Nkiru Anumudu & Eunice Efole at the Lagos Fashion & Design Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 October 2013

Nkiru Anumudu & Eunice Efole at the Lagos Fashion & Design Week

Socialite Eunice Efole looked stunning at day one of the Lagos Fashion & Design Week in an Ella & Gabby ankara print & silk mix floor length gown. While Mrs Anumudu rocked in that lovely dress with pineapple on her head...:-) And check out her purse..this lady knows how to bring it! Well done. More pics of Nkiru after the cut...

187 comments:

1. No be small well done!! With pineapple on her head and a small calabash purse. smh

2. Pineapple?Lmao! The oda day it was a shoe,btw what's wrong with her face???

Glow

3. Replies
    1. CLA-wat?!!! Please stop it.

4. She got lighter but she still looks great!!!

I hope she makes a nollywood comeback soon

TIRED OF STUBBORN FAT??? CLICK HERE

5. Hmmm see nkeiru of yesterday don brush up too. Odi egwu o.

Imo state money.......

Discover the secret of lossing weight and burning tommy fat

6. Hia!warris dis? Dis one na fashion paux!pineapple ni,tomato ko!

7. laffin laffin laffin@she knws aw 2 brng it!!!! mshewwwwww
    1st 2commento!

8. In the first pic they both looked confused,seems they weren't prepared for the shot.

9. Lwkmd....is dat a pineapple purse too???

1. D pineaple is nice,bt is too much. She shouuld jst carry either d one on her head or d bag

2. Like seriously .......lol

3. Looooool. I don taya 4 dis Woman. Na to dey put objects 4 head evritym!! D oda tym it was shoe. Mtchewwww

4. Lmao... Its is ooo. Wit anoda pineapple on ha head

5. Very funny She sure loves pineapple too much. Lol

6. No! Its a coconut water bottle

7. Na until This wear "i pass my neighbour generator" 4 Head come party b4 Una go know Say her own fashion don enter brain fluctuation..........,T

8. She's tacky and ugly. Ewww

9. No one can convince me this woman isn't a witch. Tufiakwa!

10. No one can convince me this woman isn't a witch. Tufiakwa!

11. Lwkmd..she for kukuma tell us say she waan begin hawk pineapple..fashion wee not kill us

12. LoLz omo see gobe hahahahaaha

13. No. It is a mango purse. Kmt

14. @Anon 4:34 looool...afi brain fluctuation na.

10. Ok dis tym nau na pineapple not shoe agn,madam Anumudu oooo Lmao....

11. She's pretty.I luv her dress.

12. lol,
    check this link out, cool way of making little change in your pocket http://www.Payzzo.com/?share=18977

13. I like nkiru, she's very consistent in her style.

14. hilarious look...laffin@she brings it on....mshewww
    post my comment lind...#kungfu mode activated

15. hilarious look...laffin@she brings it on....mshewww
    post my comment lind...#kungfu mode activated

16. I dnt see anytyn cool about d dressn. Next pls

17. Mrs Nkiru Anumudu is one die hard fashionista, never a dull moment wheneva she steps out to any occassion, thumbs up mam, but let me have that pineapple on ur head when fashion week is over, lol. As 4 Eunice I only see her lovly body, she is well structured n very rich too.

18. dis nkiru anumudu is tryin 2 hard.i dnt see why pple keep praising her,wetin she don do wey we neva see or hear b4.abeg do woman no gt any meaning joh.linda post my comment o

19. I get that every one has a right to their own style but meeeehn...first it was the shoe hat now pineapple whatever next? A bucket perhaps? Lol

20. Funny enough but nkiru looks nice

21. D eccentric Nkiru!!! Dere is no fashionista as she!!!!!

22. Lady gaga of nigeria... She has stlye no doubt abt dat. I have no judgements... Life is once. Guess she is living ha's d best way she believed posible.. Go nkiru!

23. Linda ur sarcasm tho ! Lmao they sure know how to bring it.

24. How are these ugly ducklıngs stunnıng...d ankara flowıng gown ıs so wack! Id nt even want to mentıon anumundu's gown or her very scattered makeup..ı hope her lıpstıck dıdnt fınısh on her tryın to paınt her lıps.local champıons! and Lında u hardly post one's comment.....any personal beef???

25. Nkiiiruuukaaa abeg d woman too dey over do these her mammy water tins...she needs tb joshua deliverance..she looks good for a 65 year old woman but all these r head gear got to stoppp biko aunty nikki

26. Miss congeniality24 October 2013 at 11:31

This Nkiru and her ghost-looking face,what's d hype abt anyway....

27. dis nkiru woman should change dis her hat shit and growup,old woman.

28. Must Eunice always wear the same style! Haba!

29. The Eunice lady looks horrible! D dress though! Not her

30. Worisit? If this is the definition of Fashion I for prefer garri bag, arrant, nautical nonsense

31. Lmao. Linda is so mean! *hot tears* #dhoine

32. hope they wont tell us again that the pineapple purse and head gear cost $10,000 each and for Eunice Efole i love your hussle,,just enjoy yourself!

33. Dis nkeiru self excuse me linda pls who always mkes her up?? I need d contact cos its always razzzzzzzz

34. First it was shoe, now pineapple.

35. Diz Anumudu is stylish en alwaz on point.....buh diz pinapple style head wear iz a no,no 4 mii, "abii she don dey sell pineapple naw or wat" na wa oo luv joz d pineapple purse tho.

36. Lindiway! LMFAO! The oufit is a confused one that is not well detailed.. And that pineapple? Why she nor use pawpaw?

37. Pls open ur eyes b4 asking if dats a pineapple purse...tsheeew

38. This Eunice Efole woman fine-o. I no sabi why such a beautiful woman no get husband?

The Pineapple on Ms. Anumudu's head is a bit silly. She has too much money and time on her hands.

39. Dis woman no go kill person wit all her style.lolllllllllllll

40. Lady gaga nigeria

41. Eunice never ever dresses like a rich woman. Cheapo!

42. The word simple does not exist inside Nky's dictionary. I like her 'I no send who dey analyse' attitude. Rock on ladies, d world is big enoug!

43. Lol. She dey hawk pineapple ni?

44. pineapple on her head....lwkmd...dis woman is damn funny...kinda creative tho..nd daring too

45. This woman still dey!!!! Bleached knuckles don't lie

46. Pineapple now a fashion trend owk na

47. Dis Nkiru and her hats n'purses sha...lol

48. Loving her dressing and her skin.

49. Pineapple! Didn't know it can be rocked this way. Really fashion extravaganza.

50. This nkiru woman never stops amazing people with her ridiculous outfits

51. Pls linda na pineapple she cardy 4 head? Na wa ooo 4 dis kind fruit fashion

52. Na pineapple de 4 her head abi na joke, haba dis women sia one no follow fruit fashion

53. Very hideous! She needs help ASAP

54. Nkiru is so OTT,OMG.Eunice should drag her tube top up a bit. They look like BFF's. Just saying. :)

55. Otu ocha! Una neva see anitin,very soon dem go carry watermelon for head...shey na na nigeria here we dey de watch

56. She be like witch joor. To much botocks make she take am easywith the sugries biko

57. One girl carry water for im head...

58. Am sure they tot dey were looking gud in dose outfit....d head pineapple tho!

59. She looks soooooooo scary

60. She couldn't have enjoyed herself that much,trying to balance that pineapple on her head! Lol! Lovely dress though!

61. Ugly duo!

62. Can u imagin? & Linda call dis fashion oga o... Ojuju calabar scary Nkiru...

63. Na wa ooo! U carry load say na fashion.

64. Which kind pineapple lady b dis?

65. Wetin she dey bring linda?wey she carry pineapple put for head,seems she needs to see a psychiatrist cos I no understand Nkiru agin oo!

66. Fashion is general.....but dis is a total fiasco in d fashion industry.........Wish JOAN RIVERS WAS HERE oooo.

67. Nki baby u tuff! No one but u!

68. Fashion madness

69. she ting shes so cool wt hersef,old woman,shuuuuuuuu!!

70. Micheal Jackson is finer Dan nkiru!

71. Chaiiii this woman, looooooooool! Can't stop laughing. She looks like the old rag hag monster mama... The excess make-up rocks.. J Rivers needs to meet you.

72. Wc kind fashion b dis pineapple on her head... Can't stop laffin

73. This Nkiru and her hilarous dressing .rolling my eyes I can't understand the pineapple concept ,funny though

74. I don't care if this is 'High Fashion' She looks silly

75. Hahahahahaha,dis one na pineapple the other time was a pink shoe. Smh,hope she aint loosing it

76. Ds woman s really a clown. Wat a combo!!! Lmao

77. Nkiru Anumudu is crazy,always has,tempted to say always will too,lol.

78. Nkiru Anumudu is crazy,always has,tempted to say always will too,lol.

79. LMAO.......I didnt know she now sells pineapple. Linda you are wicked for saying she know how to bring it on...smh

80. I'm just wondering hw dis woman's hubby will be laughing wheneva she is dressed 2 go out, cos if na my hubby eh he go laff u taya.

81. There are different stages of madness,I give it to nkiru,there's no one like her(in psquare's voice)hahahah,beautiful onyinye...chima.

82. Seriously, is she 4 real??

83. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahah. Lol in wizkid voice

84. Hehehehehehehe pineapple head!

85. Looks cool, like d pineapple purse

86. This Nkiru no go kill me, which one be pineapple on her head? Nonsense, the clucth purse is still acceptable but not the head clip. Small small craze. Lol

87. LOL! Pple have gone crazy becos of fashion...

88. What's a pineapple doing on her head? She looks like a beach in Hawaii...lol

89. blushes and me makeover24 October 2013 at 17:23

There's beauty in simplicity #Smh

90. Saw her @ d Elite Model look,she had a size 44 shoe on her head.

91. Bet me i dont understand her dress sense ooo.. is she tryn to represent hawkers or have a feel of wat ot is like to hawk????? C'est terrible

92. lol she is crazy

93. Omg wat d phuck!! Lwkmd this is fashion. Is she a pineapple farmer? Can't stop laughing. Pls fashion has a limit. Never wear food unless u r Lady gaga

94. WHAT DOES MADAM EUNICE DO FOR A LEAVING. HIGH CLASS ASHI

95. Some pple r weird sha

96. Aunty nkiru has gone mad again...she must have hawked wares a lot while she was a kid and she probably misses the experience,hence the need to relive it...that's why you see her wearing shoes and fruit on her head.
    Gothic something!

97. Smile,buh isn't that out of fashion?a pineapple on ur head,its so whacky

98. Bleachy bleachy........

99. Less is more! Eunice werked for me!!! Anumudu bring ur money make I teach u dressing..

100. LMAO! Last time she wore shoe on her head...but I must say she knows how to dress apart from her headgear

101. Ds Nkiru Anumudu lady! Please what does she do for a living apart from attending events in outrageous outfits? Very vain woman with eyes like a ghost! I keep wondering when people say she sets fashion trends. What trends? Empty people being glorified in Nigeria - not a single contribution to humanity except to wear ridiculous head gears, clothes and shoes; and appear in vain events! And she will be a model to wayward/runs girls who want to be like her!

102. Abeg she dey sell pineapple?

103. Hahahahhaha,abeg I no wan laff

104. It's too obvious dey paid to have this posted...mtcheew

105. Wahala dey o.......very soon carrying a casket on ones head will become fashion
    !

106. George of the jungle

107. Is dat pineapple on her hair? does pineapple grow on her hair? Lol. Fashion crazy!

108. She looks like a pineapple seller... Hehe.
    Nkiru shaa!!!
    E remain to carry trailer for head.

Eve.

Eve

109. Is she hawking pineapple?jst curious

110. She no just well. The other day was shoe wey she put for head. Now na pineapple.

111. Sorry oh but this Nkiru always looks like a ghost!

WTH is that on her head?!

=))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

112. Which kin mumu combo be dis? Fashion na by force? Hian! Fashion slave. Na too much moni cause am sha. Pele o Uncle Willy.

113. Evryboody wants2 b known wit a style but my dear nkiru urs is madness..

114. Wow,My God mother always on point!!!!!

115. Chei! What is wrong with this woman...

116. How would she look when having an ogasm? I can't help but wonder

117. Wat is dat on her head biko? â„“☺â„“!

118. Aunti Nkeiru u rock.I like ur fashion sense.

119. Mccheewww.......pineapple in one's hair......stupid!

120. I beg they don't look stunning. Just very old!!!

121. Nkiru shld go nd sit dwn, is it till she has great grand babies b4 she ll retire??? She has been a socialite since my primary skool days nd shez still one even after my nysc... hissss

122. WhY does this woman always look like a ghost?all in the name of fashion?

123. Wats dis on dis lady's head?

124. Lmao! Gotta love her boldness!

125. Yes oooo pineapple purse na money dey talk

126. I just love this woman eccentric nature. Next na to carry.luggage for head.

127. Nkiru!!! I luv her fashion sense tho
    Buh pineapple cap..lwkmd

128. Eunice Efole u no wan old? Started reading about u in city people while I was still in secondary school, I went to Uni and graduated, am now married with Kids and u're even much younger than then.

129. I luv dis nkiru woman..jeez!

130. This is just a sham of Nigerian fashion, nobody taught her how to combine colors to make d pineapple concept stand out, ehn Linda save us from this ongoing riot pls

131. She dey sale pineapple or she dey advertise am for juice company? Apinex

132. LIB You're being sarcastic right? How is she bringing it one?

133. Nawaho...... Dey both look hot,but dis @nkiru pineapple purse tho,lmaooo!!!

134. She know how to bring what where? Pineapple to a party? Is she a market woman? Lol how come it's only these two agberos' picture that u posted n complimenting it tru gritted teeth. They are paying you abi? Talk tru lol

135. So dats wt she doe wt her hubby's coscharis money abi her hubby no be d coscharis man ni?

136. Who b dis ones? Anyway fyn sha a

137. Nkiru, Always looking surprised! Too fashion foward biko!

24C148B8 the best human hairs u'll ever find awaits u....

138. Lol...I see she's getting her style from Anna Dello Russo

139. Nawaoooo miss fashion can u bit that....lol

140. Pineapple lady. No be small thing O. Head and purse to match. Lmao... She's literaly hawking pineapple for sale. Her makeup sef na war. Dis soo funny. Linda pls keep posting news like dis abeg

141. I just love dis nkiru woman.

142. IS SHE HAWKING PINEAPPLE NOW??? LMFAO

143. Is she selling pineapple???*confused* LOL
    ~Joke~

144. i have never known Nkiru Anumudu, but i noticed her years back because of her makeup. Her powder used to look like nixoderm on her face. Thankfully, she used a better shade of powder today. Who is she? and why is she always in magazines? Does she live alone? I'm sure she should have kids and friends who will see her face before she leaves home

145. Nkiru Anumudu looks like a retired prostitute. People should advise her biko

146. @ anon October 24, 2013 at 7:04 PM she is from a rich home and her hubby is mega rich. She is an ED of Globe Motors. Don't label someone who married at 21 a runs girl please.

147. Please... Who r these ladies? Nothing special though. Okbye

148. Aunty Nkiru Anumudu we've had enough of these so called fashion statement on your head biko.