-3-tier Wedding cake(6",10"&14" fruit cake)
-1-tier Trad cake(12" Red Velvet and Chocolate Cakes)
-200 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)
Package 2: N120,000
- 4-tier Wedding cake(5",8",11"&14" fruit cake)
- 2-tier Trad cake(8"&12" Red Velvet and Chocolate Cakes)
- 250 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)
Package 3: N170,000
-5-tier Wedding cake(4",7",10",13”&16" fruit cake)
-2-tier Trad cake (10"&14" Red Velvet and Chocolate Cakes)
-300 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)
This promo ends on the 31st of October 2013.
After booking is secured, you have till 31st of October 2014(next year) to utilize your order. How cool is that?
December brides, you need to shine your eye ;-) Don't wait for your wedding week to be fully booked.
To partake, simply send us an email: saycheesecakes@gmail.
Terms and conditions apply.
You can also visit our website; www.saycheesecakes.com.ng
ReplyDeleteLinda let's order our own..lemme marry u for my brother.
ReplyDeleteSorry ur late, linda iz booked 4 my brother
DeleteSo u guyz are booking 4 linda abi? Linda dnt mind dem jawe my brother is nt married and he is very handsome
DeleteOmo c cake*drooling*
ReplyDeleteYup! The stencil work is exquisite!
DeleteC'est magnifique.
Wow! its beautiful I hope it taste gud too
ReplyDeleteLovely cakes...its a pity I am yet to b engaged
ReplyDeleteDamn...! I so much love those cakes....I'm salivating...!
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg mek we help order your own. We want to see a married linda ikeji and hopefully a mother linder ikeji.
ReplyDeleteLovely, this one na ego o
ReplyDeleteLindoski please will you marry me? I have a big utensil and wrapper shop here in onitcha I get. Money
ReplyDeleteLinda the cakes look like you.......daaayummmm
ReplyDeletevery attractive works. Kip it up.
ReplyDeleteYea it is......I know some1 that can do. So much more.....Rikie's cake Studio!!!check her works on Facebook....she will blow ur mind .
DeleteExcellent design! 🎂
ReplyDeleteMehn I'm drooling <3
ReplyDeleteThe cakes sha
ReplyDeleteDis cake I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ beautiful
ReplyDeletelinda, no be who get money go buy dis kind tin? As i dey so, make i carry plenty money go buy cake.. Na motor?
ReplyDeleteWell am gonna order for one by faith. .........
ReplyDeleteLota creativity in cake making..well 'em cakes wld cost a fortune. dat babe must really worth it anyways.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Cake .. me likeeyy
ReplyDeleteFirm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here
Instead I go chop 5000 naira see price 85k 120k...kama atacha!!!
ReplyDeleteLord’s Chosen Church HQ sealed over dirty environment and causing nuisance ,,, #PUNCH
ReplyDeletethere's nothing fantastic about ds cakes na..common designs..
ReplyDeleteThe cakes are beautiful and well structured. The creativity is wow! I would love to have one created for my wedding day.
ReplyDeleteNice cake
ReplyDeleteAwesome...
ReplyDeleteI dey find wife...ar u intrested. So dat we go do our wedding
ReplyDeleteCreamme cake better pass am
ReplyDeleted cake is beautiful,I must admit!! nw dats entrepreneurship manifestin
ReplyDeleteLovely cakes
ReplyDeleteU neva approve my comments or post,na wah o!!
ReplyDeleteLovely cakes
ReplyDeleteWao!dis is jst waoooooooooo!
ReplyDeleteDon't have to say that @12:42 , your time is rolling toward. Don't feel like a snub! God Neva sleeps with eyes closed!
ReplyDeleteLol. Place an order for yuhslf. Dnt wait till ur engaged.
ReplyDeleteLovely cake
ReplyDeleteChei Bachelorhood. Where is she Hidingoooooooo. Of all the good i got for her beyond her imagination including this cake, am still yet to found her.
ReplyDeleteWow, the cakes are so beautiful. I want one!
ReplyDeleteDy re awsome
ReplyDeletePlease what do they mean by 'cutouts'
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Cnt wait to get wed! D white cake is awesome!!!!
ReplyDeleteYumyum
ReplyDeleteWao nice
ReplyDeleteI jst luv cakes,hope 2 b in d biz soon...
ReplyDeleteI wish to get married next year, amen..
ReplyDeleteI love cakes.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cakes bt dias notin extra ordinary abt d designs
ReplyDeletebeautiful cakes bt Dias notin extra ordinary abt d designs
ReplyDeleteNice cakes
ReplyDeleteLinda please which one do you want for your wedding,so we can start ordering now.lovely cake for lovely Linda.
ReplyDeleteNyc cakes
ReplyDeleteDear God pls let my Mr right locate me soon so dat we will buy ours...amen
And they'll deliver to any location?
ReplyDeleteWOW WOOW WAAAW!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome cakes especially d velvety rose-BEAUTIFUL!
ReplyDeleteNo biggie about these cakes and their proces are quite high for such ordinary looking cakes.
ReplyDeleteYh...I agree the cakes look nice...bt dey become so ordinary wen u want to choose ur weddin cake out of dem...and truly d designs r very ordinary considerin d ones u wl see wen lookn thru pictures online. ...had d hardest time choosin my weddin cake wt saycheese even all d diff friends I asked to choose for me cldnt pick anyone (ok, der was a particular one dt was outstanding. ..only one)....I ended up pickn something online and I am hopin it comes out well...plus I am nt a fan of sugar cakes...I prefer cream based fondant (nt sure if dts correct) bt d ones I see online r creamy n looks soft n fluffy to d eyes...and I hate real fruits on engagement cakes cos it just spoils d creativity...it shld b sugar crafted...I hope she makes it well sha....weddin in 4 weeks.#gooddealtho
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cakes! Oh I wish I'm getting married next year so I can book them. Future hubby, where art thou? :'(
ReplyDeleteGud
ReplyDeleteVery good cakes. I searched among the possible models Best wedding websites to order cakes and so far these were the best I saw
ReplyDeleteNice post! Your cake appearance gorgeous! i like the sprinkles, the ice-cream toppers, and also the flavor of the butter cream - YUM!! I completely trust you that typically baking has to simply be straightforward.The cakes square measure stunning and well structured. The creative thinking is wow! I'd like to have one created for my day. wedding cake