From street-level, there doesn't seem to be anything comical about the design of the Christian Science Society of Dixon in Illinois (Lol at Dixon) but when viewed from the heavens (space), the sanctuary looks like an erect 'you know what'. Hehe. Eagle-eyed redditors using Google Earth spotted the likeness recently...
Choi
ReplyDeleteThe creativity on display here is awesome and laudable BUT definitely very wrong for a Church building.....
DeleteLinlin!! Na u go see everything...
Deletethis is oko church o
ReplyDeleteChai, oko.......
DeleteSt kizito, look @ d religion d@ u ar proud of structure, is d@ wot u preach, do u tink is a mistake, open ur eyes and b wise my dear
DeleteLinda biko chegharia
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy, sure say that machine no get virus?
Deleteread interesting gist and entertainment
Hehehehehe.This is one of Gods best creation oooo.*clears throat*the surveyors though.
ReplyDeleteIt looks lik a dick. Ff on twitter @honeyyy_comb #OkBye.
ReplyDeleteloooolz thats called brown mamba.
ReplyDeleteThey even left a thick bush for it.
U dis bonario ur just full of shit always sayin nonsense. Ode lyk u wif ur razz name. Mstchw oniranu
DeleteAnon 2:27pm, haba! U n bona get issues b4 niii? He is entitled 2 his own opinion naa! Y d ode? Na wa 4 u o.
DeleteAnon 3:35pm, Shaaarap dem call u 4 matter? Busybody
Deletekk,seen. next plz
ReplyDeleteIs dis for real,like some kind of mistake in d construction,or is it done on purpose or is coincidental,nawaooo,wonders shall never end,n I hv sn a house wit a coffin shape in lagos,nawaooo,dts all I can say
ReplyDeleteOkotorigba. This one na complete ikenga!
ReplyDeleteTeeHee. Accidentally on purpose!
ReplyDeletehehehehe.....*ayaf finishd lafin* next pls
ReplyDeleteThat's look like a gianth D**k, linda's preference alwats.
ReplyDeleteVIA~~~ EMMOTAG
This is not a mistake...and christian science isn't exactly christian, it is a cult.
ReplyDeleteThank u
DeleteLinda likes penis too much. YouR man de gbadun o. Lol
ReplyDeletetruth,,,but which woman no like the thing...make we no deceive ourselves. Maybe u are a monk
Deletesee naija hot news around
me like this hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHohoho choiii so nw church design coms in diff shapes n sizes.Atleast dey weren't far frm God's creation.
ReplyDeleteLyn, are u sure the architect of this building didn't have this view in mind when he was designing the structure? I.e bearing d "Dixon" thingy in mind. Lol
ReplyDeleteWow wat a view
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeleteVery funny indeed. Nxt story plssss!
ReplyDeleteDis is anoda way 2 make God look awy 4rm christians who goes dia
ReplyDeletevery funny structure...the d**k even has vein nd cap>>>>laughs in Ghana
ReplyDeleteNANDRA
Lol @ Dixon. Pls FF on twitter @Debee_ita
ReplyDeleteThe architect did it on purpose
ReplyDeleteWallahi
Deleteleave ur say
ReplyDeleteLol Erect Big Curved Dick. Christain Science isnt Pure Christianity so maybe they did it on purpose. Linda e be like say you like that thing o *You know the thing naw* LOL.
ReplyDelete''christian science'' is too scientific to make such an error.I strongly believe this was done intentionally in mockery.
ReplyDeleteIt makes for good publicity. See now you know about the church
ReplyDeleteLinda!Chai Linda! You seem like a very naughty gal,you need some very good TLC combined with some great......THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
ReplyDeleteI agree with anon at 2:11pm. Dats all.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha! Amu Church!
ReplyDeleteU must ave slept on top of it last nyt nd u loved bouncing on it severally...
DeleteI guess that made u sound too blunt
LINDA YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOING TO HELL. loooool!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIt is does not look erect, it looks limp. But it sure is a 'you know what'
ReplyDeleteThere is no way there could be a mistake in the design. The architect sure knew what he was doing. It's quite funny
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarous
ReplyDeleteMust be a white man's erection. A black man's own will be unquestionably straight.
ReplyDeleteLindaaaa... Kpacharanya o...
ReplyDeletelinda u don ba jeh pa ta pa ta
ReplyDeleteHmmm linda u self u see further than ur eyes. Just d shape laughing seriously
ReplyDeletethe ways of the Lord are inscrutable
ReplyDeletelol this must be a mistake.haba
ReplyDeleteCorrupt lady no wander why you have not settled down with a man. Linda i am disappointed in you.
ReplyDeleteThis one no be small tin oh, the architect dt build the church need prayer, Linda na wa 4 u self haba
ReplyDeletePeeps, pls does anyone have an idea how much glo pays manager(sales) and conditions of service for people outside lagos
ReplyDeletehilary obiorah, professional in dick affairs. she knows the difference btw erect and non-erect penis. well done.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe. very funny :) An erect dick! Ah! LOL.
ReplyDeleteChaiiii,Anty Linda may God have mercy on u and others like u especially BONARIO....Ur mind corrupt pass nigerian government. Lol
ReplyDeletePeeps, pls does anyone have an idea how much glo pays manager(sales) and conditions of service for people outside lagos
ReplyDeleteDick is cool....wink*
ReplyDeletePHOTOSHOP! Googled the address in IL... No such image from google satelite view.
ReplyDeleteLinda u forgot some of us resides in us
Deleteasewo linda
ReplyDeleteOKO CHURCH.
ReplyDeleteIyen naa da.
end time houses
ReplyDeleteLinda ife di na amu atogbugo gi mana ichoro iga luo di.
ReplyDeleteI swear,this linda go be badooo for bed...she too like knackin tinz....lol...still got mad love 4 u though
ReplyDeleteOh pple!give linda a brk na wa o!I guess its jst mere coincidence dat d building is shaped dat way.*phew* pple take a chill pill no dey insult 2 mch.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure most of you making jest of this are Christians. Why do you people like to ridicule this God. Oh, you may say you are not but don't forget thats God's sanctuary.
ReplyDeletehilarious.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Linda na wa for U ooooooo, can't stop laughing at dis.