Kwara State governor sacks all his commissioners and advisers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Kwara State governor sacks all his commissioners and advisers

Kwara State Governor, Alhaji Abdulfatah Ahmed, this afternoon Wednesday October 23rd sacked all the state commissioners, his special advisers, senior special assistants, and special assistants. He basically dissolved his cabinet.

He then asked all the sacked commissioners to hand over their ministries to their respective permanent secretaries.

66 comments:

1. I don tire for this recent dissolving of cabinets o nigeria whats happening
    Guys Can you date a so much endowed lady like this? See picture

2. The tempestuousness of the Nigerian polity is just warming up for more come 2015.

1. U dey compete wt Hon. Patrick nii? Nonsense!

2. U dey compete wt Hon. Patrick nii? Nonsense! Valentinology

3. GEJ take note! This is a major house cleaning.

4. Choi! The dude dey vex o!

5. Our leaders are confused fools. Linda better post my mind!

6. GEJ take note! This is a major house cleaning.

7. Dats God if it'll bring + change in d govt!

1. Can u fuck u today bonita?I need someone to be servicing regularly....Benson

8. Wowowow!!!!!!! Following GEJs' foot steps I guess!!!

9. He did just like his Oyo state counterpart. It's seems it's now becoming a norm for governors to disolve their cabinet.

10. First oyo state and now kwara? Na dis one dey trend for una?abeg employ M̶̲̅ε oOº°˚˚˚˚°ÂºOo ...

11. Na saraki sack them abeg

12. Hmmm gods know what will did not know..

13. He did just like his oyo state counterpart. It seems it's has become a norm for Nigerian Governors to be disolving their caninet...

14. He did just like his oyo state counterpart. It seems it's has become a norm for Nigerian Governors to be disolving their caninet...

15. Oh he is just waking up 4rm slumber.nd also dat man is too young 2 b a governor.longst hisss

16. Before before, I knew all governors and their respective state by their names and facially. Now I don't anymore. Is it just me or am I so dumb?

17. Hope it was for good sha o and not because he wants to run an autocratic state.

18. They are at it again. Sacking and reshuffling of cainet. Well, reasons best known to him ...NEWSBLIST

19. hmmn I guess he knows what he is doing.

20. Hmmm na wow 4 dis man

21. See matter 4 d ground ooOooo lili comment sha

22. Hahaan,nawaoh...craze don enta dis 1 head..e b like say person get I'm mumuu remote for hand...how d hell wud he do such a tin..o ga o...Mhen sum1 needs to b sue ASAP

23. N̶̲̥̅̊A̷̷̴̐͠Ñ’ wahoo!!!!! But aunty Linda can Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ give us d full details, mean wat precisely is there offence???
    ALATISHE say so.

24. Why? God help nigerian

25. You should not be allowed to wake up and sack so many people in your government "WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT". Those are jobs, people need notice. It's only in Nigeria. Not right.

1. remember this is nigeria and they have all embezzled money, they forgot to save?

26. LMAO. All dese governors can 4m boss. Smh. B sackin up nd down

27. E remain the mama, papa, brother, sister, wife, children -- make unna shine your eye. Na you people him go sack for round two.

28. Lmao....d man is very mean ooo...choi

29. One set of Dr Saraki loyalists to be replaced by another set of his loyalists!

Governor Ahmed reminds me of former Governor Lawal now late. They look alike.

30. i am very sure this has something to do with the new pdp and old PDP saga

31. i am very sure this has something to do with the new pdp and old PDP saga

32. Na wa o. Mayb a conspiracy was leaked.

33. Wht is the cause of all this,Linda pls give us full info

34. Ok wats wt all dis govnors nd saking na?

35. Na wao. Oga wetin happen nah?

36. The beginning of action film....Ajumobi style.

37. They betrayed him

38. Fatai did exactly as Ajimobi did
    I guess its part of dia strategies for 2015
    God help us in 9ja

39. Hian! Na wa for dis dumb dumb o

40. Hian! Na wa for dis dumb dumb o

41. Hmmm! Even kwara state? Issokay

42. Beta! Bunch of retarded idiots. ( rolling my eyes)

43. WHY??? Dis gist ain't complete

44. It's not his doing...it's from a higher authority lol he is obeying the instructions from above

45. can someone tel me his reason pls!.......pls post my comment

46. PC small small abeg! Na God I take de beg you

47. Kelewanya! #that sharp NCAA boy

48. Welcome development Those people are a bunch of crap. They WHR gonna put his govt in trouble already. I served in kwara for a yr and not a penny was paid to any corp memeber .

49. as long its not policaly motivated,there's no problem wit that.

50. Abeg he should sack himself too..then we go know say na correct sack.

51. u mean bukola saraki