Exclusive photos: Uche Jombo sizzles in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 October 2013

Exclusive photos: Uche Jombo sizzles in new photos

Actress and movie producer Uche Jombo Rodriguez looking like a million bucks in these new photos
More photos when you continue...

213 comments:

1. O boy, money good oooo, see how this girlll don pimp herself finish, nne emara mma

2. she is beautiful.

3. Wow! Is dat really her in d 2nd pics?

4. She looks gud and dresses mature. Luv her!!!

5. Simply fabulous!Any one who thinks oda wise is a born hater...

6. Make I hear say dis lady no do surgery. The uche I use to see on movies is very different from the one am seeing now. She looks good anyway.

7. Linda dear its bucks not box

1. You need to have your eyes checked

2. Where didn't u see box? Abi u jus do eye surgery? Or ur phone is mal functional, abi na chinko u de use? She wrote bucks, tak several seats o jare.

8. Madam don get belle ooooooo. Kisses!!!
    -Yemoh.

9. Beautiful.she tried

10. First pix is cool but she luks too artficial in d rest***d photoshoping is excess***she doesn't luk herself

11. U luk luvly dear............sizzlin dats d word

12. I'm sure u mean bucks

13. Dis girl sha...good for her though

14. Ermm Uche it's either u have a bad shape or terrible dress sense. Can't click on yes.

1. Shut up abeg, hw is ur own dress sense? Talking rubbish.

15. Abeg who did her makeup, stunning. Linda u must get me the name of the makeup artist. Thanks

1. Her official make up artist is chichi of faceville (08020888987) thank me NOW

2. U don ugly finish,,u wan cover am up with make up abi..#smh

16. The pictures are aight, nothing spectacular. Marriage does agree with her though, she's been glowing these days.

17. Uche jumbo cool down with ds ur everyday picture, we knw u r happy becos u r married n we r happy for u buh u r becoming sumtn else wth ur pictures.... Dnt allow dos girls steal ur husband ooooo.

18. She looks very pretty...I love her eyes :D

19. Uche will always come in a Jumbo size.
    Nice pix tho.

20. Nice pictures. This her new nose sha!!!!

21. LASTMANNOTJUSTOK19 October 2013 at 12:32

Aunty Linda, na million bucks not million box. lol

22. Those cloths obviously don't belong to her...OVER SIZE things!

23. Are these 4 differemt women? And to think none of them looks like Uche Jombo is .....

24. Linda, this doesn't sound like you at all; "a million box", you've never gbaguaned before.

25. The pix with the very short hair is super hot. Me like!

26. Wow!!!OMG!!!!total transformation...wow!!!So pretty....

27. Luv me some uche, swt Babe

28. I like the first picture, dont know about others.

29. Uche Jumbo looking soo sweet, I just hope her marriage will not crash like that of other celebrities.

30. Nice but in the pic wit the pink shirt, she looks like she has just 1 nostril... to much make up effect

31. Nice but in the pic wit the pink shirt, she looks like she has just 1 nostril... to much make up effect

32. She sure looks good. But by the way Linda it's a million bucks.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

33. Ii bet she had a Nose job done! She's kinda Lukn different Facially, I dnt knw if it bad kinda diff or Gud! She luks gud in dat No. 2 pix tho

34. Linda its a million bucks. Nice pix though.

35. Definitely one of the best she has ever taken.
    Me Likey!
    But plsss Uche Rodriguez next tym u wanna take, pls take alongside ur husband okay!!!

36. Uche is now looking plastic oo !!! See razzbie uche,after she'll come and deny it. Abeg,nose job,cheek job and a lil liposuction. Mrs R,I see u in 3D

37. I love dah long dress buh wait oº°˚ ˚°ºo wic kain yeye long sleeve be dat.U tooo dey craze for movies shaa,kinda lyk dah

38. This nose job she did,helped her so a lot,she is sooooo beautiful now.

39. Gorgeous. She looks like she's carrying a lowcut in the third pix, it's lovely on her

40. D pix are fynoo but doesn't look like her

41. It should be titled: "The different faces of Uche"

42. I think u mean "bucks" not "box".

43. We can barely recognise her sef...too much photoshop! Love her hair in d first pix tho!

44. Not a fan....she walks like daushe in hausa movies

45. Do dey take dese pics n send directly to u?

46. Pls which kind million box?u go fear na.Aunty uche biko this pictures are not all that.u look like every normal 'uches' I see on daily basis.

47. hahaha, i almost bought that red dress from oasis some days back,its 10pounds on sale now... seeing d dress on another person, dont like d fitting and im happy i dint buy it

48. Its not always I say this,"Stunning!"

49. All na package.If you carry her go house wan nack you go dey fedup.stretch mark,body odour,multicolour skin from bleachng,wooz puss,sag boobs.you go fear na

50. Linda Onyekachi Effiongam Modupe Ikeji! Million box ko,million carton ni."bucks" not "box"

51. These pictures no make am at all..

52. Bucks, Trog! ...a million bucks.

53. Love the second pix.She is simply stunning

54. Pls who is her stylist bikonu? Which kain bubblegum colored top she wear for the 2nd pic. It looks like something borrowed from a clown

55. Simply lovely... #FiNEWiNe#

56. She is lookin full,chick nd classy
    Go Ms Rodriguez

57. Wow! she looks so amazing in this new size.

58. Love her hair style..tinking of doing it..

59. These Naija yeyebrities and fat shaa! They always thing money equates food, food, food, dresses, promo pictures (what they are promoting, only heaven knows) and food. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeez. And hello, pls I dnt wanna hear "everyone must not be slim" hell yes, buh everyone must not donate money, pity and moral support when they start suffering from diseases that are associated with obesity!
    My 2pence ; PUT THE DAMN FORK DOWN AND HIT THE GYM! If can't hit the gym, make Jillian Michael your companion.

60. She has lost some weights. Looking more pretty.

61. Elle est très belle (she is beautiful)

62. Wetin million bucks for dis pix.

63. OMG where is ur ring mrs rodriguez?

64. Liar liar, pants on fire!!! Uche u definitely had work done on ur face. It looks good but Jez stop lying. It isn't a crime to improve on one's self. Nice pix by d way. U will make heaven. Amen

65. Pretty Lady...I love u sooo much.

66. You rock Mrs.Roderick.....what? Aunty Linda,wetin be the name again?

Anyway,Uche Jumbo is my love. She dey make me go gaga.

Go girl.#thumbup#

67. Uche jumbo is a very pretty woman
    But....
    These photos were slightly photoshopped, her arms have been touched... Her face and head as well.

68. She looks goods tho!

69. Nice pics overall but the sleeves on the pink shirt are just not doing it for me.

70. Omg! She is lovely in the outfit. Uche please keep it up.

71. Waow! Uche looking so sweet and happy!

72. Lord Jesus! Uche is pregg wow....look harder u will see wah am seeing!

73. By sizzle, you mean like bacon right? So you're calling her a pig right?
    It's like enty saying a bearded jake gyllenhaal....
    Linda, you're learning....

74. Lord Jesus! Uche is pregg wow....look harder u will see wah am seeing!

75. Outdoor pictures pls! I'm just tired of seeing all these studio pictures of the dark ages already! She's got no hips! Sad truth! Oya, LIBers, swallow me...pffft!

76. So the 'NOSE' is it contour or nose job?

77. Lovely!!! Didn't knw she was dis gud looking

78. Hmmmmm..... Uche! Looking S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ different. Abeg post ma comment ooh

79. Cutie head! but that tummy is still big #suckbelle

80. Nice.....very nice buh d 2nd pic ah ah.....she looks like a madam! Mma mmadu....

81. All pics on point. Fine gerh uche!

82. D 2nd n 3rd pics isnt her

83. Jst d last. 1st dats ok

84. aside photo-shop she is really glowing. happy for her

85. My diva u look fabulous.

86. She looks so cute,how I love her..abeg enjoy urself o my lover,big kisses 4 u...yh yh,I love famzing her I knw...Stephy says so

87. Uche Jombo is gorgeous but her accent is a no no for me.

88. Too much effects n photoshop,it doesn't even look like her frm the 2nd pix all d way,down! Nt bad sha!

89. Horrible horrible horrible as usual"..... d only thn is that the make up is very pretty and JST defines her face.
    UChe up your dressing up game plssssssss.

90. Chai,see d pwr of makeup! She looks alluring though
    *ajokeade*

91. U luk gud Uche,carry on Dear.

92. Is it me or does she look like missy elliot in d last pic

93. Wairo, eeemm, Linbaby, is this news? I no even understand sef. Hian, odiegwu, it is egwued.

94. Wow she really looks good

95. Baby laa hot,I've alwayssss love dis woman. Loving d pink shirt too"lovestruck*

96. Na waoh!u re really doing everything to stay in d limelight.

97. Can be likened to Missy Elliott.
    Marriage suits her.

98. The pix doesnt luk lik Uche Jumbo... #overphotoshop xcept she has undergo a plastic surgery... so lukin different

99. Beautiful and lovely babe

100. Descent dressing, me gusta, i like no flesh on display ,this is how responsible women should dress....CLASSY NOT TRASHY!!

101. I like the fact that shez not going nude like some other actress u rock girl

102. 1st and 3rd pic, very nice.....

103. Nice outfit uche

104. American goodooo!!!!

105. Linda...I'm gradually gettin fed up of this ur unnecessary focus on a selected few! If its not uche jumbo, its rita dominic or cossy! Wetin...are you on their payroll??

106. Babe la hot. So freaking hot.

107. Ah jez luv jumbo..if I wr a guy I wuda wife her #didi

108. Go girl u looking fly.

109. Which kind Mary-Amaka blouse is this???? Whoever made her up did a great job!

110. looki glow girl

ng good always u

111. She looks like missy elliot..cute

112. Is she adding her weight back again? Looks good :-)

113. My babe u look FABULOUS. Mrs C

114. Awwww! Uche looks SUPER AMAZING, lovly pink dressy shirt, I lov lov dat pix.

115. I agree she dey shine. D pictures fine. But linda abeg find out for me dis her nose has been touched by drs abi. Cos dis was not d nose she had wen she started acting

116. Hehehhehehhehehehehhehehehhehehhehhehehehehhehehehehehhehhhehhehehehehehehhehhehehehheheehhehheheheheh.....:hehehe mistress

117. luvly pics..luv ha hair n d ist pix

118. Too much editing! Why is she always getting it wrong? Trying too hard,I guess!

119. U're running out of time gal.....

120. Looking beautiful Mrs Rodriguez! 3rd pic was over photoshopped though. And she looks a lot like Waje in the pink top.

121. What happened to her nose? Someone pls explain to me this is not what her nose looks like before. It long and straight now abi eye dey pain me ni?

122. What happened to her nose? Someone pls explain to me this is not what her nose looks like before. It long and straight now abi eye dey pain me ni?

123. She's looking wow esp d 1 in d long gown

124. Quit surgery oooo. Heeeeeeeh!! Ur money go finish one day and Rod go run.Heeeeeh!

125. Nice pics....

126. That hair though. She's glowing

127. I luv jumbo's hair
    Psychobratt

128. this pics is a woow! This woman is beautiful, linda more of this pls!

129. Who said this lady didn't get her nose done? She looks fine but different-IMO

130. I am loving Uche's look. I think she looks better, she has added a few pounds. U rock girl

131. Uche you look lovely. The short hair suits you.....stick to that style!

132. The 3rd one is the best for me, perfect for her shape.

133. Odiegwu! Nne idi Hawt! America good for ur body o.

134. Stunnin..dint expose ha boobs α̲̅ŋϑ still looks lovly.

135. I ve always loved dis babe

136. 1st to comment....cool

137. She looks so so dıfferent...tho cute.ı gues money talks

138. Nice pix,I love dem all....#thumpsUp!

139. Beautiful Uche.. N Whعrع z her weddin ring??

140. She's not wearing her wedding ring!

141. The pictures are really beautiful tho..

142. Dis is a transformed uche!am loving u jare..frm sefina

143. Pls what did uche do that made her loose so much weight plssssssss guys answer if any1 knws, I need 2 lose dis weight b4 my husband will start running away 4rm me, linda pls post so I can hear wat LIB readers have 2 say

144. I like d 1st one best. Is it that these pple just go to studio, snap and send it to linda to post? #confused

145. D 1st n 3rd pix 4 me looks glamorous

146. Looks like she's done a face lift and nose job. Pretty but gradually becoming plastic.

147. Uche, keep it rolling. You have been wowing me since u married. Go girl.

148. UCHE JOMBO IS PREGNANT...... CONGRATULATIONS.

149. I luv d 1st n last pics....she kinda luk lik one black american female musician...mmh..hv forgotten her name.

150. This relocation fine for her body.

151. Her face is okay as far as Nigerian standards go, but the figure is a huge mess on any standard. She needs to stay off starch.

152. Uche and contour thou...Contour of life...me likeyyy

153. Auntyy Lin, you should have posted the first one alone. Now the other pictures got me thinking the first one was photo-shopped.

154. She looks fabulous! I like the one with the brown dress.

155. She looks good.... Especially the first pic

156. Kul anyway, but lukin a bit plastic(fake)

157. Just watched one of her movie she produced in united airline now. Its really nice. The only africa movie there. .congrat gal but her noise is like mj now..hope nothing happened to it. Hehehe