Chris Brown says you shouldn't buy his album if you're struggling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Chris Brown says you shouldn't buy his album if you're struggling

Awwww, how noble of him...

147 comments:

1. Thanks to alaba boys, we can send pirated copies to them from here. In alaba life is easy.

2. Yes oh! Even if you are living hand to mouth, Alaba boys will make you dreams come true

3. Fool chris brown

4. Omg a lot of illetrates here cant u see dat it is an insult choi awon olodo rabata later dey form understanding smh

2. I still lovee my breezy yo!
    Didii

3. First to comment agn YIPEEEEEE, CHRIS B, I LAUGH IN ISUIKWUATO. ................

1. Hahahaha are you from Isuikwato,I'm from there too.

2. Make una carry your village meeting commot this place abeg!

3. Watin dis olodo de talk sef....watin come happen if dey do deir village tin.

4. Awwwn Chris! But your psychological life is struggling too
    Am I the first to comment??
    Cindy Black

5. Wats ur business, no be to sell be ur own? Mtshewwwww

1. Shut up, fool!!!, stupid low life. U think he is as self centered as u r, ode!! Poverty stricting idiot!!

2. Afi 'poverty stricting' na...see idiot dat's abusing someone

3. Anon 11:12 y the insult like cb is ur family member or that he evn knws u. U lot in dis country have priorities misplaced

4. Na real 'stricting' lmao

6. Breezy pls shut your cocky and sarcastic mouth up!
    I still love your music though, but as usual, I would download them free!! Hehe!

1. Idiot is what u re PC

2. Wat a cheap jobless guy...

3. Fool ur attitude stink like nigeria government, get a life

7. Awww how sweet of breezy but he still need help..something is going on deep down in him:)

8. And am 2 start dancin etighi or skelewu???? Beta news abeg!! *ONYX GODWIN*

9. hehehehehe what a polite insult.
    Music is food to the soul,so music aint luxury but a neccesity.

1. Hehehehhehe... my thoughts exactly #Polite Insult

10. Johnmaria Edobor16 October 2013 at 19:07

Dats my boy chris breezy. Love u no matter wat. Johnmaria say so!

11. Not surprised, I heard he is very humble.

12. Love u too breezy! Definitely getting my own copy! Market strategy!

13. He's high

14. Nice one but he said last album before this 1 would be his last so what happened? #NiggersBeJacky

15. Dnt misunderstand dah idiot o .. All he is saying is dah u shldnt buy his album if ur struggling cos u wld be enriching him with d lil cash yo making ... Dah yab is indirect sha .. 1st to comment ooo linda!

16. I don't think you understand Linda!

17. Owwww how sweet of him

18. Research shows dat satan used to play a musical instrument wen he was in Heaven b4 he betrayed God. Dis music thing is makin many musicians arrogant, may many of them both here nd yankee drop dead before dis yr runs out.

1. Dis is unfair! May God forgive u, amen!

2. Se u well so? Y u dey wish pple death naa? Oloriburuku sumbody. Linda post my comment

3. Dis ur comment really got to me, u be God? Am jst holding back myself not to swear or insult u! U better change ur mindset so all will go well for u! Pleasant like u!

4. And all the choir masters and mistress to should die abi! Ignorant fool!

19. Jeez! Does anyone still buy his album? People don't wanna waste their time on ur song chris brown...

1. Shut up dere! Talk 4 urslf. Chris maybe having psychological issue but he is still very gud wit his music...so, keep ur dirty mouth shut.

2. sign of a pure illiterate and caveman,i dnt tink u own a TV tlk mre a dsTV

3. Anmos 7:21 are u okay? chris b is still one of the best no matter what so pack well.

20. Will he arrange for free downloads for us?

21. Na so. Mumu, woman beater. Agbaya

22. wooow wat a nice say......nice ikeji..I love all Ur post and stories

23. True talk,CB.
    If only every other artiste had the same mind set,we wouldn't have to pay a couple bucks for "Would You Like A Tour" or "Legends of the Summer" tour.
    Chris Brown is the truth!

24. so luvly to hear dis frm him.... luv yhu Breezy

25. Dnt get what is noble about d post?

26. Oh well! I kinda agree. Just download your fave songs (on the album) off the internet.

27. Apuesto Gregorio16 October 2013 at 19:43

Give that son a cookie !!... (y)

28. He sud not b bothered @all,in ds part of d world our bros in Aba makes it so so easy for us.....

29. Awwww,love u too

30. So is he gona give them for free?? Or put it up online for free download..

31. will he give it out for free?

32. So his album can significantly affect their pockets if it's the one luxury they indulge in.

33. I luv Chris B...

34. Why is this niqqa smoking soo much weed... Who da fuck is buying your CD if not the so called fans of yours who are living pay check to pay check. Wake up from that sleep of yours abeg.... Thinking millionaires would spend money on your album. How many doctors and lawyers have time for that shit. Talking about some "I don't want you to buy my album".
    Sighhhhhh... Stay and be dulling. Mr. Nice man. Na em make you carry Rihanna face do punching bag.

1. i just laugh when people call him a woman beater. You wey ur papa dey beat ur mama everyday. And i also know that u beat ur gf too. Its common in naija. So pls leave chris alone cos u'll av done same thing in his situation

35. Funny.dis guy has a penchance 4 cheap sarcasm.wat arrogance! Av neva bin his fan wit all dis hs misdemeanour n mountain of arrogance.

36. Bless u noble man! Love u

Jee

37. #IloveBrizzy @iamsawt follow me thanks

38. Noble wetin dis boy's Ego is growing by the day wats his business with that with peeps pocket rate

39. Linda na u tag am noble oo u go fear comments na I trust ur libers always misunderstanding tweets esp hitting @princecharming as if na him say make una no get dictionary oya start.

40. I wil rather listen to HARUNA ISHOLA dan buyin ur disc

41. Always playing the victim. Very typical of CB.

42. Dat's very gud of him

43. My Boo is Cool like dat! I Love Breezy die, thug or no thug, ride on darling

44. Funny enough, no matter how assholeic and on the verge of crase chris is, I just love him!

45. What do u xpect linda he still get hrt u know

46. Now this is the side of breezy I like,how sweet!

47. Shutdown indeed...............u better make money rihanna rich pass u ooo

48. Chris brown no insult ur papa oooh!!

49. Awww!! So noble of him in linda's voice. FiNEWiNe.

50. Then b ready to make history 4 d lowest amount of records sales in the world!!

51. how bout..der is some sort of Mockery in this??..well, gudluk to him!

52. We dey kuku manage ur song b4

53. sweet my real nigga DON AMORIS

54. Yeah,aw noble,very good actually but I don't really have his 411. Hope he does humanitarian runs with some of d bucks he gets. He could be a solution rather than an observer

55. Nice and totful CB. U go

56. Church agbasala.See gobe!

57. some of them living pay-check to pay-check are you fans and love your music if you don't want them to buy it how would they listen to you Mr noble man...

58. Nice 1 chris!dats a true artist talkin.............

59. Chris is doing everything to make people love him again...

60. I just luv dis guy

61. Then why don't you Dash it out...

62. Idiot, see his head, who even wants to buy his cd

63. Lindastics. Sarcasm full your mouth like saccharin.

64. He knw dis will make people buy it more wether rich or poor

65. Despite all d shit going on in his life...I FEEL DIS NIGGA 2 D BONE

66. Noble ke?...linda u won dey whyn d boi ni?....me dnt even ave moni 4 hez c.d sef!___ruby___

67. Chris hs a hrt. Ain't surprised! Wish y'all wuld giv him a br8k so he cn maximise his potentials...

68. Nobility my foot Cheap publicity and popularity. Get a life dude.

1. Mumu what other popularity is he looking for? Ode

69. Linda I want to in a special thank God first for the gift of life in you and also for the great work he is doing with you especially in the lives of youth all over Nigeria. You may think this Blog is little but it has impacted a lot in my life. From News to Grammar to Laughter, Just mention it. God bless you exceedingly and give you a man of you choice in Jesus name Amen.

70. I dnt care of RIRI is a bitch but you are so pained that's why you keep acting like a pussy CB...

71. Well I can't even remember the last time I bought a CD when I can easily download songs online.

72. Why didn't he say this when he released his first ever album, he's now rich and talking trash

73. Hmmmmmmmmmmn chris chris....o_o

74. You think we are waiting for you to tell us this before ?

75. Niggah knows he aint gonna sell like his previous Albums so he is using this 1tweet to make excuse.... Mstchewww

76. Ok sir,advice noted...isn't wat u wanted 2 hear Mr Chris

Miss Nomic

77. See indirect insult. Chai!

Free download online. What do I care? Who buys CDs these days????

Mtcheww!

78. People still buy albums?!

79. ohh i know what he means we shud illegally download it :)

80. This place is just full of sadistic assholes...y'all need to get a life nd den maybe u wdnt hv to try to pinpoint every little/ non-existent error in another person's. Ahahn d hating vibe is just too strong in this place!

81. loln buh cool thou linda post my comment

82. I lov CB. I wil buy oo

83. *sigh* how many of u here knwz wat a pay check iz ? E stee get y

84. He knows the meaning deep down and I think he feels guilty. I think he is fair enough.

85. I love CB so much, he's one of my favourite artistes n a very gud dancer wit beautiful videos n unique dance steps dt i dont tired of watching or listening to his Nice songs

86. Thats nice of him, considering the fact that most people are struggling financially. In Nigeria, Dichotomy between HND Holders and University Graduates is a major factor.

87. Mofo`s, here in the states people actually spend money on Albums and music dowloads

88. God,some pple are reeking of jealousy here. Live or die, breezy is the bomb and if not for his one time mistake, would be hitting off big. The only tin u guys do here is be pathetic and mourn for a life u wish u had. Not a fan but the breezy hate is too obsessive here. Let up on d guy already!

89. Lol. Mazi brown if yu dey naija yu go sabi say we ney dey buy CD.

90. I pray say I buy oh! I neva liked him anywayz....linda u sabi hype person sha

91. he's gat a big heart.... Despite every thing he's been thru...he still has a hrt for his fans...
    Nice dude u knw

92. my question is, so people still buy cd...hahahahaha! even pirated sef i no dey buy..something that will scratch after listening to it twice...downloading is d way forward

93. This is the nicest. Thing chris has ever done. And said..... I just became a huge fan all over again

94. thnx for ur advice chris, dont even have the money to buy, even if i have cant waste my money to buy, wen people lyk prince charming will download online, & alaba market is still in naija. abeg my broda wen u download jst Bluetooth it to me or u send to my nokia 3310. asap.

95. Na wa o. This guy jus dash una polite insult sha. Bet the dangotes and the Bill Gates of this world don't have the time to listen to his album, let alone buy. Na still the simple 9-5 fucks like us give a flying shift about chris brown & that is the truth. Comment signed & delivered by that sharp NCAA boy

96. First time in a while he is making sense.......

97. All of you insulting CB over Riri how market? Some of you ghels get beaten on the regular, while some of Ʊ guys beat ur ghels too yet you come here and chat trash. Weda Ʊ buy or not, he will make sales, infact he will sell more bcos of this stunt. He's a smart boy. Ȋ̝̊̅ don't like CB o, Ȋ̝̊̅ love him and Ȋ̝̊̅ will buy the CD goan hang urslf if Ʊ want. Idiot haterz. Him and Riri still love eachother and Ȋ̝̊̅ won't be shocked when they get back together. Anyways, Ȋ̝̊̅ love Ʊ all, how was the Sallah! Ok, bye with love from Abj.

98. Chai, most people don't even know this is an indirect insult,and some people are thinking it was a noble gesture. pure sarcasm