When you're in Rome, you behave like the Romans. BadGalRiri is currently
in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirate and shared photos of herself all covered up at a
Mosque on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut.
She also covered her for her performance in the Muslim country with strict dress standard
she looks like a fool with those poses
ReplyDeleteShooo! Dis fine girl be like fool again? I for like see wetin u look like o.
DeleteUncle or aunty FOOL detector pliz enlighten us on how not to look like a fool.
DeleteIn those poses alone abi?
DeleteWell, u look like a fool on the regular. How abt that?!
...and u look, speak, write like d most foolish fool ALL D TIME. If u can't c an iota of beauty 2commend in ANY of thos pics, then I really marvel at u n ur nature...UAE is awesome!! Linda, weneva ur in Dubai, pls let me know..(wil send u my email addy..) Well done, Riri..ur show was a blast!. P-Square's next on d line (Dec.26th);we can't wait!!
DeleteDaz ma riri baby,she always stand out.love ya
ReplyDeleteAmybaby
swt rihanna,she luks cul on those
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteThis obsession kwa ??? We should tear our pant and make bra cos Rihanna covered up ?
ReplyDeleteexactly....after the painful tatoos she nids prayers
ReplyDeletePerfectly portrayed look! Riri is a natural fashion buff!
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl...
ReplyDeleteNice outfit... It suits her
ReplyDeleteNo! Mk sh no cover up,open yarnsh,dem go jst circumcise u
ReplyDeleteI think riri looks aLil like mi :d
ReplyDeleteRiri ma love
ReplyDeleteY'all pls follow me on instagram @MZZBECKYWRIGHT and I will follow back
Wa'o.bad girl turn Gud.9ice pics
ReplyDeleteSickening!
ReplyDeleteShe dare not display her boobs. They will jail her for sure.
ReplyDeleteOhhh so sori 4 her. Finally she decided 2 consider her religion just lyk micheal jackson
ReplyDeleteCan't she see how desiring she looks covered?
ReplyDeleteAnd she looks stunning all covered up. Joy. N
ReplyDeleteBold
ReplyDeleteMe likey
ReplyDeleteThis girl is crazy.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is crazy
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment
ReplyDeleteWOW!!! She looks awesome, I luv dis lady.
Riri haffbleached too! Lol
ReplyDeleteRihana don white finish
ReplyDeleteThat's awkayy!! When will naija be marked out for tourism like this? The lil places we have for tourist attraction are deteriorating! God help us. Rihanna looks no bad anyways!
ReplyDeleteLoving everything about these pics. I am Inspired.
ReplyDeleteNow she luks beta
ReplyDeletebeautiful , still looking sexy in that outfit
ReplyDeleteMust she still close her eyes and throw back her head like she is been fingered?
ReplyDeleteI pray she doesn't do the one that will amount to somebody loosing his/her job.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
When in Rome, if you like behave like an agbero..
ReplyDeleteOn Point!
ReplyDeleteO ma jo eyan.
ReplyDeleteEeh eeh she for open her yanch, yeye mumu. Thot she was a crazy dumbstick
ReplyDeleteRiri ÈŠ̝̊̅§ actually beautiful, no mata wat. I prefer her being covered tho
ReplyDeleteis just okay
ReplyDeleteHehehe.. So she can obey rules afterall!She loooks gorge! *ONYX GODWIN*
ReplyDeleteshe be like Ninja....I lafff.....mzkeks
ReplyDeleteNo make she no cover up, dem for use her do sallah meat
ReplyDeletesurprisingly, she looks beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAsa Riri!i love dis babe die!from a straight funky mama!
ReplyDeleteShe has no option dan 2 play by d rules.....check dis out http://bit.ly/H8bXyL
ReplyDeleteCool pictures...me likey!
ReplyDeleteBest riri's pix Ħv ever seen...she looks so pretty î₪ that outfit...#♍ε̲̣̣̣̥like#
ReplyDeleteThis lost foooooooool.....
ReplyDeleteSee her fore Hε̲̣̣̣̥A̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅, П̥̥̲̣̣̣È‹̝̊̅̄Cε̲̣̣̣̥ dress shaa
ReplyDeleteBad gurl indeed...even. with the wrap up, she still looks 'naughty'
ReplyDeleteRiri I hail thee
ReplyDeleteAm sure shez not putting on pants now
ReplyDeleteShe should have dressed her own way nah, and see d repercusion. lol
ReplyDeleteSuch a fine chick...dont understand when she does crazy things.
ReplyDeleteWow still beautiful n looks more responsible
ReplyDeleteShe looks decent α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks great.
ReplyDeleteWTF is she doing? This is a place of worship not the set of a photoshoot.
ReplyDeleteI so much love bad gal RiRi
ReplyDeletenaked, half naked or all covered up, rihanna is a real beautiful damsel anytym anyday. Lov my riri
ReplyDeleteMake she no cover up,she think say na america,make muslims slice her bottom give her to chop
ReplyDeletewow! I luv dis look and am so sure dis is d 1st tym she's dressd lyk dis
ReplyDeleteFunny but nice..dis is d way GOD preferred women to dress.But God is a PATIENT KING sha...dis Riri in front of d mosque.Allah SBWT 'sHoly domain...and Thunder no strike her stinkin sins out of her ignorant soul.isorite o.
ReplyDeleteAbeg shut up make we hear word! Allah's holy domain kor! Boko haram pple!
DeleteWetin carry her go mosque na? D Abu Dhabi fit her sha
ReplyDeleteShe for naked naa,so they would stone her!
ReplyDeleteRiri...why ddnt u wear ur fishnet gown nah...n ur bumshort...let Sharia low carry u n dey amputate dat ur newly tattooed hand...lol....u look gewd dear! I love ur last pose..hugs
ReplyDeleteRiri Riri...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Atleast sHe has the inuition not to dress wild.
ReplyDeleteShe for try "nakedness".Stone 2 death for her.
ReplyDeleteShe's all forehead in the pics but still very pretty.
ReplyDeleteMake she no cover,Bet d will cover it for her
ReplyDeleteCute riri,â„“̊ love this
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey take start bfor u know she go join dem like jayjackson! Wif dat her crocodile hands!
ReplyDeleteFashionkilla!
ReplyDeleteMadam. We have seen it on IG
ReplyDeleteShe try......
ReplyDeleteRiri I hail o
ReplyDeleteRiRi doing her thing....she looks good on her outfit...dats all
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteU for open body if u no dey fear make them cut off ur leg. Hehehe
So u get sense reach like dis?
wooow....
ReplyDeleteI soo love ds outfit on her
make she no cover up; they wl so embarrass her, those people no send @ all, @ all, she shd take more lessons from Janet Jackson maybe she self go land one Arab money
ReplyDeleteHYBunny
No comments
ReplyDeletefrst to comment
ReplyDeletehehe.,.. *dancing skelewu*
Look how cute and sexy she Looks...But i bet she can't wait to return to the states so she can continue with her Ass and boobs flaunting#If only she knew..............
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Loving me some islamic rihanna#flipsbrazillianhair#
ReplyDeleteI was at the show last night. Riri was so amazing, I don't regret my 2hrs plus journey to abu dhabi from dubai, her 'talk that talk' is still beating on my head 10hrs after the show.
ReplyDeleteI hope is not wht I am thinking?
ReplyDeleteNice pictures!!!
ReplyDeleteShe need not be told hehe
ReplyDeleteD pic with d other ladies is quite disturbing..d lady looks like she's got a horse leg..
ReplyDeleteEse
Very ugly with clothes on!
ReplyDeleteNa photo shoot nai carry her go mosque?
ReplyDeleteI always say this to my peers that you don't have to be half naked to look beautiful. Stylishly cover yourself up and you will get the attension you want
she looks so cool...islam is a beautiful religion
ReplyDeleteSo Riri can cover up? Smh
ReplyDeleteAIjay swt
Abeg wat is with all these poses # yawns
ReplyDeleteFirst daughter of jezibel, nix pics though
ReplyDeleteU for expose nah....make shariah catch u....lol
ReplyDeletenice! a mere outing looking like a PRO. photoshoot! not those "one-pose-10-shots" pictures most of you would be clamoring for- there's something called Class.
ReplyDeleteShe was paid hugely for it.get ur facts right
ReplyDeleteWhy she no wear bikini dey smoke igbo? LMAO. The fear of amputation or koboko lashes is the beginning of wisdom
ReplyDeleteThank God for her o
ReplyDeleteLuv luv luv...amazing shots ...riri kild it
ReplyDeleteStupid industry pussy, who cares, get the fuck outta our holy mosque
ReplyDeleteshe looks ugly
ReplyDeleteYCFOnline.com
...and you look beautiful, chimp!
DeleteIts so funny, *smiles*
ReplyDeleteHer forehead na die..Forehead of life she looks good though.
ReplyDeleteNo she for no cover up ,aboki no send am if she acts or dress indecently dem go cut her punana comot #sharia tins mtshewww nice outfit by d way
ReplyDeleteWow.... She is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteLINDA CURE FOR OKE INYU ARU PLS MY BOYFRIEND TOO DEY MESS MESS OOO, HIS ASS FARTS ALL THE TIME HE LOVES FUFU, BEANS AND EGG.
ReplyDeleteI love this lady so much, she's soo beautiful :*
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteWow.....riri looks amazing
ReplyDelete...and she's still hawterrr than fire. Navy or die hehehe
ReplyDeleteI think Riri should cover up more often. She looks very lovely all covered up.
ReplyDeleteBlack ninja
ReplyDeleteYou see,she knows dat her nudity is wrong. Why nit go nude in Abu Dhabi and go home with only one breast. What is wrong with her dressing decently? Stupid airhead. I'm her biggest dan,as far as music is concerned. Other than dat,she behaves like daughter of Jezebel. (I'm not suppossed to judge).
ReplyDeleteYet u just judged, Chief Justice!
DeleteNo!she shld bare it all...mstcheww
ReplyDeleteshe 4 no cover na mak dem throw her baq 2 us.linda u rit,wen u r wit d romans u bhave lik dem.
ReplyDeleteDid she go there for a photo shoot or to worship? Just wondering
ReplyDelete**doyenyen**
This girl is beautiful and sexy shaaaa! Chai! *jealous much*
ReplyDeleteWhat's she doing there and who invited her?abomination!!!! Couldn't help but wondering why she was let in the mosque premises...hope not for music video shoot...
ReplyDeleteAll covered up in a very sexy seductive way! Mi likey!
ReplyDeleteSo she can be afraid??She 4 open body na make Dem cut her neck wit knife.
ReplyDeleteNice, she looks better been covered up
ReplyDeleteI love this!!!!! She's pretty in everything!!!
ReplyDelete*LoveStruck* I swear dis is lyk d best Rihanna pictures I've ever seen! Wow, Covering up makes her look so beautiful, she even luks more appealing lyk dis, dan all her almost naked pics!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, I never thought this day would come. Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteIf riri get mind make she wear those nonsense she call cloths there if them no go disgrace her there,nice jumpsuit.
ReplyDeleteFor sure. Who wouldn't?
ReplyDeleteOjebi..lolz she for no cover...dey will so chase her out of d Mosque.....Lovely pix tho
ReplyDeleteEnh enh..open am м̣̣̥̇̊α̇̇̇̊k̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ dem give Æ”☺ΰ short hand.
ReplyDeletePele Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha, **sealed lips**
ReplyDeleteO jebi. She for go nude again. By now we will hearing her death. Oshisco. Linlin, u berra post my comment. Am watching you. XoXo.
ReplyDeleteSee how lovely she looks. Good for her life!
ReplyDelete#Danjay#
Rihanna is a beauty to be hold,,, Black fits her complexion.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,na so na. She for go there go naked na,make those arab peeps deal with A̶̲̥̅̊♏. Btw,I love her pictures and attire. I love my Dubai
ReplyDeleteAs long as its pictures. Rihanna gets it right
ReplyDeleteFrankly, wat is that Bitch doin close to the Mosque,Assuming this Arabos no sabi who the fucking bitch is....WHAT IS THE WORLD TURNING INTO?
ReplyDeleteWalahi dis fits u! Dis outfit is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe luks rilli pretty all covered up. Luv dis luk!
ReplyDeleteit doesnt rili make any diff. In that corrupt mind of hers
ReplyDeleteFor once,Riri look nice.I love the way muslims cover up.
ReplyDeleteWao see Riri looking sweet n decent. Wish u wud b covering upo more, am tired of seeing d skinny u.
ReplyDeleteSimply Gorgeous
ReplyDeleteWow!!! she looks like a widow.
ReplyDeletenice pix
ReplyDeleteGo RIRI this is ur best outfit so far,i never knew u culd dress dis way,so there is some good sense of decency in u.wow
ReplyDeleteI just love this girl
ReplyDeleteSHe dreads getting beheaded
ReplyDelete#Dumb...only sound ...Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rihanna
ReplyDeleteShe for nor cover body, make them stone her to death as na she naked pass. Them go give her award for nakedness. Mumu gal.
ReplyDeleteRiri,see as you're looking beautiful and responsible. If you can dress this way in hot, HOT Dubai, why the skimpy designs back hm=ome and every where we see you go.
ReplyDeleteEven fully clothed she is still sexy!
ReplyDeleteIf I hear!. Who wan die....or go jail.
ReplyDeleteRiri z always on point buh she stil looks lIke a witchcraft
ReplyDeleteShe luks beta covering up, cute riri.
ReplyDeletebeauriful riri wif khute pics
ReplyDeleteShe for no cover her body naa,make she go jail........LOL
ReplyDeleteTell the morons to behave like the romans when they are in the western world. Just as the dress code of the westerners annoy them, their dress code annoys the westerners too. They always try to impose their laws on another mans land yet won't take it if an outsider is not well covered in their country! Hypocrites. Linda post my comments o!
ReplyDeletebeautiful rihanna!!! Now she is a good girl!!!
ReplyDeleteHonestly she looks beautiful
ReplyDeletesis linda dnt u know dat the cloth de scratched her boody?
ReplyDeleteWhat is she feeling like.
ReplyDeletelooking good all covered up. live it. looks like something i could totally rock.
ReplyDeleteCool pix
ReplyDeleteSo cute, i love dis girl..
ReplyDeleteShe even looks better all covered up_lol! Nice one Riri
ReplyDeleteRiri I wish u could b dressing in more covering clothes bt nt dis one
ReplyDeleteShe's really crazy.why didn't she go naked to Dubai ?in her life n beyond she will never be naked again.
ReplyDeleteGo get it swthrt! Ure on point.if ure in igbo u dress lik dem and if ure in yoruba,efik.akwa ibom,china,korea or anywere jux act as if ure wit dem cuz datz swaga nd aw to knw dat ure too coded for trash,wink... U correct die!!!!
ReplyDeleteI was there live, at the Du Arena, Abu Dhabi. Pulled the crowd like no other; though it was a Saturday night (with Sunday being a working day) people were out in multitudes. It is her 2nd concert in AD. She was decently covered on this occasion but wasn't at her previous concert (in 2009). Fab show! Brilliant end to the Eid celebrations.
ReplyDeleteSee how lovely she looks all covered up.
ReplyDeleteShe has to, they don't tolerate NUDITY in Dubai.
ReplyDeleteabi you wan make dem stone am ni
ReplyDeleteWhy she no go cover? Islam is violent and they can behead her so she has to behave.....she knows Christians will never attempt to kill her for dressing nude.......true worship of God does not come with force or a set of rules, it's is a true change of heart and nobody need to threaten you....
ReplyDeleteIf she had gone there to display her dry ass and tiny tits, she will definitely be locked up. You dont mess about in Dubia.
ReplyDeleteso she can dress this decent nawao i tot she would stick to her nude appearance.linda if u no post my coment i go gve ur address to boko haram ooo
ReplyDeleteShe for open up make dem cut off her head lol! Looking gud!
ReplyDeletei hope this doesn't cause mass killings around the world, because i know the sort of interpretation some extremist Muslims will give to this. ****my thoughts**
ReplyDeleteThe belly dance that entertained us when I went to UAE desert exposed more of her body than Rihana on stage here...meanwhile, she is at her peak and I love her personality, am just so indifferent about her new tattoo. I dnt really like it. It's well...
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to the tattoo she recently had on her hand?
ReplyDeleteBt 4 real she luk so good on those stuff. mi luv sha.
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteShe is BIURIFUL
ReplyDeleteOh Rihanna!!! She still looks hot all covered up. Sexy for days.