Caption this photo...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 October 2013

Caption this photo...lol

Tinsel stars, Gbenro Ajibade, Linda Ejiofor and Gideon Okeke fooling around on set of their soap. Choi, check out Gideon's pose, werk it girl! Lol. Kidding ..

60 comments:

1. Caption title: VICE VERSA

2. Let's play a game: guys willl be biches..and bitches will be dudes

3. The third guy looks like a retard, like an imbecile!

2. JUST BEEN LAID BY 3

3. Sex interchange or inverted sex

4. We're bringing gay back!ko jo

5. Replies
    1. Define wot u jst posted here nw pls... Olodo

6. Lady to Men!
    Lizzy

7. 3gays and 1 abgerooo...lol

8. Lady to Men!
    Lizzy

9. yeah yeah! Watever.*eye rolling*

10. I could bet my last nickel that the tall skinny dude on the left swings both ways.

11. Gedion should play drag in his next movie

12. Lol funny I like d role change thing funny.

13. See as dem be like Akpamu! Lol Nkitala!

14. Hahahaha!!! Gay alert!!! Hehehe! *ONYX GODWIN*

15. Ghhgdsbhsbhhjdsgdghdggf0xgfsdtyejhvydvcxjfhgdjkfygehfgtsyeitjtlcnhgbsgtwfsesddjfkgiueytwqpaldkcgccsgdjkf mi sef make I join 4 d craze blame it on Asuu not mi

16. Three gay fellas and a dyke?

17. Gosh! Gbenro's pose tho! Priceless. Merely looking at it,one would swear that he swings both ways. Lol @ Gideon's pose.

*that_Edo_babe!

18. 'We're on that good kush and alcohol.'

19. Linda ejiofor's imaginary d**k tho'..!#nice concept anyways..!#doctorbobby

20. Alter Ego *scarlet... ;)*

21. Why's she grabbing her 'crotch' lol? Had me in stitches

22. In a parallel universe

23. Switching roles

24. Linda say make we caption am abi??? Dem b like people when just high finish come take shot.
    Caption: UR HIGHNESSES

25. No be small tin

26. NAIJA MODELS INSIDER5 October 2013 at 12:07

BY THEIR FRUITS THY ARE KNOWN,EVER WONDERED THE BEEF BETWEEN UTI AND GBENRO? GIDEON IS JUST FEELING AMONG,THOUGH HE IS NO SAINT,THE GAL IS HERSELF AND THE OTHER AFO BEER IS JUST THERE,IKUKU NEKU,ANA AFU IKE OKUKO.

27. lil missi sunshyn5 October 2013 at 12:44

lmao gbenro iz actually lukin gay

28. is gideon gay? His hand shows he bleaches ... and that pose....

29. Lili post my comments u bad ooo

30. Too much weed is a bad thing...

31. WHATS UP DOC!

32. Linda you have stopped posting my comments..i musta done something wrong THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!