OMG! Check out Iyanya's x-rated birthday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 31 October 2013

OMG! Check out Iyanya's x-rated birthday cake

That's one super hot cake! Iyanya got this 'explicit' birthday cake from his manager Ubi Franklin and the entire Made Men Music Group team. This is officially the sexiest cake I've ever seen. Haha!

161 comments:

1. Linda i commend u, i swear!
      U r a darling!

2. Tonto dike roll am oh

3. Lol dis Dude is Now a Sex Icon?

4. Is this craft/concept suppose to make his girlfriend happy....? I pity d girl bcos even if that's a resemblance of inyanya, that, certainly, is not a representation of his girlfriend that bought him some very expensive perfumes....I wonder how they want her to feel. He's a celebrity my foot..!!!!

2. Replies
    1. @ejikebigprick, u r very stupid!
      shey u know sha?

2. What is he feeling like self? Nigerian sex symbol? Onye mkpumkpu di ka ya.

3. @Chinasa, stop hating, afterall U̶̲̥̅̊ Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ not taller than him.

4. Hahaha Chinasa you got me laffing. But he didn't make the cake na

5. @Chinasa. Hahahaha. Exactly my thought. Brief agboro man!

6. Super hot cake though. Highly imaginative

7. Chinasa is hating cos she didn't get 2 eat d cake.beef oooo

3. Lol, so funny....nice tho

Henrieluv911

4. badoo of toronto31 October 2013 at 16:28

Not interesting at all

5. Nice craft work, l love dis cake

6. Right down to the muscles on his abs lol. Who that be tho, YN?

7. na only ur sisters waist men go dey want @iyanya.

8. Iyanya!!! How many times did I call you?

9. Dis cake is beautiful!
    I love i love i love!
    Very creative!

Who come be d chic?

10. Wow,that must be tonto beside him. Lovely cake tho.

11. Iyanya with an Asian or na European babe?

12. Iyanya, you have no class! Your foolish stinks!

1. Idiot did they tell u it was Inyanya dt made d cake? Wht has ur comment got to do wit dis cake..Monkey Brazil

13. 1st to comment! HBD iyanya nd @ d cake 'I like'

14. Lols just cant stop laughing the guy is really really crazy mehn wat do you think? Na dem sabi o
    Panother prophet caught having sex wit member during spiritual bath pics

15. May God have mercy on us...in these last days when evil is been promoted and goodness is scorned....what information is that cake conveying if not diabolism...

1. Lol @ diabolism, sounds like my papa

16. Person wey do dis cake i remove cap for am!
    Tuale!!!

1. Stop being a nuisance! Comment once and bounce, stp d multiple comments, makes u luk lyk a jobless fool. Even ur mentors PC nd Bonario comment once. Arrrrghh

17. Lols just cant stop laughing the guy is really really crazy mehn wat do you think? Na dem sabi o

another prophet caught having sex wit member during spiritual bath pics

18. Ladies!!!!! Its Iyanya,,,ur waist, ur waist,,all he wants is ur waist BUT mr inyanya ooo,,,u for remove dat pillow for dia and show us d Dick dat is seeking for waists.......@least, mek we see if it is presentable

19. OMG!!! Looks like Kim K. Lol! Make him go Siddon for one side joooooor!

20. Awwwww! Its nice...LYNEA

21. Dis cake is beautiful!
    I love i love i love!
    Very creative!

Who come be d chic?

22. Omg! Its not just hot, its...exclusive!

23. LOL...Gangsta!!!!

24. lol..dat chick is sposed to b who?
    its alwys so annoyin wen they alwys xpose d lady's nakedness while d guys tingy is well hidden..Yimu

25. Nice cake. Happy Birthday to him.

26. lol..dat chick is sposed to b who?
    its alwys so annoyin wen they alwys xpose d lady's nakedness while d guys tingy is well hidden..Yimu

27. D cake luks funny,btw d iyanya @ d end of d day might nt b dt gud in bed ooo jt saying o.nyc cake sha and hapi Bd 2 him.

28. Cakes by Tosan oooooo!!!!Nice one guys

29. Now even cake is sexy Linda u r funny. Y"all need to stop encouraging indecency.

30. What a horny looking cake!!!! Are they saying he always has a girl in his bed?

31. OMG, me Lik dis lovely cake. Oº°˚˚°º can't wait to get mine 24th of November.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. And whose d Babes?YN *lips sealed*

34. Lol..cake of life...so raunchy

35. Dont Like!
    Happy Birthday sha. So na so him like sex reach they have to give him such?

36. Whao! Dis lovely....

37. Sexy indeed......lol

38. "All i want is your waist" hmmmmm... Iyanya....... Dat one still dey shaa

39. Linda post my comment oooo dat cake is hot and sexy and I wil lik a cut

40. because they know this is what he likes...yeye boy

41. Hahahahahaha,Kai! This guy too like fuck na why dem give A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ dis cake. Me like it. Nice

42. D cake Is very creative,HBD Inyanya...Stephy says so!!

43. Wonders kip unveilin itself...dis cake aint cool at all.No nid 4 indescent xposure abeg

1. Bonita wats ur own its pple like u dat do worse fings .beef ooooo get a life nd stop painting d guy black idiot

2. Hahahah..sotey cake sef get indescent exposure!!naija wt una holier than thou attitude meanwhile wen una dey undress una self 4 inside room,una no dey remember sey dt na baba nla exposure wey nor decent o!

44. Lol!! Anytin involnin calabar pple must b sexually themed!!hian!! Sexy tho! #nohomo *ONYX GODWIN*

45. This is the most creative cake, have seen so far. Happy birthday iyanya

46. Super sexy. I like

47. Awww. The cake looks like him so much.
    The only thing is that his hands and legs are longer which is a big lie.

48. who made this cake? Good job!!!

49. linda,how.can you say that this is sexiest cake, 'Helloooo,its disguisting cake.

50. Oh my! Lorl!

51. And this was done by my friend Lizzy. she's damn so creative. Wow! HBD Iyanya.

52. Chill ppl, its jst a cake afterall... See hw ppl r making noise bcos of smones cake o.

53. Hmmmmmmmmm... would have been better if its was a GUY laying next to him.. #Oops!!! sorry just kidding.. #eyerolling#

1. Get ya GAY ass outta here! Damn!

54. So we are birthday mates. Nice one

55. Sex sex sex errwer

56. Whao!!! Creativity

57. Guess dm ladies will rush 2 eat hs bdy,cnt imagine a guy munchin his chest n tighs,yuck!...guys will def rush d gal's piece esp d ass n nipple,lol

58. Lol...is dat emma nyra in bed with iyanya,na jollyment o!

59. vry creative indeed!

60. Wahoooooo! So saxxxxxxy! Me like!

61. Dey chop waist na you go tier

62. Great art work.. i beg give me address of who do am.

63. Physical waist no do am na cake em want

64. Linda what's wrong wt u today
    Be nice

65. Wats sexy abt dis cake nah? If na Cossy, Maheeda or AfroCandy bday cake na, Al of una go throw up!

66. Well thought out...

67. This cake is crazy!!! Much love to u bro nd happy bday to you LLNP

68. Guys hating...lols...as if dem no go hapi 2 get dis kind cake 4 deir bday...Mtcheeew....Mbong flex jare

69. Yeeee...I want the nipple..

70. Amazing birthday cake ,though it encourage furnication and adultery,not good enough.

71. HBD Iyanya luv ur cake!!! All u nid 4 ur bday is a big booty h*!!

72. d cake is funny........but i think dis is stupidity what information is the cake conveying.....does it mean Nigerians do not know more than Sex....the cake is disgusting

73. d cake is funny........but i think dis is stupidity what information is the cake conveying.....does it mean Nigerians do not know more than Sex....the cake is disgusting

1. Shut ur mouth idiot if na ur gf do cake like dis 4 u we no go hear ur voice.

74. As dem teach us for nysc camp:I remove hairdressing for who bake dat cake oh!

75. one word, CREATIVE

76. very sweet cake hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm but y a white woman

77. The cake is beautifully made, only comment why use a bleached girl, what happened to normal ebony looking girl instead, I bet ebony girls taste much better, ok bye

78. I hv always suspected iyanya to be sex Lord. This crowns it. For him to be offered this cake, means my guy dey blow scarra...... Adi ok.keep finishing them joor

79. Wow! Kudos to the baker mehn! But they shouldn't have covered Iyanya's magic stick, ,cos the babe's boobs weren't covered...

80. Why do pple form holier than thou? Wen they go to corner nd do 3some, lovely cake this creativity

81. THUMBS UP 2 d person who did d cake.u too much

82. See how two people have claimed to be bakers of d cake-first anonymous said cakes by tosan,another anonymous claimed its lizzy...tufiakwa for sme pple

83. Wow, nice cake, kudos 2 d caterer! I lov dat!

84. The girl on the cake looks like Emma Nyra (the name sounds cheap, doesn't it?).

1. Bad mouthed pple shut d f up nd face ur life , na ur own name sound cheap fools u guys leave emma nyra alone.

85. Why must there be debauchery and licentiousness in everything...why

86. a stupid cake baked by a stupid person for a very stupid guy

87. D lady on d cake looks lyk emma nyra.

88. Sickening! Is that all there is about the guy?

89. Lovely cake all u haters stop hating. Just appreciate the craft. Its not iyanya that baked the cake and it so lovely.craft is the promotion not iyanya

90. Very creative, all u haters won't u be happy if u were given a cake like dis, wen e be say na cupcake dem dey give una. Hbd Iyanya, much love

91. Looks like Emma chick.

92. I getty money oooo kukere, with love from Gmoney

93. This iyanya guy is the moes stupid guy I have ever meet

94. Hmmm, me I'm starting to suspect Iyanya and this his manager o! Gay tinz..

95. All this points to the fact that the end is truly near. Please let's get closer to God, the end is here.

96. End time things. God is coming soon people, let's get to know him more.

97. mtchew..... so stingy dey cant use a big bed.... d girl wan fall sef

98. Tolanice ,ℓ̊ like it both are sexies

99. This is creative,,nice one!

100. Lol! I love the cake, even the babe on the cake bleach sef lmao!

101. Really Romantic n creative. He has got a good team indeed.

102. WOO, WOO, THIS IS A WONDERFUL CAKE SO FULL OF CREATIVITY, AND WHO IS THE BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS BESIDE OUR WONDERFUL IYANYA

103. Please linda,could u find out d baker of d crafty cake

104. D cake is 1 of a kind dat i've seen. I could use any fabulous word 2 discribe d cake but all still mean d samething which i most say (D Cake is Beautiful) i hv 2 give credit 2 d person dat made d cake coz he/she really did some serious artistical work. Thumbs up. Those hating, pls non is more beta & righteous dan iyanya. Besides no1 is been forced to do anything, we all hv our choices 2 make, make d right 1, is 4 u, u make d wrong 1, u live with it & learn 4rm it. Our choice, our live.

105. I see some. Pple no jst get common sense!
    I comment i million times, how e take concern, affect u?
    I can comment as much as i want on a post as long as no be ur fada or moda get blog!
    So expect to be seeing more of my comments!
    I can comment 10times under a minute, i choose to, it's my life, stop taking panadol for my mata!
    Common sense is not common!
    Dis comment is directed to all d osu emi, alabosi, bloody anonymous in d house!

106. Dis cake is on point
    OMG I 



 
     
     
     

 
     
     
     







 
     
     
     
     
     
     it

107. wow, this cake is so neat, the guys that made it must be really good. wonder how much it cost

108. Woh, mehn, dis is good, abeg na who bake dis cake

109. D chic looks like toolz

110. Sexy cake, i will eat the breast yummy