Toolz, Toke and Omowunmi at Hennessy Artist finale event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 October 2013

Toolz, Toke and Omowunmi at Hennessy Artist finale event

On-Air-Personalities Toolz, Toke Makinwa and ex-beauty queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi looking gorgeous at the Hennessy Artistry grand finale on Saturday. Best dressed goes to...?

151 comments:

1. First off, Tools, those shoes gotta hurt. Dang! Seeing they are ill fitted. Sigh. And the color is not matching your outfit. The zipper on your skirt gives you a cut off look. Like your midsection is incomplete and the length is totally wrong and confusing. It's either above or below your knees. *shrug* Your purse almost outshone tour babies. Lol. Aside that, makeup, hair and accessories are alright.

Toke Makinwa!!! No matter how you twist or bend your knees, we still know you forgot to bleach them. LMFAO. *pardon me, I had to laugh to that*. Back to business, LOSE THE BELT! Or is it a belt? Looks like the top part of your skirt and the top is cropped. * confused*. Oh well, hair, make up, accessories are okay. P.S - easy on the creame darling.

Omowunmi, perfect! Perfect!! Perfect!!! As always, she gets it right. This girl knows how to dress for every occasion. I don't really get her hair but it's all good. As long as it doesn't look like Linda Ejiofor's hair.

SIGH!!!!!!!!!!

Peace.

2. Wow @ your analysis.
      You are not entirely wrong- but then, perhaps its just my own point of view.
      I thought Tools looked great.
      Fussy, but her look worked.
      As for Toke..... I truly don't want to be mean but, her dressing doesn't work in the least bit for me.
      Omowunmi is simply a star- the lady is simply classic- gorr-jess!
      And she, to me, was the best dressed.
      She always holds her own.

3. Wow @ your analysis.
      You are not entirely wrong- but then, perhaps its just my own point of view.
      I thought Tools looked great.
      Fussy, but her look worked.
      As for Toke..... I truly don't want to be mean but, her dressing doesn't work in the least bit for me.
      Omowunmi is simply a star- the lady is simply classic- gorr-jess!
      And she, to me, was the best dressed.
      She always holds her own.

4. u r right.. but I'll pick toke over omowunmi.. omowunmis hair no make am at all..

5. Omowunmi killed it jhor! Her hair is simple n classy n it goes well with her outfit. Toolz didnt try this time, sorry. N as 4 Toke, she's just not someone i'd call 'fine'.

2. Toolz killed it!

3. Toolz kiled it!!!!

4. Toolz. Donno what dem 2 are wearing

5. Omowunmi! Dayummmmm

6. Nice!
    Check out Rihanna latest story on www.houseofbeauty999.blogspot.com

7. Toolz gets ma attention anytime anyday! I will like to die dre TOOOOOLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZ

I've stopped porn; It's now PromoUpdate.com

8. UTI the 'crab' must be in present in this event. Linda post all the pics plsss..

1. Hahahahaha, u r so right. Uti must b dere; invited or uninvited.

9. Best dressed go to Toke... Toolz&Omotunmi No for me. But Toke nan everywhere u dey go dis days.

10. awwwww! my TOOLZ of Life.
    Ifem na eli,negodi mkpulu obi ya.

11. TOKE I HATE THE WAY U POSE! UR LEGS JST NEVA LOOK RIGHT! Y FORCE URSELF ALL D TYM?? SOMTHNG BOUT UR CHOICE OF SHOES...PLIZ LOOK AT RITA AND DOMINIC FOR BETA SHOE STYLES..OR BETA STILL DAKORE! AH AH! DONT U HAV FASHION SENSE! MTCHEEW!

1. Hater oshi! Get a fuckn life asshole! Hw dare you compare Rita and dakore to toke when it comes to dressing...toike is a correct dresser, .please shooosh away imbecile!

2. Rita and Dominic??? Odi e gwu.

3. Toke is that you??? Dnt hide under a faked name, Welcome sha!!! And she Twists her legs so we don't see the bleached knees and her makeup dsnt go with her skin colour.

12. Toolz on point!
    Omowunmi wat r u wearing? I have not seen u looking dis razz b4!
    Toke, u look funny, walahi!!!

1. U be stack MUMU

2. Well said. Omowunmi surrprise me here ahhaa....as 4 Toke* Rme*

13. Omowummi dressing z cool... toolz b looking all chocked up

14. None..
    They look hideous..maybe its the camera tho.

15. Chey Toke Makinwa wetin happen wit ur face naaa.... I know u r regretting nw why u bleached ur face..... U look lyk a witch nw

Sexychubby

16. Omowunmi looks simple and stunning,too much make up to dey worry toke

17. OOOh TOOLZ.IS.THE.ONE!!! work it girl :) ahhh lady in the middle fire your make-up artist you look like a ghost!!

18. Biko all three looks like SHIT.

19. Patience ozokwo..1st 2 coment,hatas go kill yasef

20. Omowummi dressing z cool... toolz b looking all chocked up

21. Goes to toolz jawe.yayaya.first to comment.linda,beta post my comment o

22. Who Else? My Crush of Laive, Toolz of Destiny, wit d Curvaceous, jaw dropping, Tongue drooling, Eyes Bulging, MouthWatering Curves, Dear Tools, I'll do u in a heartbeat......U rock baby!
    Toke resemble all dis Mannequins wey dey always dey those Igbo guys Boutique.... No Comment 4 Omowunmi!

23. I am always obsesed to this lady called toolz her structure is damn too
    see campus caught on video masturbating inside hostel

24. They all look good........But Toolz gets d best dressed.

25. Best dress goes 2 da 1st lady

26. None of the above

27. I think Toolz got it all

28. Toolz rock it better

29. Toolz rock it better

30. Definately Omowunmi!!

31. None...they all look like shit..

32. that chanel.bag is sooo.fake. u can tell from the straps

33. Ds toke or watever her name is,is always luking lyk vomit wts up wit her make up.omowumi and toolz nyc 1

34. Omowunmi nailed it, 1st runner up toolz...I love those loads of toolz like craaaaaaaaazy..

35. Tools of lyf, fyn geh , fyn shoe
    Abeg na shirley toke rob for face it screams willy whily is here
    Omawimi i leave u in d arms of libers

36. Replies
    1. *eyes rolling* her face can make an unborn baby remain in d womb beyond its due date cos of her over bleached skin

37. Tools of lyf, fyn geh , fyn shoe
    Abeg na shirley toke rob for face it screams willy whily is here
    Omawimi i leave u in d arms of libers

38. i think toolz tries a bit too hard atimes. Omowunmi gets my vote on this one

amazing stuff on my fashion blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

1. @SolaDunn- I agree on Toolz. She tries too damn hard abeg! Not a bit sef.

39. Omowunmi of cos..yippy!!!

40. U have to dress sexy to be noticed . later they ll start castigating Beverly. Who knows what this ones do in their closet..

41. Best Dressed goes to Toolz. Toke looks like a roasted chicken.

42. Dey all luk funny.. Buh i'd gv it 2 Toolz tho. She luks beta.

43. Toolz is lovely....... Akinnifesi look beautiful. No to Toke

44. Is it just me or do dey all look scary?

45. Beautiful ladies....best dressed goes to toolz of life.

46. EX Beauty Queen!!!!.
    So Toolz is back on d scene! Wats wit d blue shoe Toolz? No black or white one?
    Toke Makinwa seeing u everywere this days makes me wanna Throw-up. Go on a sabbatical okay lyk Toolz. And that advice goes 2 Rita Dominic too.
    So d winner goes to Ex- Beauty Queen.

Mz Beckhy

47. And d best dressed goes to Toolz. Ma baby Toolz dnt mind all ds haters that will come on here n call u a whale, they are entitled 2 der own opinions, I lov ur sweet looking pair of sandals, its lovly, and I wish am d one carrying dat ass, lol. Aunty Toke look like what Alika 4got @ogugu shrine. Omowumi I c u dear, too much light in ur face, gr8 body u ve der.

48. Toke,Toolz and Omo in dat order,4 my mind o.

49. Mek una go marry time is running out

1. None of dem abeg! Toolz is getting ugly and Toke is too bleached! I'm not even going to comment on omowunmi! Dead! I'm so not impressed with der dressing! If dey were d best dressed females there den D'banj wasted his 1 million naira suit!

50. Linda, where are d other ladies that went for ds event? Show us on LIB na. I want to see Temi dollface's bag once more, its lovely. What about that actress that wore dat black jumpsuit? I dn laff tire. Pls bring d of ds ladies. Btw Toolz look gr8, I also appreciate omowumi's body, she is georgeous body wise.

51. Would hv given it 2 toolz buh her shoes were jst wrong,tink omawumi was d best dressed.#my opinion

52. Tooolz...........no competition biko..dammn girl..u r sexy!!!!!

53. Toke ri gbagun gbagun, see yam legs.. Blehhh! Oh my preety Omowunmi, love ya..

54. This Toke girl must be very ugly without makeup. Nawa oo
    What happened to Omowunmi's leg? Motor hit am for road?

55. Mami water things. See packaging!!! Spirits in disguise

56. None! Don't like any of the outfit. What's up with Toolz blue sandal and then purple hand band and lipstick ??? She nor try at all.

57. D best dressed goes to Toke, as for d ex-beauty queen,u look to whitish for my liking.

58. The best dressed goes to Big momma in the ouse, the hair suits her, the electric blue is a bliss contrast on the monochrome combo, Aunty toke's dress is rumpled like she rushed outta of the ouse or sth, please always Iron ur clothes lady, omowummi looks cliche

59. Toke...white face,orange body. I'll give it to toolz maybe

60. the best dress goes to tools...linda abeg post this one

61. *sigh* In my opinion. The all look like sum1 just going to see a movie. And btw dis x beauty queen. Y she dey open breast. *not interested* Ciara

62. The best dressed goes to big momma in the ouse, the hair suits her, the electric blue shoe is a bliss contrast to the monochrome combo,aunty toke's cloth is rumpled, she can learn to iron next time, omowummi's style is a cliche

63. Toolz, omowumi then toke

64. Non of dem.. Dey all went dere to advertise dere sellin points..

65. Abeg none of them fine joor.

66. They all look like what the cat dragged out...lol

67. They all look like what the cat dragged out

68. Tools looks cool but enuf of her already
    I vote omowunmi

69. Award goes to Toolz's & her bra.

Fikky

70. The best dressed goes to big momma in the ouse, the hair suits her, the electric blue is a bliss contract to her monochrome combo, aunty toke ur cloth is rumpled, omowummi's style is boring and cliche

71. Omowunmi, she looks gorgeous

72. none. they all look a hot mess

73. Replies
    1. For those who have EYES and knows how to DRESS, U'll know that OMOWUNMI wore it better than the rest....# BEST DRESS NOMINEE GOES TO OMOWUNMI.# @ tools got d nice shape and outfit but skirt either have to be above her Knee or Longer Dan d Length it is on her. plus her shoes doesn't suits her outfit bcos its too tight nd her legs are not balanced in d shoe, wrong shoe choice but love d color....

74. Tools looking beautiful I likey and I want that gown lol.Omowunmi is not looking bad too.Toke Ooops I don't understnd ur outfit.ok bye

75. Tools colour comby is eww!...nice outfit tho n d clutch...suits ha body n omowunmi is just perfect...a bit casual tho but really cool...I go for wunmi*lyz*

76. toke is a tacky wannabe

77. Toolz. I love the black and pop of blue,nice contrast.Omowunmi lovely top and she's so fit as usual.love the bag as well.Toke she looks like she wore a big nylon bag and tied her waist with some sort of belt.pls ds babe nothin ever works for you sory.
    My vote goes to Toolz,hair,makeup and outfit on point. E

78. Toolz! I beg go and pack well,don't u know u r getting old??? Go and settle down. More over u have a very bad attitude also u r just too fake! Boooooooooooooo!!!

1. @Anon Oct 22, 10:44- Omg thank u! Very stinking attitude and too damn fake indeed!

79. Ah ha! am a slimmer version of toolz...hehehehehehe

1. Who cares abt wat u look like,sabi sabi gorilla. *catwalks away and places lolly pop back in mouth*

2. @anon 6:58 ewu hausa! Lolly pop @wat time of d day?
      Wannabe!

80. Toolz totaly killed it

81. But wait a minute!!! Why is it that all dis so called celebrities, do expose their sexual apparatus in the multiplicity of human optical paparazas hmmmm! So disgusting!!

82. None. Toolz is too busy from head to toe.

83. WHY SHLD ANY WOMAN'S BRA SHOW THRU HER CLOTHES FOR CRYING OUT LOUD??? TACKY BEYOND TACKY

84. Old ma ma toolz go and rest oh.

85. If Toolz can lose the jacket (or wear a more appealing cover-up), I'd give it to her...

86. TOOLZ anytime! anyday! . Meanwhile I overhead some girls in the industry saying she and her captain boo broke up. That was fast though

87. I THINK TOOLS HAS MY VOTE. NICE!

88. Go for Omowumi...
    She's got grace and sartorial taste...
    She's the image of beauty!
    While reading Law in Lag those days, ran into her...
    The uniqueness of her beauty, her slender long neck and all, struck me to my tendons...
    Meanwhile, never knew then she was a beauty queen or an aspiring one...

89. Tool pls hit the gym.... wtf? how u take dey clean yansh wen u shit finish? Toke sup with ur makeup? Nd omawunmi, u no try at all. All of u look like shit.

90. To those of you saying Toolz, you obviously need eye glasses. Can you see that everything on her screams for attention from her head to toe. Very distracting! Omowunmi that is not your best, but you are the best among you three.

91. toolz jawe! big girls rock....toke has different colours on her body, i can spot white and orange ad black...bleaching tinz! too much powder, i would advice u to use marykay or sleek, mac and all these other powders always leave ur face looking WHITE!

92. Nigerians una too dey complain, they are all gorgeous, LOSE THOSE FLABS AND LOOK BANGING FOR XMASS visit us @ http://dweightwatchers.com , or BB us on 25ECE2FC

93. Omowunmi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

94. Toolz looks like a stuffed chicken toke pls put down the Egyptian milk u are looking more n more like a scare crow oh toolz u dont nyash plenty ppl enuff to buy you better shoe haba

95. TOKE WHY MUST U BE EVERYWHERE??? HABA! U NO DEY TAYA. ABI U NO GET HOUSE

96. none of their looks work for me. just doesnt but i do like Omowunmi

97. Toolz all the way. I just love this chick.

98. toolz and dem hips didnt even have to look at her face to know it was her. trademark hips...sway sway baby