay wuse zone 4 Abuja, my former office... The building is called church house.....d Landlord likes money ehenn...and its only churches dat can afford d rent...whr is Savannah grace and Victorious Army, they are missing here ooo...pioneer churches.....Lol

176. Dis is noise pollution. Na different God all does churches in dat building ƌƐƔ worship.

177. Enter and Worship where u please..there can't be too much till christ comes...lol

178. Linda what do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean? D one @ d middle Ȋ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ church and we d members Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ enjoying our service there and we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not complaining. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ better dey U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ lane or U̶̲̥̅̊ pack well joor

179. Thr are oda churches behind oooooo.....lol...see banners everywhere...seems Fct task force no longer disturb dem like dey used to b4. Kicc is d newest occupant now ... Lol

180. One building, five churches.

181. Zone 6..like 5 different churches

182. This is in Abj, opp sky memorial, they're about 7 different churches in this building. Makes me give xtianity a second tot each time I pass there. Isssh!

183. Kissing in front of the church......lol

184. This is in Abj, opp sky memorial, they're about 7 different churches in this building. Makes me give xtianity a second tot each time I pass there. Isssh!

185. Too many bill boards,wondering if its a missionary building or different church offices.