X-Project releases new photos and brand new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 September 2013

X-Project releases new photos and brand new video

Saal and Slez of X-Project are back! The duo just released new promo photos and a brand new video for their new single, Azuka. This is the first video without the group's lead singer, Majid, who left a few years ago. X-Project is currently signed to SKP Records. See the video directed by Clarence Peters and more photos after the cut...

The video...

97 comments:

1. Cool guys! Good luck to them. Miya

2. Dey look Gay wif der shirts off..
    Billie jean

1. Idiot!

It takes a faggot to know a gay on sight. Thanks for telling us who you are. #nigerians can be annoying about things, ever since we learnt the word gays, even the fools amongst us use the word indiscriminately #Mtchwee

2. Liar abi its u who is gay and they are turning ur gay ass on! Pls they should never wear shirts never! ♥⌣♥ʃƪ

3. @billies Jean,u have along way to go.so every guy that poses shirtless,in a pool or dances is gay.U're such an ignoras elenchi!

3. Na wa o,wr did u guys enter b4?I hope ur new song is in line with d reigning genre. Check out http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=2947

4. In OBJ's voice "I just dey laugh"
    *throws Nixoderm at them and walks away*

1. Ode! 4 ur mind u done crack joke shey? #Smy ...All d best to dem project boys abeg.

-Urs truly!!

2. U are a big fool. They are men like u working so hard to survive and U are here claiming champion of LIB fool. I wonder what U do 4 a living. May all ur children waste all their time on BLOGs. Ewu.

3. Lol @throws nixoderm @them!
      Bona u dey vex o!

4. Funny Video"

~~~Muzzi

5. Who's he again?

6. they look local jorr..linda post my comment o!

7. The shirtless photos are pretty funny.
    Good luck to them!

8. So men too have entered the trend of releasing supposedly "attractive" pics too? Lol! Ok, seen and noted!

1. Change ds ugly Dp jor and behave matured,ds blog is not a porn site,I wonder why linda is not sayin anythyn abt it,mtshewww

2. Pc, dem do you with all these nonsense pictures U post as yr profile pic. If U are prostitute U better send yr email to ashawo.com. What do U think people will say about you. Looking at yr pic, it so irritating. Comot for road jor make I pass. Winks

3. Linda I thot u owned this blog, wats dat dp still doing on PC's moniker? Are u trying to get customers for ur blog? If so remembr it is easier for a camel to pass through d eye of a needle......

9. When hunger strikes, work begins!

Beautiful Monster

10. Make we talk true, does d song make sense?
    Girls jumping up n down!
    I laugh!

11. Hi Linda, I know this might not be the right place to write this rubbish but pardon my stupidity. I am just a secret admirer. You are looking very very pretty this days...so so sweet. I know you might not post this but just know am so much in love with you, I have all your pictures printed out in my photo album. I hope someday I can see you and tell u I wrote this on ur blog..LOVING U

1. U don dey wank with her pictures abi? Pele o

2. God hw many of una linda go marry shooo make una take una time ohhh mtchewwww

3. Ur case dey trend for psychia. Lol! Go get some help ASAP dude.

-Urs truly!!

4. Biya nwoke,wat do u do 4 a leavn*wink*

5. Am sure u re a yoruba...ewu! Dnt go nd face all d dirty ladies in ur tribe, stay here nd blab...nothing for u..okpo!

6. Idiot na ur tribe get dirty ladies pass

7. Shame on you peeps for still being tribalistic @ diz modern era!!!! You should be flogged.

8. Don't mind d fool joor... Na dem local pass. Idiot igbo geh.. Ewu

12. Were dat one wey get dada?

1. U no sabi read? Scroll go up, then u go know where d dada guy dey.

13. Like they ve been on da spotlight.

Deep.

14. they need their shirts!!!!!

15. these guys re kul n fotogenic... D'KING... Says so.

16. Dis is rubbish and bull shit,but d sound production is good

17. Why that one dεγ raise hand(s) ȊΩ all d̶̲̥̅̊ pix'? Na new style?!

18. Dis is rubbish and bull shit,but d sound production is good

19. Wooowwww!!!!! They're now lookn Fresher...but I think they're now stale shaaaa.

1. Stale with such a fantastic song? This is modern Afrobeat at its best

20. must people be naked to sell? na wa o

21. i'm really confused here... dont knw whether to laugh at d pic or cry

22. Replies
    1. See an optician ok?

2. See an optician ok?

3. Pless square's more like it. Lol! But hey! Let's show'em love anyweiz. #DilluteTheHate aii.

-Urs Truly!!

23. Long tym no c...wre dd dey spring awt frm?

24. Congrats to them.linlin,today is M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ birthday!happy birthday to moi and everyone celebrating today...

25. OMG the dude on the left really should NOT have taken his shirt off

1. So u prefer Rick Ross to the healthy looking dude?

26. Nyc video..dey really tried.

27. Linda abeg I no fit laugh them just look like lion wey nova eat for million years....lol...wetin the song they teach us? Cos me no see any mean.this one na I must sing sha...hahahahahhahahahah

28. Linda I can't post comments with my url again, fa! Y na! Ki lo se is....tobinigeria.
    Yeah guys, I have flagged off my stlying business. I'm telling you coz we all family here! Check out the blog post on LIBers.
    www.37clues.com

29. They dnt look local @first to comment. Nice one guys.

30. the guy with hair looks scruffy

31. These Serria-Leonians sha nor dey give up...nice one tho

32. They r nt sexy enuf nd dia muzik iz wack

33. dem neva chop...nothing great bou d song..go back and do more work! i think d problem with naija artistes is that they think their somgs must b a club banger..no, not true..see 2face, not all his songs r club songs, see banky...be creative, just dont follow d crowd

34. Clarence killd it all nd cov3rd up for dier dead song!was carried away with d video concept.

35. Quite interesting.I actually watched to the end. Nice video. different. Good luck
    buffed bodies

36. U guys r looking good . Keep up d hard work . Wishing u all d best.

37. Good, very creative and audacious effort,

38. These guys are jokers.
    Well, the sky is big enough to accomodate birds.
    The song though

39. @Olufemi Oke, don't ever dare! Linda is mine! No one, and I mean no one can take her frm me. O hw I wanna hold her in ma muscular arms, tenderly, and see her protected frm y'll. Linda, with tears in my eyes, marry me. I am handsome and comely. Wen u see me, and it will be the first truth u'd confirm abt me. Above all, I'm pure and tender at heart. I'm simple, and striving to be perfect for u. Pls post this for Libers, they maybe my strength in this.

40. I actually think this video is brilliant, sui generis

41. Nice one guys.....bracezee say xo

42. Better with der shrits on.

43. D skinny dude must neva eva try dis shoot again both in dis life and d nxt#spits#

44. D skinny dude must neva eva try dis shoot again both in dis life and d nxt#spits#

45. D skinny dude must neva eva try dis shoot again both in dis life and d nxt#spits#

46. In my humble opinion,the best thing for this duo is to go back to their native Sierra Leone especially with the exit of the only Nigerian among them. Maybe them go even be number1 for their country.

47. Ok..dont know wat to say.Like i don't hv to say somethn.

48. Can any1 remind me wu dey are? Are dey from d 50's... #counting d packs on the left. Ahahah. Any1 has a convex lens? Plz I need it for the counting... Call them 'Slimfits' not Xproject. Hahahah

49. Hey! Pls stop that xenophobia .the chaps have done a good job and they deserve to be commended. Show them love.

50. I think the chaps have made a good statement. Afrobeat has no boundaries. I salute u guys! That's the spirit great musicians are made of

51. I think the chaps have made a good statement. Afrobeat has no boundaries. I salute u guys! That's the spirit great musicians are made of

52. I think the chaps have made a good statement. Afrobeat has no boundaries. I salute u guys! That's the spirit great musicians are made of

53. I think the chaps have made a good statement. Afrobeat has no boundaries. I salute u guys! That's the spirit great musicians are made of

54. When these guys hammer tomorrow, them go marry Linda and leave the fools wey dey criticize where dem dey

55. When these guys hammer tomorrow, them go marry Linda and leave the fools wey dey criticize where dem dey

56. X-Project, you guys are doing a good job, keep up the good work. Haters will always hate, but 'No one can do it for you, but you'. You guys are unique and seems very comfortable in your style. May be because you have been in the music business for a long time now. I remember your great stage performances back in the days at the same time the "Plantation Boiz" emerged. I have been and still am a Big Fan of your career.

57. Bravo! Fantastic outing. Love the dance. Fantastic idea. AZZZZZZUUUUUUKKKAAAAAA! Congrats XProject

58. Am in2 music also..so my guys una dey try...

59. This is what has made Nigeria the hub of innovation and creativity in music. Both the music and the video are unique. Fantastic afrobeat concept.

60. Fela would love this

61. thin men with six pack is like fat women with big boobs

62. XProject are back oh! Different in their own way. Kudos guys! God will bless your efforts.

63. StBadmus is sick! Nigeria will continue to show love to XProject.

64. This is indeed very pleasing. U are back