Rihanna drops the video for Pour It Up...(Quite raunchy) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rihanna drops the video for Pour It Up...(Quite raunchy)

The kind of videos our pop stars are releasing these days...this one is quite lewd but then she's talking about strip clubs and drinking so it's probably on point. Watch

113 comments:

1. Apuesto Gregorio3 October 2013 at 14:12

Twerk, Twerk, Twerk.. RiRi Twerk !!... Lol

1. The end is near. i had a vision that only nine US artists would eventually make it to heaven namely; rick ross,jcole,foxy brown,eminem,ciara,busta rhymes,omarion,lil'wayne and lady gaga.

-Person pikin!!

2. I LOVE IT

When it comes to Rihanna….Really what more can you expect…

If it was Miley Cyrus……then its Ratchet and Raunchy

3. Hehehehehe riri baby just show she can bang real hard.....it is well with out eyes

4. Rihana? Who cares????
    -Yemoh.

5. She is just giving the viewing populace what's in demand!

1. Wow..learnin some nu styles for mi boo..twerk twerk..lolz

2. Wow..learnin some nu styles for mi boo..twerk twerk..lolz

6. This girl is possess with the spirit of prostitution

1. No so na. Rihanna is just a messanger of Satan. Having an agenda to accomplish
      Read More

7. And so??? Next pls!

8. It's official, am a Rihanna groupie. She can do no wrong in my eyes, damn she is sexy!!!!!!!!! And am a girl btw

1. Same here too..she cn do no wrong in mi eyes..even wen d say she's illuminati..i tink it's publicity stunt..

9. I like...

10. riRi da badt gal! The more you look the bizzare you seeee...... Hope na me be last ni!

#Chukz remap king

11. Mind of a hustler...Me likey!

12. Well, that song didn't need a video anymore and the video doesn't go well with the song. Oh well Rihanna, you tried it.

13. Replies
    1. Hahaha, wetin she do now, its not an abomination mbok

14. It's very clear to all that she's gone blank on what to sing. She probably needs a man to bang her. That's all i can see in the video.

15. by 2015 these b**chez wld go totally nude in videos

16. Not sure what everyone was expecting from this video... If you listened to the lyrics you knew that the video had to correlate with the song...

The song was number 1 in the U.S for a long time and it's a club banger around the world so we obviously wanted the video. She gave us what we wanted and now people are complaining... O_O

17. I will go and download it,riri the bad girl.

18. It’s a ratchet song hence the ratchet video. Technically Rihanna has taken the queen of ratchet crown back from Miley with ‘Pour It Up’.

1. Shut the entire fuck up ugly looking HOE!! And to think u look like a dog sigh

19. The video 's nt showin

20. The devil was in that video.

21. U go skul #quite raunchy+ lewd#

22. Hummmm.God will save Us.

23. bcoz its rihanna, linda passes judgement. Linda ur so judgy,judgy wen it comes to rihanna.

24. ain't seen no video.

25. Bettyblue Anyiman3 October 2013 at 15:10

Kai,Riri,u sure say u no bi antichrist so?. Gud girl turn badttt

26. chaii, first time commenting on LIB and am due 1st, CNT loud it( no abuse me oh) #new comertinz nah

27. riri queen of strippers

28. The music no even sweet! She just dey throw wey nyash any how for person face! Mtcheew.

29. i love this gurl!!!:-D

30. Linda y s it dat I don't get 2 see any video u postt on ds blog.its nt as if am using a retarded fone...pls wots rong

31. OMO KOMO OMO OSHI!!! NAWA O

32. I love d song !!!! Crayyyy!!! *strip clubs and dollar bills,I stil got ma money,money money on ma mind!dollar bills* but still,d exposure diz days can b shockin sha!! I got younger siblings who look up 2 deez stars!! Not a good thing! * ONYX GODWIN*

1. Please advice them to look up to Jesus instead, for his the only ONE worthy of being looked up to. God bless.

33. This girl is BAAAAAAAAAAAAD

34. I love the video! I'm not a Riri fan but she tried.. I'm impressed! *Rich Rachetry* loool..rachet but HOT

35. Trust me dat song is an aprhodisiac of its own...God help ur ppl...

36. God has started judging the politician

37. Rihanna is doing this because she has never been fucked properly. When he meets a REAL man that will give it to her DEEP and HARD, she will calm down.

38. www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

all things fashion

39. Didn't see any link oo..
    *Nita Briggs*

40. Hope chanel didn't sponsor this video cos its so disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!

41. I just love this chic!!! To much swag.....

42. The world is coming to an end

43. Sexy riri
    www.flayvoue360.com

44. does this girl think life is about sex only...chwwww.twerk ko,twerk ni.advertisement of "i sabi do"

45. Linda u jst dissapointmented me,its more Dan 4hrs a plane crashed in lagoss u stl Avnt given us update abt d news. Abi CNN no dey london ni? Smh 4u linda,na only dbanj u go dey find up nd down

46. ....Talking about club and drinking? Is she any better? End time tinz!

47. the devil must be very proud of her as we speak

48. Nice video....she is the BEST!!...†Ñ’ε haters can hug transformer! Who cares?!...nice one Riri.

49. .....Talking about club and drinking? Is she any better? End time tinz+ashawo

50. Terrible video, terrible song...she has really gone downhill

51. shoooo @ ANON 3:23. DEM TELL U SAY LINDA NA IT SPECIALIST???? SEE WAHALA O

52. Riri repping I just love dis girl call the video rubbish she's making her money abeg...

53. Love this song. Video very raunchy, not exactly my thing.

54. Lord have mercy

55. Lord have mercy

56. Can't see any video ooo Linda!

57. Rihanna all da way...

58. Rihanna is a loser.. No wonder why the director dropped out.. This is absolute trash

59. Hahahahahahahaha! Dis comments are funny! Can't stop laffing. Keep doing ya fing riri, d incomparable madam! Proud to be ur Bday mate. #piscesalldway#

60. Ririlicious riri! Hehehehehehe

61. Anon2:24 You are very right! All she sees his money! That is why she go naked because of$$$$ !!! She is just sick!

62. Ratchet whore. With her scruffy dirty nyash.. Rishit get a hobby instead of singing rubbish n wasting time go and let Drake buss a nut in ur mouth and all over ur ugly ass face

63. Riri, TB Joshua dey wait u.

64. Its very funny how some people were warned about the video and yet they go ahead to watch it and den begin to condemn.

65. Onyx Godwin r u d one dt has young siblings dt look up to dis stars?
    Rme
    Frm ur dp (except dts nt u) u dnt look older than 16
    #runsaway
    Amanda Reginald

66. wayre somebody

67. Nbc will ban it. Trust me. She no even Sabi twerk.

68. Nbc will place a ban on the video

69. Classic Dressy Half-socks -- www.mocsocs.com

70. it is my birthday today. I am so happy.

71. hmmmmm.... diz song makes no sense.... Riri just won popular back by 4c.. try more but am sure Miley cyrus self no dey sleep.. so let the contest begins... make we dey watch free porn...hehe

72. Useless gal!!!......

73. riri has always liked d attention and since she's bn on a lowkey for a y'll tanks to miley, this for her will be upn her game and d attention

74. riri has always liked d attention and since she's bn on a lowkey for a y'll tanks to miley, this for her will be upn her game and d attention

75. ILLUMINATI PRINCESS . PLZ WATCH "THE WICKED MUSIC INDUSTRY ON YOUTUBE "THEY CARRY THE DEVIL"S AGENDA

76. Love it...show them the wine yes..Caribbean you come from gal kno fi wine har waist and body 2.
    hope you'll be comin to Jamaica soon..

77. serzly ya'll complaining abt d video,what wld it change?? shes done it n released it enjoy if u cnt den sleep....n she aint a stripper she had to be taught how to dance well on dat pole before she got to perfection....i still hv behind d scenes fotos from wen a real stripper was teaching her....n d holy ones saying shes antichrist or a satan,well it takes one to noe one....all sin na sin no small sin or big sin...so if u judging her u don sin,if shes antichrist she sef don sin na still same faya go burn d two so got nufng gud to say pls agaun sleep...dnt waste megabyte

78. Just a point, if a naija person had sung this all of u would have attacked the person now. dis song is useless, rubbish lyrics and even worse video!

79. Love love love it! Riri baby sexy as hell *my girl crush*

80. What's there to love in this song this girl needs Jesus

81. No wonder Chris Brown ran for his life. Rihanna has lost it. "Port Harcourt Girl."

82. Dont you just love this chick !

83. Am loving this video, you truly dont know what to expect from Rihanna, she actually makes you look forward to her next video.

84. American girls are hoes for life na

85. riri forever on point!!!! love u!

86. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW, THAT VIDEO MADE MY NIGHT

87. well this is indecent and when women begin to dis it 's clear Jesus is coming soon and I don't care wat you fella think. spotted three different pyramids with legs on the pole and with d hans to form horn nawa ooooo
    \

88. So sad to see this from a young adult. what is her next step..can't her parents reel her in. ahan what is she trying to accomplish or is this her way of telling chris brown he is missing out. I pray for her really. very soon younger kids will see this as the norm. this is dreadful...mehn parents wake up. because your child earns millions doesnt mean you should spear the rod and spoil the child. give guidance and correction when necessary. kai..
    rihanna is talented yes but this is absurd.

89. sounding like an upcoming rapper

(twitter)