47 year old Halle Berry and her husband French actor Olivier Martinez are proud parents of a baby boy. The Oscar winner delivered a baby boy yesterday
Saturday October 5th at Cedars Sinai Hospital in Los Angeles. This is the second child for Halle, who is also mom to 5-year-old Nahla, her daughter with ex-Gabriel Aubry. Congrats to them.
Awwwww am so proud of her, congrats Halle, u're my role model.
ReplyDeleteA gift of life has been bestowed upon these two....
DeleteI've been waitin for this news like forever...glad she had a safe delivery..."Luv halle...and she can go ahead and marry a third hubby,wuld still luv her...congrats dearie...
DeleteFrom the baby's godmother
I don't understand. What exactly are you proud of ?
DeleteCongrats to them....
ReplyDeleteclick here to see how you can increase your sperm volume
Congrats Helle Berry!
ReplyDeleteAshawo oshi.... Just dey born for everywhere. Oyibo life sef. Well congrts to dem. Very soon she will spilt again. Mtchewww *PML*
ReplyDeleteU jes a goat, get a life
DeleteU jes a goat, get a life
DeleteKai ur life is sooo pathetic!!see u hating on sum1 who dsnt even av a clue dat u exist.if she born up n down,e concern u??na ur yansh?!!amebor oshi u don chop 2day??besides she onli has 1child so which 1 be born up n down.oyinbo life sef but e beta pass hungry pple lyk u!
DeleteLord have mercy! What makes her a prostitute? It takes one to know one innit?
DeleteDude (or babe). You're lucky you're anonymous. You deserve to be whipped. The fact that she has 2 kids for different men doesn't make her a prostitute. Learn.
DeleteEyaaaaa
ReplyDeleteCongrats ooooo
Oyibo actress wit igbo brain.
Winks. 1st to comment
Linda post my comment ooo
Old mama wadda hell. @47? Is dt really necessary?. Comment Signed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAbimbola
Congrats 2them.... GT
ReplyDeleteGod is good @47...Chineke di ebube...its never too late...
ReplyDeleteHawt couple
ReplyDeleteshe's beautiful
ReplyDelete47 year old! Congrats to them. #jaybeyblu
ReplyDeleteBig congrats at 47
ReplyDeleteHappy for her!!
ReplyDeleteAnd now they are Four!congrats Halle!
ReplyDeleteCongratulation!!!! First to comment
ReplyDeleteLinda dearie are u tru frm church? U can continue blogging after mass/service. Now run along
ReplyDeleteI love u halle! Congrats to u guys. Miya
ReplyDeleteCongrat! But When will she now reap the fruit oh her labor?
ReplyDeleteDaft!
DeletePoor man mentality!choi so sad 4 u
DeleteWoooooowwwwww, congrats 2 dem. At 47! Dats what u call a SUPERWOMAN
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, i thought i heard someone talking about forty something is related to menopause, congrats Click here to learn easy steps to secure yourself/files online and download free tools to password your files and folders
ReplyDeleteCongrats Berry but how can a 47 year old look dis guud n young lik serzly ,wonder d kind of Gin she has
ReplyDeleteNa London dry 'gin' olodo!!!
DeleteLmfaoooo london dry gin =))
DeleteLmao
Deletelmao. *London dry gin*
DeleteCongrats to dem.....linda you'll be de next weda married or single in jesus name!...very soon one liber go post say electric machine give am belle say make we advive am on wat to do....na here I dey na,e go happen
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha electric machine! Lwkmd! Bros abeg easy oh! Frm Becky!
Delete♍γ̲̣̣̥ dear!its like U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ reading ♍γ̲̣̣̥ mind J̶̲̥̅̊υ̲̣̥ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̲̣̣̥ dat I neva rich enof 2 come and propose 2 her, I love her bt dis money issue is doin ojoro bt am almost there, I show in person vry soon....linda I love U̶̲̥̅̊ oº°˚˚˚°º
DeleteThats my girl congrats. Still as beautiful and sexy, give any 20something year olds a run for their money
ReplyDeleteI'm 22, she dey give me serious race, in fact she has collected all my money. Too fine
DeleteCongrats to them mahn!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Halle
ReplyDeleteshuooooo,y their body con strong na,anyway congrats,its nt easy...................bliss wilson
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAlso blogged about this !! - wish them luck though ! Congratz
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Halle...:*. The same hospital where Kim put to bed too...i kinda noticed or am i wrong?...lol.
ReplyDeleteHey Mich(the guy dat comments regularly here), i sent u a msg, did u get it?
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the parents
ReplyDeleteCongrats Halle,the birth of a baby is a thing of joy whether she is 20 or 47, God bless you and the lil man!!!
ReplyDeletePls tell them.
DeleteCongrate 2 them.
ReplyDeleteAwww...
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Congrat Halle linda post my comment o cos u dey post my comment I no no wetin I do u o
ReplyDeleteTo those who insulted Halle I wonder!! She had 1 child out of wedlock & now her first for her husband. Every woman who is inlove wants to bless her man with a baby & with a healthy body as hers even at 47 she was definatly going to do it ....and did it. Congratulations Halle, been a fan since 1993.
ReplyDeleteMijiafe
Great! But linda why u no blog about Nike Oshinowo's twins..abi?
ReplyDeleteHmmm God is awesome!and oyinbo is fearsome!@47?hmm naim b say kate henshaw stil get hope b dat!#doctorbobby
ReplyDeleteLinda na sunday b dis o me nor fit quarrel
Awww...nice 1 halle..buh u celebs sef must al ya kids b frm different men?cnt 1 man father dem al..i tire o..btw 47? Aint u suposd to b menopausin..i fear o buh wont run sha...linda nne oma mu..biko zie nu oo...#nellie talkin#
ReplyDeleteGood we congrats. God is gud
ReplyDeleteCongrat halle dou u r a kind of old buh birth na birth.lucky u dats same hospital I was gvin birth 2.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Lots of love to Halle and Olivier
ReplyDeleteThis is an inspiration for millions of 40 plus olds hoping and praying for a baby. God is good
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so sweetttttt. Congrats to Halle*kisses*
ReplyDeleteI LOVE HALLE BERRY SOOOOOOO MUCH. CONGRATS TO THEM O
ReplyDeleteCongrat halle, 47 . God u,ve proved once again that u are the rock of ages
ReplyDeleteAm happi fr her nd I luv her
ReplyDeleteCongrats halle ^_^
ReplyDeletewaoh so cool she has emptied d result of her eating banana.find out more about the Nigerian banana.lol
ReplyDelete47 wow!!!!! D man age nko?
ReplyDeleteThe guy's 48. Congratz girl u rock! Just sayin...D Curious1
ReplyDeleteShe said it was a happy surprise when she found out. And @ 47, she is truly blessed. Besides, da lady a la hoit.
ReplyDeleteDid i see someone call Halle ashewo? U wey don born tire 4 different men yet u still get mouth dey call her ashewo,ur children wit different poor men no reach 5? Go sleep 4 gutter jor! She's living large while u are here hating. I so love this woman(Halle Berry). Congratulations 2 them.
ReplyDelete-Blunt Ibo boy-
Congrats! Halle