Back when he used to have hair. Banky W shares childhood photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 October 2013

Back when he used to have hair. Banky W shares childhood photos

Awwww, he was such a cutie. He shared the photos on his instagram page. That's his beautiful sister by his side in the pic above. See another pic after the cut...

214 comments:

1. He's always bn a soft boy!!! Confam!!! The sis is a cutie!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

2. Wow,he was(and is) cute, I cnt see d resemblance sha

3. Replies
    1. Congrats!!!! What should we now do?

4. Awwwwww... How so very cute and adorable! See his much hair, too bad he is now pilgarlic!!

1. PC u too much!Pilgarlic indeed!

2. Prince i love u,i read English in University but I have never come across this word- pilgarlic-a bald headed man or to be bald headed. I love u

3. @emily same here o,i don see word to call dat my no hair econometrix lecturer,he don suffer

5. Mr capable. Nice one.

6. Awwwww...see him pouting!!!and his sis,so fyn....1st 2 comment.....*shaking my bum bum like ri ri in pour it up*

7. OMG!! Tooo cute! I wanna steal him.
    TJ

8. Awwwww...see him pouting!!!and his sis,so fyn....1st 2 comment.....*shaking my bum bum like ri ri in pour it up*

9. Awwwww...see him pouting!!!and his sis,so fyn....1st 2 comment.....*shaking my bum bum like ri ri in pour it up*

10. So innocent buh now na strong tins full him mind!

1. I tell you. I love you too just so you know.

11. mimiliscious mimi10 October 2013 at 13:51

Now all he has is a well ruled eyebrow as if he signed a deal with Nike®.
    He should keep d pic wit all diligence to show his children he once had hairs

12. Awwww. So cute. I love him more when he was still younger

13. He's such a cutie bt dt head don big taytay oh..lolz..banky come let's collabo n make some cute babies..

14. Mehn Banky W's sis is such a cutie....!!!

15. This pix is beyond adorable. I love kids

16. He was such a cute little nugget

17. very cute, doesen't even look like him

18. he bleached. Hahahahaa, i love round, chubby, box head kids. He was a cutie and ma little broda luks lyk this with the box head thing

19. AWWW he is a cutie and the sister is pretty! Banky eat more carrots and avocados, You'll see how ur hair will grow back. in ur case, eat dem everyday for atleast a month..u shud start seein results afta a while.

20. †ђع lord į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ ūя̲̅ strength nice picz

21. He looks mischievous but cute.....and he's sister is sooooo pretty

22. Wow! The sister is so cute.
    ●●●MissP●●●

23. Awww.. U use 2b really cute!! Wat happend?hw did u loose ur hair?hw,y did ur head turnout soooo big and augucious?ehn banky??? *ONYX GODWIN*

24. Waooooooh he is cutie even from child and the siser is beautiful.are they twins? Where is she now? Is she married? He should start thinking about settling down biko.

25. He's really cute As a child. Linda, abeg who is d lovely princess beside him?

26. Soooooo cute! That head sha! 'Akarigbo' of life! Still love u banky w!

27. wow dis is lovely!

28. Odikwa sharp... This dude jamal

29. Too cute for words.God bless him

30. See Banky W head like satelite dish..lol..

31. so so adorable.

32. where did all those hair go to??

33. seriously d dude was more handsome as a kid...but d head though...more like edward...and her sis shes damn pretty......EZE

34. nice nice nice...am a first to comment

sassy

35. He's so cute,he's got a lovely sister too.I like

36. Cute.....now I see where his b*** head came from.....

37. bankyz was cute tho..xxx

38. Looking sooo cute

39. OMG, this is so cute. Banky your sis is so cute.

40. Hehehehe...this's cute,derz hope sha,I strongly blv d hair fit still grow again oo caz everytin is possible..just kidding @rexo6

41. Nice shot,not knowing he was gonna a (bad) BOSS,dar his sister na angel o..I blieve she's making guys go crazy now.....
    .....STAN......

42. Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! So cute..
    They look so sweet and innocent!

43. God I need a baby girl as cute as dis lill girl

44. Nice pics. I love Banky W, he has such a unique style.

45. God I need a baby girl as cute as dis lill girl

46. The head is still there sha without the hair

47. Damn! The size of that head though

48. Are they twins?...looks lyk dey're of d same age. Dey're both cute thou~

49. wow he has been cute frm onset, though looks different nw, smhow na old age remove im hair.wink,wink.

50. O boy dis guy rugged from d beginingoo

51. Hehhehe first tu coment dancing awilo.... Banky Ɣ☺ΰ n ur sist fine diee.... Stil dancing awilo ....!!!

52. him full well well.....i wonder whr him go put head lol

53. Awww he was really a cutie, plus he had a full head of hair, how did he lose all his hair?choi bald head na bad tin o..!btw his sister is soo pretty!#doctorbobby

54. him hair full well well o...i wonder whr him go put head lol

55. Once upon a time he had HAIR..cute pix tho

1. His sister was a really cute child! Nice

www.isyberry.blogspot.com

2. Lmao! U read my mind!

56. He was such a cute baby..his sista is divine she looks like Diasy Danjuma.lol

57. Baby banky.....cutey....where's his sister now???? Dey both look cute....

58. He's alwys bn a cutie

59. He was a cute baby now an handsome guy

60. Bankole Wellington...such a cutie...linda post my pix o

61. Banky W such a cutie as little boy nd stil a cutie as a full grown man I hve come to love*winks* kudos dearie

62. Dis guy is naturaly endowed

63. What happened 2 his hair? He still has hairs 2 me.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

64. Aha!!!! No be today him swag start!!!! Cute pics

65. Awwwh..baby banky...I like

66. Wow! See banky big head... Cute pix pweety sister. One Luv

67. Head of life!!! Cute boi. Beautiful sis

68. Ever cute Banky, sister is such a cutie too

69. Awww Banky was such a cute baby....and his sister too.

1. Heheheh,i think I know dis hot stuff

70. Wow,his so cutee how I wish I ve a baby pic 2.

71. wow, banky was such a cute kid, he's still really cute to me.....one of my most wanted bachelors!

72. Bar head, u ar so cute

73. What's my f***in biz if hé has haïr or not? Damn!!!!

74. What's my f***ing biz if hé has haïr or not? Damn!!!!!!!! That's bullshit....*angry face*

75. Is d sista mixed????

76. Awwww such a cutie

77. Lovely pics. His sister has a beautiful smile, well... so does he...

78. Lovely pics. His sister has a beautiful smile, well... so does he...

79. I love dis guy die

80. All i see is diz fine geh

81. Waoo,cute,linda does he hv a twin sis

82. Awww...in lv...he luks rili cute nd his sister is mwuaaaaah!

Mide

83. so cute. does he have a twinnie?

84. Veryyyy cute. Hairy kid, still a cutie anyways

85. Na wah o... Banky really fine 4 small pikin. I like d chick beside him. Pls readers don't get me wrong I'm not paedophillic

86. Awwww, he is so cute. what happened Banky? well take heart at least the bald head made u a better RnB singer.

87. The difference is clear

88. There was a royal HAIRness!!!

89. I love........ Cool

90. His sister is so pretty.

91. Awwwwww very cute but i wonder wat happen to his hair while growing up.

92. Nice pics nd d sista is sooooo cute

93. Wow his sister is cute..please ƆăŊ we see her recent pics Linda

94. Hmm.,r u sure this BanKy?

95. Chai, so banky W knows what 'hair' is....thank you lord ooo!
    -Loki

96. Over fyn dey worry dis his sis sha oh!

97. He was such a cute kid...lovely!

98. Once upon a time he had HAIR..lol...now unko o ti pa lori.hahaha mio le rerin o linda. But cute picx his sis look beautiful

99. Awwww his sister can get over it... she is to beautiful

100. Oh Dear, before the Dessert encroachment of his Black Head Sk*n

101. Cute.....nice smile

102. Awwww same way pipo cannot tel wat they wil bcom in future so also pipo cannot tell wat they wil look lyk wen they grow onli if he knew bwt his sister is such a cutie

103. Qute...nice to see the man he grew into.

104. Mehn he was coo.. I like his blad tuo ..it suits him.

105. Cute cute cute ! Now we sing chase dose crazy bald head outa town for him(bob Marley)....sorry bankyw

106. Aww...cutie...his sister will be breathtaking now...

107. what a lovely sis ..linda tell us a little about her Naa,, is she a celeb. ??or _in iron man`s voice

108. Chai banky big head ryt 4rm tym o awwww!!

109. No b 2dai bank head big @oye_ken

110. Abeg he's not Bald joor maybe he choose. To keep his hairs that way..remembered him in Ebutte metta's Video he has full hairs and he's finer keeping his hairs yhan shaving all like Ogorimapa Lol

111. @ Eyeshadow Babe how far don miss u here..I dey famz u die

112. Too cute 4 words! Loving their smile! I still like him, even without d hair

113. He was sooooo cute n his sis is even cuter.........

114. My one n only mr capable, I hav a huge crush on dis guy, even as a married woman, chai

115. He s such a cutie but that girl beside him is super cute!

116. He was a poser back then o, see the mischievous smile. They both were and are still very cute.

117. How cute can you be?

118. he still had bald spots..

119. OMG!! Dey were n r still really cute. Banky pls grow sum hairs,d shape of ur head is horrible 4 a skin cut... 'No Offence pls'

120. His head has always been big, nice peeshure though.

121. I lyk those pix

122. Cute,but big head.lolz

123. So I heard rubbing tortoise shit on ur hair kindda stops hair growth completely. So Bankky,what's your story? Did u.............? Loool! *runs away*

124. Na Wetin chop the hair now and burst out his forehead lol

125. Banky W... Head of state.... Still love u tho... Cute pics btw.

126. Cute boy. But u cld still c d tendency of having a big head.

127. Aww, he looks so cute....

128. Banky has got to be like 40 to have lost all his mane. He is beautiful and so is his sister. Lil cuties

129. He's always been a cutie - bless him. His sister as well x

130. Edo Girl in Yaounde10 October 2013 at 16:48

Awww..so cute!!! fine genes run thru their family.. does he have a biracial parent, cos his sister's hair looks curly

131. all i see is a shiny forehead...

132. Awwww, really cute indeed + yes his sis was very beautiful too

133. Awwww so so cute,pretty Sister too.

134. kizito u are a boody famzer, first u visited lola when her dad was sick, then nnmandi azikiwe's wife is ur mums sis and now u dated banky w's sis. oniro oshi. back to d matter, banky is cute tho.

135. kizito u are a bloody famzer. first u visited lola when her dad was sick, then nmandi azikiwe's wife is ur mums sis and now u dated banky's sis. oniro oshi. back to d matter. lil banky is cute sha ooooooo.

136. Wow d mum must be proud then nd nw too. D sis hv grown into a beauty queen nw,its gud to kip childhood memories

137. Cute Boy! Come ,Banky, this your forming no be today e start sef! It haff tayed!

138. i na see any resemblence here,banky no dey play with nigerians jo no be u be dis lier
    wafi babe

139. linda I hate you for not posting my COmment??Huh..it soo annoying and it discourages me

140. I see the head has always been a problem.

141. @ St. Kizito we are so amazed. What an accomplishment.

142. Fine Guy but his ig head Į̸̸̨§ still very visible though

143. Abeg where d sister dey linda? I wan to marry her.

144. Almost as cute as my son >>>>

145. Pls dis is nt mr capeble o

146. and i thot i was cute wen i was small, his sister is sooo cute. they looks so cute...eya banky, i will pray for ur hair to come back!

147. Wow dis is exactly hw I want ma kids 2luk lik.so cute....Buh dey shdnt b bald wen dey grow up esp d bois lol

148. Banky has always been a Cutie

Jee

149. he is so cute and fine can't believe he's single
    Love from Miami