Oluchi Orlandi covers the Independence Issue of Mania magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 October 2013

Oluchi Orlandi covers the Independence Issue of Mania magazine

Lovely cover...

58 comments:

1. Which fine girl? Very rude and snobbish girl, wicked to her fellow Nigerian girls, she should go away with her next african supermodel. Nonsense.

2. i love the shoes she's wearing.

3. Make una see wetin dem dey call model here!
    No be some mgbeke n mgbeorie claming modela!
    Nice cover!

4. I foresee myself doing same on Genevieve mag someday.. all d same am happy for her

5. I love her footwear.

6. Looks fabulous,sweet Babe

7. Lovely oluchi... ik1881

8. Nyc cover...av always luvd oluchii

9. I jst love her.. She's an inspiration.. *ONYX GODWIN*

10. As lovely as eva....

11. DoZ chick bonz hmmmm,cute

12. Beautiful n perfect

13. Its actually lovely,I love her sha cos she doesn't evn look like a mother,dat figure is to die 4...wish her d best in her career...Stephy says so!!

14. A must own cover for me. She is awesome. I love her

15. Her eyes can kill! Na wetin happen! too beautiful

16. wow! another cover so soon.

17. Replies
    1. Fool! She's married wit 2 kids.

2. Fool! She's married wit 2 kids.

18. my wife almost killed me because I told her Oluchi is a phenomena Nigeria woman. Her beauty is skin deep.

19. Beautiful Beautiful beautifullllllllll

20. Evn tho she blasted Linda on twitter xo mak Lindodo no do her job again abeg leave Mata jawe!. by d way nice cover*smiles*

21. Is it on the street yet? mania mag is the best fashion magazine in Nigeria Period!

22. oluchi my oluchi thank you for being YOU!

23. sweet baby Jesus! I L-O-V-E this woman.

24. My role model Oluchi
    I love her to bits, I wiSh I could have such amazing body after 2kids....

25. This is beauty at its peak. Those shoes are to die for #muah#

26. @anon 15:16, she's africa's no1 supermodel,first face of Africa,victoria secret angel,face of dkny,Gap,Gucci,Vogue italia,Africa's finest Export,above all she has been on more runways in the world that u only imagine. Finally she's a wife and mother.enjoy the rest of ur day.

27. uhmmmn..

.just passing, abeg who get #5?

28. Simply beautiful & flawless!

29. Its obvious linda still beefs oluchi.Linda sweetie,let it go its been a zillion years already.Oluchi will always be a reflection of wat u never became linda...bt u'll be happier if u jst accept it.#jst saying

30. 9ce linda post mai comment oooooo cos u dnt

31. What a lovely cover!! So beautiful, I love it!

32. Wow this cool! Dark girls are alwz d finest #zara#

33. Make up and air brush.

34. She's fine,but flat ass.....Not hating,it won't improve the way I speak french.LatinoPINKY

35. Oluchi is a child of destiny mehn! Fufillin her dreams and lookin good while at it...amazin!

36. Mother of 2! Ageless beauty.

37. Wots beautiful in dat pix na,xcept she's more beautiful in real life bcos I nver see anytin wey una de hype 4 here

38. the shoe is called brogues and i sell...contact me ...xoxo! post my comment maam

39. the shoe is called brogues and i sell...contact me ...xoxo! post my comment maam

40. I am a fan and will keep praying for you. keep at it my number one Nigerian supermodel of Africa.

41. Oluchi. Give your friend good advice...OO

42. Abegi, if u see her for real life u go know say them don foto shop am die.