Dear Chidinma, Peeshawn of Skuki says he's inlove with you & wants to marry you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 October 2013

Dear Chidinma, Peeshawn of Skuki says he's inlove with you & wants to marry you

Chidinma, get in here, there's someone who is in love with you and wants the world to know it. Peeshawn, one half of singing sensation Skuki (pictured above in white shirt) confessed his love for the pretty Kedike singer in an interview with Encomium mag. Excerpts from the interview below...
But, there are some you also admire that you don’t mind spending the rest of your life with?
Yes, of course! Nigeria is blessed with pretty babes. If you study me well, you will observe that I am a very romantic guy, at the same time, I am very emotional. I definitely have someone that I love so much.
In the industry or out of the industry?
(Pause for seconds) In the industry, I have someone I really love so much.
Who is the lucky lady?
(Pauses again) Chidinma. She’s really attractive. I really love her so much, but we’ve not really had time to chat closely, except when we met at backstage during shows. I hope she will read this, for her to know that Peeshaun of Skuki loves her.
But Chidinma doesn’t read newspapers. She told us in an interview recently?
I am sure her friends, family will read it. They will definitely tell her I said so. I will love to marry her.
Are you serious?
Yes, of course!

What do you really like about Chidinma?
First, I love her music. I love her style. I love her composure. Apart from that, what I love in a woman is a beautiful face and I think Chidinma has 10/10 of that. The low cut on her head is making her look more beautiful anytime I see her performing or watch her video.

Are you directly or indirectly proposing to her?
I don’t want to talk about that now. Next question, please.

141 comments:

1. Peeshawn ko,piko ni!abeg park well.....................

1. I trust Chidinma.,she aint gonna fall 4 any of dis talentless guyz.
      Dead musicians
      Peeshawn ko

2. Me too ooooo! Ewwww! I'm so madly in love ooo!

Dear all pls who knws the name or the contact of dat particular guy dat led the skelewu dance group wearing suit in sesan's -davido's skelewu video?

I have a mad crush on dat guy! I watch that video over n over bcos of dat guy.....just love so much!

Pls help a sister i beg u all plsssssss!

Wish i knew david'os contact or sesan to beg dem for his contact! *Drooling madly*

3. U no get sense

4. He has d right to love any woman of his choice cos his a guy!
      Peeshawn i feel u!
      Chidinma. Over to u!

5. How can you love someone you don't know? Shows you how razz they are! Hiss

6. How does that make sense? Doesn't stop him from doing wat he thinks is right

7. Tell her it would make more sense,tot Adam of soundcity is her bf by the way

8. Wait oh! He lyks her face wat if de beauty fades? Ode oshi !

9. @Anon 1:41, that's love for you. Love makes a man and woman 'equal'.

2. Hmmm...peeshawn's rily got big eyeballs..bt I dnt think de wld fit shaa

1. Chidinma run for ur life...dis guy's dick is a destroyer,he calls it 'mufasa'...it was on a blog a few weeks ago.he sent d pic to a lady he was chattin with n d lady posted it online...oko bobo yen tobi mehn

2. Pls laolu's dick is far from 'mufasa' dat ws vavavoom. Laolu hs a weak erection sef. Plus he's no emotional anyth!

Tito

3. Mufasa!!! Lmao!!!

4. Hahahahahaa@bitchplis..u just killed me..oh my daizzz. ...

5. Girlz you just killed me with this mufasa muvovo vaavoooom tin......hahahahahahahahahahah mogbe!

6. Make everybody talk him own. I won't watch this guy snatch chidinma from me ooo. She's mine alone

3. First to comment. Gud luck

4. Confession! Confession! Confession of love.....bt 2 b candid chidinma is beautiful,she gt d balls 2 go on lowcut,nt evry celeb can do dat

1. O. C Ukeje confessed her love for chidimma few weeks ago on 'The spot' programme showing on E.L tv

5. Very uncouth!! Why not contact her and do your thing than blabbing in a magazine about it?

1. U re a fool prince charming, are u too blind or too dumb 2 c it was a question in an interview.....did u go 2 school at all? Go get a life. Linda post this comment!

2. No it's not! Rather ur suggestion is.contact her as how and from where? Na so u dey contatct girls anyhow? He was asked a question which he responded to honestly. Aint nth wrong with that!

3. Another publicity stunt. If it goes bad tomorrow, he will allege that his responses were 'hacked'. They just love being in our faces. Anything to stay in the klieglight. Shaking my hairy head for you.

4. @JayBeyBlu: "My suggestion is (uncouth?)" So contacting a girl you claim to be in love with and wanna marry is uncouth as you implied right? Hasn't it been done that way for centuries?

When he was told that Chidinma doesn't read newspapers he said... "I am sure her friends, family will read it. They will definitely tell her I said so. I will love to marry her.". That's not uncouth right?

5. PC, must yφυ reply?! Don't yφυ overlook tinz @all. Yφυ need † be more matured plszzzz! Huh

6. Abeg PC, go sleep jor. I don't know why u always try 2 prove urself right, and most of the time, u usually type/say crap. Get a life outside LIB!

7. @Prince(not so) charming. I don't see anything 'uncouth' in the gentleman's response. Well...unless you are dying to use the word 'uncouth' in your sentence. Lol. For Pete's sake, we all know your obsession to use seemly 'big grammar' to impress teenagers on the blog. Most times,I just smile when I see how hard you try to impress.

8. Yes PC! Considering he admitted they aren't friends. So he is gonna look for her number or search for her via social media and send her a message declaring love? I'm a girl and I know how creepy that is, although some girls don't mind that approach.i prefer a build up- friends to lovers type thing.

He made the right call, admitting openly that he likes her and yes!she will hear about it then he can approach her if he has the guts to. He clearly is too shy to approach her.
      David Beckham fell for posh same way and he told people about it. Yet when he met her d first time he wasn't able to make a move.

It's how he has chosen to go about it and ain't nothing wrong with it. Just cos it isn't how you'd go about it don't make it uncouth!

6. Tot she's engaged to vector...tot he proposed to ha on a plane or she turned him down...Linda pls post my comment..thanks!

7. If I were a boy, would marry Chidinma, she's cute and seem lyk a wife material

8. Peeshawn sound like d way indian guns sounds when its shut lol

9. He would swallow Chidimma's small body with his big lips while kissing her.
    Chidimma plz I prefer to see u with Dammy crane.

1. his reasons for wanting to marry her,is too baseless abeg...didnt even mention character etc....i pray say make chidinma look him way ooo!!lwkmd

10. We don't need d gist.tell her yourself.hmmmm

11. Calmdown peeshawn, chidima need to face ha career and studies nw. Leave ha alone for nw.
    Submit ur application for processing

12. Peeshawn wait Make PHYNO catch u, Oge me gi VOOM Na'anya. Chidinma alredi said "Phyno is my boy" so Peeshawn d Son of Abija, swerve biko. Lol

1. Ode like you,even chidinma sing in yoruba she doesn't have what your parents have,the hatred they passed to you,thats why you ppl abandon your evil relatives in the red mud cursed lands

13. Lol.Abeg join the queue.Chidinma is effortlessly sexy.Take home to Mama kinda girl.Guys like that.

14. EVERYBODY LOVES CHIDINMA! SHEZ A PETITE PRETTY GUURL! WELL BEHAVED TOO! NO BE ALL DIS FAKE NAIJA GIRLS EVRYWER! *SPITS*

15. WITH HIS UPLONG HEAD
    KEEP DREAMING; WHILE SHE DEY EYE DAMMY KRANE

16. Lolzzzzzz @indian gun

17. Replies
    1. Abeg wetin be chirch ,u won act funny so tey the name u use no make sense idiat

18. Wish him luck sha!!! o_o

19. Linda, that's Skuki in white shirt and Peeshaun in green shirt. You're welcome

1. Ur a mugu shaa. U guys will be acting lyk u know better dn linda. Dts peeshaun n d oda is vavavoom

2. Tolu c as over sabi don ki u naw! Linda is ryt abeg! D name of d group is "Skuki" made up of "peeshawn" in white "d elder brother" and "voom voom va va voom" "younger bro" in green! Who's thanking who now! #Tongue out

3. Dey dia dey talk rubbish. Na peeshaun wear white. Vavavoom na him bro wey wear green. Skuki b dia grp name. Olodo. Thank me later

20. Sleeping peeshawn!mbok wake up...u only ve d guts 2 propose on paper!!ur mother will be sooo ashame of u,beta go out dere and be a man!ve never even heard of u or ur songs sef!*yawns*

21. Abeg chidimma needs cuter guys than you joor...so park one syd jaree....you too no match atal...en you telling d whole world you wld like to marry her sounds more like a looser....is it for us to join hand en strt begging her for you or wat?...mtchewwwww

22. Odeh! Stupid weak approach..

23. Linda, that's Skuki in white shirt and Peeshaun in green shirt. You're welcome

1. Haba! Skuki is their group name. Yφυ think γφυ're ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ enuf † correct my Linda?! Huh, yφυ made d̶̲̥̅̊ mistake... Apologise † Linda NOW!

24. Abeg o! She deserves better!!!

25. Na wah for this boy o, o fe fegbe wole

26. You mustn't annouce it dude. Do ya thing secretly and let it be known when its sealed.

27. Lol, we all love good things.

28. No let Adam hear u oh, abi dem don break up?

1. HOw mny pple una dey call d babez name wiv sef na dami,na phyno,na vector dis 1 tlk adams soundcity again na oonly am fyne 4 industry chooo

29. Coward!!!! so u love her and the best way to say it is via mass media.? u need to take anti malaria.

30. I just love this babe....comes from a poor home yet she's still humble after her fame. Really do like her, wish her well.

31. He talk wetin e want ni,e no mean say e go get am..

32. she's been beautiful right from time .I can recall chidinma of those days @ ketu . Keep the ball rolling we all love u ,

33. Chidinma marry him na I think he loves u girl.

34. Chidinma is far from fine joor...that girl with no asset ,dry front and back with no shape and always with plenty makeup...abeg ,abeg,abeg......her head no dey there at all!!!!

1. Wow, God comments on Lindas blog.

2. @Anon 10:43, I pity people like u who marry because of 'asset'....front and back, abi. Very soon, after marriage, those 'asset' won't appeal to u anymore, by then you'd be craving for a Virtuous, humble and good-natured woman. Learner..!!

35. Love thing in d air, and thinks they will make a 9ice life mate
    But guy gather courage nd approach ur gurl in d dream lol

36. Ah ah, la babe la hot ooo! O C Ukeje also said on El TV Da spot that he is dying for Chidinma.....Good for her ooo. O C and Skuki...oya nah

37. Anonymous 10.43 jealousy go kill u. Show ur face nah. Wowo idiot

38. Which chidinma? Abeg park well jor. Chidinma kor

1. Mumu grade 1 see as u fine for ur profile picx ,wth that ur cheek like puff puff own malu

39. Thi is how he dated Mo cheddah o. In a few months, they will be dating.u will say i said so

40. Lmao NEXT!!! #didi

41. For LIB readers info Chidinma is dating Adams of soundcity. So peeshun or wat ur name is go n sit down n shutup.

42. Moron...and you expect her to date you after you've blown your lid...moron..this is not the way to ask a lady out you MORON!

43. @chibaby luk @ ur razz name sef jelousy oshi ! Chidinma s cuteeeee. Cos not even an agbero hs toasted u. See yur face like poison oshi yet u av d guts to comment mitcheew park go transformer chibaby wack name

44. Rubbish boys after doing all dese advert.U̶̲̥̅̊ will marry her nd start beating her,cheating nd maltreating her...Linda pls post my comment

45. Thnk God its nt d UGLY Skuki dat was forming love.........tho I knw its a pub stunt sha

46. Chidima dis boys were olodos back in unilag days o...no gree if not ur pikin no go knw book...

1. Unilag. The one they are referring to studied Law in U.Ibadan. Have a seat

47. Lwkmd @ if phyno catch you.... Ahahahahahaha... You go enter GHOST MODE

48. Which waay now? Say your mind. It may just happen for you, okay?

49. I'm not the type of girl that would ignore a guy bcos he's ugly! I woulddd ignore if he's stingy. So I'd say yes!!! I heard he spends
    Psychobratt

50. una wan finish our igbo girls.

1.FKK say im don chop 4 already.
    2. D'bnaj allegedly chop genevieve
    3. bella naija founder don go.

biko skuki, Niyola is available nau. ah ah

51. Poor dreamer,you rather wish

52. Me i want to say my mind. . .make una no fight me o. . .but am in love with linda ,and i want to marry ha o

53. Abeg Chidinma accept omo Abija's marriage proposal o...Not every celebrity will say his minds like he did,that means he really loves you.

54. Funny...
    Infatuation tinz...
    How dare you parrot love for a woman you've never had close-up interaction with b4...
    Musician's love ba?
    Na so Inyanya went to town singing his undying love for Yvonne Nelson...
    The latter was later to confess the dude was interested and regaling in the waist of so many other Erimahs...
    Musicians' love sha!!!!!

55. Der said luv is blind,who knows may be chidinma too might be tripin4him too.som of u ar jst blabbing as if u ar chindima*****#joblesspple******#

56. Anonymous 1:10 Its girls like u dat focuses on wht they can get from a Man; dont go and work hard for your self mumu. Chidimma is doing well for herself dats why the guy is dying

57. Chidimma no blush if u read dis cus dis guy dikwa fake.if u tink am lyin ka anyi juo a prophet.@sassylisle

58. Ok....so Phyno, Vector, Adams, O.C Ukeje, Danny Krane and now U!!!! In no particular order. Una plenty o!

59. Chidinma#2short4mytaste#

60. all d gals wey dey hia go like to marry skuki bt yu dey here dey talk say mak chidima no gree.....linda post dis orelse

61. Hahahhahahhaha go. Fear nah, l trust chidimma.......she wil nt. Try such. Chi is still a kkid n hv a lot 2 do in her life. So u pipo shuld free dat gal for now biko.....nt cos she is good everybdy wanna marry n luv her.....robbih talks!!!!!
    Still rem*ns Ujuluv 2898bb60

62. Haters of Peeshawn, he's good looking, rich, talented and unique in his style. The so highly rated chidinma, to me she's far from being called beautiful. A midget, boobless, bootless, head too small like orange, face patched wt makeup...I wonder what's attractive to pee...maybe she has a gud character that I don't know...Skuki, love u guys.

1. Chai....see hater calling others haters.

63. Hehehehehehe na real uplong head wit him big face join plss leav petite chidimma alone

64. Publicity stunt na today na so so media love una fey love 1st Dbanj forming love for genny who he treated bad whn he has d chance, now u don startt ur own. Go talk to her in person and stop all dis media love story.

65. Those of you with stupid and irritating comments, I wonder how ur ugly faces look and you're there in your poor form yabbing Pee. So bcos he's not handsome like Ramsey noah or desmond elliot, he should be forbidden from have feelings and emotions for whoever he likes? Pee has made a name and stake, he's at the top of his career and a multimillionaire. Am sure 99 percent of you haters are not one tenth as successful as him. Chi is nothing in beauty is you claim pee is not handsome, I see Adam as a golddigger who thinks he won't make it fast except by dating a celebrity like chi.

1. Don't sit in ur room and blab that someone is a multimillionaire. Do u hv access to his account? Most celebs are living from hand to mouth. Don't get carried away with their flamboyant lifestyles...else u'll be on a long thing. #Just saying.

66. Hahaha Chidinma is a beautiful girl! Almost all d male artiste want to date her! She's responsible, well brought not like d rest who feel life is abt hopping on one colleague's dick or dating one of those LOS boys (Linda post dis)! Lynxx told Eku on studio 53 extra that he loves chidinma dah he has a crush on her, Phyno get eye for there, O.C Ukeje too, dis skuki boy, vector evn Dammy Krane! At the end of the day, dudes stl go 4 d responsible girls aftr destroying d wombs of useless girls hahaha! Them no send una! Muahhhh chidinma! Keep being a role model n keep being beautiful wid ur lowcut *winks*

67. Linda you smooth operator... I hail o!

68. You want to marry her cos she's got a cute face, it will get all wrinkled one day, and she might not be on low cut forever, she cud grow her hair, find deeper reasons why u want her in ur life for ever, it cud mk more sense.

69. Linda you smooth operator... I hail o!

70. They ll make a perfect couple,girls get 1 tin straight its not a must ur guy must be handsome cos d handsome 1 is everywoman's dream.go for ugly and rich men and u ll ve happy home.lmao. TL baby

71. Maybe Nigerians shuld start being craetive, you don't av to do it bcos an american celebrity did it, am sure he's trying to pull thesame stunt DJ KHALID pulled on Nicki Minaj, rubbish

72. D request has been made and it need 2 be accepted immediate, so Linda inform us when the wl engage wt expensive ring

73. This guys luk like aboki

74. Dis guys luk like aboki

75. The so called Chidinma isn't even all that sef, Abeg jare, I'm sleep tho

76. wait ooh, does it mean that this guy is scared of chidinma? why not meet her in person and ask her out instead of all these unnecessary publicity.
    meanwhile, i know my sister can not marry ofe mmanu. hhaahahah

77. Odeh! Chidinma shine ur eyes oooo

78. No reasonable man will marry a naked girl like Karen Igho and likes,that's why everyone is queuing behind Chidinma ,myself included.....Linda u must post my comment or I kidnap u.

79. Guys sha,with all the video vixens u meet,all pretty girls u encounter everyday,how come chidinma is freaking you?? Whats special in her? ...all i see in her is makeup......rubbish!!!!

80. oh boy u fall my hand, a real nigga make move, as far as u see @ back stage why not use d medium to express ur romantic feeling b4 her rada dan falling ur hand in here.

81. Lool, so peeshawn wants 2 be d dj khaled of 9ja abi, proposing on mass media...ewww abeg chidinma is way 2 cute 4 dat nigga jawe. Linda pls post diz thanks!

82. I've been keeping my beards and I'm armed to the teeth.....if I see or smell u near Chi Chi....... Linda will have an exclusive story, I promise. Do the right thing dude, stop blabbing on the media about ur feelings for a chick u've hardly met. Goodluck. + J if u like

83. Chidinma what are u waiting for say yessssssssssssssssssssss

84. I love peeshaun,he is sweet,funny and nice,the sad girl that said he has a weak erection,say helllo to ur lesbian lover,u obviously have no clue abt erections.

85. hmmmmmmmm...ok chidinma is pretty on her own and pee too is handsome...buh I don't get y dey are all fussing over chidinma*confused*...there are better girls than her out side d industry if nt 4 d fact that maybe sm of dem just wanna lay her cos they feel shes still very fresh and hasn't been too open to the aristo things...my advise for pee is to lok beyond what hes seeing[madam linda post this comment has uve never posted a comment from me or maybe u don't like my kind of person]

nandra

86. Laff wan kie me o....u commentators are hillarious abeg!chidefire.....em but aunty deborah soboloyoke.which one be onfen manuu ?yorubas too ve a term for u igbo lots awon oloriburuko alayinikan se!ajeniyan jeni....whobia ole!ataniyan ekpo pupa garri isobo.but chidinma is cute tho and decent! Eva nko?LMAO

87. Anyway he's just expressing his feelings. Smh

88. @anonn 4;12 oseeeeee!! Awon oloriburuku, peter deborah with 10 million on ur head for wedding... I swear I won't advice my enemy to marry u orobo oshi oun naaaa nsoro*linda post my comment ooo or else eheeennn.......*

89. When she never be star u no see her to marry
    Na now when she don be star u want marry
    Go marry na
    Dats if she have ur time

90. Chi chi,ma roles model...na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ boys too dey follow me o,na chidinma ah resemble#bhuaaaaaaaaa#