No need to freak out..she has bared it all...how else do u want her to let u knw dat shez worshipn satan?exactly d natural naked form the snake interacted with eve..smh.
so this our weave-on and attachment that people say are snakes in disguise is true. Hehehehe rihanna has brought it closer than i tot. As for her going nude hmmmm am speechless aunty linda
ALREADY SAW THIS ON INSTAGRAM, DIDN'T SURPRISE ME NO MORE' THIS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT IN THE INDUSTRY, BUT I THINK RIHANNA ALREADY GOT ALL SHE NEED IN LIFE BUT WHY DO THIS?
Evil! Dats what Celibrities & d famous in 2days show biz world simply conote. Wearing Medusa Head & using serpent as crown + nudity. Wahala dey o! What message is she passing to ha so-called fans, what will dey be learning or emulating from ha? Holy Spirit , save mankind 4rm pending doom !
No you are not the only one my sister! I totally agree with you! She has no talent so the only thing left for this devilish full to do is to expose her body for money and attention!
Jesus christ! Riri frm dis moment I denounce bin ur fan.I reject evry influence ur music may hv had on me......Choi she rili rili luks demonic n devilish!
rihana full of surprises this one na medusa things.
ReplyDeleteSexy snake mama...#alinko
ReplyDeleteBut y Riri? ---DoyinGold
ReplyDeleteDistration....Attention....Lust....Destruction.
ReplyDeleteEerie pictures
ReplyDeleteD she Devil
ReplyDeleteHmmmm scary ...
ReplyDeleteDemonic witch! Omo k'omo....mschew!!!
ReplyDeleteewwwwwww! *yuck*
ReplyDeletevery disgusting.
She behaves lyk A typical yoruba gal, very dirty n razz
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing, snake is a no no. Riri don't make my love for u depreciate pls.
ReplyDeletewhat of the punani they didnt show it. then am not interested, is this not how the dress every day in US, Please she is even wearing a snake cloth.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! Issssorait.....**lips sealed**
ReplyDeleteWhatever kind of creativity they were trying to acheive... It just doesn't seem right.
ReplyDeleteRihanna is something else,i have never seen her type
ReplyDeleteWhere are those painful chisel tatoos
ReplyDeletePlus snakessssssss OMG I pray I don't av nightmares
one word....."devilish"
ReplyDeleteRihanna topless is as common as the air we breath!
ReplyDeleteAyaamatanga!
ReplyDeleteNew version of medussa, no wonder boys freeze at a glimpse of her....@ravvaneli
ReplyDeleteBuh am not seeing d tatoo she got on her hands ooo
ReplyDeleteRiri is all kinds of crazy i see...
ReplyDeleteNo need to freak out..she has bared it all...how else do u want her to let u knw dat shez worshipn satan?exactly d natural naked form the snake interacted with eve..smh.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteRihanna is all kinds of sexy!!! I mean this woman can raise the dead, heal the blind and cure the enoch! Dayum!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteso this our weave-on and attachment that people say are snakes in disguise is true. Hehehehe rihanna has brought it closer than i tot. As for her going nude hmmmm am speechless aunty linda
ReplyDeleteThat snake has more curves that Rihanna. What a flat Beyonce wannabe.
ReplyDeleteGosh so irritiating..is dat a live snake???
ReplyDeleteOne word....Demonic!
ReplyDeletenot art but illuminati.why serpent art? 1st to comment :P
ReplyDeletesigns of the end time.. my friends
ReplyDelete-end time group
Dis is just disturbing
ReplyDeletePls are dose snakes real? Hmmmmm,Rihanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeletewhat went wrong rihanna?
ReplyDeleteNonsense picture.
ReplyDeleteCrazy!!!!
ReplyDeletewhere is the maori tattoo tho..
ReplyDeleteI really don't know what this babe is turning into sha...... Maybe it might just be for the magazine cover.
ReplyDeleteShe is evil.. May God have mercy on dis gurl ooooo *Tufiakwa*
ReplyDeleteHoly baby jesus!!! #shocked##doctorbobby
ReplyDeleteWow! Really scary. What if those snakes becomes real and stings her to death? All the same she luks cool. Lovely make up n nice contacts.
ReplyDeleteThe whole world is lying in d power of the wicked one.
ReplyDeletei ave seen riri doing crazy stuff buh this is ....... way off the roof. scary n bone chilling.
ReplyDeleteALREADY SAW THIS ON INSTAGRAM, DIDN'T SURPRISE ME NO MORE' THIS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT IN THE INDUSTRY, BUT I THINK RIHANNA ALREADY GOT ALL SHE NEED IN LIFE BUT WHY DO THIS?
ReplyDeleteTufia!! I hate snakes wit passion!
ReplyDeleteY cover d boobs na?
D breasts don fall sef! Ara a da go!
Me no like.
#ENDTIMETINZ#
Holy ghost......wah useless,senseless en hopeless cover is dis one..disgusting...jizzzz#hate snakes
ReplyDeleteSee hw dey photoshoped dat r dirty hand tattoo.. Except my guess is dat she had it earlier b4 den..
ReplyDeleteIrritating!!!!
ReplyDeleteRiricious riri
ReplyDeleteRihanna tho *sigh*
ReplyDeleteOMG! Riri why?
ReplyDeleteWacko riri...
ReplyDeleteShe kuku said she's illuminati in her tweets about dis cover n spread. In her own words(tweets) #snakelife.
ReplyDeleteSomething's not right about this. It's not just ordinary, I tell. You!
ReplyDeleteElnuk
That's my riri..Navy4life
ReplyDeleteAhan! Warris dis? U 4 chop d snake na..mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteRihanna tho *sigh*
ReplyDeleteah swear dis bitch is going nuts..... #sheisreallygonebad#
ReplyDeleteGosh, dis gurl is fucking kiddin me,,,,,,,she look so scary
ReplyDeleteDemonic
ReplyDeleteChai!Riri,wah ris dis naw
ReplyDeleteB*tches be crazy and super cool!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHow sick can this lady be? SMH!!!
ReplyDeleteSo so so satanic.
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment anyways.
Sweet
ReplyDeleteJeez... What the heck is this?
ReplyDeleteRiri is sexy and scary altogether! #Fierce!
Dz rihanna kwa,she's rili a demon,dz is beyond human comprehension,dz b..ch is on d spiritual serenre (dark)
ReplyDeleteWTF!jeez!jst numb.I hate diz.God help US o
ReplyDeleteHolyghost fire!!! Destroy u serpent
ReplyDeleteShe is possessed
ReplyDeleteShe devil.
ReplyDeleteRihanna is lost!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe....all join sha,all na wash....wat else???absolutely nofin...HERE'S D JAM OF LIFE FOR THE RAP HEADS http://thathit.com/play/511192
ReplyDeleteOmg! Lord have mercy. Dis sure looks scary.
ReplyDeleteThis girl sef! Nawa
ReplyDeleteDEVILISH!!!!
ReplyDeleteWHAT MORE HAF THEY GOT
Horrible
ReplyDeletefame is what we all desire,but when it gets into you,it can also work against you.
ReplyDeletethis girl is fast becoming a joke
ReplyDeleteThis girl really,I mean REALLY NEEDS JESUS!!!
ReplyDeleteNuff Said!!!
I wont even waste my dear time giving a comment.....she knows what shes doing.
ReplyDeleteDis chick is every tin evil!
ReplyDeleteAnti christ Oo°˚˚˚°! Ewo! Dis gur ÈŠ̝̊̅§ just a bad drm
ReplyDeleteThese are alsigns of END time. GOD help us in JESUS NAME AMEN.
ReplyDeleteThats not nude..that type of nudity don dey normal for us.she for allow us see the down part....stupid girl......
ReplyDeleteGROSS!!!
ReplyDeleteanthing for the money!....smh
ReplyDeleteThis girl is too daring,i hate her now.
ReplyDeleteD devil is really doin over-time on dis lady's case. SMH!!!
ReplyDeleteMehn! like seriously this is weird. Gosh! this has just made me hate Rihanna more
ReplyDeleteThat was irritatingly sexy
ReplyDeleteBarbados ogbanjE!
ReplyDelete°˚˚˚°ÂºK dats nt a real snake ryt??
ReplyDeletecreative evil...
ReplyDeletewemimo adesemoye
Dis is some crazy ass shit. Hmmmm. D world is rily comin to an end.
ReplyDeleteThe Devil is at it again. Hmmmm wonder what they intend to achieve.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing. Linda abeg gist us about Jim Iyke new benue(Idoma) father na abeg
ReplyDeleteWhy not try Mr cobra.
ReplyDeleteHhhhhhhmmmmm,so devilish
ReplyDeleteJeez....babe slow down on the demonic Act. Yuck
ReplyDeleteBlood of God! Huh
ReplyDeleteLinda Oº°Ooº°oº°˚.........y u no post d tin 4 mrng na..u 1t person 2 get 9t mare abi.....
ReplyDeleteNice piece of artwork !!
ReplyDeleteHmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.
ReplyDeleteMia.E
Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.
ReplyDeleteMia.E
Weird...Rihanna is still the best anyday anytime..fresh boobs
ReplyDeleteEvil! Dats what Celibrities & d famous in 2days show biz world simply conote. Wearing Medusa Head & using serpent as crown + nudity. Wahala dey o! What message is she passing to ha so-called fans, what will dey be learning or emulating from ha? Holy Spirit , save mankind 4rm pending doom !
ReplyDeleteHian oh! This is so disgusting and demonic.....bold RiRi....oya nau
ReplyDeleteScary shii....i so much hate this girl
ReplyDeleteChei.........devilish things.......Mr 'endtime' carry on...lolzzz
ReplyDeleteAm I the only person who doesn't find these pics sexy...its nt even scary. Its SILLY... Oooh well! Dats Riri 4u..
ReplyDeleteNo you are not the only one my sister! I totally agree with you! She has no talent so the only thing left for this devilish full to do is to expose her body for money and attention!
DeleteSee her small nyash and breasts. * bbm not-interested smiley *
DeleteOmg ds is wacked y is she doing ds is scary hp I ll b able 2 slp 2nyt plss were my bible.
DeleteDemonic shiiiiii!!!!
Delete@Bobo_Edo
Horrible!
DeleteThis is horrible...
ReplyDeleteScary...
ReplyDeleteIndustry pussy she knw get ilfe, selling Nude to d public, stupid Role Model
ReplyDeletePassed girl
ReplyDeleteJesus!
ReplyDeleteHow much do they make to do these naked pics?
ReplyDeleteScary! Horrible! Disgusting! Trash! Rubbish! Baldadash! Evil! Irritating picture! Jux lyk Rihanna! Evil Bitch! Lord av mercy!
ReplyDeleteDis is absolutely rubbish,nudity means notin 2 her anymore, wat a wayward pic, damn dissapiontd in her, nt even wit a snake, gosh, satan at work.
ReplyDeleteThis is soooooo horible,I think Rihana has lost it
ReplyDeleteIlluminati tinz!!!
ReplyDeleteOccultism displayed at its peak.
ReplyDeleteWait a min. Did she lick d snake in d first pix? Yuk
ReplyDeleteSeems this Medusa ish is trending now more than ever
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm,just passing......
ReplyDeleteNt sexy at all!
ReplyDeleteI luv riri
ReplyDeleteSmH.
ReplyDeletefigures.....i lyk the second one tho
ReplyDeleteGOD help us
ReplyDeleteDemonic
ReplyDeleteSo terrifying
ReplyDeleteOchu oroka, ochu ane. Make moto jamb u die. Medun pete itiboribo
ReplyDeleteLinda we go foght ooo...brig beta discussion jooor...
ReplyDeletewhat da f**k is dis, its so so so scary. Wonders shall neva end. Long hisss
ReplyDeleteRiri ooo lmao! God hv mercy on u thou
ReplyDeleteJesus christ! Riri frm dis moment I denounce bin ur fan.I reject evry influence ur music may hv had on me......Choi she rili rili luks demonic n devilish!
ReplyDeleteReally scary!
ReplyDeleteI think its kinda scary thoo
ReplyDeleteGud 4 her
ReplyDeleteHalloweeeennn things
ReplyDeleteEvil tins
ReplyDeleteRihanna is now imitating medusa? ha o ga o. this isn't sexy its down right horrible.
ReplyDeleteThe picture draws your eyes away from the nudity to the snakesss .....pisssssssssss #tongue out
ReplyDeleteHaba Rihanna
ReplyDeleteWhat about her recent tattoo,the trad maori thng or smthn,whr is it??
ReplyDeleteI hope this girl doesn't die young. This lane she's on, is way too fast for anybody, her friends/ family need to reel her in. I wish her all d best.
ReplyDeleteThe fangs aren't vampire fangs buh snake fangs dey r 2 curved 2 be vampire fangs..
ReplyDeleteBet Why Riri, though I still gat that sweet love for you and your voice. Wait for me as am coming for you soon.
ReplyDelete"Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine indeed " These pictures are nasty.please Linda do something about the post, they don't look nice but Creepy !!.
ReplyDeletethis lil girl has gone mad o.....Rehab nor fit cure this one, na yaba left
ReplyDeleteDISGUSTING!!!
ReplyDeleteIlluminati tinx
ReplyDeletesee ogbanje
ReplyDeleteFor how much?
ReplyDeleteThis does nt make any sense @ll...riri smh
ReplyDeleteTHIS GAL HAS LOST IT? I JUST DISLIKE HER MORE N MORE ATTENTION SEEKING BIATCH
ReplyDeleteThis is devilish...end time tinz! God please have mercy on us!
ReplyDeleteRiri is a crazy bitch. May God help u Riri &Lino Linda if u like nor post my comment. Bimbo
ReplyDeleteAm really waiting for vigilantcitizen.com to put out an article on this so I can undastnd it more
ReplyDeleteDemon from the deepest pit Rihana. Mammy water from the deepest ocean Rihanna. Ogbanje from Dungeon, Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeletePossessed gurl
ReplyDeleteChai Rihanna yi don go kolomental!
ReplyDeleteDis babe is lost
ReplyDeleteShe's demonic n needs thorough deliverance
ReplyDeleteAm scared,don't like snake @all.
ReplyDeleteI really wish people could see d motive behind these devilish pics cal'd fashion!...Lumiwaves!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteWhew! Riri what's with d snake nah this is just too much.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteDis is highly demonic.JESUS save her.
ReplyDeleteYea yea yea,we all no shez possessd
ReplyDeleteilluminant....smh
ReplyDeleteThis girl is really possessed
ReplyDeleteIts like this Rihanna has actually taken her position in hell may God have mercy upon her.
ReplyDeleteHorrible n terrific
ReplyDeleteWhy do celebrities love going nude? This isn't getting funny anymore
ReplyDeleteI think it's cool
ReplyDeleteirritating.. Cnt she do it witout d snakes.. Na wa oooo....
ReplyDeleteWitchy witchy tins. .
ReplyDeleteVery stupid creature. You are a mistake
ReplyDeleteIts so lovely.
ReplyDeleteGod for bid, wat is dis lady turning into? God help us
ReplyDeleteRiri u get mind ooooooo hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSnakes freak d hellllll outta me!whew!she's very beautiful by d way! Love her tats! *ONYX GODWIN*
ReplyDeleteRihanna turning into someti else SMH #End time signs
ReplyDeleteLooks devilish
ReplyDeleteThis is pure Madness
ReplyDeletedis babe is sick