Davido gives $3, 000 to the winner of the Skelewu dance competiton
A good day for Mr Kiddy Mizzy. Congrats to him...meanwhile a 20 year old is calling someone a kid. ..lol, Mr Davido! See Kiddy's Skelewu dance video after the cut...
Hahaha! "20 year old calling someone a kid" Linda, you couldn't have said it any better, what a paradox!
Nigeria though, while white folks are busy making new scientific discoveries to better the world, Nigerians are busy dancing Skelewu and Twerkin on Youtube, well, all the best to the winner.
Abeg help me ask am oooo People juSt write with out thinking. the "white folkS" who are making scientific diScoveriess to better the world, did they write off music, dance or entertainment in general? PleaSe we should learn to appreciate our own
First to commenteth....#dancingskelewu. Limda u shud give prices to oo for first to comment once in a while. Btw davido stop boastin dat u can change someones lyf....mscheww
Linda dis boy fit give u belle,u dey call am 20yrs calling somebody kid,e don hold him side so e no dey c himself as kid again Money Talk Bullshit works
Hw I wish all of them could be like this. Appreciating people dat kil demselves over their song. Even if once in a while, with all d money in their accounts dan to dey carry gals up n down
Hahaha!! Prince charmin ooo!!! While d whites are busy discovering, "nigerians" *prince charmin* is here comentin on LIB 24/7 wit big big grammars!! Lol!! Hu is decivin hu #ironyoflife!! Hehehe #nohate !*ONYX GODWIN*
Impressive. Just 1k dolls can change some person's life. Forget the trendy looking clothing kiddy's wearing. He may hav donned it for the sake of pix and publicity. But,its not for Davido to ooze that out his loud mouth. Meanwhile visit my blog for short,fictional stories. Memelyriks.blogspot.com
congrate to the kiddy guy and more blessing to davido 4 dat kind gesture,if all the well known artist can be able to show appriciation the way davido just did it will be better than shocasing suits,shoes,cars online just to hype their rep.
At least he gave 3000$ and promised to do more.... With 3000$ he can start nd own a dance studio or school. It might be little in our eyes but it will do alot for him. Bless ur giving heart jare.
@onyx Godwin,Whyl d whites r busy wit discoveries in science Onyx Godwin is busy slayin PC wit mockery n lafta.Criously get a lyf hater n leav PC alone
I really wish the lipstik bandits won, saw all the vids. Babez killed it. Anyway congrats kiddy mizzy, Big ups to Davido! Been feeling his music lately, after I heard GOBE, I became a believer! #skelewu#
My thoughts exactly, Linda. He probably is not more than 2 years older than who he is calling a kid, then I wonder what that makes him! Reminds of how it annoyed me when Bimp in BBA kept referring to NANDO as his kid bro.
Davido is richer than most of u who commented! Some of una never see daht kinda money in a long time! Yet u complain! D boys twitter name is kiddy nd davido called help kido! What's d difference? Nigerians! Una can never change
Congrats to him. nice one Davido.
ReplyDeletebut that boy looks like a member of HKN, just trying to be sure.
See him calling d dude a kid..looooL... The guy fit senior am.looool
Delete@Bobo_Edo
Bonario u too see oooo
DeleteDavido,we are not kids o. Na ur cuz win Skelewu tinz abi? U try
Delete@bonairo u sef notice bah na the tin wey me sef one talk ooo he resemble davido small shaa
DeleteHahahahahaha,Davido,gud one,change d kid's life u hear.
ReplyDeleteLolz. Nice gesture sha. Preccyj
ReplyDeleteOmo babaolowo too much moni.
ReplyDeletenice one, first time to comment, big ups Lindaikeji
ReplyDelete3000usd dats good money congrats to the young lad
ReplyDeleteLol how is 3k going to change someone's life? That's nothing in my eyes smh
ReplyDeleteHe sed he's goin 2chng his lyf dt dere r mre tins 2cme which means he still has more plans 4d guy.Read well b4 commenting,must u evn comment?smh
DeleteSHARAP THERE! Who you be!
DeleteCan u give me $1k and see d difference it will make..
DeleteThat's why he said said there's more to come,fool.
DeleteOde he said more to come....u never know what he's planning for d boy....I know u re a runz girl or yahoo boy as 450k is nothing to you.
DeleteHow is $3k not gonna change som1's life....hv u ever given any1 dat kinda money?dats if uve seen such self *smh4u* #ota
DeleteFuck ya! How much u don invest for ur fellow man life... Lame ass bum
DeletePeople they para oooooo linda post my comment ooo
Deleteits every year that davido turns 20 ba? hian.
ReplyDeleteHe's turning 21 in this coming month mehn!
DeleteLol how is 3k b going to change someone's life? Thats nothing smh
ReplyDeleteWill u shut up dere! Am sure you are a pauper. Ode.
DeleteIt's either u cnt read or u jst dumb,he said derz more 2 cme,I dnt knw d 1 u can afford anyways...#schmunk
Delete1st to comment.... Meanwhile jus realized davido is ugly sef.... Kid indeed
ReplyDeleteOde ow is davido ugly?lets see a pic of u nd ur frnd.okponku
DeleteTah! Who dash Davido 20 years? Congrats Kiddy
ReplyDeleteHaa!!D guy's nickname is kiddy wetin u xpect mk em kal am.."Bonario"??
ReplyDeleteHahaha! "20 year old calling someone a kid" Linda, you couldn't have said it any better, what a paradox!
ReplyDeleteNigeria though, while white folks are busy making new scientific discoveries to better the world, Nigerians are busy dancing Skelewu and Twerkin on Youtube, well, all the best to the winner.
Oga which 1 av u invented?
DeleteNice one pC
DeleteAbeg help me ask am oooo
DeletePeople juSt write with out thinking. the "white folkS" who are making scientific diScoveriess to better the world, did they write off music, dance or entertainment in general? PleaSe we should learn to appreciate our own
Retard ni bobo pc yi sha...wanker oshi
DeleteThis nicca is always blabbing out of context..wonder hw u made it tru schl dts if ur done atal
DeletePC but white folks are twerking too!somewhere in America Miley Cyrus is twerking!
DeleteKid calling a kid kid!
ReplyDeleteWHen u make ur own money to give out,u can call whoever wins wat u like if u like call him.....grandpa na ur con_sine ..ff @unilagjunkie on twitter
DeleteHow many years davido go be 20yrs... Well big ups to and congrats to d 'kid'
ReplyDeleteFirst to commenteth....#dancingskelewu. Limda u shud give prices to oo for first to comment once in a while. Btw davido stop boastin dat u can change someones lyf....mscheww
ReplyDeletecongrats to him ooo.......kid lol..........dandy
ReplyDeleteHeya, am happy for the Boi Biko.Linda as if you don't know its not an age thing.
ReplyDeleteI tot "H" factor was a bad thing. Now ppl type eeya as heya!!! What is eya or heya sef? Evolution of vocabulary.
DeleteHeya, am happy for the Boi Biko.Linda as if you don't know its not an age thing.
ReplyDeleteOk oo
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Talent everywhere. Kiddy, my dear, please trim your nails. Long finger nails aren't becoming on a man.
ReplyDeleteDat guy is gud actually. I watched his video. Congrats Kiddy!! Happy 4 u...
ReplyDeleteEiyaaaa congrats boy...this dude jamal
ReplyDeleteLol, Davido tho
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteDnt blame him ooo, money speaking. Congrats 2 d winner!
ReplyDeleteMoney is speaking, anyway congrat dude.
ReplyDeleteU can imagine o..... Smh!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda dis boy fit give u belle,u dey call am 20yrs calling somebody kid,e don hold him side so e no dey c himself as kid again Money Talk Bullshit works
ReplyDeleteNice of him!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Lol 20 years old? Is his money calling d kiddy not him lol.
ReplyDeleteLerrus see the video.
ReplyDeleteOri yin O pe.
Looooooool ahn ahn, real Yoruba girl.
DeleteIle aiye ti baje!!.Arifin ni eleyi o
ReplyDeleteNice 1 Davido.... I see a lot of maturity and kindness in dis kid
ReplyDeleteLinda Ω̲̣̣̣̥Ã¥ money d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk
ReplyDeleteHaha. Nd d guy fit senior davido oh.
ReplyDeleteDiz guy is too arrogant!.Ode omo kekere
ReplyDeleteLinda let's see d video naw
ReplyDeleteA 20yr old with dat kind of cash is a man oh .Make no mistake if not why is everybody calling him oga and some daddy.... lol!
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 him
ReplyDeleteA 20yr old with dat kind of cash is a man oh .Make no mistake if not why is everybody calling him oga and some daddy.... lol!
ReplyDeleteI thoroughly enjoyed his video....boy can dance oh! A natural without dance school. I hope Davido makes things happen for him to use his talent.
ReplyDeleteMake I hear say d boi no go dy happi say dey call am kid bt all d same boi if na mi b u,I no go send waitin linda dy talk n take d sh*t n move on
ReplyDeleteLol no mind am
ReplyDeleteSeriously Davido. This 'kid' is older than u o. Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda, lmao....what do u expect from Davido?? Hiaaah! Money matter.
ReplyDeleteDon't know the criteria for selecting the winner, but I watched videos with better dancers on YouTube... Anyways Congrats to him sha..
ReplyDeleteDiscover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity
Hian Lindodo!!! U and ur mouth sef! D boy's nickname is kiddy b4 u put Davido in another wahala! If u like dnt post my comment u hear!
ReplyDeleteYea! I am very happy for the guy. He came out top of all the videos I watched. The song/dance step was tailored to suit him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Nice one kiddy, but its so funny. Eh! Davido calling someone a kid
ReplyDeletethat is money talkin biko linda
ReplyDeleteAwwww nice one.. Finally a winner emerges!! I enjoyed all the dances
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteDavido na 25. Lie lie boy!
ReplyDeleteHw I wish all of them could be like this. Appreciating people dat kil demselves over their song. Even if once in a while, with all d money in their accounts dan to dey carry gals up n down
ReplyDeleteMoney don make Davido no sabi say him be kid again.
ReplyDeleteLOL the guy was really in need of money!!see the way he is even holding it...LOL
ReplyDeleteHahaha!! Prince charmin ooo!!! While d whites are busy discovering, "nigerians" *prince charmin* is here comentin on LIB 24/7 wit big big grammars!! Lol!! Hu is decivin hu #ironyoflife!! Hehehe #nohate !*ONYX GODWIN*
ReplyDeleteSo d nude dancers did not get to win it,congrat bro... Bt dat (kid) looks older dan him. Money na bastaed......
ReplyDelete....STAN.......
Wow almost 500k, he try sha. But both look bitchy and gay. My opinion though
ReplyDeletedem no label d name kid 4 my forehead, wateva... Na money sure pass.
ReplyDeleteDavido is older than d kiddy guy...d kiddy guy is just 19yrs old..stop taking dis kid ish personally i beg biko.....
ReplyDeleteDavido is a lil pigheaded. Still congrats to the boy.
ReplyDeleteNice 1 davido, whr wil I watch it oo, I vnt seen aw gud the boy is ooo
ReplyDeletelinda, Americans say kid not in a disrespect/ arrogant way....
ReplyDelete3k dols to change someone's life? Something ill blow on Ace in one night..FOH!
ReplyDelete-Loki
Impressive. Just 1k dolls can change some person's life. Forget the trendy looking clothing kiddy's wearing. He may hav donned it for the sake of pix and publicity. But,its not for Davido to ooze that out his loud mouth.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile visit my blog for short,fictional stories. Memelyriks.blogspot.com
Gud work davido
ReplyDeleteWhr d video na linda
ReplyDeleteNice one davido
ReplyDeleteD guys nickname is kiddy nah...wetin u dey expect linda...make davido call am manny??
ReplyDeleteow much is 3000 dollars? If na 10 000 dollars now, I hear
ReplyDeleteDavido 20 I tot he ws older than wizkid?
ReplyDeleteLol that's if he actually gave him the money cus dis our celebs can farmz sha...Enjoy "kid"
ReplyDelete*famz
ReplyDeleteLinda pls where is d video of d skelewu dance by Kiddy Mizzy?
ReplyDeleteSo d nude dancers did not get to win it,congrat bro... Bt dat (kid) looks older dan him. Money na bastaed......
ReplyDelete....STAN.......
Hehehe Mr davido indeed. Where d video Lili baby
ReplyDeletehe has done well...afterall Linda with all the money she is getting off this blog has never done a 1kobo give away
ReplyDeleteSkelewu indeed. Well its his money. He can do wateva he likes wit it.
ReplyDeleteLol! Kid indeed
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji y have u decided to stop posting my comments#bbm straight face#
ReplyDeleteOgbeni linda....davido did not call him a kid nw...his twitter name has 'kiddy' in it nw
ReplyDeleteRili nyc of him...unlike d odas wen suppose dey giv bak
ReplyDeleteMoney talking!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda there isn't any video! Pls upload
ReplyDeleteHow is N471,000 nothing? I know people who's yearly house rent is N400k. Don't let God punish you.
ReplyDeleteWell bia Linda, when it comes to money, the guy is a kid to Davido. 20 or no 20. Plus, what's ur own with this indirect emphasy on Davido's age huh ??
ReplyDeleteWell deserved..he killed it. The best of the bestest. Been my fav. Ever since..d boy can dance fire !!!!
ReplyDeleteCan't see any video miss linda
ReplyDeleteWen u hav cudi, ego or money, it tks d grace of God 4 u 2 b humble, if not u can cal sum1 dat is older dan ur pops ur boi.
ReplyDeleteThat boy could have just come for a cheque of 500k from moi than sweating it out for Davido to make his skelewu groove popular by all means!
ReplyDeletecongrate to the kiddy guy and more blessing to davido 4 dat kind gesture,if all the well known artist can be able to show appriciation the way davido just did it will be better than shocasing suits,shoes,cars online just to hype their rep.
ReplyDeleteAt least he gave 3000$ and promised to do more.... With 3000$ he can start nd own a dance studio or school. It might be little in our eyes but it will do alot for him. Bless ur giving heart jare.
ReplyDelete@onyx Godwin,Whyl d whites r busy wit discoveries in science Onyx Godwin is busy slayin PC wit mockery n lafta.Criously get a lyf hater n leav PC alone
ReplyDeleteKid calling anoder young dude kid...So full of himself. #ArrogantFool
ReplyDeleteI really wish the lipstik bandits won, saw all the vids. Babez killed it. Anyway congrats kiddy mizzy,
ReplyDeleteBig ups to Davido! Been feeling his music lately, after I heard GOBE, I became a believer! #skelewu#
Yes na Davido, u go change his life more by screwing his ass, gay Guys.
ReplyDeleteOlamide Josh
There is NOTHING wrong with one kid calling another kid a kid! Nigerians I love u guys but sometimes the {lameness} is too much
ReplyDelete@Pc.....last tym I checked a woman was arrested 4 twerking in front of skul kids abroad. Kid indeed@ lindodo#winks*
ReplyDeleteWhen ojb one die b4 dem nor see you o,all this una hype doesn't fool me
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly, Linda. He probably is not more than 2 years older than who he is calling a kid, then I wonder what that makes him! Reminds of how it annoyed me when Bimp in BBA kept referring to NANDO as his kid bro.
ReplyDeleteLinda is this his house?
ReplyDeletewhere is this lovely place
.....Meanwhile the boy can dance. His moves are very effortless and smooth. Congrats to him and God bless Davido
ReplyDeleteDavido just gave out some peoples six months salary and yet people are not grateful davido I salute u .its not easy
ReplyDeleteabeg na asuu strike wey cause am
ReplyDeleteDavido is richer than most of u who commented! Some of una never see daht kinda money in a long time! Yet u complain! D boys twitter name is kiddy nd davido called help kido! What's d difference? Nigerians! Una can never change
ReplyDeleteNothing fantastic bout d dance. Just d same old copy cat moves.
ReplyDeleteTaught twas going to be outta dis world kinda dance. Less dan 500k for dat?
SHAME! !!
kiddos *eyebrows*